Last updated Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 20041

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 545

charviayan
Dec 30, 2016

Refund money from paytm to Bank

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

On 27 Dec-16 i have tranfer my Paytm balance of Rs.2000/- to my Axis bank but still the money is not credit in my bank.please help...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110031

Sir / madem
Mera paytm wallet she ₹4400/- mainea aapnea sbi account mai 21/12/16 ko ₹4400/- transfer kiya tha lakin aaj 30/12/16 ho gaya lakin mera sbi account mai abhi task ₹4400/- nahi pahucha hai. Kripya kar k merit madat karea or mera sbi account mai ₹ 4400/- bhejnea ki kripya karea.
Mera paytm acc. No hai [protected] or mera sbi account no. Hai [protected], baldev plaza golghar gorakhpur.
Ifsc code :- sbin0003205.br...
Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302023

Airtel - post paid bill payment rs.500/-th paytm by atm card but airtel still not received or i did not received back yet.
Mobile no. [protected]
I have made payment icici bank card no 9870otp is 356165
And this amount is deducted my account on 12 dec info vin*paytm
Kindly arrange to made payment to air tel or send back to me.

Rakesh chandra sharma
Mobile no.[protected]...
sanesh kumar
Dec 30, 2016

Add money issue

My money debited but not reflecting in wellet.
Please sir help me
Mera 4500 paisa debit ho chuka hai but avi tak refund nhi huwa hai.
2 bar me paisa kata hai sir ek bar maine 4000 rs add kiye the but faild ho gya fir se kiye to ho gya add but debit 8000 ho gya hai or likha tha 24 hours me aa jayega but sir aaj 4 din ho gya hai or abhi tak aaya nhi hai please sir help me ... bahut important hai paisa kisi or ka kam ka...
from Tikaitnagar, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 30, 2016

Balance loss

Address: Moga, Punjab, 142001

My paytm account was registered with [protected] and i had the balance of 29800 in it. But after loging in to other device i lost all my balance
My email id is amritpals.[protected]@gmail.com
Please assist me as soon as possible...
AASHII KAUSHIK
Dec 30, 2016

Balance debited 500 but paytm is not responsing..

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

This start when I was recharging my paytm wallet like all days firstly I have to open paytm application and go to add money option where we need to give our bank detail password and fill the required amount that I want to transfer my bank to paytm wallet. but this time I filled all necessary information and 500 INR and click the button so after few seconds I got message from my bank that your 500INR debited successfully but not actually....
Manikchandrac
Dec 30, 2016

Rs 10000 transferred but it is keeping in pending state by Paytm

Address: Hamirpur, Uttar Pradesh, 210422

I transferred Rs 10000 vide transaction id [protected] and transaction id [protected] but money is not getting credited into my bank account it is in pending state Paytm hoarding money . Completely seemless transaction I think money is not my wallet not in my bank but it is nowhere which cannot be seem . It is completely misbehaviour of Paytm with customers when people need better services they keeping people harrassing and trying to exert...
Babuarumugam1982
Dec 30, 2016

Bank transfer amount is pending

Address: 600028

I'm using PAYTM, My Wallet amt transfer to Bank, but not transfer it Status Is Pending.

Transaction ID :

Pls Resolve this issues,...
Muttesh
from Colva, Goa
Dec 30, 2016

Money not add to my account

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 581117

I have transferred amount to my bank account. But amount not add to my account. Wha the hell with ur site
Bank tan ID: [protected]
Paytm cash Txn ID: [protected]...
Heman chandraman harle
Dec 30, 2016

Transfer 10000 from wallet to bank account but credited.

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440023

Sir I have transfered first 5000 txn id [protected] and 2 nd 5000 txn id [protected] dated 30.12.16 .The amounts has deducted from my wallet but not credite in my camera bank account .If the amount will not credite in time my Wii bounce so I request you to please . Resolve my problem as soon as possible.
Notification shwos pending.
Total amount of RS 10000 .I need money very urgently so I request you to please resend my amount...
karansarai
Dec 30, 2016

Payment not add in wallet

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143201

Dear All, my payment debit from my account but not add in my paytm wallet..
2 time failed but not credit in my paytm account .. and not showing in paytm pending wallet 2 time paytm failed i have 100 time contact with u but not response pls add my money my paytm wallet other wise i will file the case

order no. - [protected]
order no. - [protected]...
prabh27
Dec 30, 2016

Wallet balance is incorrect.

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My wallet balance was to be 5000 but now it is showing zero. my account was automatically loged out and when i try to log it give log in error and send me email for password change when i change my password and log in my balance was zero even helpline is idiotically design you cannot reach paytm even nobody is answering my email .even my previous history is not showing of any payments i am just fed up of helpline no it is only eating up my...
abhishek lengare
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Dec 30, 2016

About transaction

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401203

Mai 13/12/2016
Ko Paytm wallet recharge kar Raha that 6000 rs ka to bank se paise Gaya but wallet Mai paisa NAHI aaya
Mera no. Hai [protected]...
Andy Don
Dec 30, 2016

Amount deducted or not transferred

Address: 380009

I was transferring my amount 900 rs from my paytm account through wallet txn id:- [protected] but that was not transferred in my and also it is deducted 881 inr amount from my icici bank account wallet txn [protected] but it is showing 0.

I drop email 2 times but there is no reply.

Please help me in this.

Alok. [protected]@mclindia.com

Maniraj G
Dec 30, 2016

Rs 5000/- Amount was Deducted from wallet but not credited in bank account

Address: 560037

Hi...

Rs 5000/- Amount was Deducted from wallet but not credited in bank account with Paytm Cash Txn ID [protected] showing status as pending. Can u please give solution for my concern.

maniraj...
Deepakmorya01
from Kharhial, Odisha
Dec 30, 2016

Regarding transfer amount in bank

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

On 30-12-16 I transferred 5000/- from my paytm wallet to bank account[protected], bank account holder name is Deepak.
After entering all details I got message that there is a technical error . So, I pressed send button again but money didn't transferred.

When I checked my Paytm wallet, I found total 5000/- has deducted from my account. Even I didn't get any message from paytm for deducting money.

I want...
NikhilChugh
Dec 30, 2016

Requested for airline ticket cancellation but tickets not cancelled by Paytm

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

order ID [protected] we had tickets booked for 27th dec blr to dubai, due to sudden demise of my grandfather i had to cancel the tickets though the tickets were non refundable, but the airline has the policy to refund under some circumstances but the tickets should have been cancelled for the same. i requested for the same from the app & i received the notification that paytm has received the cancellation request,...
DrDeepshikha Verma
Dec 30, 2016

Himalaya massage oil

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Order id [protected].
They have removed the MRP of the product while in the market the MRP of the same product of 200 ml bottle is 165 Rs each, for 2 bottles it will cost 270 while we got it of Rs 458. They mentioned 400 ml bottle while they delivered 200 ml bottle. So I did not got the product as mentioned as well as the have charged me more than MRP, which is again not legal. And now they are refusing to replace or return the product...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

We highly regvet to inform you that we have been duped by paytm. We requested through mails and calls to transfer my rs 6600 to my account, a call from number [protected] mr. AKASH had come from paytm. He talked for along time and asked my pin number of my bank account and I refused to give than he asked the 16 digital number of my card. Which I give him, after that the amount from my account got debited ie. 6600 and 3300...
samiraru
from Amritsar, Punjab
Dec 30, 2016

Regarding movie ticket booking

Address: 143001

I booked movie ticket on 24/12/2016 Dear Jindagi show time at 0235 PM, but no SMS received for my movie booking and when i went there even not showing booking at theatre IONEX trilium booking computer. lodge complaint many time but no response from Paytm .kindly help me to refund the amount.
i received paytm order no [protected] in cash back msg for applied promocode
regds...