Indane Gas — poor booking and delivery
i am consume with N H GAS jodhpur (raj.) my service no.32096.i always suffering lots problem,like no call answer,phone busy,helpless answer,very poor booking fecility and delivery. AFTER 21DAY BOOKING+AFTER 20DAYS DELIVERY =40DAYS WHAT???????? THANKS...replay me. Respected Sir,
I want to know that the when we make a call for booking of Gas then there is no response come from next side even they did not pick the call.
Are they getting salary for just gossiping or for their services.
Please reply me.
I am from mangol puri, Delhi
I am Calling on No. [protected]or [protected].
No one attending the phone.
darsh na
I want to know that the when we make a call for booking of Gas then there is no response come from next side even they did not pick the call.
Are they getting salary for just gossiping or for their services.
Please reply me.
I am from mangol puri, Delhi
I am Calling on No. [protected]or [protected].
No one attending the phone.
darsh na
cylinder mostly underwieght
om inden gas agency khair aligarh do black marketing .he do miss behive to coustumer. only give gas to black markrters/if any coustumer say any thing he and his employes do figaht
not responcible for booking and dispatch gas cylinder.
my consumer id is HT03105 and my connection on DAGGAR GAS SERVICE, ROHINI SEC.3
they cant note my order on phone.and also we are booking for his office they cant send cylinder time to time.and they cant give us to any written information about cylinder booking and dispatch.so pls action about this problem.my phone no:[protected]
DARSHNA DEVI
p-6/80
mangol puri
delhi 110083
my consumer id is HT03105 and my connection on DAGGAR GAS SERVICE, ROHINI SEC.3
they cant note my order on phone.and also we are booking for his office they cant send cylinder time to time.and they cant give us to any written information about cylinder booking and dispatch.so pls action about this problem.my phone no:[protected]
DARSHNA DEVI
p-6/80
mangol puri
delhi 110083
Indane Gas — service is not proper
Sir/Madamour cutomer ID is :3140. We register a complaint for cylinder leakage on 16/03/11 - service man attended the call on the next day.
He investigated the cylinder and asked us to bring the cylinder to their station for repairing or replacement with a recipt stating that.
The next day we went to the station office - the service man resposible there asked us to go godown, where they keep the cylinder stocks
We showed our receipt - which was provided by the service man, who came our home.
There, they weighed the cylinder and replied;they cannot replace the cylinder, which was 4 Kg less than the actual which it should be; and he further asked us to go back to the station office to report to their superir officer.
We agan went back to the staion office and informed the officer about the issue.
The lady who is responsible there did not answered the queries which we asked to service/ replacing the cylinder. instead she askeds to pay the amount for the new filled cylinder.
we request you to kindly take theprompt action on this.
Agency name: Sri Sreenivasa gas Agency, Thiruninravur, CTH road, PIN:602024
Indane Gas — worst service no pickup phone
ToDirectorate of Indane gas
subject: continuously worst service and black marketing
Agency : Paradise Enterprises
Sher Afghan Baradari, Chandni Chowk, Delhi
I remind you more times that this agency does work proper way. That agency does not booking the gas on time no pick phone no response and customer wait for gas till very long time. This agency workers black marketing the gas in local area.
I request you that if there is any responsible person in your organisation then command your job and punish them please. Many customers is in very big problem,please solve the problem.
I HAD BOOKED THE LPG ON 18-MARCH 2011 AND ACCORDING TO THEIR AUTOMATED SERIVES THE AGENCY CLEARED THE BOOKINGS TILL[protected] ONLY, I THINK OUT OF THIS THEY ARE MAKING MONEY BY SELLING THE LPG IN BLACK NOTHING IS BENIFITING TO US JUST WE ARE IN MORE TROUBLE THATS ALL.ANY INDANE PERSONAL CAN LOOK INTO THIS FOOLISH THING GOING ON.
AMIT SRIVASTAVA
NEW DELHI
AMIT SRIVASTAVA
NEW DELHI
Indane Gas — non booking of cylinder
sir, i am trying from last 4 days to the number of indane gas agency in Nirman vihar on their number[protected] and[protected] but it seems that they do not pick the phone and they disconnect the phone receiver. always its shows connection error and number busy. MY NAME IS MOHD SADIQ MY CONSUMER NO. IS 39273
I UNABLE TO BOOK MY CYLINDER DUE TO NOT RECEIVING MY PH. CALL
IN THE AGENCY FROM LAST NEAR ABUOT 45 DAYS.
NOW WHAT CAN I DO????
I UNABLE TO BOOK MY CYLINDER DUE TO NOT RECEIVING MY PH. CALL
IN THE AGENCY FROM LAST NEAR ABUOT 45 DAYS.
NOW WHAT CAN I DO????
very poor gas service of kamla karan gas service sant nagar burari
consumer name heera devi
consumer no. 18914
booking date 010311
this distributor does not supply gas cylinder properly and consumer wait for cylinder 15 to 30 days please take necessary step against him
consumer name heera devi
consumer no. 18914
booking date 010311
this distributor does not supply gas cylinder properly and consumer wait for cylinder 15 to 30 days please take necessary step against him
Indane Gas — 2nd Cylinder
My Registration no is 11523. The agency name is Opera Gas at jamnagar. I have already talked repeatedly for the 2nd cylinder for the last 3 years but the owner is not giving proper response. Due to single cylinder i have to suffer when my cylinder gets empty.So i request you to take necessary action and reply to my complaint as soon as possible
Reply on this emial [protected]@gmail.com
I have booked for refil of cylinder on 14/3/2011. Till today i.e. 23/3/2011 I have not received the cylinder. Gas agency M/S Sondhi Gas Saket is not lifting the phone. What should I do?
Janak Dewan
2/80 Dakshinpuri Extn., New Delhi-110062.
Janak Dewan
2/80 Dakshinpuri Extn., New Delhi-110062.
I am a consumer of Indian Gas. My Consumer No. 3713 with Sondhi Gas Agency Saket, New Delhi. I have booked for refil cylinder on 14/3/2011. Till date I have not received cylinder. The telephone are not being lifted by the gas agency. Please help.
Janak Dewan
2/80 Dakshinpuri Extn.,
New delhi.
Janak Dewan
2/80 Dakshinpuri Extn.,
New delhi.
There is a sevior problem that i have been sufring from over the last 4 months that I am unable to get the gas home delivery from the shyam sunder gas ageency new delhi.
I request you to look into my major problem so that my trust towards the indian gas company would remain same.
I hope the problem will be shorted out as soon as possible.
212 phase 1"a", om vihar, new delhi 110059
I request you to look into my major problem so that my trust towards the indian gas company would remain same.
I hope the problem will be shorted out as soon as possible.
212 phase 1"a", om vihar, new delhi 110059
san gas /Gas — don't pick the phone
I am try the phone from last 3 days for san gas service gzb..But cant pick the phone..very very bad service............san gas service.............
thank...........
conusmer complent..........
ples reply...............
I am a customer of Indane Gas service. My consumer No is 14420. I am a resident of Asansol(WB). The serving dealer in my area for Indane is Annapurna. Today my wife wanted to book a cylinder over phone. The booking person confirmed verbally that it is booked once my wife asked for the booking no he refused to give and misbehaved with her. This has become a regular feature of Annapurna that they are not giving any booking no and after a period when we are following up he refuses of taking any booking and asking us to pay addotional money and collect cylinders from their godown.
Rajib Sengupta
Flat No.E/1
Subhadra Tower
Block-D
Asansol-713304
Rajib Sengupta
Flat No.E/1
Subhadra Tower
Block-D
Asansol-713304
Hi, I have booked my gas cylinder online on 15th March 2011, my consumer no.48788, distributor is Gauri enterprises.My Booking reference no.208548 & IOCL Booking no. is 9033.Now i have checked my account it is showing status is B.C. I have not received my gas Cylinder as yet.Kindly do the needful.
I am the customer of Bedi Indane Gas, Kartar Nagar, Delhi, My Gas connection no. 13978. I had booked my gas (Refill) on 14.03.2011 by IVR (mobile) and Booking no. is 321. Sir, 15 days has been over of booking my gas but my agency not delivered me Gas (Refill) till date. I and my family facing lots of problem in absence of Gas.
Please take necessary action immediately and kindly inform me to your action/ comments please as soon as possible.
Jai Pal Singh
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Please take necessary action immediately and kindly inform me to your action/ comments please as soon as possible.
Jai Pal Singh
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
manju gupta
124 gali no 3 ghukana
ghaziabad-16423
m-[protected]