BillDesk Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 5401

File a complaint to BillDesk

Having problems with BillDesk?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BillDesk customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BillDesk reviews & complaints page 189

surendra singh jadon
from Imphal, Manipur
Aug 26, 2017

jio phone booking but transaction failed

I am surendra singh and my issue is a transaction was failed while booking reliance jio phone but payment was debited through debit card payment, and transaction id was given on screen,
Transaction id: fv000001mt93
But message was not came to mobile from reliance jio
So kindly solve my problem sir
Thanking you sir

Surendra singh
Pawan_dhamale
Aug 26, 2017

rs 1500 deducted from.account without any confirmation of booking reliance jio phone

Phone/mobile number: [protected]

I am pawan dhamale and my issue is a transaction was failed while booking reliance jio phone but payment of rs 1500 was debited through credit card payment, and transaction id was given on screen,
Transaction id: fv000001maau
No confirmation till now
Thanking...
kotta manish kumar
Aug 26, 2017

reliance jio phone deducted 500 from citibank credit card

Address: 500025

While trying to purchase reliance jio phone after entering my credit card details
The amount has been deducted from my account but bill desk error screen was shown.

A confirmation mail has been received from citi bank credit card stating 500 has been deducted from my account.

Did not receive any mail from reliance about the order failed transaction id.

Need my money refund....
Abhishek srivas
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Aug 25, 2017

reliance jio phone booking transaction

Yesterday i booked the jio phone twice times but i didn't get any confirmation regarding the mobile. I paid the money through paytm wallet transcation id are
Billdeskutil order #lpt[protected]paytm cash txn id [protected] and billdeskutil order #jpt[protected]paytm cash txn id [protected] respectively. It seems like a scam. Please look at this issue
I want to know the reason where the fault occur, when i paid the...
Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

When i tried to pre book jio phone on august 24th 2017. The money was deducted from the debit card account but the transaction failed. After the transaction failure message i did not get any notification from jio about the transaction reversal. No mails or smss. Also i am not finding any options to file complaint regarding this on jio website. Please help

Below is the message:

Your transaction failed
Your...
Sagacious. Vikash103
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Aug 25, 2017

again they r asking another card details.. i think they are fraud

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

After complaining mr abhishek kumar called me back.. And asked y u complained against me... I got this mess forwarded.. But i think they r focusing on the site and complaints.. He is again asking another card no but i denied.. I think they r making fool...
I got his num audio clips if anything wrong and i have now otp what they send.. I will further take a mighty action against these frauds.....
Sagacious. Vikash103
Aug 25, 2017

not reliable executive

After just complain i got a call from there.. They ask my details and card number expired and even cvv.. I was confused but forwarded.. They send me three otp and ask and said i m sending u a mess forward this to this num... [protected]. I did but not progress anything.. I call back to that num and ask they said after some time u will got success mess and u will refund ur money... But after 30 mint no mess. Executive was
Mr abhishek...
Sagacious. Vikash103
Aug 25, 2017

payment problem

I am vikash kumar from bihar, patna.. And my issue is a transaction was failed while booking reliance jio phone but payment of rupees 500/- was debited through credit card payment, at the same time. And transaction id was given on screen,
Transaction id: fv000003ls6h
So kindly solve my problem sir.. Please resolve it as soon as otherwise return the...
Kamal Ludhani
Aug 25, 2017

balance deducted from bank account but showing transaction failed

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

My name is kamal ludhani.
I tried to book jio phone yesterday 24 august 2017 in the evening via net banking through my phone no [protected] (Area code 302020). I got balance deducted of rs 500 from my bank account but shown transaction failed. There is no customer care no at all. How could i get my rs 500 back in my bank account.
Thank you...
msoni33
Aug 25, 2017

transaction not completed but amount deducted.

