Complaints 386

File a complaint to Kalyan Jewellers

Having problems with Kalyan Jewellers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kalyan Jewellers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kalyan Jewellers reviews & complaints page 10

Eliza787
Oct 19, 2019

hubli karnataka, india branch manager is ###

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580002

Hello i am from usa. Citizen of india. Lives in karnataka dharwad city. Last week we went for shopping to hubli station road branch with family. And the branch manager is very useless and #. He dont know how to behave with womans. Shameless #. Kick that # from kalyan. Else i will file complaint against kalyan because of hes bad behaviour....
Ashmita Ahir
Oct 11, 2019

very dissatisfied with the service, ahmedabad, ambawadi store complaint

Address: Kalyan Jewellers, Opp. Parimal garden, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad.., Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 30054

I'm very dissatisfied with the kalyan jewelers service.. They break customer dreams by making false promises to customer.in ambawadi branch in ahmedabad staff is give us wrong information about gold price by installment.. I have pay 6 installments but today this team change his word and this is the wrong..
And they spoiled my special diwali plans and it is very hurt for me.. So kindly help us.. Because this festival is very important...
Ravi deep1
Oct 8, 2019

service

Address: Bhallalbhag mangalore, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575005

Today i had vsited kalyan jewellers mangalore branch for to give order for engagement ring. I had showed a pattern and requested to do that types one for that they informed they can't to do on that patter which is an normal palin ring with the name only then also they said they can't so i requested their pattern and selected one, for that also they are saying it will take one month.. Local jewellery worker can also give it within one week...
Kashyap Pujara
Sep 2, 2019

kalyan jewellers - biggest fraud in jewellery market

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380052

I have enrolled for the one scheme for 11 emis at kalyan jewellers with 65% bonus scheme, and when i gone to store to purchase the gold, there wasn't any collection at all and also no staff were interested to serve us to show something varieties. No service at all.

I decided to purchase gold coin instead of any ready made item, and they told me that you can not avail the 65% bonus scheme if you purchase the gold coin. Also...
Namrathamv
Aug 9, 2019

issue related to pearls used in the gold chain

Address: No 93, B1, Evershine Tropical Zone aptsDoopanahalli Main Road, Indiranagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

I have emailed the same issue to customercare 10days back and resolution received.

We bought this gold long chain with pearls dec 2018 from dubai. Bill attached.

The chain was bought in bur dubai showroom. The pearl are not real, they are plastic beads with pearl color coating. The coating has worn out after 6 months of daily use.

Looking forward for resolution.

Namratha...
Jogi Sharma
Jul 2, 2019

customer id - 91521810816022

Address: 143 vishal tower noormahal road nakodar, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144601

Request you to look into the case as i have opted for a kalyan dhanvarsha & priority combo scheme from kalyan jewellers, nakodar. I have paid two installments but i don't want to continue with the policy now. I visited the showroom which is in nakodar but they are not refunding the same.

My customer id is - [protected] & account id - [protected]. My name is jagmohan....
Abhaya Kr Sahoo
from Kuchaiburi, Odisha
Jun 16, 2019

make an insurance premium for my jewellery without my knowledge

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751010

Today I have closed my Akshaya Priority scheme vide bill no BHUGNSC04653of 16 Jun 2019. As per bill balance of RS 1178.61 (say 1180/) iis required to be paid, but your sales executive advised to make payment of RS 2180/-. Without informing me he charged Rs 1000/- as insurance premium. I couldn't give proper attention towards the bill because of trust on Kalyan Jeweller's. Though it is a good gesture, but prior permission and proper information...
Manappa Madar
Jun 3, 2019

ending installment not able to get payment

Address: Tavargera at Post, Near Govt Hospital Janata Colony Ward-3, Koppal, Karnataka, 583279

Regarding to the above, the aksyaya prioiarity id no, [protected] scheme (Registred no:[protected]) i have taken and up to 5 installment paid, but now only 1 installment is balance to make payment, but which is not accepting by your web site online payment.

Next step what we have to do kindly suggest and do the needful.

Manappa madar
[protected] /[protected]...
Sindu TT
May 10, 2019

akshaya priority 4 scheme

Address: Othukuzhimalayil,Narakathani PO,Vennikulam,Pathanamtjitta, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 91

We have already remitted 4 installments total amounting to 12000/- in above mentioned scheme. But online ledger shows only 9000/-.we started this scheme on Jan 2019 and remitted 4 times since Jan to Apr 19. Total amount should have been shown 12000/- instead of 9000/-.please update the total amount immediately.
Payment date (inst -3000/- per month)
Inst. 1- jan4th
Inst. 2- feb 4th
Inst. 3- mar 5th
Inst....
aparna pagadala
Apr 29, 2019

payment portal not working. customer care never responds.

Address: Kalyan portal, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560040

How am i supposed to pay for my installment scheme?? Until feb, i was able to pay via kalyan payments url. Now its not working from march. I am fed up of searching for payment site. If i call customer care, i never got connected to it. Its a real torture for customers. Invest little money in enabling services for customers rather than paying crores and crores for celebrity advertisements.

I am not a new customer. I have been...
Smart Sailor
Apr 20, 2019

no hospitality at camac street kolkata kalyan

Address: Camac street, Kolkata, West Bengal

I am a old customer of kalyan jwellers camac street, kolkata. Regret to say that yesterday when i visited the kalyan, no proper response has been given. No tea coffee even limited number of drinking water is available at the store. You keep on spending so billions on rupees for decor and prompting your brand but if the customer is not happy then everything is loss. I spoke to the floor manager also but he showed his disability to help us....
Chandramohan Raman
Apr 15, 2019

sells people not aware of company policy and cheating the customers

Address: 560093

I have taken diamond set for 1.42l just 2 moths back from marathalli brance bangalore. They clearly told, if you want to sell, we will take for 10% less value but now i want to return or sell, now they telling 102000. Made me surprise. The sales person not responding to me. No issue i never recomand any of my friends and relative to "dnot know the value of the customer".
Do bussiness but not telling lies to customer....
KP Arathy
Mar 26, 2019

regarding poor services

Address: Near New, Bus Stand Rd, Thavakkara, Kannur, Kerala 670001, Kannur, Kerala, 670001

I'm complaining about the poor service in delivering the ordered jewellery items. It was my wedding jewellery which i ordered and recieved with different sizes and few sets are even missing. My wedding is in coming week and now they are saying like its not possible to make those designs. It was their fault & no actions, worst part is i have ordered all my wedding jewellery from kalyan....
y7me251
Mar 12, 2019

regarding 11 month gold plan

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520003

I am deeply regret to say this to you guys that i have lost complete hope and trust on your services. As there are so many option in current market i trusted your so called genuine customer services but today i have seen your employees that who are well trained manipulation of the figures and rules of the organisation. While purchasing the scheme they mentioned that there no issue even if you forgot to pay for the month so that you can pay...
Mansoor Batin
Mar 2, 2019

very bad attitude by customer support mr vishal

Address: 700014

I have purchased a gold bangle under emi scheme which total cost was 35000. I have completed all my installments at the time of despatch mr vishal calls from your support saying that the metal weight has increased and i have to pay 9800 more which is completely unacceptable and im not ready to pay that amount. I want the bangle at the amount promised to me earlier. My name shazia subhan my contact number is [protected] my order id is 135616....
avikroy82
from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
Feb 27, 2019

gift voucher

I decided to purchase a gift voucher form kalyan jewellers website (https://www.kalyanjewellers.net/purchase-gift-voucher.php) on february 27, 2019. After filling up the requisite forms, i was directed towards payments site, and i paid rs. 5000/- (Inr five thousand rupees only) to kalyan jewellers via sbi internet banking. The amount of rs. 5000/ got deducted from my account instantly, and it got credited to kalyan jewellers account. I have...
Jaydip Gohil
Feb 13, 2019

faulty design mangalsutra

Address: 390012

I have purchased gold mangal sutra from kalyan jewellers which is faulty design, due to faulty design mangalsutra turn round on neck and looks ugly. When I go to showroom at baroda salesman replied we can not do anything in this. I think I have wasted my money and values in time.very poor response received from manager and salesman that we can not do anything in this case you have to manage by own with design only.

I think...
Dipikasharma
Feb 12, 2019

"purchase advance scheme"not received payment receipt

I made a payment of rs. 3000/- online on 12.02.2019 due to inter-net problem i could not get my receipt on line. The error appeared the payments failure. But the amount is deducted from my a/c of sbi bank.
You are requested to look into for my payments of rs. 3000/- and send me the receipt on my mail address.

No-[protected], [protected]...
Althafkalyan
from Badagara, Kerala
Jan 26, 2019

irresponsible attitude

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Pothencode kalyan office - they pushed me to join akshaya scheme before 5 months. After i joined they will not come properly to collect monthly payment, every month i called several times then they will collect on end of month. My join date is 11. This month i called several times already and got reply everytime that will collect tomarrow. Till this time will not come for collection. What can i do? If you dont know to manage your staffs then...
Sowmya Bharath Reddy
Jan 26, 2019

paid online but not reflecting online

Address: 600070

I paid[protected] online 5k using credit card. I got message not able to get your receipt at this time. My amount got debited from my card but not showing in my kalyan account. I took shema in chennai chormpeta branch. This is my 4 th payment. I waited for 3 days and raising this issue. Please help me to resolve this. So that i will be getting my peace of mind....