Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Ecom Express
Customer Care Service available
Ecom Express — No response from courier service (complaint)
Soumya k s
I comlained jio mart by emailing them and they assured delivery will happen before end of due date. But there is no further actions from courier service(ecom express). Following are the details of the products. 1. Molsi's Royal California Kernels Walnuts 200 g ₹300. 00 2...
Verified
Verified Company
University Of Madras
University Of Madras — Error of payment (complaint)
Divikalai
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
G, I have paid my MBA fees on online. I am not getting any confirmation receipt but amount debited from my account, please confirm my fees. Thankyou...
Verified
Verified Company
University Of Madras
University Of Madras — Error page (complaint)
Divikalai
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
G, I paid a MBA fees through online, the amount was debited from my account but I am not getting any confirmation. Whenever I login to my account it's guide me to pay again. But I already paid. Please resolve my query as soon as possible. Thankyou...
Verified
Verified Company
Madhur Courier
Madhur Courier — Parcel Delivered to Wrong Person (complaint)
nicky05
G. ) on 4th of September 2021. At the time of booking, the employee at Bishrampur Madhur Courier confirmed that the parcel will be delivered to the given address in 4 working days. Today, on 8th of September 2021, I checked the status of the parcel on my online. It says that the parcel has been delivered in Bilaspur(C...
moureen sokhi
The exective engineer, maintenance department, vishkarma marg, jhilmil delhi. Dear sir, reg. 40 years old building b. 6/f. 2 b block, dilshad garden, delhi shahdara. The undersigned is residing at the above said which contain 8 flats and i am residing at ist floor b...
TECHNICS INFO SYSTEMS
10/06/2001, In Name Karthigeyan N, on Loan with G E CountryWide Consumer Financial Services Ltd, and I have Cleared the Loan as on Date, But Not recevied NOC for the same, Kindly please provide me the NOC for the same. to the mail id. [protected]@gmail. com, or [protected] / [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Himachal Pradesh University
Himachal Pradesh University — My current college is not allowing me to migrate to another college (complaint)
Pushkar Sepahiya
Dharamsala Currently studying in Dronacharya p. g of education ( rait ) I want to migrate to another college near my home town as i met an accident last year And i had 3 surgeries on my face And i cannot drive so far daily Everyday i get headache after the college because of driving approx 60 kms daily And cannot do anything at home after the college as this college is so far from my home approx 28 kms So i wanna migrate to nearby college in Dharamsala The seats are also available there in Dharamsala govt college But the owner of my college is not allowing me to leave this college So please help me take any action As I'm getting late Thnak you Pushakr sepahiya...
Amit.u
Builder Uma Agrawal, C. M. D, M/s UH Realcon Pvt. Ltd in connivance with M/s Utility Estates Pvt. Ltd registered office at G-79, Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092 and M/ Shubhhomes Realcon Pvt. Ltd, registered address 11, new Rajdhani Enclave, Vikas Marg, Delhi-110092 took 18 months advance maintenance from all residents o[censored]rban Homes, situated at Aditya World City, Sahpur Bamheta, near NH-24, Ghaziabad-201002 without completion of their projects...
Verified
Verified Company
Jeeves Consumer Services
Jeeves Consumer Services — Policy Number JPPOFFK853390 - FSN: EWNF4PG8ZKHFCB7Z HSN/SAC: 998599 - Display problem (complaint)
Mukesh Kurapati
Hi Team, We are facing a problem with iFFALCON by TCL 138. 71 cm (55 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV. It's blinking while watching the TV. Pls find the below details for your reference iFFALCON by TCL 138. 71 cm (55 inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED Smart Android TV Extended Warranty 2 Year by Flipkart Protect Your Extended Warranty is Policy Number JPPOFFK853390valid from Oct 20, 2019 to Oct 19...
VARSHA KUMARI singh
Sir/madam my registered folio no. Is 80167251 dated 9th feb 2005. I have bought 100 shares. In my certificate the redemption dtae was 24/06/2020but i have not received any amount still now. My address is g-43 patulia titagarh, titagarh north 24 paganas, westbengal phone number-[protected] email id- [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
ShopClues.com
ShopClues.com — Wrong product/size/label (complaint)
AnandGkumar
booked and what we got is completely different, I have clearly mentioned with pictures about the seller cheating customer under cover mentioning that these items are returnable. in this way, anybody can cheat people and make money. i want my money back. my order number:[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Samsung
Samsung — Samsung refrigerator (complaint)
Sreekanth.SA
mob-[protected] I'm in great disappointment as my Samsung Refrigerator got damaged within one year of purchase. I have purchased Samsung Double Door (Digital inverter) Refrigerator Model- RT34T4542DU/HL WITH S/N: 04ES4PBN600149V on 13/08/2020 from Nandilath G Mart, Karamana, Trivandrum, Kerala State India (INVOICE NO: TVM1-[protected])...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Fraud in connivance with Axis Bank officials (complaint)
rajneesh madhok
To Phagwara, 06th Sep 2021 The Station House Officer, City Police Station, Phagwara-144401 (Pb) Sub: Request to lodge FIR against the Fraudster who cheated and defrauded the complainant by diverting funds from State bank of India’s account to Axis Bank Account to someone else’s account...
Arya7878
well terms and rules regulations of ola party I always follow and agree to that but By mistake a worng post has been updated on my id and got banned I was wanting to update something else when I tried an wrong messege got copied an by mistake it got updated and my I'd got banned Sir my records aare very clear in my three years of time on ola party I have added 500s of host on this app being an agency owner but now I m not able to continue without my ola I'd Kindly please help me and unban my I'd...
Verified
Verified Company
DTDC Courier & Cargo
DTDC Courier & Cargo — Not delivery of complaint (complaint)
ECL Agro
We have booked one consignment dated 25. 08. 2021 doc no. B78544131 towards Raipyr, C G, but till date the same has not delivered, on 28. 08. 2021 pour person attempted to deliver the same but28th is Saturday the offivce was closed but thereafter no activity from your end and we were not excepting such service from DTDC...
ankuapm
I have bought a Mitashi TV(Model No MIDE065V22-4KS[protected] On the eve of Onam) from their dealer named Nandilath G Mart, Kannur Branch, Kerala. Just after nearly one year there was problom with Panel and the same has reported at Gopu Nandilath G Mart and they have noted in their Complaint Register( Second time they have entered my complaint in Page No...
Verified
Verified Company
Mitashi
Mitashi — Mitashi - 65 inch tv panel problem (complaint)
ankuapm
I have bought a Mitashi TV(Model No MIDE065V22-4KS[protected] On the eve of Onam) from their dealer named Nandilath G Mart, Kannur Branch, Kerala. Just after nearly one year there was problom with Panel and the same has reported at Gopu Nandilath G Mart and they have noted in their Complaint Register( Second time they have entered my complaint in Page No...
graciouslazer
I have Booked Gold Against Deposit money. Details as follows. Gold Booked 1) Rs. 10, 00, 000 ( Rupees Ten Lacs) on 27/10/2019 2) Rs. 15, 00, 000 ( Rupees Fifteen Lacs) on 09/02/2020 3) Rs. 10, 00, 000 (Rupees Ten Lacs) on 13/09/2020 total Rs 35, 00, 000 ( Rupees Thirty Five Lacs) After completion of One Year, they are not supply the Gold or not returned the Money back...
Verified
Verified Company
PayUMoney
PayUMoney — Payment made through PayUMoney to Yogendra Dubey of Trademeshop.com (complaint)
srinivaszee
exhaust fans amounting to INR1822. 40from trademeshop. com vide PU transation No. [protected] on 21 August 2021. Till date the item has not been disbatched and the website or mobile number is not reachable. Can you help in tracing this accout and recovery of my money Regards Srinivas G...
Verified
Verified Company
Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL]
Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation [UPPCL] — UPPCL electricity connection and institution of FIR against Builder and AOA.. (complaint)
Amit.u
To The Superintending Engineer, Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd, Shastri Nagar, Ghaziabad. Subject: Regarding theft of electricity in Urban Homes by the builder, supported by our newly elected AOA and therefore new power connection to the residents o[censored]rban Homes, Aditya World City, NH-24, Ghaziabad, which comes under LAL Kuan, 132 KV SS, Ghaziabad...
Verified
Verified Company
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — Street light not working from 05Aug 2021 (complaint)
Sauransh
Our street light not working from 05/august/2021. G-1076 Pappu colony near DLF Colony or Valmiki mandir. Sahibabad Ghaziabad up. Due to this street not working theif are coming or darkness in all the street. this light are installed by pashads & nigam but no one is listening to us. Pls do the need full asap Regard Ranjeet [protected]...
Church
novahu, church road ithanagr submit the complaint for your interference and steps to, solve the issue . in our road muncipality people and workers supervisors are dumping the wastage collected from the houses of this street and other houses wastage on the road side near to paladri canal, . the pigs are staying and throwing the wastage on the streets and our street is becoming dirtiest street and giving inconvenient to the public to walk, and to move on the vehicles, on the road...
Verified
Verified Company
IDP IELTS
IDP IELTS — Preparation material not received yet. (complaint)
satwinders278
successfully applied for G. T exam on dated 16 sept, 2021. My concern is do we receive preparation material if so please help me out till date i have not received any information or material...
Kannadiga The great
cash price and asking Tax amount to give winning amount . And giving option to pay tax amount with G-pay, p-pay, paytm . Number is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Karnataka Bank
Karnataka Bank — Refund not reflected (complaint)
Ramesh G Bhadankar
Respected sir/Madam RAMESH G BHADANKAR Account number : [protected] Reference number : SAJJ Z9UH 0000 KS7Q CWHA I ordered one product on Amazon that cost of ₹ 3596, The refund initiated on[protected] it should reflect in bank account within [protected] it's already has become 3-7 working days still I haven't received my refund amount, I contacted Amazon customer care they sent reference number to me, from there end amount has been credited...