Complaints 4816

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 35

Kishan mahananda
Dec 8, 2020

Refund initiated amazon but not received

I have to get a refund of amount 1539, 7695, 1539, 6156 from amazon for order
i received a message from amazon on 21st sep 2020 starting that the refund has been issued, but when i checked my bank of baroda account, the amount was not Reflecting, amazon has provided me the refund reference
#[protected]
It has been 6 business...
Zeeshanb
Dec 7, 2020

Bank of Baroda Account - Debit Frozen

Both my accounts [protected] & [protected] are showing status as Debit Frozen.

There was no notification sent to me for freezing my account.

Please let me know why my accounts were frozen and what I need to do to unfreeze them....
Vaishali Bhadu
Dec 6, 2020

Refund initiated by amazon but amount not received in my bank account

I had ordered two books named"introduction to political theory" from amazon.In with order no #[protected] on which was cancelled due to my unavailability and was returned back to the seller on 12 october 2020 since i had paid by debit card the amount was supposed to be credited in my account which did not happen till date . I contacted the amazon team which replied me back with refund reference no. # 102606 stating that they succesfully...
Suhasar
Dec 4, 2020

Amount debited from my account, but cash not received via BOB ATM.

Address: Bangalore

On 24/11/2020 at 1.06PM have withdrawn Rs. 15, 000/- initially and I have received via BOB ATM, soon after that I have tried to withdraw an amount of Rs. 10, 000/- but have not received any cash via same BOB ATM. But i have got an SMS alert saying my account have been debited with Rs. 10, 000/- for which i have not received through ATM machine. And same thing is showing in my Mconnect mobile app a well. I tried calling customer care, raised...
Arpita_Yadav
Dec 2, 2020

Refund not being reflected in my account

I was supposed to receive a refund of Rs.1291 from NYKAA. The customer care at NYKAA say that the refund is successful and have provided the transaction number also. However, the same is not reflected in my account. The branch says that this has nothing to do with them as the transaction was online.

Kindly, resolve this....
Lokesh@123456
Dec 1, 2020

Deduction of amount rs 65 vehicle in Rewari

Address: 208-L Model Town, NEAR DR. VIVEK JAIN HOSPITAL

Amount deducted and vehicle in Rewari "Baroda FASTag Ac linked to vehicle no HR29Y8529 is debited by Rs.65.00 for Toll Charges at Manesar Toll Plaza on[protected]:34:49 for Trip No. 13905305. Avl Bal. Rs.150.00.In case of double debit, Please raise dispute through quick dispute resolution menu (QDR) on Customer Portal"...
SaumyaYadav
Dec 1, 2020

Fraud online transactions

Address: Delhi NCR

I got a call from some fraud job company saying that they got my information and made me believe to pay them 49 rs. For registration and then they deducted 4999 rs. From my account. I want my refund as it was a fraud call. I didn't send them 4999 from my side....
Aaradhana Azad
Nov 28, 2020

Deduction money from saving account while account is closed before 6 months

Address: Vindhwasni collony. Kharakpur Devipura Kashipur 244713

Deduction money from saving account .account no.is [protected].bob kashipur Bazpur road. In 26.10.2020 bank has been cut 10884.93 paisy.and in 20 November 715.16 paisy has been cut.i have complaint and request many times in branch.but nobody solved my problem. Please consider my .
Aaradhana singh
Kashipur
Farookh9876
Nov 27, 2020

Non issue of Form No.16

Address: # 1027,2nd A Cross,SS Nagar,Bannimantap B Layout,Mysuru.570015

I am central Govt.pensioner drawing pension through Nazarbad branch of BOB, Mysuru.I have visited bank several times in a month to get my Form No.16 to file my ITR for the FI 2019-20.I was told by the staff that due to technical glitches forms could not be downloaded, without which I am not in a position to file my ITR.Though staff of bank are helpful and attentive I feel it is because of merger of banks.
In this context I have lodged...
davidjoshua555
Nov 26, 2020

