Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Woodland
Customer Care Service available
Woodland — Do not received reply after 1 month (complaint)
manish rangaliya
from halvad, Gujarat
Mar 5, 2024
G road, ahmedabad, (guj), then after shoes defect is found and i call u on 25- jan-2024 and send photo also, reply received from store that " u send shoes via courier" and i send shoes on 05- feb-2024. Till date do not received reply from store regarding shoes . Pls help me mo...
Verified
Verified Company
Jaguar
Jaguar — Tap repair-Bren Paddington (complaint)
djvats
Mar 5, 2024
I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with a Jaguar kitchen tap that I purchased recently . Unfortunately, the tap has ceased to function properly, and this issue has caused considerable inconvenience to my household. Despite following all maintenance instructions provided in the user manual, the tap has developed [e...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Ashirwad deep discount bond of ICICI (complaint)
Parul108Srivastava
Mar 5, 2024
Mar 10, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2024
year 1996 in my daughter's name (15th July 1996) for Rs. 5200 with maturity value of RS. 2 lakhs to be redeemed on 15th July 2021. The details are given here under: Name of Bond Holder: Payal Srivastava U/G Vimal Krishan Srivastava Bond Holder No. :[protected] Certificate No...
Verified
Verified Company
Family Credit
Family Credit — Issuance of NOC (complaint)
sbghate
from Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Mar 3, 2024
Dear Sir, I, the undersigned, Sunil Bhagawat Ghate, having Loan Agreement No. 2328624 had availed Two Wheeler Loan for Activa 3 G having Registration Number MH05CN2959 in 2015 hereby request you to issue me No Due Certificate ( NOC) as I have paid all your loan. My email address is [protected]@gmail...
prajwal g n
Feb 28, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2024
amount but acrtivity page didn't show Overdue transaction amount. Please solve this problem as soon as possible. But in CIBIL they still show OverDue and it affects my CIBIL Score. I raised complaint on there site but no response. thanks and regards prajwal g n [protected] [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] — NOC Sai kiran (complaint)
Merv11
Feb 28, 2024
Mar 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 1, 2024
in 10/2020 and trying to seek NOC. Looks like the company is unavailable to contact as they sold to another firm. Please issue NOC or guide appropriate contact to secure NOC. Loan details Account no : TW0091NR00727822 Name : G Sai kiran...
Verified
Verified Company
Tamil Nadu Open University
Tamil Nadu Open University — Certificate Related (complaint)
Murugan0616
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Feb 28, 2024
Name : Murugan. G Batch : CY2017 D. B. O :[protected] Department : B. A. HISTORY Enrol. No. [protected] Folio number - EN1120446 I have applied for PSTM certification last month January 18. I urgently need to register for the competitive exam. Around 40 days still not received ...
Xyz — Street dogs (complaint)
Neelansh Maheshwari
Feb 24, 2024
The street dogs are increasing day by day in our area and now their puppies are their as well. When we take out our vehicles it becomes difficult as their is danger that the puppies can get hit and big dogs bark us on the road and also sometimes chases us. It happens one time that one dog grabbed my pants, I saved myself somehow...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — AKSHAY KUMAR saying he is from indian army (complaint)
AK JAN
Feb 23, 2024
I received call from AKSHAYKUMAR SAYING HE IS FROM INDIAN ARMY and wanted my house for rent for conference meeting HE said he is from mumbai and will get transferred to chennai by march 2024 HE had collected all the details from sites like magic bricks 99. acres etc where i had posted my property to rent...
Verified
Verified Company
Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC]
Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation [MSRTC] — Charging full amount for ladies ticket (complaint)
Akhila1008
from Ugar, Karnataka
Feb 22, 2024
Me and my mom traveling from Ugar khurd to islampur in MSRTC BUS. But the bus conductor charger full amount to us despite there is 50% off on ticket fare. And also he's rude behavior made us uncomfortable. For that reason We want to complain against that conductor. The conductor name is G, V, Khenjle and the bus number is MH-13 CU 6582...
Tuikel chakma
Feb 20, 2024
I will never play again by hacking sir please measure it once sir I request you to unbend my id Uid:[protected] Name:OP᭄★Gãmîñg〆T...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle
Parle — There is a something black inside the biscuit (complaint)
Sumiitttt
from Gurugram, Haryana
Feb 19, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2024
There is a something black inside the biscuit and it hurts my stomach, When I eat it. This is very wrong, it’s cause food poison also. Parle-g is a big company we didn’t expect this. If you didn’t reply I will upload this on social. After eating small part of it my stomach paining since 2 hour ...
Verified
Verified Company
Ecom Express
Ecom Express — Muscleblaze Biozyme Protein Undelivered (complaint)
swagats24
Feb 19, 2024
Performance Whey, 500 g (1. 1 lb), Rich Chocolate and it was assigned to Ecom Express to deliver the product. It's been 7 days and they have 3 delivery attempts to deliver the products and closed all the attempts with false undelivered claims. They have made the claims like "Customer Refused Delivery at Doorstep", "Shipment attempted - could not be delivered due to Heavy Rains / Natural Calamity", "Customer not available"...
Sriram Venkatakrishnan
Feb 17, 2024
I had booked a plot in Synergy paying an advance of 1 Lakh. They had promised that they would refund the advance when I cancel it. However, they are taking more than 6 months to return the amount. I cancelled it because there was delay in getting the plot ready. Be very aware. Don't buy anything from G-Square...
GopalSR
Feb 17, 2024
My below legal notice sent to company is self explanatory; To, S G PACKERS & MOVERS, Mr. Sumit Kumar and Mr. Kapil Dev GST Number; 07GBYPD9691D1ZX In January 2024 I was looking for delivering my household Goods to Varanasi for this I had called Just Dial so that Movers and Packers can contact me...
Verified
Verified Company
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] — Noc request for - TW007INR00528169 (complaint)
reddyarun46
from Shimoga, Karnataka
Feb 17, 2024
Feb 19, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2024
I am writing to request a No Objection Certificate (NOC) for the two-wheeler loan with the loan number TW007INR00528169, which was completed in 2018. I have fulfilled all the obligations and payments associated with the aforementioned loan, and I would appreciate it if you could issue the NOC at your earliest convenience...
Verified
Verified Company
TTK Prestige
TTK Prestige — Installation of prestige kitchen hood model vista 900 (complaint)
Feb 15, 2024
Yelhanka on 08/02/2024 and got it Installed on 12/02/24 through your Technician Mr Kirankumar Mob No [protected]. Installation charge Rs 700/- paid through G-pay, It shows processing at that time. Technician did not accepted that payment and demanded again Rs 700/- cash. So I pay Rs 700/- by cash again...
jbanta61
Feb 14, 2024
Apr 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 5, 2024
Grades Global Immigration Services. This is biggest fake and fraud company. Miss Pooja sharma is owner of this company, whom you may find in all the pics with big smile. Guys I have worked here and I know all the inside stories about this company. They snatch money from clients and then never take their call...
Verified
Verified Company
Yamaha Motor India
Yamaha Motor India — Repairing issue at service centre (complaint)
gurwale
Feb 14, 2024
Feb 15, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 15, 2024
The engine of Fascino Two Wheeler with no. HR01AN 1485 was repaired by G. V Motors on 18. 01. 2024. For which 14134/- rupees have been paid, but till now the fascino has gone to G. V motors service center for six times, G. V motors do not repair properly it and employees of G. V Motors say that fascino will be run properly run in the next service...
Verified
Verified Company
Maruti Suzuki India
Maruti Suzuki India — Required Duplicate Invoice of My Ertiga Vehicle 2018 VDI Model SMart Hybrid (complaint)
talekarmahesh007
Feb 12, 2024
suzuki, model- maruti ertiga vdi smart hybrid, date -10/08/2018, by name shree gajanan krupa travels s/o ppharidas dashrath duraphe, eng. No. = d13a-5676871, chassis no. = ma3fleb1s[protected]reg. No. Mh03cp6043) address - g t surve chawl, rno 5, ram joshi rd, bhatwadi, ghatkopar, mumbai -mh400084 it is requested that this car is tpermit and now we are converting into individual registration for this, the registration authorities are asking invoice copy of the vehicle...
Ajisha Raj
Feb 9, 2024
Recently, I serviced my laptop from my g palakkad, and it has the problem that some keys aren't working, it was very slow, and it needed Windows activation too. And I received it after a week. To be honest, I'm disappointed with the service because some parts of the keyboard are broken and they installed an old version of Windows...
GhoshM
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Feb 9, 2024
I had booked two tickets for your flight G-8 189 departing from Srinagar to Delhi on 19th may 2023 through Yatra. com for Go first Airlines. PNR FDZ1QN cancelled by the airlines. I have not yet recieved the refund of the said amount Rs 9174. I have already written several times and talked to customer care of both Yatra...
Verified
Verified Company
IFB Industries
IFB Industries — Feeling CHEATED by IFB with top management & founder of IFB in the know (complaint)
pradipto nandi
Feb 7, 2024
Mar 18, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2024
24 - A technician of IFB responding to ticket [protected] booked on 10. 1. 24 first tries to cheat us out of a part (Magnetron) still covered in warranty, although in vain, for an IFB microwave that stops heating in less than 18 months of purchase ( in the premises where a microwave of another brand worked fine for more than a decade!) -After his attempts fail, suddenly a "second part, Capacitor, too needs replacement"...
Verified
Verified Company
Qnet
Qnet — Qnet - refund request for IR ID IM065381 (complaint)
Sathiya05
Feb 7, 2024
rest of the amount being said as for ocean training fee and for welcome camp by my upline. I have not attended any training or camp till now. I need either full refund or the extra amount that I paid apart for the product and the misguided business opportunity given to me, expecting a proper response and answer from qnet side...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Jio Infocomm
Reliance Jio Infocomm — Money deducted but recharge not successfully reflected . (complaint)
MAHENDER PAL SINGH RANA
Feb 7, 2024
It has been over 10 days since I recharged with the 209 package from Jio, but it has not reflected on my mobile yet and I still haven't received my, On January 28th, 2024, I attempted to make through G Pay, which appeared successful. However, Jio showed the transaction as unsuccessful. I have attached 2 photos...