BookMyShow Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 4, 2025
Complaints 1538

File a complaint to BookMyShow

Having problems with BookMyShow?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BookMyShow customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BookMyShow reviews & complaints page 76

nitansh
Jun 3, 2010

I booked three tickets through the website bookmyshow.com in October last year.Due to some technical error my money(466 INR)got deducted twice.The authorities assured me through a message that my money would be refunde back.I waited for about a month and after not getting the money I called the concerned authorities who said that the prob was with my ICICI.However the bank officials confirmed that the money is with bookmyshow authorities.I conveyed the same to the bookmyshow authorities after which they assured me to refund back the amount.I mail sent mails after mails but they haven't refunded the money till date.They just gave me a ticket ID (169379) and asked me to be patient.I did as they they for last so many but...alas...

Nitansh
nitansh.[protected]@gmail.com
I booked three tickets through the website bookmyshow.com in june2010.Due to some technical error my money(466 INR)got deducted twice.The authorities assured me through a message that my money would be refunde back.I waited for about a month and after not getting the money I called the concerned authorities who said that the prob was with my HDFC.However the bank officials confirmed that the money is with bookmyshow authorities.I conveyed the same to the bookmyshow authorities after which they assured me to refund back the amount.I mail sent mails after mails but they haven't refunded the money till date.They just gave me a ticket ID (232247) and asked me to be patient.I did as they they for last so many but...alas...

venkatesh

I bought IPL tickets for match in Delhi more than 2 weeks prior to the match with home delivery option. I was expecting the tickets would reach on time. After a week’s time, when I noticed that I have not received the tickets, I started following up with customer care. It was shocking to note that there was no response at all from them. After 3 reminders (just 3days before the match), they mentioned that tickets have been dispatched and also provided tracking number.
Now the fraud begins... According to courier company.. the person visited my place thrice but house was locked. I was shocked to note that all the 3 timings specified by the courier company, I was personally available at home. Also in general someone is always available at home. And according to bookmyshow as no one was available, tickets have been returned.

I have asked following questions from bookmyshow which they fail to answer
1. Why didn’t courier company called me up, even if this was the case. They had my complete details
2. Why were the tickets dispatched only 2 days before the match.
3. Obviously, I did mention that it’s not possible that house was locked as I was available.

Even after writing more than a dozen email & calling customer care multiple times, even talking to live help, I was NEITHER ABLE TO GET THE TICKETS NOR A REFUND

BOTTOM LINE IS NEVER BUY TICKETS FROM BOOKMYSHOW as online service has to be very professional as you pay everything upfront and BOOKMYSHOW exploits that to the fullest.

arijit87
    from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
    May 20, 2010

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I booked 2 tickets for kites for 22nd may 2010. I paid 233 rs through my ICICI net banking..The money was deducted from my account,but book my show is saying transaction failure.
    My bank statement showing this transaction details.

1 21/05/2010 BIL/[protected]/Ticket/BOOKMYSHOW_MICI DR INR 233.09

Please look into the matter.Hope i'll get my refund as soon as possible.
    same thing happened to me today(24-jul-2010)...
    hi my name is rajesh i book my tickets for cricket but i can not received the tickets k my phone number [protected]
    Same thing happened to me today..If you know how to solve the issue..pls get in touch with me on nitin.[protected]@gmail.com

touseef9destiny
      May 19, 2010

I have booked tickets for movie through bookmyshow using my ICICI net banking After entering all the details and booking the tickets i got the message as transaction failed, but the amount has been deducted from my account.
      what should i do now??
      can you mail me what should i do.
      mobile-[protected]
      hii every1,

i am the 1 who logged dis complaint. my money has been credited back to my account within a couple of days.
      so no issues with bookmyshow guys...
      I have tried to book a ticket by availing a offer since 20 hours and it always throws error reading 'sorry we cannot proceed with the booking right now as you have exhausted the limit per user of the card'
      However I have not booked any ticket before.

Error 4011 is encountered with many people I know.

Technical fault which is bugging customers for some moths now.
      To add to that, either the numbers dont ring or they never pick up the customer care call centre numbers.

ticket booking - Comment #2013689 - Image #0

cgsr99
        May 2, 2010

I have booked tickets for the Movie Simha (A). One of the tickets was for my son (10 years old).

Just before entering into the theatre, they didn't allow saying that children are not allowed for this category of movie. And they are not responsible for refunding tickets.

Importantly, there was no warning regarding this while booking the tickets with www.bookmyshow.com.

It was very unconfortable when we faced this issue. Ticket booking details are bellow.

3989 5050
        For Tele-Booking / Home Delivery

Thank You for using Bookmyshow, its our pleasure to serve you.

Dear Guru Sekhar Reddy, following are your transaction details on BookMyShow.com

Simha (A)
        INOX: Hyderabad (Screen 3 )Hyderabad, Hyderabad

Booking Id: INHY[protected] Show Date: Sun, 2 May, 2010 Show Time: 10:10am

Booking Date: Sat, 1 May, 2010 Booking Time: 11:01am

Payment Mode: Net Banking

Seat No: EX-D5,D6,D7

Confirmation No: 132023

Tkt. Generation No.: 9057 Ticket Amount : Rs. 450.00
        Convenience Charges : Rs. 49.64
        (Incl. of Service Tax)
        Combo Charges : Rs. 0.00
        Discount Amount : Rs. 0.00
        Total Amount : Rs. 499.64

Introducing an alternate way to get movie tickets at the cinema.Kiosks set up at INOX Cinemas (Hyderabad: 3rd Flr) will help you print your own tickets.
        Just enter your Confirmation No and Ticket Generation Number at INOX kiosk and have your tickets printed.
        Note:
        Tickets once booked cannot be exchanged, cancelled or refunded.
        The Credit Card and Credit Card Holder must be present at the ticket counter while collecting the ticket(s).
        Service Tax collected and paid to the department.
        Business Auxiliary Services. PAN Based STC No. AABCB3428PST002.

aman.wns
          Apr 28, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

This is in reference to the ticket which i tried to book for MOVIE TIME PITAMPURA for 12 PM Show on 19th March. I did receive all kind of ok status from bookmyshow and confirmation on my phone and email as well. But when i reached cinema hall on 19th March the Cinema hall people did not allow me to enter as nothing was showing in their record and instead of my ticket for some other movie and the cancelled status was showing. Money is already showing as deducted from my account.And this is the third time i am facing the same issue earlier money use to come in my account DR and CR but this time it is only as DR. After this i have tried calling book my show about 25 times but no resoultion came in and i even sent 20 emails spoke with manager kapil kirti and jackson and went to movie time pitampur met Anil in IT Department and Sahit Manager over there but all of them are not doing anything.

Please do something to get me the justice. I have valid proof of my ticket.

BOOKING ID - [protected]

MOVIE - LOVE SEX DOKHA

DATE - 19TH MAR Friday

SHOW - 12 PM

CINEMA - MOVIE TIME PITAMPURA

AUDI - 3

choudharysss
            from Kulu, Himachal Pradesh
            Apr 24, 2010

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh

Brought the IPL confirmed tickets online from the authorised ticket selling site for the venue HPCA DHARAMSALA dated 18/4/2010, but we are not allowed to enter the stadium & the entry gates are closed 30 minutes before the scheduled time.The authorities gives the clarification that the stadium is over fulfilled.I want to complaint that why the extra tickets are sold than the sitting capacity of the stadium &who is responsible for the hacktic bear by us & many more people. Till now date no refund is given back & got no response from their contact numbers.

Book My Show — Can't book ticket for Pune vs Mumbai match on 3rd May

I can not book online ticket for Pune vs Mumbai match which is gong to be held on 3rd may. There is some problem with the website.

Please help me in booking the ticket.

Regads,
            Gaurav Sotani

Col Vineet Gaur
              from Udaipur, Rajasthan
              Apr 7, 2010

I have booked IPL Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings 11 Punjab Tickets for match on 1 1Apr at New Delhi on 21 Feb. Tickets have not been delivered as yet. I think its high time that legel action on such websites should be initiated for callous attitude towards customers. I think consumer court is the right place. If they are listening, they should wake up before it is too late for patience of a defence service Officer runs out.

Col Vineet Gaur

Shitesh Srivastava
                Mar 29, 2010

Non Delivery of IPL Tickets

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have booked 1 IPL Ticket for 29th March Match & 2 IPL Ticket for 4th April Match on 15th March to be held at Delhi for home delivery.

Booking ID : IPDD[protected]

The tickets were to be given to some acquaintance and were to be delivered but I have not received the same till date. whereas as per the FAQ on the site says that the Tickets will be delivered within 4 days...
                Amit Shah
                Mar 22, 2010

I booked 4 IPL tickets of Rs. 5000 each through their call centre. The knowledge of the executives is pathetic. They have made me go to the stadium twice as they are not aware that tickets are available only 4 days in advance. Even the senior executive is not responding satisfactorily to my multiple phone calls. To this date (22.03.2010), I do not have the tickets for the match scheduled on 25.03.2010. Moreover, I have no update on when I can get my tickets. The response times are sad and so is the attitude of the personnel.

This is the worst service experience I have ever had in my life.

I tickets — not delivered I tickets

PNR NO :[protected]
                BOOKING DATE : 04.07.2008
                DOC. NO.: [protected](OVERNITE COURIER)
                Yet now we have not received our tickets. After enquiring on phone no[protected]irctc) & we received Overnite Courier's No.[protected]Gurgaon), on enquiring these phones they again give me mobile no of their delivery Boy without explaining the reasion of delay. Overnite Courier Gurgaon Branch office incharge say that only Delivery Boy Mr. Patra knows about the reasion of such delay & they give me Mobile No. [protected]. On contact with Mr. Patra he will tell me that your journey date is August 10, so you will get before that.
                We want you that what is the target of delivery of I tickets by Indian Railways & if the delay in delivary at the end of Courier Services then take serious action against him.

SANTOSH KUMAR SHARMA
                hOUSE NO. 249,
                SECTOR-47,
                GURGAON(HARYANA)

Ticket — Ticket not delivered

I have trying to book the ticket since Yesterday, regret only amount was being debited from my account and the ticket was not being delivered.
                I called up Customer care, whereby I was told to delete cookies and temp folder and retry.I did as instructed but the same situation prevailed.
                On again calling Customer care, the line was transferred to Mr Amit Bhatia, who bluntly told that this is due to technical error and he would not be able to
                do anything.Such unprofessional approach is not at all appreciated by IRCTC.
                The customer care is supposed to solve the issue, but with such unprofessional attitude the issues are aggravated and the customer's like us have to suffer.
                Would like to Inform you that the amount of aprox 13000/- was debited by the following Transaction no's
                1) [protected]
                2) [protected]
                3) [protected]
                4) [protected]
                5) [protected]

Would also like to inform you that IRCTC will only be refunding the amount of the ticket but not the transaction amount levied by the card, which would result in loss of the said amount, just because of fault of IRCTC.
                Would appreciate an urgent resolution of the said issue and refund of the amount on priority basis.

Would also appreciate if email id of higher authority is provided whereby i can reach in case the issue is not resolved

aditya goel
                  from Jalandhar, Punjab
                  Mar 17, 2010

i plead for justice from you against the wrong done by the site bookmyshow.com
                  actualy i ordered two wrist bands which they announced as help for the education. so i ordered two bands and paid immidiately through net banking.
                  its the 8th day now and i still have not received the bands. please help me with the same its not about the money its basically about the committment made by the site.
                  thankyou
                  your sincerely
                  Aditya goel & abhishek bathla.
                  [protected], [protected]
                  [protected]@ymail.com

mopumita.b710
                    Mar 12, 2010

i have been debited of 333/- for online ticket booking even when the process cud not be completed.
                    details:
                    date - 21/2
                    ref BIL/[protected]
                    I Tirupathi reddy trying to book 2tickets online, through BOOK MY SHOW.I have been debited of 233/- for online ticket booking even when the process cud not be completed.
                    Date:15th march 2010 at 10.40am.
                    Theatre:Big cinemas hyderabad.
                    Movie:Em maya chesave.
                    Bank a/c:Axis bank.
                    Debit card no:[protected].
                    Please revert my amount to my account as soon as possible.

i booked two tickets using SBI Card on 25th february 2010 on bookmyshow...i have been charged thrice for the booking without the tickets been confirmed even once.. i request for return of the amount to my account..
                    I am Kamal Deep. I have done two transactions with my ICICI credit card, tickets are not booked and money is been debited from my account. I am providing the details below, kindly revert back my money.

[protected]st December) : Transaction id "972601" for 2 tickets i.e. Rs 320

[protected]st October) : Transaction id "734243" for 2 tickets i.e. Rs 320

Please let me know if you need other details.

B Kamal Deep Reddy
                    contact no:[protected]

shafiq khan
                      Mar 5, 2010

I have book a ticket for ipl on 22/2/10 for 22nd march thru net and got the mesg that your ticket will be deliverd in a week time since last three days i am getting sms on my mobile number that your ticket will be deliver today but the ticket is never received and i have send many mails but there is no response from there side

shafiq

abc
                        Feb 7, 2010

Book my show is worst site.Seats are blocked for more than an hour so you cant book seat of your choice and you book some other seat.Later on after an hour seats are released and you find yourself being cheated.Since the seat that you want to book is now released by the time you already have made transaction for some other seat.Customer care exec are foolish, they dont know how to resolve issues.They are more robots who repeat well formatted statements rather than concentrating on solving the issue.Bookmy show site should be banned.There is no option of transferring the seats booked even though its not your fault.

BookMyShow — Wrong display of information

I booked three tickets online for a movie in cinemax sion after checking out the site.On arrival at the cinema,I found out that the said movie was not being screened at all.Since it was online ticket it couldnt be cancelled.I send an email to bookmyshow but there had been no action from their side.

vijaya lakshmi
                          Jan 12, 2010

I bought 2 movie tickets for avatar-3d online. I made my payment through ICICI Net Banking. After entering all the details required for payments, i got success message. But in the BookMyShow website, i got transaction failed...

here are the details.......

theatre-inox 3d chennai

Payment History - View Details
                          Biller Details
                          INDIAIDEAS.COM LTD
                          E 510 CRYSTAL PLAZA
                          NEW LINK ROAD
                          ANDHERI (WEST) - 400053

Consumer Details
                          BOOKMYSHOW_MICI[protected]
                          Payment Details
                          Payment Id [protected]
                          Amount (Rs) INR 273.09
                          Date of Payment 12/01/2010
                          Debit Account [protected]
                          Payment Status Success
                          Payment Remarks

please help me in this issue.........
                          hey i am the one who wrote this...

i got my money back after 3 days...thanks book my show
                          i am piyush from mumbai, and want to book the movie tickets online. but i don't have any printer to take out the print outs . suggest me for the situation.

Mukesh Nayal
                            Jan 7, 2010

I have booked my ticket for Avatar on 30th Dec 09 but transaction got failed but Rs. 364.12 has been debited from my credit card. I am yet to recieve the refund.

Calling to customer care is no use as there is no one who pick up the calls. What action can be taken against them

Mukesh

PRANEETH
                              Jan 5, 2010

Hai I m praneeth from hyderbad i booked three tickets for 3 on 24 december 2009 10.30 PM in INOX HYDERABAD. But due to the reasons in Hyderabad on that day there was a BANDH on that day when i went to INOX they said the show was cancelled its already 12 days from tha date of booking till now i had not yet received any amount from BOOK MY SHOW . i called them but there is no response from them i waited for 20 min on phone for their call but no one attended me.... they are bluffing the people.so many cases are there like this
                              I am Ashim Saha from Kolkata I booked 2 tickets for Raajneeti on 6/6/2010 at 5:45 PM in CINE MAX: MAIN SQUARE. I had using my Net banking through my Debit card for booking the movie ticket on 06/06/10. But at the point of time booking ticket there is a system error on Bookmyshow.com. Then I had tried another time and the booking confirmation is confirmed on my mobile & mail (Ref No. [protected]) is confirmed.
                              After the booking I had used me Phone banking to check my available balance in my A/C. Then I realize when the system is error on Bookmyshow.com the tickets was booked & amount was debited (Rs. 413.09). Kotak bank informs me I had made the transaction (Ref No. [protected]). But I don’t need these tickets because I had also done my booking after the error. My new booking reference no is [protected].

So kindly relies thou itckets. Also I had complain on Kotak Mahindra Phone banking regarding this (Complain No:[protected], dated: 02/06/10), for stop payment. Please cancel this transition & credit the above mention amount.

Note:
                              Cancel the transactions: Ref No. [protected]
                              Amout: Rs. 413.09

Ashim Saha

These guys are a piece o[censored]nprofessional management with no customer resolution. My voucher were blocked as the transaction failed and I have tried calling them many times but no concrete response. They are advising me to wait for long 4 hrs to unblock the vouchers. SO guys if anyone is interested in booking tickets through book my show then plz book 4 hrs prior.

Jasmeet

Yogesh Zope
                                Dec 28, 2009

I have booked two movie tickets for movie Avatar (3D) – Inox Theatre Pune. My user id is : [protected]@bharatforge.com.
                                Show details : 28-Dec-2009 show Time : 17.10

I have used ICICI payment gateway for payment. The back entry shows following debit on my account. I haven’t got any confirmation for the seat. I am trying to call your customer care. I am just put on a hold for 20 minutes without any response.

When your policy document say that you are not responsible for the confirmation & to contact your customer support, unfortunately last 2 hours I am trying to contact on[protected]. No one Is lifting the phone & just put me on hold. It is very unfortunate that neither I have received the reply to my name nor I am able to contact your customer support.

Please let me know what am I suppose to do now.
                                Yogesh Zope
                                I have also booked two tickets of "Do Knot Disturb" on October 09, 2009, but due to some glitch in the website the money got deducted and tickets were not booked.

I got an email from Bookmyshow.com that I will get a refund of the amount debited from my account (Rs 133.09) within 15 days, but till now more than 2.5 months have passed and I have not got the refund, when I tried their helpline no[protected], I found that the number is not working. I also wrote an email to bookmyshow on December 07, 2009; but to no avail, they even did not reply to my email.

Please resolve the matter at the earliest.

my user id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Dear Yogesh,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
                                Please write to us with your contact details and account number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

Vishal Gohil
                                  Dec 26, 2009

Today evening I have booked ticket for 3idiots for[protected] morning show, got 4 SMS that your payment for 3idiots is failed but when I have checked my account amount was deducted then I tried their customer care more then 10 times but they are having very good recording music which is always get stuck on either 40 min or 35 min insort not accessible. gr8 thing about them is their policy which they have given on their site i.e.

(Order Confirmation
                                  If you do not receive a confirmation number (in the form of a confirmation page or email) after submitting payment information, or if you experience an error message or service interruption after submitting payment information, it is your responsibility to confirm the same form your booking history or with the Customer Service Department whether or not your order has been placed. Only you may be aware of any problems that may occur during the purchase process. Bookmyshow will not be responsible for losses (monetary or otherwise) if you assume that an order was not placed because you failed to receive confirmation.).

so you can not blame them also. Nice way to make money (Customer care not accessible & their policy).

Kindly take strict action so as to get the proper refund and for the trouble caused by the company

Same case happend with me, on 26th when three times I tried to book my ticket after the payment gateway process was over it showed technical error message and after few minutes I recieved 3 sms :"We are sorry that your booking for 3 idiotsat BIG Cinemas, TGIP Mall, Noida failed .Plz try again later, we will refund your 383.09."
                                  In totality I lost 1149.27 rupees.
                                  I also emailed them for refund of my amount, also i stated that as it was fault of the company, so kindly do not issue any credit note, They have not responded.
                                  Am highly disappointed, and will take a tough step if they did not refunded my money.

Nupur.
                                  Request to give me the customer care number of bookmyshow, as the one I am trying is always busy!!
                                  Plz help.

On friday 10th sep 2010, I booked 2 tickets for 11th sep We R family at Movie Time Rajouri Garden 2.10 pm show from book my show. I got the confirmation email and sms at that time. After reaching the ticket counter I showed the ticket confirmation message for tickets. The counter boy gave me 2 tickets of Dabang. When I asked him that my booking is for We R family but he replied shows timings has been changed on 10th September and there might be some disconnect. I escalated this issue to the Movietime manager but he was not bothered and he offered me 4.45 show in replacement. I asked him to give my money back but he refused.

I am not at all happy rather you can say disappointed. I neither watched We R family nor Dabang. I will never ever book my ticket from book my show and I will not watch any movie in Movietime. I will never recommend any of my friend to book tickets from your site.I simply want my money back or rather I will escalate this issue. I will keep on doing that untill this case gets resolved.

Looking for your cooperation in refund process.