I have booked jio phone and paid 500 rs from icici bank netbanking vide transaction no. Bil/[protected]/pgmib-/reliancejio_jic. But transaction failed. So, i thought it's a server error. But after some time i get the mail of deduction of 500 rupees from my bank account. But i haven't get any confirmation message or online bill from jio. So please resolve this issue as soon as possible. Help me regarding this issue.
I have booked another...
er. me
Aug 25, 2017

bill not paid only account balance deducted

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190015

I had initiated a bill payment through bill desk via reliance insta pay on my reliance mobile number [protected] on 24th of august 2017 at around 7:16 pm which i have nt recieved yet. Niether did i got any details on my email id as confirmation. I had used "jammu and kashmir bank net banking facility and rupees 450 inr have been deducted from my bank account without it being proccessed as my postpaid bill.. I request you to look into the matter.....
MUDAVATH BABURAM CHAUWAN
Aug 25, 2017

jio mobile booking transaction failed but amount was deducted

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

Dear sir / madam,
I am mudavath babu ram. I would like to bring to your notice that yestarday at 09:10 pm i tried to book the jio mobile. I done my payment through my debit card but it was unsuccessful. Though amount is deducted from my account, i didnt recieve any acknowledgement about the transaction.
I complained th ejio care, they said like we are helpless in this matter.
My account details are as follows
Namo...
SHAHID ALA
Aug 25, 2017

pre booking jio phone

My paytm throw rs.500dedicated and not a book jio phone. Mobil no.[protected], pincod no 226016 pl. Retarnd my money. Billdeskutil oder.#lpt[protected], wallet txn id.[protected]. Date.24/08/17, time, 19:57. Retarn my mony quickli ormy jiophone book my name shahid alam lucknow up...,...,...,,.,... —...
ambikesh pandey
from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 25, 2017

while booking jio phone, money deducted but phone not booked

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226017

I have tried today to book jio phone. Money (500rs) have paid through visa debit card, but money deducted from my bank account but phone not booked. Kindly register my complaint and get my amount settled. It happened two times with me. Every times billdesk showed your transaction failed. My transaction numbers are fv000003k3aw and fv000003jrkk. Kindly tell me what have i do to get my money back...
Apoorv Sai Paila
Aug 25, 2017

payment done. but no confirmation.

Yesterday, while i was pre-booking the jio mobile, i have made the payment of rs. 500 via paytm. Our transaction was successful, but it did not book the jio mobile. My transaction details are as follow:
Transaction id
Transaction date
Aug 24, 2017 19:27
You have paid ₹500.00 to billdeskutil.
Since, it did not book the jio mobile. I request you, reverse the payment.br...
pawan113bch
Aug 25, 2017

confirmation of jio phone booking not came

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Yesterday i have tried to book the jio phone, have paid the 500rs via paytm wallet with tx id-[protected]. Money has bben deducted but confirmation of phone booked has not came. It seems to me a failed transaction. Have confirmed the amount debited from paytm. Request bill desk team to get the amount refunded back to my wallet.

Pawan jha...
narayanjakhar
Aug 25, 2017

confirmation of booking not received

I am nikha sheoran and my issue is a transaction was failed while booking reliance jio phone but payment was debited through credit card payment, and transaction id was given on screen,
Transaction id: fv000001lb65
Thanking you sir

Nikha sheoran
[protected]& [protected]...
P.R. DWIVEDI
Aug 25, 2017

jio mobile phone orders

Yesterday while was pre booking the jio mobile i have made the payment of rs1000 via paytm our translation was successful but it did not book the jio mobile and deduct my balance with my paytm account.
My translation details are as follow
Billdeskutil. Order
#jpt[protected]
Wallet txn id. [protected]
Paytm translation date and time
24 august 19:35
You have paid 1000
Request...
MUDAVATH BABURAM CHAUWAN
Aug 25, 2017

jio phone booking transaction failed without leaving transaction id

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500058

Dear sir / madam,
I am mudavath babu ram. I would like to bring to your notice that yestarday at 09:10 pm i tried to book the jio mobile. I done my payment through my debit card but it was unsuccessful. Though amount is deducted from my account, i didnt recieve any acknowledgement about the transaction.
I complained th ejio care, they said like we are helpless in this matter.
My account details are as followsbr...
Tinabamm
Aug 25, 2017

payment issue while booking jio phone

I am tina bamm and my issue is while booking reliance jio phone transaction was failed but payment was debited through credit card and didn't got any message from reliance jio.
My transaction id is fv000001m1yc

So kindly resolve my problem.

Tina bamm

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR