ICICI Bank — Loan repayment
Sir,I have taken a Loan against property from ICICI Bank on September 27, 2007 for Rs. 80 Lakhs. At the time of reimbursement of loan I was imposed many type of charges like insurance and so. Being a layman I did not had any prior experience to work with private bank. Misfortunately my business collapsed and I turned upside down. Though I had been paying my loan irregularly but still I have been paying.
In the month of december 2009 bank issued a serfaesi notice to me but I deposited my all broken istallments with the bank in the month of march 2010 ( 12 march). Bank persons forced me to sign some documents, afterwards I had been depositing the rest of Loan before time. Instead of giving me relaxation of any kind I am recieving phone calls from some agency of bank at odd time hours trying to mentally harass me.
Instead of reducing my installment amount bank personel reduced my installments and amount of Rs. 1 Lakh 93 thousand ( approx) was deducted as penal charges. Now I have approached bank to foreclose my loan and I was told that I will be imposed 1 lakh 43 thousand as more penal and foreclosure charges apart from my Loan amount.
As you know that I have lost all my money already in my business and I am passing through a critical time and this loan is becoming suicidal for me. So please save me from the clutches of the bank.
Amarjit Singh
ICICI Bank — Insensitive Customer Service
ICICI Bank which claims, "Khayal Aapka" is totally insensitive to their customer service. Over their paid customer service number, you can hardly contact their executives and if you happen to talk to them too. Rarely they provide any assistance to you. Moreover, They have taken more than a month in Providing me my transaction password which ideally should be my right. Even after mailing them n-no. of times they didn't respond properly.ICICI Bank has lost its reputation of having a good customer service. I request you all not to think about opening a saving account with this bank. There are banks like HDFC and all which are much better in their service. I have availed services of many banks and ICICI has been the worst experience.
Rohit Kumar Pandey
ICICI A/C No.[protected]
Branch- Langford Road, Bangalore
ICICI Bank, Bistupur Jamshedpur — Online mobile recharge through net banking
Through net banking on 20.2.2011 I have recharge my mobile amount Rs. 300 .Amount immidiately cut from my balance but this amount has not added to my mobile balance and SMS come immidiately 555555 that (Dear customer your recharge could not be processed. Please try after sometime.)
I have lodged complain in ICICI BANK on 21.02.11 but till today this amount has not refunded on my account.
Details is in attachment
Hi Rohit,
We have made a note of your account number. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible and solve your problem.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
We have made a note of your account number. We will get in touch with you as soon as possible and solve your problem.
Subject: Credit Card No. [protected]
To: [protected]@icicibank.com
Cc: [protected]@icicibank.com
Date: Tuesday, February 22, 2011, 12:19 PM
Dear Sir/ Madam,
This is regarding my credit card number mentioned above. Please note that while converting this to EMI ICICI bank representatives told me that when completing the said EMI you will receive a new credit card.
Please note that now the EMI has been completed and i yet to receive the card. While talking to your executives through call centre/ customer care they asked me to visit the nearest ICICI Bank. I visited ICICI Adyar branch they informed me that you will have to apply through customer care and not through bank.
Please advice me in this regard.
Best regards.
Raja
Subject: Credit Card No. [protected]
To: [protected]@icicibank.com
Cc: [protected]@icicibank.com
Date: Tuesday, February 22, 2011, 12:19 PM
Dear Sir/ Madam,
This is regarding my credit card number mentioned above. Please note that while converting this to EMI ICICI bank representatives told me that when completing the said EMI you will receive a new credit card.
Please note that now the EMI has been completed and i yet to receive the card. While talking to your executives through call centre/ customer care they asked me to visit the nearest ICICI Bank. I visited ICICI Adyar branch they informed me that you will have to apply through customer care and not through bank.
Please advice me in this regard.
Best regards.
Raja
ICICI Bank — Not Proper Response
I am the regular visitor of Koramangala 1st Block (Jakkasandra) and ICICI Bank customer since 2001. Now a days I having very bad banking experience in ICICI Bank. Whenever I go to the particular Branch systems will be very slow. They dont even inform about the same and executives take frustration out with customer who walk in. They make us wait more than an hour or so. Even yesterday I informed the same to Branch manager, he is not ready to listen me and started argument with me. I see couple of transactions of amount like Rs 23/- and charged for no reason couple of time. I have very bad customer care experience, where in the IVR itself frustrate you. Once I see a transaction of Rs-595/- swiped in the last month bill. I havent done the swipe at all. When I called and logded complaint with ICICI customer care they reversed the money and issued a new card. Still I havent clarified about why they charged and how it happened.Guys very careful if you are customer of this bank. Closely watch your transactions otherwise will be fooled or cheated nicely..
I need the some authority to look into this issue
Vivekananda M
ICICI Banks — card expired in jan. 2011
I am holder of ICICI Bank credit card No.[protected] . Validity of the card has since expired request of the renewal of the card which may be sent at the earliest.I had a word with your executive over the phone after talking he said ur card will reach within 7days.Though the card has not reached, since last 15 days.waitig for the earlist replyICICI Banks — EMI Request
Dear Sir,I am having ICICI banks credit card No. [protected], in this card some purchasing and late payment amount of Rs-27000/- is outstanding and is coming to be pending coming since two to three years. Due to my poor financial conditions I am not able to pay total this amount in one shot also I am paying Rs 1370/- per month as the interest charge of the outstanding payment for the last two years and almost 25000/- have been paid so far by me.
So I request that please convert my outstanding payment worth Rs 25000/- in easy installments so that I may able to pay monthly so that I may not suffer so much from interest charges. I have already talked to customer care , but the response coming from them is not satisfactory. Thereby, I intervene you in this matter kindly help as I am the very old customer and have done thousands of transactions.
Looking forward for your kind support in this regard!
Details :
Name Manoj Kumar Singh
Credit Card No. [protected]
Bank ICICI
Contact no [protected]
ICICI bank is demoralising me , please help me in thisegards as i have made several requests , but still after the clerance of pending money sgain same figure outstands.
Thanks You
D/Sir
I am neither getting a/c statement details from 1/10/2010 in physical form nor on mobile.
Kindly send my a/c statement from 1/10/2010 in physical form and continue sms on mobile.
S/b a/c No[protected]
I am neither getting a/c statement details from 1/10/2010 in physical form nor on mobile.
Kindly send my a/c statement from 1/10/2010 in physical form and continue sms on mobile.
S/b a/c No[protected]
ICICI- Net Banking — Mobile recharge amount not received
I have recharged my mobile no [protected] (earlier Reliance CDMS now, Uninor) thr ICICI-Netbanking. The recharge amount was Rs. 50/-. Received the confirmation about the recharge and the amount was deducted from my net-banking credit card as well. But the recharge is not done.. i mean i have not received the talktime as yet. pl do the needful.Contact me on [protected].
ICICI Bank — CREDIT CARD CHARGES after all payment made
Hi,I am having an EMI card from ICICI bank. Since the interest on that was high, I decided to close the card. I called the customer care and they said that i can pay the whole amount and close the card. So I paid the full amount on January. But the statement generated on february 18th , showed some interest charges. Immediately I called customer care on 19th of feb and enquired. They said that it was wrongly charged and it will be reverted. But that was not happened. Then till march 8th (due date) i have called customer care 4 times. But no response on that. When I called today, they told me to pay the due amount or else late payment charges will be put on the next statement. I want to know where is the mistake that happened. I called the customer care immediately, if they are not responding even after 20 days means what is the service that ICICI is offering for???.
A.Somasundaram
icic credit card — Late Fee and Interest
HelloI, Madhusudhan Reddy, was a ICICI cc holder since more than 2004 May till 2010 Jan, CC number xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx, would like to inform that there has been some miscommunication between bank and me. I never used to get my cc statement but still I was paying my due amount ontime without any default till Mar 2008. but in the month of Mar 2008, i forgot to pay an amount around 230 INR , i paid it in the subsequent month and requested ICICI customer care to revert the interest and late fee laid on my cc but there is no response from ICICI end. They started charging late fee + interest every month and then on regaularly sending my cc statement to my emailid (they should have send my cc statement from the first month of card posession but apparently it didnt happen).
So i request ICICI cc division to revisit this and revert the charges levied and provide me the due clearance. I paid my cc due amount from May 2004 till Mar 2008 without any fail even though i didnt get my cc statement. I never cheated any bank. I got personal loan from ICICI and paid it on time.
Even now i am holoding citibank cc and paying the monthly bills on time without any issues.
Now after being an old customer and a reasonable user i request you to sort this matter and get it resolved.
Madhusudan Reddy C.
We tried contacting you, but you seem to be not reachable please email us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com & we'll get back to you soon. Kindly refer "1362918" in the subject line.
Deare sir,
Courier of credit card statment is not delivered, or some time late and interest charges are applied on my account. Ineed waver for these interst charges as I pay all my amount before due date. Please consider it and give me waver for these charges.Thanks
Chandrika Singh-A/c[protected]
Courier of credit card statment is not delivered, or some time late and interest charges are applied on my account. Ineed waver for these interst charges as I pay all my amount before due date. Please consider it and give me waver for these charges.Thanks
Chandrika Singh-A/c[protected]
ICICI Bank Current Or Saving Account — settlement my pf and last month salary
Respected Sir,I had given a request to transfer my organization icici bank october 2007to october 2009. I already talked with my prevoius organization, and Hyderabad RPFC office. And even in Mumbai office. But the information are not linking to each other. I'm really very much confused about what is going on in Govt office. ALL O[censored]S ONEDAY WILL LOSS OF FAITH FROM PF OFFICE.
I would like to know the status of my PF transfer. Find below the details.
Previous Org. -icici bank
account no[protected]
Please help me out.i m waiting for your reply sir.
hemendra rajput
jabalpur m.p.
mobile no. [protected]
email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Hi guy's,
I'll suggest you, don't use ICICI credit card. You will be in trouble If you take ICICI credit card. They will uneccessary charge on your account and then you will call to customer care to sort out. But they will never help you out and again & again they will put interest and late fee charge on you.
Amit
I'll suggest you, don't use ICICI credit card. You will be in trouble If you take ICICI credit card. They will uneccessary charge on your account and then you will call to customer care to sort out. But they will never help you out and again & again they will put interest and late fee charge on you.
Amit
ICICI/ Credit Card No. 5176370135382004 — removal of my name from cibil / show 'on' balance status
Dear sir/madamI wish to inform you that in the year 2004 a sales representative from ICICI bank convinced me to apply for a lifetime credit card.He informed me that I don't have to pay anything for this.However I never activated the card nor did I ever use it.Inspite of this a payment of Rs21,000 was shown due in my name.Now I have already made a settlement of Rs.9,000 with the ICICI bank on 21.01.11(Request no[protected] and paid Rs.9,000 on 01.02.11 as aggreed by both the parties.Sir as per my knowledge my name should be removed from the cibil and show zero balance status within 60 days of the payment(i..e.by 03.04.11).So kindly help me by removing my name from the cibil report as soon as possible.I shall be thankful to you.
Subir Kumar Mitra
credit card no.-[protected]
ICICI Bank / Credit Cards — payment not transfer in my petro cards
dear sirplz find the att bank statment of my saving a/c and conform me the status of amt =20000.00
i have paid the 20000.00 rs amt paid in my credit card but this payment is not reflect in my cards kindly move the 20000.00 in my credit card deatils are following
cheque no=455170
amt =20000.00
dated =20/6/2007
in faver =icici bank credit card no=[protected]
my a/c in name anup singh s/o satbir singh a/c =[protected]
bank name = icici bank hisar haryana (pin code =125001)
kindly provide the status of amt 20000.00 ihave paid the amt but this payment is not showing in my credit cards kindly conform me and resolve the queary and transfer the payment in my cards asap.
kindly help me till date i have not recieved the any sectisfied answer i have talk many times to bank emeploy...
65%
+91 22 2653 1414
ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
ICICI I Protect — REFUND OF MONEY
Dtd : 01.01.2011To,
The Manager
ICICI Prudential
NEW DELHI
Kind Attention : Mr.Molana
Ref* : *Application No.OL00030715 & Contract No.14553280
**Sub* : *Refund of money -
*Dear Sir,
This is with reference to the teletalk undersigned had with Mr.Molana on 1st
January 2011, regarding refund of Premium payment of amount Rs.6397/-.
- Hide quoted text -
During teletalk I have been informed by you that you have already
transferred the amount of Rs.6397/- to my A/c No.[protected] & ATM
Card No.[protected] with Central Bank of India, Safdarjung
Enclave, New Delhi. But, I regret, till now the same amount has not
been transferred to my account.
In this connection, I am attaching herewith my bank account statement as on
date, i.e. 30.12.2010 for your ready reference and doing the needful.
For your ready reference, I am giving hereunder the details requested by you
for doing the needful.
1. Application No. *: OL00030715*
2. Date of Birth : *30.03.1977
*3. Mobile No. : *[protected]*
*Please do the needful urgently and confirm the details by phone/mail.
Your sympathetic action the above matter will be highly appreciated.
*Regards,
(MRS.RANI AGGARWAL)
Encls : as above