Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 27, 2024
Complaints 9820

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 333

Kamath Akhil Kamath
from Chengannur, Kerala
Jan 23, 2019

lp t shirts

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

This is to your kind information that i have purchased 2 no. Brand lp t shirts. After the washing i came to understand the real brand. Though it was not the lp found as a duplication for the same.
Date of purchase jan 4 and 5 respectively
Louis philippe jeans
Now onwards had decided to stop purchase from your app. Better than purchasing from here it is good to purchase from small retail shop....
Faruque Ansari
Jan 23, 2019

order not delivered - myntra.com

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

Order id : 109941116782718391201 (Paid Order) -15/1/2019
Not delivered not even attempted to deliver it.
Status: Got the refund on 23/1/2019 after complaining on consumer complaint (here).

Order id:[protected]-1918203 (Paid Order) (4 items) -19/1/2019
Today all items were out for delivery but its not delivered.

SIMPLY THESE GUYS ARE PLAYING AROUND!
IF THESE GUYS CAN'T DELIVER...
Anuvrat Jain
Jan 23, 2019

declined return and not refunding my amount

Address: 491661

I ordered 3 t-shirts and 1 jogger from myntra. I received products on 12 january.After receiving product, I raised a return request on 13 january as I din't like the products.next day the courier boy came and picked up the items and gave me receipt. But in the evening i recieved an e-mail regarding my returns that myntra declined my return request for all 4 items and din't even give me any details that why they declined the orders.because...
vinitha narnindi
Jan 23, 2019

refund amount not received till date

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

As i was not satisfied with the tops i received i requested a return.The executive has received the return and i got a mail regarding that however the amount was not yet credited in my bank account. When i contacted the customer care they said that they have initiated the refund but even after 13 days i didn't get the refund even after contacting the bank. I am afraid that i have lost my money so please solve the issue regarding refund....
Roopamonu
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 23, 2019

about delivery agent I.e suhas str his number:7996866143

Address: 560091

I regret to inform you that I have ordered AKS kurtas on 11.01.2019 for which I got a message that I am going to receive the product on 21.01.19 but that day nobody had called me (delivery agent) instead I only called him but he said he is not coming to our area.
On 22.01.19 also I got a message that I’m going to receive the product but for that also I didn’t get any call from any delivery agent but I only called him but his number...
ANSH306
Jan 23, 2019

account suspension without any reason

My account has been suspended without giving any information to me and now i am unable to log into my account. My previous purchases before account suspension were successful without any issues. I don't know the reason behind my account being locked as i have no active return/refund request raised. I request myntra people to once again activate my account. Please do the needful [protected]@gmail.com...
Papiya bala
Jan 23, 2019

two refunds one for cancellation product and another refund to my sbi bank account

So bad site i have ever seen, myntra.com i placed an order online through credit card sbi bank but order was cancelled by them and my money was not refunded yet.. My another order was placed and through cash on delivery the product was so bad so i refused that product too refund of this product is not sent yet. So atlast you myntra people have to sent me two refunds one at my bank account and another one in myntra credit. Please it's a request...
Nishantbpm
Jan 23, 2019

wrong product received - return declined

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Myntra sent me a wrong product in between the 12 goods i ordered together. As one of the products i received was not what i ordered, i placed a return request for it to be returned/exchanged. It's been "25" days and there has been no resolution on it.

I've been harassed on the same of a barcode which i never received.

The delivery guys refuse to collect the product as well.

Is this customer service?...
45aryan
from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 22, 2019

missing shipment in nike mnk tracksuit

Order no[protected] -2483703
I have purchased Nike as Mnk tracksuit worth rs 4895 /- on 9 Dec 2018 on 12 Dec I received missing shipment only lower is in the packet and upper is missing. I lodge complain through customer care. From till now they are harassing me and only taking two days three days timing. During period of 12 Dec till now they had sent me four tracksuits.but the courier boy rejected my return and deny to exchange...
Pratikshyaaa
Jan 22, 2019

product not getting exchanged

Address: 560002

I got a wrong product for my order number
[protected]-2351903
I had placed a return request on 4th of january 2019 as soon as i got the product and after frequent calling and complaining about my issues, i finqlly got an email on 17th of jan mentioning that my return request has been aproved and i have the permission to exchange it.
But today when the delivery boy came for the exchange with the product, he denied...
Bhawna Rakhecha
from Partapur, Rajasthan
Jan 22, 2019

