Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Pavan Singh84
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2022
I have started investing in April, until May 25th we were getting the amount but all of sudden they have stopped sending the amount, my 60, 000 rs got stuck n they are not returning it. This is basically investment company were in they invited people for investment purpose n they give 4 to 6% per day as returns...
Verified
Verified Company
Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP]
Customer Care Service available
Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike [BBMP]Garbage dumped in front of our house (complaint)
paramgundappa
from BENGALURU, Karnataka
Lot was garbage has been dumped in front of our house. There is a tree in front of our house, Almnever one month time back, the bbmp street cleaners dumped some bags containing garbage. They were never cleared. Looking at the garbage dumped, people from surrounding area are using as garbage dumping place, inspite of the fact that it is in front of our house...
swathilavanya
from visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
limited my name is g. swathi lavanya since from the beginening i am faceing a lot of torcher from team lead her name is ritu tripathi, she always steals our hard work and never allow us to complete interview process to join the candidate and when i asked her why she is doing like this...
Verified
Verified Company
Locanto
Locanto — Amount not refund and no service (complaint)
Rajputpreetam2440
from Alwar, Rajasthan
cheated by a person G Gautama Buddha Mar 12, 2022 I see a add in Locanto website in that website i saw a whatsapp chat link. After that I started texting and then he send the pics of girls and after he said pay 500 as per advance then after he send the hotel location and he said after reach the hotel call me I went to hotel and call him he said that madam is waiting see your WhatsApp the code will be there in that code there is amount 5599, 5599, 3000, 8850, 8850, 43000 he said this is a caution deposit and this amount fully refundable after service i that way I pay upto 43000 to them at last I was cheated he wasn't refund the amount his number was +[protected]...
smdave10
30/12/1899 D G enterpeise was authorised to do maintenance (Riser testing) by MGL VIDE letter dated 2 Sep. 2021. It was mentioned in the letter that Gas line will be restore within two working days by MGL. I have put a complaint to MGL on 30/5/2022 to restore the gas line as i wanted to start using the same from 1 june 2022...
Verified
Verified Company
Ajio
Ajio — Money debited but order not placed. (complaint)
greeshma0303
from Kochi, Kerala
the full amount via G pay. The amount is debited from my bank account but the order is not placed. I either want the refund or the order to be confirmed ASAP...
Appyhahaha
I have register with the company and now after facing all the difficulty I talk to senior manager named vanesss moran and below is full chat history. Around 90 thousand rupees stuck with them and they are returning me 29/05/22, 7:32 pm - +[protected]: Good evening 29/05/22, 7:34 pm - +[protected]: This is Vanessa Moran I am the SADAR24 Senior Manager 29/05/22, 7:35 pm - +[protected]: As I can see here from my system you have a processing withdrawal that needed to be completed before this working day end, I just want to know why are you taking so long to have this withdrawal? 29/05/22, 7:40 pm - Appy: Hello mam 29/05/22, 7:41 pm - +[protected]: Is there any problem why you can't have the your withdrawal? 29/05/22, 7:42 pm - Appy: Mam firstly I need to with draw 50735 then the finance told me to add 20k as refundable tax i have arrange some how and added now again he is telling me to add 35 k 29/05/22, 7:43 pm - Appy: I don't have a single penny with me 29/05/22, 7:43 pm - Appy: That account is mine and i have made all the transaction with then same account 29/05/22, 7:43 pm - Appy: Then which verification you need 29/05/22, 7:43 pm - +[protected]: What process you need to complete? 29/05/22, 7:43 pm - Appy: Wait let me send you 29/05/22, 7:44 pm - Appy: DOC[protected]WA0033...
manuteju
Repco Home Finance-MG Road branch Bangalore. My Account Number[protected] Phone number:[protected] My self Sunitha G I have requested foreclosure letter on 5 May '22 and till now I have not received my foreclosure letter. The Manager and staff I am not able get any proper response from past 30day I am running back of them...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers
The Professional Couriers — Product was completely broken into piece (complaint)
swathygj
and it was about 5KG. Booking details IXM[protected]. I have completely packed with 6 bubble wrappers, and packed with 2 cardboard box.  they charged 275 rp for delivery but its not delivered in the same way as I packed its was completely broken into multiple pieces the box has been written as glass item please handle with care...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] — Lack of buses on pick hours (complaint)
Sunitha TYA
Low frequency of bus number 171 G, it is very inconvenient to passenger, especially at evening time . if we miss one bus. has to wait for more than an hour . please look into it as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Hyundai Motor India
Hyundai Motor IndiaGrover hyundai md name kulwant singh grover denied to service a car (complaint)
NITIN KUMAR CHOHAN
I purchased a grand i10 nios cng sportz model 2020 car registered number pb01c5540 through grover hyundai opposite dhandari kalan railway station . After 20000 km my car occurs check engine light problem . After that i have faces so many problems like headlight, stereo malfunction, battery problem, tyre burst in warranty but never replaced ...
Verified
Verified Company
Godrej Properties
Godrej Properties — Refund and Cancellation of Flat booking (complaint)
subham79
Jun 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2022
I have booked a flat in Godrej Park Retreat (GDPRG502), May 8th, 2022 by paying of Rs. 3, 11, 063/- as token amount (5% of down payment of the property rate). As of now, there is no agreement or sale deed has been made between me and the builder (Godrej Varthur-Tower G). Due to personal reasons, when I contacted Godrej Property to cancel my booking, there is no refund policy from Godrej answer is coming...
Sonia Anil Gidwani
I went to the salon on may 6 th with long hair, and i told them to cut short, but the stylist did't consult me or tell me how she is cutting my hair and at one go cut my hair above the neck from behind and iam shocked and asking her many questions as what she is doing . but she kept saying something like bob cut and i was so shocked to utter anything and i have come home and cried so much and they over charged me also, first aayi g one amount and then charging me another amount for pedicure ...
Verified
Verified Company
TimesofMoney
TimesofMoney — Amount deducted Transaction failed (complaint)
Manoj V doodleblue UI/UX Design Team
Did SBI internet bank For G suite product. Amount Rs 528. 64 has been deducted but the transaction failed and was not activated. Here is the transaction reference number [protected]iganqzykf3. Need refund...
Verified
Verified Company
HP India
HP India — HP laptop screen flickering issue (complaint)
Godween
I have bought a brand new HP laptop recently but the screen light is flickering and so I complained to HP support on 27/05/2022 and in return, the HP support team started my case with the number [protected]. Its almost one week but the HP support team is unable to resolve my laptop flickering, and I have tried to explain them that the technical person needs to be visited at my location or I can take the laptop to HP local service center, but they have not yet come to any decision and every time, the HP support team tell me that they will reply within 24 to 48 hours, but thy cannot resolve the issue immediately, and I am suffering...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of East Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of East Delhi — Allotment o[censored]PIC NUMBER (complaint)
Tej Malviya
o[censored]PIC NUMBER for filing PTR for 2022-23 on 27. 5. 22. Refer to ( application no. 138716 for registration o[censored]PIC ID for Property Tax has been registered at EDMC office on 27/05/2022 10:26:43 . - MCD) So far i have not received any other communication from edmc. Kindly look into the matter and allot upic number...
Verified
Verified Company
Hp Laptop
Hp Laptop — Screen flickering issue (complaint)
Godween
I have bought a brand new HP laptop recently but the screen light is flickering and so I complained to HP support on 27/05/2022 and in return, the HP support team started my case with the number [protected]. Its almost one week but the HP support team is unable to resolve my laptop flickering, and I have tried to explain them that the technical person needs to be visited at my location or I can take the laptop to HP local service center, but they have not yet come to any decision and every time, the HP support team tell me that they will reply within 24 to 48 hours, but thy cannot resolve the issue immediately, and I am suffering...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE]
Central Board Of Secondary Education [CBSE] — Suggestion about paper saving (complaint)
Vaishnavi Batra
from Rohtak, Haryana
Though my exams went well, I was really disappointed by one EXTRA facility provided by CBSE. However, we just needed 15-20 sheets for attempting but we were being provided with 40 sheets. That's a really really big wastage of paper and natural resources. We all know that deforestation is on its peak, so we should save paper and trees for a better future...
Drshivi
Shivani chaudhary i was working as a general dentist at Dr Sachdeva dental clinic moti nagar address shop no. 18/32 block 18 motinagar delhi 110015. Sir i joined this clinic on 28dec 2021 and worked there till 29may 2022. Sir between this period i never take any leave except weakly off everything working very well but on 26may my grandmother expired so i asked Dr...
RAHNA LATHEEF
Billdesk — ksrtc online payment G Rahna Latheef I had booked a bus ticket in ksrtc online and made the payment via billdesk though gpay. The money got deducted from gpay but ticket is not generated in ksrtc app. While checking the kstrc online its show transaction failed...
Mayashri
Upadhyay is a fraud agency who is cheating people by taking deposit and not providing the services, especially during the difficult times of COVID. Their registered phone numbers on the card are [protected] and [protected] and the office address is Office no. 2, G. M. Road, Jai Kishan Mandir, Chembur (E), Mumbai 400071...
Verified
Verified Company
Hindware Sanitaryware Collection [HSIL]
Hindware Sanitaryware Collection [HSIL] — Urinal Sensors failure (complaint)
Sikandar Shah
Sikandar Shah from P&G Goa. We have 12 nos Hindware urinal commodes sensor based. we have been facing sensor failure issues since very long time which is resulting high maintenance cost. Please arrange your expert for site visit for inspection to find exact route cause and provide us solution. Thanks, Sikandar Shah Contact [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Kailash Hospital
Kailash Hospital — Dr. Shikha Joshi with Rude and Mercenary behaviour (Greater Noida) (complaint)
Rishabh Dev Greater noida
from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Shikha met my mother and without diagnose her problem she made to do test and all. She also didn't listen to what the patience is saying. While leaving the OPD room she asked for the insurance as she is looking for the Money only. That was a Complete waste of money and time there...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC Courier & Cargo
DTDC Courier & Cargo — Delayed delivery, extra charges and fraud behaviour of DTDC staff (complaint)
cmchandramohan5
from Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
: [protected]@gmail. com Consignment no. - V93282034 Respected Sir, 1. I am Capt Chandra Mohan serving in Indian Army. My office address is Mhow (pin - 453441), M. P. Whereas my permanent address is Lalitpur (pin – 284403), U. P. 2. I am currently on leave from 21st May 2022 to 11th June 2022 at my home i...
Verified
Verified Company
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC]
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation [BMTC] — Misbehaviour, use o[censored]nparliamentary words and threatening by Bmtc conductor (complaint)
Narasimhaiah G
May 31, 2022
This thread was updated on May 31, 2022
Dear sir/ madam, I myself Narasimhaiah G, Working as a Group B officer at Government of Karnataka. On Tuesday morning dated 31/05/2022 at around 8:40am when I was travelling in BMTC bus 401BR number: KA57 F4248 from attur layout to Yelahanka old town, conductor asked me to show bus pass, when I opened tumoc app to show pass it started updating and took few minutes...