Ihave registered a complaint on 02/04/10 for the service of my 1.5 ton ac as it is under warranty and i got a message on mobile after three days that my complaint has been succesfully registered in samsung and it will be attended in next 48 hours and also got a number of 1 of your executive mr nafeez [protected].so i waited for 48 hours but no one attented my complaint.then i got the same message again on 09/04/10 that my comlaint has been registered succesfully and will be attended in next 48 hours and this time i got the number of ms jyoti [protected] but nothing happened.then after waiting for so long tried to call ms jyoti so i called her atleast 10 times but she neevr answered so i called mr nafeez instead of doinig something he starded giving flimsy excuses that the engineer of my area is not well but someone will surely attened my complaint. as expected nothing happened but i got the same message that my complaint will be attened in next 24 hours on 10/04/10 and waiting again.
so will you please look in to the matter and advice a responsible person to take suitable action.
I am sure that i will not be disappointed.
thanks and regard
Shekhar Prakash.
so will you please look in to the matter and advice a responsible person to take suitable action.
I am sure that i will not be disappointed.
thanks and regard
Shekhar Prakash.
s ir; my name is venkatesh and i am residing in thanjavur. i have purchased a samsung fully automatic washing on[protected] in vasanth$co thanjavur. from[protected] washing machine is not working.on[protected] i have registered a complaint regarding this and the complaint no is [protected]. after one week a service engineer named palani come and check the machine. he told me that the water inlet valve is need to be replaced since the coil is not working. till now the valve is not replaced. i am frequently contacting palani and your customer care centre through phone many times and there is no response. i am tottaly dissatisfied with your services. we are not getting proper feed back even. the service engineer are just fooling me as the problem will be solved tomorrow.i want to know who is the responsible person to contact for the immediate response and remedy. kindly make this letter as urjent and rectify the fault as earlier as possible.
washing machine service.my machine is not working from 1 month.we have been complaining from 1 month.there is no answer from your service center.we had also complained through your supported website but there is no reply.is this good service you are providing to your customers.please do something very soon or otherwise i have to take some action against your service
Samsung — not providing services
samsung india provides worst service cover.I had registered complaint to service centre on14 Apr ,the complaint no is [protected]. Every day I have been reminding them many times ,but they are shameless.They are only interested in updating their records. My name is sivakumar from chennai i purchase one samsung Fridge it works till warranty and got repair after warranty i called samsung customer care and booked my complaint after a week they send a person he checked this fridge and told that the compressor is gone and replaced with new one for that they charged Rs.5000/- and told that this new compressor will guaranty for one year. But this compressor gone repair with in 7 month, now once again i booked complaint but they are refusing to replace this compressor and again asking Rs.5000/-. This is not fair it is cheating. mobile [protected]
I too had a very bad experiance with Samsung customer care at Ameerpet. They are not ready to service mobile in warrenty. They kept for one full day and returned without doing anything. This is my Last Samsung product I will ever buy in my life
Customer Care
Samsung Computers
2nd, 3rd, 4th floor, Tower C,
Vipul Tech Square,
DLF Golf Course Rd,
Gurgaon,
Haryana
Date:[protected]
Subject: Cheating/ not considering warranty scheme
Sir/Madam
My name is Vijay Kumar. I purchased a ‘19” TFT Samsung Sync Master 920NW’ serial no-HA19H9FPC15272D on[protected] from the dealer: G.R. Solutions, shop no-105, Sidharth Building, First Floor, 96, Nehru Place-New Delhi-110019, Phone no:[protected], TIN: [protected].
The above mentioned product stopped functioning on[protected]. I contacted the dealer as the product was under the warranty period. I left the product with the dealer soon after. He promised me that he would correct the product in a week’s time. But he delayed it and finally in the month of Feb, 2010 he returned the product as it is without correcting the fault. He told me that he should contact Samsung India as the product was not genuine. Immediately I contacted Samsung Customer Care. They promptly send their executive to my office. The executive stated after taking a look the product that the product is ‘Samsung China Product’ and told me that Samsung won’t consider the warranty scheme of the product. And he told me that I need to pay Rs.[protected] for it.
After all this harassment I again went to the dealer. I warned him of going to Consumer Court if it is not corrected. Finally he told me to give the product to another dealer who provides him the Samsung products. I gave product on his advice to that dealer: Binary Network Solution Pvt. Ltd, 105-A/2, Sarswati House, 27, Nehru Place, New Delhi-19, Phone no[protected] on[protected] he also promised me again that he would return the product corrected with a week. But I am still waiting for it. I am calling him and he is not picking up my phone. He is just not responding.
This is last time I am writing to you with a hope that I will get my product corrected soon. If no action is taken by Samsung India, I am all ready to take action against Samsung by filing a complaint of cheating/fraud in the Consumer Court.
I am hoping for a quick a reply from your side.
Vijay Kumar
1178, R. K .Puram
Sector-2
New Delhi-110022
Phone:+ 91 [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Customer Care
Samsung Computers
2nd, 3rd, 4th floor, Tower C,
Vipul Tech Square,
DLF Golf Course Rd,
Gurgaon,
Haryana
Date:[protected]
Subject: Cheating/ not considering warranty scheme
Sir/Madam
My name is Vijay Kumar. I purchased a ‘19” TFT Samsung Sync Master 920NW’ serial no-HA19H9FPC15272D on[protected] from the dealer: G.R. Solutions, shop no-105, Sidharth Building, First Floor, 96, Nehru Place-New Delhi-110019, Phone no:[protected], TIN: [protected].
The above mentioned product stopped functioning on[protected]. I contacted the dealer as the product was under the warranty period. I left the product with the dealer soon after. He promised me that he would correct the product in a week’s time. But he delayed it and finally in the month of Feb, 2010 he returned the product as it is without correcting the fault. He told me that he should contact Samsung India as the product was not genuine. Immediately I contacted Samsung Customer Care. They promptly send their executive to my office. The executive stated after taking a look the product that the product is ‘Samsung China Product’ and told me that Samsung won’t consider the warranty scheme of the product. And he told me that I need to pay Rs.[protected] for it.
After all this harassment I again went to the dealer. I warned him of going to Consumer Court if it is not corrected. Finally he told me to give the product to another dealer who provides him the Samsung products. I gave product on his advice to that dealer: Binary Network Solution Pvt. Ltd, 105-A/2, Sarswati House, 27, Nehru Place, New Delhi-19, Phone no[protected] on[protected] he also promised me again that he would return the product corrected with a week. But I am still waiting for it. I am calling him and he is not picking up my phone. He is just not responding.
This is last time I am writing to you with a hope that I will get my product corrected soon. If no action is taken by Samsung India, I am all ready to take action against Samsung by filing a complaint of cheating/fraud in the Consumer Court.
I am hoping for a quick a reply from your side.
Vijay Kumar
1178, R. K .Puram
Sector-2
New Delhi-110022
Phone:+ 91 [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
Samsung Mobile — poor service, low reliability
mobile is not operating in 5 months (unable to go to main screen- hang on logo). at service center, they don't have spares to repair and from 5 days no proper feedback regarding progress. My handset (GURU 1210 purchased on 22.08.2009)is out-of-order since Mar'10. Your Service Centre at Howrah (near Sandhya Bazar) is unwilling to repair/ replace the fault without cost. Please let me know your view in this regard at the earliest.
My request to your customer care centre at Kolkata is also remain ignored till date. Please guide me.
ASHOK MITRA
168/2, SHIBPUR ROAD
HOWRAH-2 (Ph:[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
My request to your customer care centre at Kolkata is also remain ignored till date. Please guide me.
ASHOK MITRA
168/2, SHIBPUR ROAD
HOWRAH-2 (Ph:[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@rediffmail.com
I purchaged samsung SGH D780 model on[protected] at Rajahmundry leading shop. since I purched I tried to use the mobile banking service and approached to SBI, Rajahmundry bobile banking services requested to provide me this service. They gave message to my mobile No.[protected]. I got the massage but could not open it for which I enquired in the bank. They saw my mobile and advised me that contact conerned mobile service centre for not supporting it by this mobile. I have another NOKIA which low priced and another one Sony Erickson mobiles which has GPRS fecility have easily opened this services. I approached your service centre and reported this for which your service centre in Rajahmundry, A.P representative take my mobile and registered my complaint in Work order No 1631 dt.[protected]. They told me that the mobile will sent to Chennai servicing centre and software problem of not opening of particular message proble will be rectified even by changing board if necessary but it will take minimum ten days time. They have provided me alternate standby unit. Sofar I have not received my mobile. your s.c representatives replying me that we have not received it from chennai and we cannot say when the mobile will receive and after getting it we will telephone they replied. How much time you will take for this small trouble. I have 1700 phone memory which I saved all these in alternate sims and facing lot of trouble. You have to take it prestige of your brand while low priced mobiles are giving service which your brand fails. This you have to rectify it your brand may filfill all services. expecting positive and promt service reply for which I shall be thankfull to you. M.Satyanarayana, D.No.55-8/2-1, Subrahmanyamnagar, Rajahmundry-533105. E.G.Dt.A.P.