want a early delivery

I have ordered a pink coloured peg trousers for women but the expected delivery is on 27 jan but i am going out of station on 25 so no one will be at home so can u plzz deliver the product on 25 january 2019. But as the product is free of shipping so i really don't want that the early delivery cost so much of delivery charge... So please i want the delivery as fast as possible...
Shubham Monga
Jan 22, 2019

product missing in order

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I ordered 6 shirts from myntra on 25 dec 2018. I recieved three shirts on 31st dec. 1 on jan 8 and 1 on jan 9. When i checked first package, received on 31st dec 2018 it had only 3 shirts but according to order tab in myntra it should have contained 4. Then i called customer service and told him about the issue. He registered complaint and said will get back in 72 hrs. The next day i recieved a message a pick up has been scheduled. I cancelled...
So unprofessional, called customer care and they also said the sign on receiving of the products seems fake, then got a call from local delivery boy i said i have raised complaint for this order he then disconnected the phone post that i have received a mail that issue is resolved.

I have not received my product, order number is 5842601 (Last 5 digits), please do the needful...
Prasanna kumar mishra
Jan 22, 2019

fraudulent of myntra credits

Someone is trying to hack my myntra account and using my myntra credits to buy t-shirts and has given his address for delivery. This has happened multiple times in a day even after changing the password. Please rectify your system security issues or else i will register a complain at cyber security department.
The address given for the delivery of the items is :
Youssef ahmed cai 623983
Aramex india pvt ltd plot no 107br...
Zeeshan Sayed
Jan 21, 2019

not delivered goods

Address: 400017

My number is [protected]
i order a dress
and 19of november is showing deliverd
but i not recd anything
and after complainin to myntra i recd a call and he is not ready to accept his mistake and he keep saying i already deliverd
and till date i not recd
i already made a payemnt online via card
the courier gay is saying he called me and pickup..but truth is i not recd any call.
and thata...
mr finisher
from Mohiuddinnagar, Bihar
Jan 21, 2019

regarding non initiation of my refund process of my product which I refused to take delivery.

This complaint is regarding :-
Order No:[protected]-4301201 which is Placed On: 09 Jan 2019 MY name-ABHINAV ARUN I had ordered for a United Colors Of Benetton (Men Green & Purple Slim Fit Checked Shirt)amounting rs 1713.18 by payment mode of SBI Net Banking. . My Issue- On 16 th january i refused the delivery of product by calling courier boy.Tthe order got refused and being returned to Myntra.Next it has been 5 days neither i...
Pratulya Jaiswal
from Bathinda, Punjab
Jan 21, 2019

not got the refund on time

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have ordered magzayara women black checked shirt style top order no.[protected]-5817401 which was placed on 27dec 2018. Its shows refund processed but haven't got till date.
I have ordered another top faballey women black solid shirt style longline top order no.[protected]-8939503 which was placed on 22dec 2018. It's shows return picked up/received but not got refund till date.
Kindly help....
shravan86
from Silchar, Assam
Jan 21, 2019

refund not credited yet.

I have contacted myntra several times for my refund. But it wasn't reflected in my bank account yet.

Amount - rs. - 712.95 - bank reference number is[protected]

Amount - rs. - 1024.24 - bank reference number is[protected].

And the refund was already processed on[protected].

It requires 7-10 days to get reflect into my account. So today is[protected]. Till now it was not...
Moni Sahay
Jan 20, 2019

product received differed from the order

Order no[protected]-4045403
Invoice no - [protected]
Shipment no - [protected]

Delivered on 10th january 2019.

Since then have been trying to contact the toll free number on website but in vain and the number either does not exist or is unresponsive.

The invoice generated mentioned the order as body care women pack of 3 white products whereas... The delivery is of 3 black...
Arnavjyoti Kalita
Jan 20, 2019

money got deducted, order not placed.

Tried to pay for a myntra order of rs 1332 using airtel money. Everything was going fine. It transferred me to the payment page. I carried out the transaction. The money got deducted, the transaction shows successful, but the order was not placed. I contacted myntra customer care, they said i shall be updated within 36 hours. The time limits over, but aint anything from their side. I checked airtel money, it showed the money was deducted....