Refund Initiated by Amazon but amount not Credited to my account

Address: Bangalore , Kothanur

I have to get a Refund of amount 25990, from amazon for Order

#:[protected], and i received a message from amazon on

20th November 2020 stating that the refund has been issued, but

when i checked my bank of Baroda account, the amount was not

Reflecting, amazon has provided me the Refund Reference # 30005103140314204221162,

its been 6 business days after...
Mukulrtr
from Pundri, Haryana
Nov 25, 2020

Refund not reflected yet

I did not received my money from bank its been 35 days since the IRCTC processing the refund please credit my money to my account otherwise i am going to complain this to RBI ombudsman

IRCTC Transaction ID [protected]
Refund processing date: 20-Oct-2020
Refund amount: 1250.89
Refund reference no: 17203010295042738130271
Booking reference no: [protected]...
Prkash Jangid
Nov 24, 2020

Stuck money in cdm

Address: Bank of Baroda didwana road nagaur rajasthan-341001

Stuck 20, 000 in cdm...
sarathbabusekar
Nov 23, 2020

OTP mail received without triggered

Got an opt email, actually the OTP is not requested by me, when I am asking to verify why I got the opt by the bank

There is no response from the bank

I do not understand why the bank of Baroda during such nonsense service not even take care of the customer

So please take necessary action on bank of Baroda, I think there is no proper authentication is in place for the customer...
Kamal Ranga
Nov 23, 2020

My account is freezed due to unknown reason

Dear Team My account- [protected] is freeze by last 15 days. I am have many problem due to that last time I visit branch but still I didn't come out from this problem. I requested to you please help me so that I pay my pending EMI's on time....
Raisa Roy
Nov 23, 2020

Lien amount explanation

Address: Jadavpur

An amount of 38000 has been lien from my account although there is no overdue in EMI and no clarification on the same is received by the bank....
Immusheliya
Nov 22, 2020

Money not withdraw , but message came

Address: Kurla Bail bazar - Mumbai BARB0KURLAX

My name Imtiyaz Ahmed Sheliya.A/C [protected] used atm at Kurla West Bank of Baroda branch . Without withdrawing money Rs 10000/- I received a message of a withdrawal. So pls checked and credit my Rs 10000 in my account as soon as possible . Hope do soon...
ishitasoni
Nov 22, 2020

Major Material Reconciliation sheet

Address: PURANI8 SABJI MANDI FATEHGANJ FAIZABAD

Sir hum bahut preshan ho chuke hai mujhe apna mobile number change krwana hai jo bhai ke pas hai aur mai pichhle 1saal se bank mitra se keh rah hu hu mera mobile number change kar de lekin wo mujhse bima yojna open krwane ke liye ko hoga aur mai bima yojna ka labh nahi lena chahti mai branch bhi gayi jaha mjhe pata chala bank mitra ne mera signature upload nahi kia hai and bank mitra kita bheema scheme is openly pleased kripa tiwari....
saraboju swarupa
Nov 21, 2020

Stuck my in CDM

I Sunkoju shekar saving account holder of Bank of Baroda Himayath Nagar with Account Number [protected] Today 16/10/2020 around 6.00Pm I tried to deposit a cash of 30000RS in cash Deposit machine located at Ramanthpur 3CRAPHY02 Hyderabad due to hard ware error my money struck in CDM i have not received any receipt also. Here i am requesting you to please refund money because i need it for an emergency purpose.Kindly check CC Footage In...
JennyGJoseph
Nov 20, 2020

Refund problem of rs499uqiq

Sir, I cancelled a prepaid order of rs499 in flipkart.they informed that the amount was refunded in 16 th nov 2020.But the amount is not yet credited to my account.Refund ID - CR20110611503410894573904.Kindly resolve my problem and please do the noneedful at the earliest...
yapatel816
from Patan, Gujarat
Nov 20, 2020

Amazon refund not credited in account

i return my product on 27 oct 2020.product was noise tune change biuetooth 1699 rs.
they gave me dedline for refund 2 nov 2020 after but still this amount not credited to my bank account.

account no-[protected]
mobile no-[protected]
order id[protected]
refund referance number[protected]...