Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 28, 2025
Complaints 15964

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 13

Lokiman
Mar 3, 2023

UPC code not generating from 2 years

Address: Aligarh

I'm trying to port my number from 2 but i always received this sms-

UPC cannot be generated for the reasons: (1)There are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance.

I called customer care for 50+ times but they don't helped me ....
erndmkhan
from Khargone, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 28, 2023

3 month rent due

BSNL installed tower on our roof on 2017at shahpura gogawa, khargone, M.P. 09/11/2022 to till we didn't get rent and at the time of tower installation they did agreement. so it has end on 9/11/2022 . we submitted application at BSNL Khargone, M.P on 16/09/2022.
and visited a lot of time BSNL Khargone and BSNL Indore but we didn't get any response from officers .
we felt helpless . kindly requested to you please solve our problem...
chauhan123234567
from Kurukshetra, Haryana
Feb 26, 2023

Sim internet is not getting on

Address: kurukshetra, haryana

Hello, my internet connection is not getting on and it show the message "the terminal cannot be configured remotely, please contact customer care for further assistant" please solve this issue as soon as possible. I am a student and this thing create a lot of problem in my studies.
my no-[protected]...
Mehzabi ansari
Feb 25, 2023

Bill paid but not showing

I have paid my bill online through my bsnl app. But it doesn't show any transaction of the payment and nor i got the receipt...
Ravikr98
from Gaya, Bihar
Feb 22, 2023

To port, UPC number not Generating

Sir my BSNL no. is [protected], I am trying to Generate UPC NO since Dec 22 and have raise Complaint since there too but no solution have been provided so far. So please remove THEAT CONTRACTUAL OBLIGATION clause and let me port, PLEASE...
rosnasaji
Feb 21, 2023

Payment debited, recharge not done

I have done a recharge of ₹66 through google pay, and also ₹107 through their portal. But the recharge was not made.
When I contacted their customer service, it was said that ₹66 was charged to an old plan and currently that plan is not available.
About ₹107, they said that the money is not recieved by them, and that will be credited back soon. but the same has been debited from my account and till now it has not been...
kumar009988
Feb 20, 2023

I recharge wrong number

Dear bsnl,

i am writing to request a refund for an incorrect

mobile recharge that i made on[protected]. I accidentally

recharged the wrong mobile number 9473363xx9

and would like to request a refund for the amount of 797

. The transaction id for this recharge is [protected]

thank you for your time and assistance in this mail....
Ravikr98
from Gaya, Bihar
Feb 20, 2023

Generating UPC number to port

Address: Q2V5+427, Durga Bari, Gaya, Bihar 823001

Despite trying numerous times of generating UPC number to port it didn't work and I have raise this Complaint since December 25 but no Customer care heed to resolve this. I only want to get UPC no. As here network problem is worse to use...
I have tried to generate UPC number 7 times, but every time getting below 2 messages

1) Your request for UPC has been delayed. Please wait while your request is being processed.

2) Request for UPC for your mobile no. 91could not be processed. Please retry after some time.

Kindly process without further delay on number +91-[protected]...
mahaveer_evo
Feb 17, 2023

Error: UPC Code not getting generated

I have submitted multiple request for PORTING OUT of BSNL.
But I receive the following 2 messages repeatedly even after submitting Port request multiple times....
My balance of 499 had been debited my transaction I'd is T2302141016366818495228
And I haven't received my recharge whose transaction ID is NUE[protected]...
Manojsk91
Feb 14, 2023

Pole removal request in Mathikere Bangalore

Address: 232 4th cross HMT layout Mathikere Bangalore 560054

There is a bsnl pole in front of the house which is of no use please help in removal of the pole as it’s causing parking issue and rodents around are causing issue and damaging the property...
jasbeer j
Feb 13, 2023

UPC code not getting(9447790019)

Mobile number [protected]
I am not getting UPC code for MNP. Getting a message (Request for UPC for your mobile no. [protected] could not be processed. Please retry after some time.)
Please do the needful...
Sanalnj
from Chalakudy, Kerala
Feb 9, 2023

Porting UPC not getting generated

I have tried to generate UPC number more than 3 times, but every time getting below 2 messages

1) Your request for UPC has been delayed. Please wait while your request is being processed.
2) Request for UPC for your mobile no. 91xxxxxxxx could not be processed. Please retry after some time.

always the message is charged.Kindly process without further delay....
Sanalnj
from Chalakudy, Kerala
Feb 9, 2023

MNP UPC not getting generated

I have tried to generate UPC number more than 3 times, but every time getting below 2 messages
2) Request for UPC for your mobile no. 91xxxxxxxx could not be processed. Please retry after some time.

Always they charged for each message. Kindly process without further delay....
Anthony98
Feb 9, 2023

Port message not processed

I am unable to recieve port message after sending port request
Getting message as has been delay and after that it was cancelled...
Regarding unwanted calls and SMS to mobile number [protected]. Please stop all unwanted calls coming from real estate, and commercial calls....
Meher jeevana
Feb 8, 2023

Port my number

I am not receiving port number...
Meher jeevana
Feb 8, 2023

Port number

I want to port my number but not able to receive UPC code i am receiving 2 messages like
Your request for UPC has been delayed. Please wait while your request is being processed.
Request for UPC for your mobile no. ########### could not be processed. Please retry after some time....
PrabhakaramGanti
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 8, 2023

SMS not able to receive for Ph No.9492058690

Address: G. Satyanarayana Murthy, near Karanam's house, Poolapally, Palakol, WGDt. Andhra Pradesh

Subject phone no.[protected] registered with my father name Sri G. Satyanarayana Murthy. To day we taken 4G SIM by paying Rs.100. After insert of this SIM in phone, we are not able to receive SMS. Please do the needful....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR