LivPure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 11, 2024
Complaints 805

File a complaint to LivPure

Having problems with LivPure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LivPure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

LivPure reviews & complaints page 20

Bhavda
Mar 12, 2021

Livpure customer

Address: Sai Savera Apartment , Plot No - 587 , Shiravne , Nerul , Navi Mumbai

The man Livpure His name is Himanshu . He had done fraud with us . He is giving us service of livpure . Now he is not giving us service . And he is not refunding our money back ....
I am Suyog Sharma I had seen the purifier rental add on FB and I signed up smoothly after that I got the call from one of your representative saying that I should make the payment.
I am from bangalore and my pin code is 562157 so when I got the call once again I confirmed with the rep that is it avaiable on the particular pin code, he told there is no issue and carry on with the payment and will be delivered within...
rupeshm3
Mar 10, 2021

Not doing service

I had taken service contract for three years in oct 2020 and from jan21 i was trying to get service from livpure for water purifier but no one is responding on customer care number or email and from last two months continuously trying for service but no one is visiting for service and they even not respond to me i had pay for three contract...
Satish Shilpi
Mar 7, 2021

Water is not filtered

Address: Dr. Satish Shilpi, Flat 401, Block A, Vankatesh Golden Wings, Near Kakada Alankar Height, Bypass Road, Bhanpur Square

RO water purifier has stopped the working. Water is not coming from the machine....
Mohammed Abdul Shukoor
Mar 7, 2021

No Service even after several escalations (Product in ACMC)

I have opted for ACMC on[protected] for 3 years worth 9500 rs. It was promised twice in a year an auto inspection for checking the RO will be provided. But no one has turned up till day even after 8 months.

I have raised a request by calling customer care as the taste of water got changed on 26th Feb 2021, but no one has attended the request till now. I have called customer service 5 times on this...
rohit2390
from Dīsa, Gujarat
Mar 6, 2021

RO Mineraliser not working properly and also filters

Address: 302 Ganga Vihar

RO Mineralizer and Filters are to be changed as per regular service i already complaint in previous time but there is no response from your side...
Naveen Kumar Marappa
Mar 5, 2021

A9JW44D1080048 = Service request not addressed

Address: 19, HANUMANTHA SAGARA, BASAVESHWARA BADAVANE, MADHANAYAKANAHALLI

We have raised service request for issue with machine is not working but no one has addressed till now.

Further, lot of issues we are facing with this machine, I request or suggest to replace with new machine otherwise I may have to go for consumer court. we brought this just 8 months ago and it has given problem for almost 4 times now...
SK Dipu Zamil
Mar 4, 2021

RO Installation

Address: SK DIPU ZAMIL....Swagatam Appertment, 4th floor, flat On 05, English Bazaar, Near Jalalia High school, Dist- Malda, pin-732101

Dear sir/Madam,
Maine RO Installed karne k lye customer care me call kya tha Date 03 March 2021 ko...

Customer care se mujhe yeh msg bhi aya...

"Thank you for registering your Service complaint.Your Call ID is JS-[protected] . Please call [protected] for any query."
Per abhi tak koi Installation karne nahi aya...
Abhi me kisko complain karu...
05nay86
Mar 4, 2021

Regarding installation of Livpure UV Water Purifier

Address: Room No 1108 Shri Motanka Society Dattaram Lad Marg Chinchpokali Mumbai 400012 Maharashtra

My service request No. JS-[protected] registered on 2nd March 21 till date it is not closed. Livpure technician is not coming for installation of water purifier. Due to this We are facing problem for getting purified water. Please look into and solve the issue immediately....
chandraaditya
Mar 1, 2021

Service request from past June 2020 is still pending

After 6 months of torture without servicing water purifier. I am drinking can water paying extra since I bought liv pure envy plus water purifier to place in show case. I raised requests, complaints and all escalations from June 2020. And all I get a message is its escalated or they send some technician no who doesn't pick call or it doesn't work.
Now I am raising this complaint to make world know livpure is fraud company and even...
Satya VVV
Feb 28, 2021

Not attending to maintenance compliant

Address: Plot no.145, balakrishna nager, Kukatpally HYD

I have been a loyal customer to LivPure and struggling to get a service technician attending to my call over 2 months.

you can find more details around my registered mobile number....
sarang Battalwar
Feb 26, 2021

AMC Servicing not done

Address: B402 Gulmohar-2 Seawoods West Sector 42 Navi Mumbai

As per the AMC taken from you we are not getting service and it get cancelled without any concern with us
Please do the servicing immediately....
ShuklaAakanksha
Feb 23, 2021

No Service from LivPure

I have raised request on Saturday to LivPure regarding our RO not dispensing water, they have raised request that I will get call in 3-4 hours however I haven’t got any call or information from them until now.

I have mailed them regarding the same, however again there is no response from them.

This is the second incidence when I was troubled by them.
In first instance they took 4 days to revert and...
Dakshyani G
from Gaddi Annaram, Telangana
Feb 16, 2021

Beeping sound from ro

My ro makes beeping sound from two days.we raise a complaint, but no response from livpure customer center.we paid AMCE also but no response.worst assistance from livpure...
Sushiii
Feb 11, 2021

Livpure warranty extension fraudulent

This is regarding the warranty extension for my water purifier ( Livpure pep pro ++, serial number: D9HW44D1015980).

On 2nd March 2020, I requested for the warranty extension and to change the filters for my RO and post that technician (Pandu Salivahan) visited my home and changed the filter. After paying the amount in cash when I asked him to provide the bill copy he made an excuse that he forget to bring the bill book and...
Gokul Nath Gunda
from Quthbullapur, Telangana
Feb 10, 2021

Worst Customer care and Worst local services

Address: Nizampet

This is not at all a international brand..they don't have proper customer care service and even assigned job I'd not working..I suggest them instead of spending much on ads I would suggest just maintain people management...

Coming to issue, they automatically generated 2-3 weeks back for general service but no one responded back...I started follow up with multiple calls but no picking all the time....
Dhiren1313
Feb 10, 2021

RO service complaint. No service received even after escalations

Address: Plot No. 221, Phase I, Sector 22A, Sector 20, Gurugram, Haryana 122016

I have purchased LivPure RO serial number: B9JW44D1084369 in March 2020, I have registered multiple service complaints but none of the technician visit or contact me. When I call at call center the lady says we have escalated your issue, but the no see after that call.
recent service request numbers: RO Ticket ID:87823
complaint number : JS[protected]

Pl help me to get my RO fixed as tank is not filling only...
Sajitha Radhakrishnan
Feb 3, 2021

RO purifier not working

I have raised multiple complaints on LivPure Pep Plus RO purifier and havent received any updates for 2 weeks now. This product is under AMC and still there are no visits for cleaning the product or repairing it....
Akshay Dafal
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Jan 27, 2021

Service provider

Address: Wardha

I had requested for a service, the guy is fooling me around since 4 days and upon that he's been so rude...
Julche
Jan 20, 2021

RO offer not honoured

I had been using a Livpure RO for more than a year. When I had to go out of town for more than 4 months in September last year, I asked for surrender of services. The customer care instead offered me to keep the RO, and that they will waive off the dues for unused months if I recharge for 6 months when I am back. They did not keep up their offer and were asking me to pay saying the offer is not valid any more. I have their offer on mail....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR