Complaints 665

File a complaint to Hero Electric

Having problems with Hero Electric?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hero Electric customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Hero Electric reviews & complaints page 4

Kunju@187
Oct 29, 2023

Service center not resolving problem

Dear sir.

I have hero electric Scotty since 5years. Due to some problem automatic cut off the battery and not getting charge.

02 times service person has repared but problem is same persisting.

Kindly provide me the other services center details to solve the issue.

Vivek Kumar from bettiah jagdish pur
Bihar, pin 845459
Pls call me on...
gm_suresh1984
Oct 25, 2023

Rim replace waiting more than three months

I purchased hero electric optima one year back. After one year back wheel air leak in rim side I hand over to show room they said replace the rim with warranty. But we waiting more than three months but not replace...
sku3040
from FARIDABAD, Haryana
Oct 25, 2023

Regarding change of motor problem in hero electric scooter E5 HX under guarantee

Address:3040, J Block Sainik Colony Sector -49, Faridabad

I purchased a Hero electric scooter optima E5 HX on[protected] from M/s Ecoedge Enterprises Ltd. Delhi 86 vide their invoice No. HE/20-21/0131 dated[protected].
On[protected] I had gone to authorized service center M/s R.S. sales Faridabad for motor jam problem and they asked me to drop the scooter but after 4 days on[protected], he told me that Motor is OK.
But now while running the scooter, motor stops frequently. regarding...
Drx Shiv Murat Yadav
Oct 23, 2023

Dead on scooter motor

Address:SUMAN MOTERS BASTI 272001 उत्तर प्रदेश

मेरा नाम रामदास यादव है मैं एक इलेक्ट्रिक स्कूटी OPTIMA CXer सुमन मोटर बस्ती उत्तर प्रदेश से खरीदा था जो की इलेक्ट्रिक मोटर खराब हो गया है इसकी शिकायत दर्ज कराए थे अभी तक कोई शिकायत...
Bablu lal
Oct 21, 2023

Complaint against hero electric showroom,

Address:Barbil,keonjhar

Sir I have bought a hero electric Optima scooter from keonjhar show room a year ago.It has some defects.I took it to barbil here electric showroom to repair.But they are not repairing.Closing the showroom maximum times.Sir plz help me.Iam suffering a lot...
Geetanjali Gangwar
Oct 19, 2023

Battery Is not Working

Address:Mankapur Gonda

My scooty is not working condistion becauese battery is fulty so i have camplaint it but nobody contact me or change this battery...
Address:TRIDEO AUTOMOBILE jamui bihar

I purchased hero electric optima cx ER in 26 January and within 2 months first the chargee got damaged it took 2 months for replacement then after 6 month it's motor got damaged half way while traveling it's the worst part of their service i mentioned the dealer earlier that the motor is making sound but they refused to service it and said it's due to water struck in break.and will automatically work in few days .but in few days the motor...
sandyjain
Oct 13, 2023

Problem in vehicle battery or ecu unit don't know

Address:Sri Shakti Hero Electric Punganur Rd, near Basinikonda, next to IOC petrol station, Police Residential Quarters, Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh 517325

Purchased vehicle on 19/05/2023 from next day we noted the problem in meter reflection showing wrong reading and no information how much kilometar it run no proper uses of battery showing because of this we face 3 time break down in between way. visited more then 5 time to for resolving this issue but yet no solution and very unprofessional way of talking by staff always ready to misbehave. keep my vehicle more than 20 days in service center...
Address:LAKULISH HERO ELECTRIC, 32 Sitaram Complex, Near Gorwa Workshop, New IPCL Road, Subhanpura, Vadodara, Gujarat.

We have Purchased Hero Electric Photon LP Matt Black Model on 22 April 2022, With 3 Years of Warranty of Motor, Charger, and Battery. in July 2023, We got an issue with the charger as the charger was not working and we were not able to charge our vehicle we submitted the charger to dealer office under warranty claim and the same was expected to receive within one month, but It has been more than 2 months and we have not receive the charger...
manoj_gupta65
from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
Oct 12, 2023

E-bike optima es red

Address:57, Phase IV, Udyog Vihar, Sector 18, Gurugram, Shahpur, Haryana 122015

I have been writing emails to the company for one month and they have not taken a single step to resolve my complaint and now who is responsible for my loss of one month of warranty period

I am writing to complain about the poor service I received at the Hero Electric service centre in Sriganganagar, Rajasthan on 20 September 2023. I visited the service centre to get my electric scooter checked and serviced, but I was met with...
Geetanjali Gangwar
Oct 12, 2023

Its very urgent

Address:B149 ITI LTD MANKAPUR GONDA

Sir, I am government teacher, I purchased it Hero. Optima CX 25 aug 2022 for daily School up-down.but at this time my scooty battery is not working so I complaint to near Hero electric Shivam Electric Gonada but they are not giving me any help. So please kindly change my battery earlier. Claim no is 0180.

Customer Name:- Geetanjali Gangwar
Contact Number:- [protected]
Address:- B149 ITI LTD MANKAPUR GONDA
Date...
vijay kumar nagar
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Oct 12, 2023

Battery is not working properly

I have purchased hero electric scooter on 25 May 23 from Balaji Motors but battery is not working properly regarding this I have complaint on 02 Oct 23. But still not received any confirmation from Company side. Regarding this I have several times tried to reach customer care but no response yet now. I am serving soldier and now posted at Sikkim. I am very disturbing from Company side while during purchase time Company give warranty...
Pushpa kamireddi
Oct 10, 2023

Hero electric optima er is not working

Address:Narsipatnam

My electric scooter AP39QV7634, i purchased on September 2022, at Narsipatnam, now my scooter is not working, when started the scooter using key, there was a sound, then light, horn is not working, batteries are not charging, now scooter not moving, so pl send a technician and get it repaired, as the branch where we purchased our hero electric scooter at Narsipatnam is closed, pl do the needful,

Nvvs NARAYANA
[protected]br...
Address:ITI LTD Mankapur Gonda

Whome it may be concern
Sir i have one hero electric scooty last 25 aug 2022., and i m a Govt Teacher so daily i m going to on duty by my scooty. its very needful for me. yesterday i am reched on Shivam Electric Gonad and very hardly request to him for check my scooty battery. they checked it and find the battery is no respnce so he said to me that your battery is fuilty . so i request to him for claim he give it me a claim no 0180....
Drx Shiv Murat Yadav
Oct 7, 2023

Dead on electric motor

Address:सुमन मोटर्स बस्ती उत्तर प्रदेश 272001

हीरो इलेक्ट्रिक का पिछला पहिया खराब हो गया है पिछला मोटर उसको immideatle चाहिए...
vish_188
from Pimpri-Chinchwad, Maharashtra
Oct 7, 2023

Optima CX water washing not allowed by service center Ravet, Pune

Address:Gurudwara chauk, Akurdi 411033

I am owner of Optima CX Hero electric bike, which was purchase last year September 2022. Now this is my third serving and Ravet service center not provider water washing with paid servicing and gives the reason as per bellow:
If Optima CX washed by water, the electric motor was burst and we are not give any water washing to customer, any Optima CX electric bike.
Customer can do on there own risk.
Shafi9846
from Pattambi, Kerala
Oct 6, 2023

Battery problem urgent replace

I am writing this email to file a complaint regarding my Hero Photon electric scooter. I purchased it on January 20, 2022, and during the second year o[censored]se, the vehicle shut down and I was unable to ride it for more than 2 km.
I approached the agency where I purchased the motorcycle about a month ago. They confirmed that the battery has some issues and needs to be replaced. However, I have not received...
maheshsharma1988
Sep 28, 2023

Very Poor Service

Address:Ballabhgarh

I was facing issue with battery in Hero Electric Optima. I drop my scooty about 3 months ago to service center. Everytime when I ask for update the told me it will take 10 more days. Now its 3 months gone and I am still waiting for delivery of my vehicle. Everytime it happens like this. In 3 years of history of my scooty arround 2 years, scooty was there in service center. And now in few months warranty will be over. It is very bad service...
This is wrt CIAIM NO B668/08/2023
CUSTOMER NAME HEENA KHILWANI
BATTERY NO HE5130TK22153706
CHASSIS NO MEPHEHPSB10AP3579, none is telling me my claim status and it has been more than 40 days that I have submitted my dead battery for replacement...
Company - Hero Electric Bike Model - Hero Electric CXER Vehicle No/ Application No. - AS12AS5831 Chasis No. - MEPSEHPSB08AL1358 Reg. Problem - The consumer has purchased an electric scooter from Hero Electric Company. The battery of the consumer's vehicle has deteriorated. The consumer complained to both the company and the dealer but no one is providing any assistance to the consumer. The consumer is upset with the service of the company.filed...