Samsung — Service Centre of Samsung
I had given my A.C for servicing on Wednesday and was told that It will be done and returned on Thursday however still not done. Every time I call I get told It will be delivered next day and does not happen. I wish I had given my A.C to any shop small shop next to my office. I am so much disappointed and repenting why did I give my A.C to you. I feel like beating them up the way they answer. Why do you open your mouth for money when you can not fix problem. Your service centre is just three KM away and demand for 300 Rs bloody bunch of crooks.SAMSUNG/MOBILE PHONE — not serviced by the service centre within the warranty period
I have bought asamsung mobile handset on 13/5 /10 ,model no.B519.For last ten days the phone is not functioning properly.The same was given to the service centre Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd.cc-28,Nehru Enclave Kalkaji New Delhi for repairing /replacement on 18.6.10 against token no.99.It is a matter of shame to the company that they are unable to repeir or replace on time.Samsung — my mobile not serviced in authorized samsung service centre
I had submitted my SCH M 569 handset to the samsung authorized service centre "MICRO HARD SERVICES" at Kadapa on June 3rd 2010 as i had Display problem issue with the handset and the phone used to work but nothing displays on screen.They returned my cell without rectifying the problem on 3rd July'2010. When i asked them after 30days keeping my mobile with them why they havent repaired it they are telling that SAMSUNG Co. is not sending the required spare part (Strip) to them.
Then i called up again at the SAMSUNG Help line / TOLL FREE numbers and this time they were asking me once again to submit my mobile at the same place. But still they have nt repaired.
So the issue was with the Handset. this harassed me mentally n physically.
I wish to return n need a refund on my money from the company as they have not able to provide service to the customer.
I will also approach the consumer court for all the torture i have received to run around places all the way from my place from past 2 months.
Pls look into this seriously and make arrangements for my refund
G.Harish
7/213-8, NGO COLONY
KADAPA - 516004(ANDHRA PRADESH)
INDIA
Ph : [protected]
I HAD TAKEN 2 TONE AIR CONDITIONER ON 23/05/2009 OF THE BIG NAME SAMSUNG.[I AM USING MOBILE;FRIDGE OF SAMSUNG] THEN I FACE A PROBLEM THAT MY AC IS NOT COOLING AND I LAUNCHED A COMPLAINT TO THE CALL CENTER [BP NO [protected]] ON 18/05/10 AND THEY TOLD ME THAT OUR SERVICE REPRESENTIVE WILL CALL YOU.THEN MR. SIDDIQUI CAMES TO ME AT JALNA FROM AURANGABAD ON 28/05/2010 AND JUST SEE THE AC FROM OUTSIDE AND TOLD ME THAT RUN THE AC ON 24DEGREE AND NOT ON 16DEGREE AND THE PROBLEM WILL SOLVE AND HE WENT.BUT THE PROBLEM NOT SOLVED TILL THEN.I AM VERY BUSY PERSON AND I HAD NOT GET TIME TO CALL MR.SIDDIQUI TILL07/07/2010.I CALLED MR.SIDDIQUI ON 07/07/2010 AND TOLD HIM THAT MY PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED YET.THAN HE SEND A MECHANIC TO ME AND HE HAD SOLVED MY PROBLEM AND HE HAS CHARGED ME RS.440.BUT I CALLED MR.SIDDQUI THAT MY COMPLAINT WAS WITHIN WARRANTY PERIOD AND YOU SHOULDNOT TAKE MONEY RS.440 FROM ME.BUT HE QUARRELED ME ON MOBILE AND SAYS THAT YOU MUST HAVE TO GIVE MONEY.HIS LANGUAGE WAS SO ROUGH THAT I CANNOT EXPLAINED YOU AND IN MY LIFE NO ONE CAN TALK LIKE THIS.AND I STARTED HEADACHE AND IWAS SO UPSET THAT I CANNOT WORK PROPRALY ON YESTERDAY.THEN I WENT TO THE DEALER MR.DEVDE MAULI ENTERPRISES JALNA THEN HE CALLED MR.DOKE OFFICER OF SAMSUNG AT PUNE.I TOLD MR. DHOKE THE ABOVE INSIDENCE.THEN MR.DOKE PROMISED ME THAT I WILL GET THE MONEY BACK.AND ALSO TOLD ME THAT MR.SIDDIQUI`S ONE MORE COMPLAINT OF ANOTHER COUSTERMER.SO BY BUYING SAMSUNG AC I HAD PURCHASED HEADACHE AND INSULT.SO I CAME ON THE CONCLUSION THAT NEVER BUY SAMSUNG PRODUCTS.I AM WAITING FOR WHAT ACTION YOU ARE TAKING ON MR.SIDDIQUI AURANGABAD[MAHARASHTRA].HE IS A VERY TERRORIST PERSON.SO KINDELY SAVE YOUR COUSTOMER AND IF NEEDED SAMSUNG COMPANY. KINDLY REPLY ME AS YOUR COUSTOMER.