Abhishek Arora
                                  Mob : [protected]
                                  By mistake I have booked for today April 7th instead of tomorrow, But no cancellation option now, It's very bad for end customer. Never ever will use book my show in my life time.

Vishal Sharma
                                    Dec 26, 2009

I am Vishal Sharma living in Chandigarh
                                    Yesterday i ve booked 2 tickets (E1,E2) through www.bookmyshow.com website of fame cinemas (panchkula)
                                    1pm show of movie 3 .

I ve paid money Rs 213.09 through net banking. They have deducted money from my ICICI bank account but didnt sent me any confirmation about movie tickets.
                                    Ive mailed them regarding that ive not received any confirmation with in half an hour of booking. Ive also called your no [protected] consistently to talk there customer care but no one picked my calls.

Today i went to fame cinema at 12.30 to get my tickets they refused to give tickets.
                                    I talked to their Cinema manager he confirmed me they didnt got any confirmation regarding my tickets booking from bookmyshow.com
                                    So he refused to give tickets.

Please help. This is clear fraud.
                                    bookmyshow Complaints - CHARGED MONEY. NO TICKETS
                                    View all bookmyshow complaints
                                    bookmyshow
                                    Posted:[protected] by Vishal Sharma Send email

CHARGED MONEY. NO TICKETS
                                    I am Rahul Shinde living in Mumbai
                                    Yesterday i ve booked 2 tickets (E1, E2) through www.bookmyshow.com website of cinemax Mira road
                                    7 pm show of movie 3 .

I ve paid money Rs 212.06 through net banking 4 times . They have deducted money 4 times from my Citibank bank account but didnt sent me any confirmation about movie tickets.
                                    Ive mailed them regarding that ive not received any confirmation with in half an hour of booking. Ive also called your no [protected] consistently to talk there customer care but no one picked my calls.

Please help. This is clear fraud.
                                    Samething with me for Fem cinemas I paid Rs 1501.82 via ICICI netbanking and my account got debited but no tickets and they are not picking my calls either. ICICI customer service said they can not do anything I have to talk to the merchant. This is tending towards clear fraud, and since am not alone it makes my suspicion stronger.
                                    Yes i agree with all of you. I also faced same situation.

They had a major failure at their end. Payment gateway was down. So they deducted money but could not give confirmation on tickets. Seems like "NOBODY" could book tickets during that period.

I got email and SMS from BookMyShow.com apologizing for the situation. On weekend (25/26/27 Dec 2009) they had technical failure. And they promised to return money in weeks time.

Lets cross fingers for money back.
                                    I also booked my ticket on 16th jan.
                                    I used net banking of icici bank to make payment and ticket was of movie avatar, gold adlabs, pune.Till payment everything was fine but as soon as they were redirecting to confirmation page i got a meesage saying "tecnical error".
                                    I was charged two times and didnt got ticket.then i tried via "in.bookmyshow.com"Finally third time i got ticket.
                                    I think they have modified their website and the older website "www.bookmyshow.com"have some problem.
                                    I have mailed them but no reply.lets see.I am not gonna leave them.

Bookmyshow — NON RECEIPT OF FINAL MESSAGE REGARDING CONFIRMATION OF BOOKING AND SEAT NO.

today i hav booked 4 tickets balcony @180/- for 3.45 PM show a Mona cinema but even after debit of my account through netbanking i do not got the final message reardng seat no.etc. REF NO.IG00WZTTY7

devv25
                                      Dec 26, 2009

THIS IS DEVENDRA KHUBNANI, I HAVE BOOKED TICKETS ON 25 DECEMBER 2009 THROUGH WWW.BOOKMYSHOW.COM BY ICICI NETBANKING PAYMENT PROCESS BUT I DID NOT GET ANY TICKETS THOUGH THE MONEY GOT DEDUCTED FROM MY A/C.
                                      I WANT MY MONEY BACK.
                                      Dear Devendra,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.
                                      Please write to us with your contact details and account number at [protected]@icicibank.com. We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                                      This is Avinash Shah, i have booked my ticket on 15th Jan-2010 thruogh www.Bookmyshow.com by CITI BANK.And money was got deducted and i didnt get my tickets also.And wrost thing is that..no one is picking up the call...from that useless toll free number...

Any one is there really to check this complain...or not?.