D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2025
Complaints 1121

File a complaint to D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts

Having problems with D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts?

File a complaint and get it resolved by D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

D-Mart / Avenue Supermarts reviews & complaints page 20

Aojasvi Daryal
Jun 25, 2021

Poor customer car

Address: A-701, Royale Mansion, Peer Muchalla, sector 20

Yesterday we bought a bottle from Dmart, Peer muchalla and came to know it was cracked so today morning we came to replace but employees are saying this is not from this store and bar code is absent though bottle is same and we have the bill.
I asked them to check in camera but they are absent since 1 hour and we are waiting and no one is attending.
Very disappointed with service...
Maninaidujk
Jun 25, 2021

Two times amount taken from my credit card

Address: Karnataka

Today I have visited D mart in bommasadra industrial area Bangalore, I have purchased 2201.35 amount but the amount got detected from my credit card two times
Bill number[protected]
Vou no - S[protected]
Bill date - 25/06/2021
Cashier - NAN/056791...
Venkatesh Somu
Jun 21, 2021

Payment received total 4 times( 3times extra)

Date: 21-June-2021
Description: Hi DMart, I gave my credit card to make payment of 1104.60 in billing counter, they tried it for 3 times and said it's not working. So I used PhonePe to pay the bill. But when I come home and and checked my messages it's saying I got paid for my credit card 3 times.
Resolution: Request refund...
Kuldeep1$
Jun 9, 2021

Dmart Ready Order

Address: Sasane Nagar, Pune

Order Number 35132106 / Order Date : 30th May 2021 (From DMART/DMART ready, Sasane Nagar, Pune)

Have been charged extra amount than MRP.
Raised ticket on 1st June yet no resolution.

After 8 days got a call from 1 of the executive : Chandrakant Rathod a few mins earlier from[protected] who couldn't answer any of the queries & reason presented was he has just joined 2 months ago in DMART Ready.
Saurabh Kaundinya
Jun 5, 2021

Items missing in delivery and some wrong items receive1

Address: Kalyan, maharashtra

In my order ( Order Number:[protected] some of items are missing (Took Home delivery). It was a prepaid order.

From the mentioned order the delivery guy has not delivered the following items/items are missing :
1. Dhara Nourish Refined Sunflower Oil - 1L : 7 Qnty
2. Chheda's Potato Wafer plain Salted 170 mg : 1 Qnty

Instead I was delivered Amul Cheese Slices 100 gm (1 Qnty) and Chitale...
biswaranjan biswal
Jun 3, 2021

Refund is not yet settled

Address: Electronicity phase-2

I have not received my refund amount and without informing my ordered product has been cancelled.

Order Number:32982620

It's been more than 2 weeks, Still my refund is pending.

Even I have called your customer executive multiple times and they said it will be credited within 3-4 working days.

What kind of service you are providing?

Kindly refund my money as soon as...
Address: Powai, Mumbai

I have ordered some grocery items from your dmart mobile app for Rs.1201/- . At the time of payment I selected gpay payment option of my registered mobile number ie.[protected] and payment pop-up comes in dmart ready for payment process as I have made all the previous payments in dmart ready (sector10, Vashi Navi Mumbai store) through gpay account. Order amount Rs.1201/- was debited from my account immediately but order not confirmed. br...
Address: Mumbai

I had made an Online order for delivery from Dmart (delivery date 8 May 2021).
I have received the above mentioned order contents except the below-
- carnival 250 gm pista code 8021200
- premia badam American 500 gm. Code 08021100 .

I raised a complaint to Dmart instantly post delivery via email on 8 May. I also made multiple calls to Dmart (complain no 896880). However, it has been...
Madam Nagaraj
May 22, 2021

Material not received

Address: Doddanagamangala Bangalore

My order number 32385421

Asper slot 21st delivery date given
But not delivered on 21st and 22nd also
I called to cutomer care also...

No message from stores this is very inconvenience for customers......
Nishank1982
May 21, 2021

Deliver item not received fully

Address: B-302,disha apt,chikuwadi,borivali(w), mumbai-400092

Dear Sod,
Received order no.32701653, ordered 2qty 5litre oil can(5+5), found one 5litre Saffola Gold oil can less in order, spoke with delivery guy but is said his order shows only one qty 5litr oil can, and asked me to speak with customer service, after several time called since the call is busy i am wrote mail about this, even after sending mail i am not getting any reply, if
replacement cant be done please refund my money,...
Mauu88
May 20, 2021

Order delayed and not yet delivered

I had placed my order on 16th May and the payment is already done via net banking of INR 5449.00. I was supposed to receive the order on 19th May between 7AM to 8PM, yet no delivery signals have received. I have received message from Dmart Ready on 19th May at 7.35pm as
" Your order is delayed. We are trying to have it delivered as soon as possible."
But till no update for delivery.Also customer service is not responding.br...
On 12/05/2021my dmart oder was delivered to my home. But due to covid situation we have don't touch and cross verified all items. But today When i cross checked the bill with the items, I came to know that 1) Gowardhan Ghee 1kg is missing

Below is my order details,

Order number :32704992
Order date: 09/05/21
Delivery date: 12/05/21
Payment mode: PRE-PAID

Missing item:
darshanaBk
May 14, 2021

Items not received

3 items are not received from order no
31244758 delivered on 30 April and no refund also sofar

1 Dabur jinger garlic paste
2 paper boat Chikki
3 dhaniya dal...
Mene_Neha
May 14, 2021

Refund for Item Not Delivered

On the order no: 33080705, the McCain French Fries (750 gm) was not delivered.

The counting was not even matching of the items for the first time & the delivery guy did not count the other crate the second time. Care should have been taken and all the items should have been checked before delivering.

We immediately contacted the delivery person & we were told to call the customer care who did not answer for...
budhiya
May 13, 2021

Refund Amount is not credited in my account

Address: A-13, 002, Yogi Nagar, Eksar Road, Borivali West Mumbai

Good Day..!!

Kind find above attachment, the above mentioned "GROCERY ITEMS" being booked online by my younger daughter through her mobile on 11.05.2021.

The billing amount was Rs.9263/- being paid by my her father ( Umesh Kashyap) Axis Bank Debit Card, but due to cancellation of above mentioned deal as well your refund intimation, still the refund amount has not been credited in my...
Vani Banukumar
May 12, 2021

Missing items in my order. Items billed but not delivered

Address: No. 38, first floor, sfs enclave, 11th cross, 8th A main road, ananthanagar phase 1, Electronic city phase 2, Bangalore 560100

My first online dmart order was delivered today. When i cross checked the bill with the items, i came to know 1) 500 g cashew is missing
2)mask (3n) only 2 number was there.
Below is my order details,

Order number :32854244
Order date: 09/05/21
Delivery date: 12/05/21
Payment mode: PRE-PAID

Missing items:
[protected] premium kaju 500gm
[protected] safari g sport...
DcDsouza
May 12, 2021

Rude staff / Contact switched off

Address: Saubhagya CHS, Chhedanagar, Chembur, Mumbai - 400089

Dear Sir / Ma'am,

This with regards to the Dmart outlet in Chhedanagar.
The mobile number for the outlet is continuously either switched off or not reachable.
The staff at the Chhedanagar outlet are totally rude and not customer friendly at all.
They are never willing to assist or comply with anything at any given point of time.
During this time of the pandemic crisis they should be ever willing...
Vicky1584
May 12, 2021

Deducted amount from bank but order not confirmed

Order I'd no:[protected]...
laxshu
May 11, 2021

Wrong order recd

Address: Vindhya vasini dham,A bld B wing,R.no.308,Navghar cross road,Bhayandar east,Thane

Order following.
Premia sugar 5 kg qty 1,
detergent powder tide ( jasmine) 6 kg qty 1

Received following items.
Swaad refined Soyabean oil qty 3,
Mother dairy ghee 1L qty 1

Order no.32955119...

Please find the below screenshot of my successful transaction done from gpay for my Order id 32834440

Kindly revert back and help me either by refunding my money or placing my order.

My bank statements show the amount deducted as well and there is no reverse transaction that I see.

Please find the attached. Kindly revert ASAP...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR