Last updated Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 20041

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 541

Mohamed Muzamil Ahmed
from Gauribidanur, Karnataka
Jan 2, 2017

Reverse my Amount

Address: 562159

Dear sir, i have paid the electric bill 5 days back twice but both are failed and my amount has been deducted, i tried to contact your Paytm Customer care but i dnt get any response after one day i get call from paytm they spoke to me and they promise me that ill be getting my amount with in a 2 or 3 day but still i didn't get my amount if you are not returning my amount then i will not going to ever use your paytm aap, then ill be going...
deepika16
from Patharia, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 2, 2017

Money not refunded and no status update

Address: 600100

Hi, i did recharge for 300rs for my dth on 24.12.2016 08:45am, after adding money to my wallet... Money got deducted from my walet but recharge was not done...when i raised tickets on this orde customer support person said that the transaction failed and also promised that the money would be refunded in 24hrs... But no refund was done and the status of transaction was also not updated in the app... And also no response for my tickets and...
Sunny_khattar
Jan 2, 2017

Paytm is not transferring my money from my previous Account to new account.

I have my Paytm Account with mobile number 90******85(I have shared my mobile number with Paytm in so many mails). But i forgot my associated email id.So, i created my new account with the same mobile number. But during Sign up, by mistake I click on "Skip for Now" button.
I dropped so many mails to Paytm customer care, and their feedback mail, to tell me the process, how can i get my mony from previous account to this account.But...
Sanchit tiwari
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 2, 2017

Issue regarding money transfer

Address: 282004

On 18 dec i tranfered 5000₹ from my bank a/c to paytm wallet and it was not transferred but money was deducted from my bank a/c... Its been more than 15 days nor they are giving my money back as i have checked my bank a/c and paytm wallet nor they reply of my mail which i daily send to them i need to take a legal action against them they are doing fraud kind of things nor any of there customer executive call to ask for any kind of problem...
Khimaji Hirapara
Jan 2, 2017

By mistake Vodafone Recharge

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395010

My mo.no. & paytm no.[protected]
By mistake Recharge of 5000 /- on mo.no. [protected]
Pls send me back refund & tranfer in my paytm account
Recharge transaction id [protected]
Pls reply me fast & pls solution of my Complaints
My Paytm id - [protected]
My paytm mo.no. - [protected]
By mistake Recharge on mo.no. [protected]
& order id is [protected] pls....
Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324001

Sir I return 5000₹ from my Paytm wallet to my bank account on Dec. 29 at 23:30. But my money isn't transfer to my bank account. I sent so many emails to Paytm but they not responding. They are avoiding me. I sent emails, make calls, contact with customer care, but they aren't giving me any single reply. Plz help me.
My wallet Txn I'd is- [protected]
Name- Farhan Ansari
Mobile no [protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com...
sunnyplmoknn
from Bathinda, Punjab
Jan 2, 2017

Bsnl bill payment failure through paytm

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I tried to deposit my bsnl landline bill through paytm on dec 24 .
Amount got debited but bill did not get deposited .I called up to Paytm customer care, they said issue will get resolved in 48 hrs but till now they did not contacted me.I must say that paytm should concentrate on improving their customer complaints handle rather than spending on advertisements.Worst experience .Will never suggest anyone to use this fraudulent...
ShyamGoel
Jan 2, 2017

Non transferring of money

This is reference to the response from paytm against to my query of non receiving of the payment of Rs.650/- vide transaction [protected] Dated[protected]

It's almost one month has been passed but my problem has not been resolved till now instead of several attempts the situations is just unchanged.

Why they peoples are not able to resolve the same I don't understand.

Is it just because I used their...
directharsh
Jan 2, 2017

I'm complaining about my lost balance through paytm they stole my money and not giving back

Address: 400706

Trying mailing paytm again and again i am writing this mail because there is no any response from paytm customer care department. I am providing you details through which i transferred my money from my credit card to my phone paytm wallet but at present there is no any amount is shown in my paytm passbook. Paytm stolen my money. And even they are not responding call centres are not working properly to we can complaint. Providing...
Nikita_goyal
Jan 2, 2017

I want to cancel my order

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

As I ordered kindle paperwhite and recieved a defected piece and request for replacement but at the time of delivery. I will not be able to recieve my packet and none of my family member can. So, kindly refund me my amount. I called Paytm helpline number but there is only auto generated call. I am unable to talk to Customer care officer.
My Order Id is : [protected]
Kindly resolve it and cancel my order asap....
Sharadaprasad
Jan 2, 2017

Cash back of loaded money not yet reversed since 2 months

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560028

Account is already merged and my wallet is working. But i am asking about the cashback of rs. 14854=77 which is due from your side. At the time of merging the account i am having rs. 24754=77 in my upgraded wallet. Since the wallet is merged and unable to upgrade wallet from your side due to rbi guidelines you have transferred only rs. 9900. I already sent full details through mail so many times.

If you are honest provide...
Krishnapandit
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 2, 2017

Money deducted but not payment successful

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Dear paytm..[protected] ko 9 baje maine add money kiya but tranction fail ho gaya or accounts se 5000 duducted ho gaye...[protected] ko maine complaint v kiya par paytm ki tarf se koi replay nhi mila or na hi accounthuye... 5000 cradit huye... 12 din ho gaye hai... Koi replay nhi mila...
Order i'd - [protected]
Ph [protected]

Agar aapke ke bas ki nahi hai to bol do... Fir mai f. I. R karta hu... Pagal samajh ke rakha...
alihamza619
Jan 2, 2017

Bank transfer but money not received

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480001

Hey
I returned money from paytm wallet to my debit card on 23dec2016 it's been 8 days now its shows transaction successful but money not add in bank account please Short out my issue..
Paytm wallet number: [protected]

Wallet txn id: [protected]

Bank txn id: [protected]

Its a humble request please refund my money as soon as possible 🙏
Show quoted text...
Krisk
Jan 2, 2017

Price deducted but recharge pending

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 91

I have made a recharge request to paytm on 01/01/2017.I was in urgent need of balance in my mobile.so I tried to recharge my mobile 5 times.my order Ids are [protected];[protected];[protected];[protected].When I was unable to recharge I tried to cancel the request I sent mails to paytm but every time I got the same auto generated mail.it was written in mail that I could cancel my order after two hours but even after 24 hrs there is no option...
Nallamekala Murali Krishna
from Mandasa, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 2, 2017

Money loss unknown transaction

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My paytm wallet no is [protected] b. gmailid khari6510 .I added 2000 rupees on Thursday 9:30 pm from canara bank to the paytm wallet it will be added .at Friday morning I loss 2000 rupees the wallet shows zero amount it will show the transaction I'd no [protected]. Please explain how it will loss my money from wallet please refund my money . it shows pay tm no [protected]...
Chetan wankhede
from Gondia, Maharashtra
Jan 2, 2017

Money transferred from a/c to wallet but not received it

I transfered money rs 2500 from my bank account (axis bank) to my paytm wallet no. [protected]. Very soon the msg from our bank came that the amount has Ben debited. But my wallet didn't receive that amount after waiting or 24hrs we contacted our bank. it said that your money has been debited but we just can't help you to refund it back in your account as we have no information. As per the FAQ shown by the paytm app we waited for the next...
Maitree Pandey
Jan 1, 2017

Transaction ref: 4507126993

Address: 110023

Money transferred 3000/- on 13 Dec from Paytm walllet [protected] to the other Paytm wallet [protected] has not been realised till date.

I have lodged multiple complaints but despite their replies that money has been sent, it has not been received. Is has caused considerable mental harassment & has consumed lot of my precious time. These portals do not have customer executive like the credit cards have& it is not possible to...
Kalangi Srinu
Jan 1, 2017

I didn't receive money

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

I have refunded my patym cash to bank account but i didn't receive my money in bank account i want my 10000 back in to my account please i need my money urgent. I hope that you guys will refund my money as early as possible. I love your services but i have get inconvience in this time so please try to understand my situation refund my 10000rs to my bank account...
pepekang
Jan 1, 2017

Money got deducted without my concern

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 795010

Sir, on 29 Dec someone hack my bank account and order two items at paytm. A sum of Rs 22, 000 has debited at paytm mobile solution noida and a sum of Rs 2, 500 at paytm apps noida..kindly please stop this order as i didnot order it.kindly please help me and contact me as soon as possible [protected].i will be waiting for your call. so please help me and stop the order and return the amount at my account...
pb29
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 1, 2017

Amount deducted order successful but electricity bill not paid

I am amit from Rajasthan. on 24 December 2016 at 9.14 pm I successfully paid rs 2740/ for electricity bill (Jodhpur Vidhut Vitran Nigam Limited). but amount is not received by JVVNL. I emailed to paytm but they did not solve it.I am Attaching photos for claim. Transaction receipt order no.#[protected].
RECEIPT NO.[protected]. please solve my problem or refund my money. I selected paytm to pay online because I have cash problem.I belong...