samsung gt c-3510 — i lost my bill
touch of my phone is not working & i lost my mobile bill, can i get my mobile bill by imei number i am very upset bz i purchased a samsung mobile, it, s not working last 2 months, i said to my dealer than he said u have 2 go service center, i went their (hazratganz, lko) shri ram tower, we will give u after 3 days. after days i called them then they said we want 2 or 3 days time, after 4 days i called them than they said mam present time i m not in service center, i am calling u after 10 minutes, but he din't call me, after 15 day i went service center, then they said mam it's ok u can take ur mobile. when i reached my home then i saw my mobile problem not solved, wat i have to do . i m very angry, i purchased it in january 20010, my mobile model no is m2710, my contact no is [protected], i think samsung is not a good company that's why we fased this much problem, we have 5 mobile for samsung all mobiles are not working, i thrown 3 mobiles, but m2710 it's new thats why i want plz solve my problem if samsung is a responseble company.
name- alisha
contact no-[protected]
e mail-tussle.[protected]@rediffmail.com
name- alisha
contact no-[protected]
e mail-tussle.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Samsung Mobile Phones — REPLACEMENT OF TROUBLING MOBILE PHONE
Sir,I have purchased samsung corby B-3410 from the shop ANAMIKA SHRINGAR SADAN, adarsh nagar chowk borsi road,Durg (C.G) on 17 february 2010 with one year warranty. but during the warranty period it has created problem 7 to 8 times. when i have given it to repair in the service centre. they repaired it and given back. but again from the very next day it start giving some new prob.
the problem faced are as below:
1. the end button has stopped working.
2. sometimes all of sudden button stops working including slider button.
3. the camera pixel breaks, giving poor quality of image.
4. some of the function like enter birthday...etc... doesn't works at all.
5. poor battery backup.
Now when i complaint this problem to samsung service centre. they refused by saying " it has water damage and they told me for charge of rupee 250 for repairing but with a condition that they will remove the warranty in future". but not even a drop of water has been fallen by me. they are simply refusing for not solving my problem.
since in the warranty period it has given me so many trouble. how can i trust that it will work in non- warranty period. SO I WANT IMMEDIATE REPLACEMENT OF THIS MOBILE.
so kindly help me to getout of this problem. as i will be thankful to u........
Reply me fast.....
PRAKHAR SHRIVASTAVA
H/163 BADI CIVIL LINES NEAR COLLECTOR BANGLA.
DURG (C.G.)
MOB NO. [protected]
EMAIL ID. [protected]@gmail.com
samsung is one of the wast mobile providing company .i take this desision in ameer pet samsung service center. mobi service incharge mr.pradeep as seen my complaint and he sase that is out of warrantre mobile company will charge 1800/- of cost.ok u can carry on. i agreed. after that he said give me 1000/- i will do personal with out bill ok.whate is this is SAMSUNG SERVICE CENTER ARE A FISH MARKET. totale wroong service is doing in your service centers.
61%
+91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
+91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
+91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
Samsung Mobile Phones — I gave my Samsung mobile for service and it missed from the service centre
Hi Sir,I gave my Samsung mobile handset for service at their Bangalore service center. Unfortunately it missed from there.
Whenever I am approaching with them they are asking me to visit next time and they are not giving proper response to my queries. Now it is more than 6 months.
Please assist me on this