Last updated Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 20041

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 544

agbasant
from Gangtok, Sikkim
Dec 30, 2016

Cash dated 24th dec cash not transferred to bank ac

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

Paytm showing cash transfered to bank but not transfered in bank ac. Two transaction amt 1234 n 1234 was made on 24th dec 2015 one is transfered but next is not. Secondly rs5000 was transfered on 20th dec 2015 till date same has not been transfered but paymt is showing cash transfered several mail reminders has been send but no solution. Kindly help us....
Venkatesh1086
from Jolarpet, Tamil Nadu
Dec 30, 2016

Transfer of money to bank account showing pending

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560010

This is very annoying.I have transferred Rs.2000 and it is showing pending from 4 hours.This kind of servoce is really bad.Either credit it back to my paytm account or do the transfer.Please do the needful, My transfer amount is still pending its very urgent.Please help.
My order transfer id:[protected]
Amount Rs.5000
Please help...
Arjun Yuvi
Dec 30, 2016

Money haven't received

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 104

I've transferred INR 2551 from my paytm wallet into My HDFC bank account number ending with ******4536 and the money has been debited from my paytm wallet; however, the status says pending and also I haven't received this into my bank account. it is really frustrating. pathetic service, I'm not at all happy with the services.

Arjun
Nandini Nandu
Dec 31, 2016

Money didnt get credited into bank

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

I transfered money to bank on 27 dec till now it didnt get credited to bank please refund my money it is very urgent to me..
Till today i didnt get money
Please refund my money
I contacted in different ways
I mailed
I called
I messged in paytm fb page
But no use
I didnt get money
It was very urgent
I should pay this money to hospital
Please please... solve my problem......
Sengar Singh
from Sonipat, Haryana
Dec 30, 2016

Money lost from paytm wallet

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226008

I transferred 1000rs from my paytm wallet to my bank account. I did not received this money in bank account even after 8 hours but money(1000rs) was deducted from paytm wallet. Sir what hapened to my money?? Please return it to my wallet. I am not happy with the service. Please return my money to my paytm wallet. I am very tensioned. Please return my money to my paytm wallet. Please. My humble request to you sir please...
munna11147
Dec 30, 2016

Wallet balance

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500032

Hello sir
i tried to add Rs500 in paytm wallet on 21st Dec. Due to slow net problem amount is deducted from bank account but not added to paytm wallet. I have attached the details that i received from bank. I hope you will add Rs500 to my wallet soon.

The customer care no. did not help me in this case. And email support i.e [protected]@paytm.com just gave me automated reply nothing else....
Anjali S1992
Dec 30, 2016

Amount auto deducted from my paytm wallet at midnight

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700102

A total of 733 ruppees is deducted from my Paytm wallet for a transaction i have not made. Raised complaint to paytm next day of transaction and from that day i am continuously tracking the emails to get the solution and receive the amount back to my paytm wallet but unfortunately i am getting illogical responses from Paytm customer care.
Tried to call again and again but was not able to reach paytm through phone calls.
The...
Faiz Thakur
from Gajraula, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 30, 2016

Refund of Rs 3500 is not deposited even after 12 days

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202165

I made a transaction of rs 3500 to my account and hen i returned it to bank but there is no such deposit of that sum in my bank account
i contact paytm customer care they are saying that they have returned my amount to my bank account and told me to contact bank. i went to bank but there is no solution till now
please do something because i am so frustrated that i cant tell u
i made an uncountable no. of calls to paytm...
sunilpujara
Dec 30, 2016

No credit my bank account

On 21-12-16 I transferred 2000- from my paytm wallet to bank account, [protected]sbi bank account holder name is Sanjay Pujara
After entering all details I got message that there is a technical error . So, I pressed send button again but money didn't transferred.

When I checked my Paytm wallet, I found total 2000/- has deducted from my account. Even I didn't get any message from paytm for deducting money.wallet I'd [protected]br...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Dear sir My wailat amunt refund kab tak aa jayega please help me
Regards by
Dilip Kumar Pandey...
ArUñ MaiñDøli
from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Dec 30, 2016

Money transfer in bank account but not a received in account.

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I was transfering money through paytm BAnk txn ID. [protected]
My amount of Rs 1000 is not transferred to bank and it is still showing pending and I m in very much in need of that money and I m not getting any response from paytm side as I logged complaint 10 times and it is very irritating and mentally torturing
Please help me and sort out this problem as soon as possible...
Rahul@Das
Dec 30, 2016

Money Deduction Without giving Service

Dear Sir/ Mam

With all due respect, it is to inform you that i was trying to book a railway ticket from irctc.co.in and tried to pay through my paytm wallet but meantime the payment of Rs. 382 has been deducted from my wallet but there was no ticket generated..

so it is a humble request to you to take my request for refund of money back to my bank account or paytm wallet..

my order no. [protected]br...
bskulaste
from Panipat, Haryana
Dec 30, 2016

Regarding refund money deducted through a/c

Address: Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh

I recharged mobile no. [protected] rs 51 order no.[protected] through paytm on26 December 2016 at 9; 11am.the amount had been deducted from a/c but i didn't get nither balance in my mobile nor money .please return money as soon as possible.
The order no.[protected] sir I waited for many days for this refund but i did not get till today. Paytm customer care is not do need ful action. Process i request to you please...
akm464
Dec 30, 2016

Money lost while merging the account - no response from customer care

Yesterday, on 29 Dec 16, evening I merged my Paytm wallet with my ph [protected] having balance of Rs. 0.51 with my Paytm wallet with my ph [protected] with balance of Rs. 5207. The wallet with ph. [protected] got disabled as intended and its balance rs. o.51 got transferred to my wallet with ph [protected] but balance of Rs. 5207 already with it got lost some where and not showing. My wallet with ph [protected] is only showing balance of Rs....
rajendra swaroop saxena
from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 30, 2016

Amount deducted from paytm wallet but didn't receive in receiver bank account.

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Respected sir/madam,
Today i needed to transfer money from pnb bank to sbi bank. For that i transferred 5000rs from pnb bank to paytm wallet, and the wallet order id number is [protected] and this order was successful. But when i needed to transfer 5000rs from paytm wallet to sbi account then it was failed and later paytm wallet was also nill. The wallet order id for that failed trancation is [protected]. Please return my 5000 rs in...
Yeswanth Swamy
from Kollam, Kerala
Dec 30, 2016

Login issues and account issue

i have lost my mobile number which was registered with Paytm my 5000 rupees was blocked i want you to send all my old account transactions and money to my new account. i have keep on reminding on mails and as well as in facebook your representativies are not responding even there is no customer care number to contact and intract with your representativies
my old account is under [protected]
my new account is under...
sanjitdinda
from Panaji, Goa
Dec 30, 2016

Regarding transfer money to bank

Address: 402306

I had done through transfer money from payTM wallet to bank but it is deduct from my account but it is sowing transfer is pending science morning but i need to send this money very argent my transgression is [protected] and [protected] both on 30th December and my mobile number is [protected] please do some thing ....
Milind Dhondi
Dec 30, 2016

Lost money for movie tickets while booking

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503245

On 26th when I was booking tickets for movie then it showed error page and balance was deducted from my debit card but movie tickets were not booked we went to hall they said the seat were blocked can u please give a solution for this issue and plz returned my money back I think error was gone and tickets were not booked plz solve this issue right now...
Subhash 69
Dec 30, 2016

Online transfer money no reflected in my wallet

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

My mob. no. - [protected]
Transaction date - 15/12/2016
merchant reference no. - [protected]
Narration - [protected]
Amount - Rs. 1400.00
Bank reference No. [protected]

I have done internet banking money transfer Rs. 1400.00 to my paytm wallet and the same has been deducted by bank but this is not reflected in my paytm wallet till date. how much time it will take to refund....
pradeep bajpai
Dec 30, 2016

Regarding Payment issue in Burger King

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412214

In Burger King PMC Unit No S-45 second floor Viman Nagar Pune 110014 .My Order No 195/1 1/10197 Card 1048778 in which my Bill was 227 .00 Rs.Which I Paid by PayTM and transaction ID is [protected].In Pay TM wallet amount transferred showed but Store Manager not agree even I showed him Transaction Passbook. Since yesterday I registered complain 10 Times but no complain no Given and even no update .I cant able to talk...