Search results: 25000 matching "bank"

Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of Baroda
Customer Care Service available
Bank Of Baroda — Refund not been processed by the bank (complaint)
komalsain
Dec 2, 2023
have an account in the Bank of Baroda Nangal Raya branch. I have two refunds initiated by Amazon with the following RRN numbers: 1. RRN75503723325026628117768 Amount 1461. 03 Rs and 2. RRN75503723325026627995784 Amount 2972. 42. They both should've been received by me on 25th Nov -2023 however I haven't received them still and the bank is not accepting these numbers...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank — My account shows lien charges (complaint)
AshOto
Dec 2, 2023
My account showing -72rs for atm cw dmo charge i dont know why and i havent used it will you remove this i need justific...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Cut money from my account (complaint)
Rishikha
Dec 2, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023
emi amount but the bank deducted my money from "ecstrnchgs" mode. I want my money back...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — My amount deducted from my account (complaint)
Md Sahabuddin Shaikh
Dec 2, 2023
Rs 7520 through net banking reference - IGAQMTDDE3. On 28/11/2023 TRANSFER TO COLLEGE Account via inb bill junction. com gateway, but it is not credited to the college. Kindly refund the deducted amount and provide the receipt. I'm attaching the screenshot of the bank statement below ...
Verified
Verified Company
IDFC First Bank
IDFC First Bank — Request to Close Flipkart Pay Later Account (complaint)
Sudeep54
Dec 2, 2023
affecting me to do other bank activities. Mobile number - [protected] Email - [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
South Indian Bank [Sib]
South Indian Bank [Sib] — College exam payment not able to print session expired (complaint)
sferoskhan
Dec 2, 2023
Studies) through Netbanking SBI . I received message "payment successful" after that i got session error. But amount is deducted from my SBI (SBI transaction Reference Number :[protected]IGAQNDHOB5). I tried to reprint receipt through "https://feebook. southindianbank. com/FeeBookUser/fbreceipt" but receipt are not showing...
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of India
Bank Of India — Transaction Blocked (complaint)
fataka
Dec 1, 2023
an account holder in bank of india indore sneh nagar brannch, i have initiated an international trasaction around a month ago, we are done with the formalities also, but the transaction is still not reflected in the account, please do the needful, as we have tried to contact but the branch has stopped responding to the mails and calls as well...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank Of India [SBI]
State Bank Of India [SBI] — Payment failed by SBI credit card department still money not reflect on Paytm wallet (complaint)
amitbarman05
Dec 1, 2023
Aug 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2022
Hi Sir,
On 29/11/23 at 9.54 AM I wanted to payment my SBI credit card bill through Paytm wallet but my payment wa...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Refund of deducted amount (complaint)
Saloni Giri
Dec 1, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This mail is to inform you I had made the payment of primary bpsc teacher application form but lat...
Verified
Verified Company
Uco Bank
Uco Bank — Issue in payment bank has hold my amount. (complaint)
Deepak8699
Dec 1, 2023
about the amount of my bank a/c that has been held from your end. Only grievance I want to be addressed and helped with is to un hold the very amount of Rs. 3000/-. It’s almost been a week since the glitch came into being. I am unable to withstand such a blunder for considerably long period. To learn more about my a/c, I implore you to find my a/c details as follows: A/c holder’s Name:Deepak A/c No...
Verified
Verified Company
RBL Bank
RBL Bank — R shield policy refund (complaint)
Cancel my r shild policy and refund my amount 15000 rs in my account
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Customer Service Experience (complaint)
Mohammed Rokerya
Dec 1, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
connect to a phone banking officer. they do their best to not let you connect to their phone banking officer. the call just wastes time by telling the unnecessary things and not giving an option to contact the phone banking officer directly...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Money debited with Ecsrtnchg charges. (complaint)
Sachin0770
Nov 30, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
I am a customer of ICICI bank and my account number is ********0253. In the month of November, the bank deducted 1, 368. 97 rupees from my account with the charge description 'ecsrtnchg', but I am not sure what this charge is for. I did not receive any confirmation email, SMS, or phone call from the bank regarding this charge...
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of Baroda
Bank Of Baroda — Refund not received ACC No [protected] (complaint)
Rahul Sainj
Nov 30, 2023
Hi I am waiting on refund from Amazon India which they claim they have already put into my debit card through the follow...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Artificially keeping home loan rate to 9.25% whereas it is at 8.25%. (complaint)
energyatom
Nov 30, 2023
Dec 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2023
25% but this has been ingnored by the bank for a very long time. We received a mail from HDFC with arbitary text that does not highlight the problem we are facing. This is amounting to harrassment. Homeloan number:[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Waiver of charges applied on my credit card customer id[protected] (complaint)
ashishv1230
Nov 30, 2023
I have axis bank credit card of last digit4645. I missed payment of 126 rupees on my credit card in which axis bank charges me 590 for late fees again 690 debot interest again 590 overlimit on 2 november 2023. After that on 13 november again 590 for overlimit charges. I complain to customer care but they told me they can't reveres my charges...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — Wrong credit (complaint)
Sethi purna
Nov 29, 2023
Dear team
Wrong credit transfer requesting you to get back money to my source account
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — Ad hoc statement charge deducted without intimation (complaint)
Lovee123
Nov 29, 2023
How can bank deduct money without any acknowledgement. So i need clear clarification from hdfc bank and reverse my rs 118 to my account...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — ACH Debit Return Charges (complaint)
Dola Mitra
Nov 29, 2023
Dec 1, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 1, 2023
from me? HDFC Bank when a debit transaction is returned or reversed by the receiving bank. When you initiate an ACH debit transaction, such as paying bills or making a purchase, the amount is electronically debited from your HDFC Bank account and transferred to the recipient’s account I HAVE DONE NOE as such, then why was I charged that amount? Please reverse my money back...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Taking money for giving icici bank DSA urgent selection job (complaint)
Das piyali
from MURSHIDABAD, West Bengal
Nov 29, 2023
Dec 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 2, 2023
notification from ICICI Bank DSA urgent selection notice for freshers. I applied for this job interview. I gave my interview successfully on 14/10/2023. After that they told me for take training (7700) for this job and i agreed with them. Then 9/11/2023 they completed the training. Then they told me i got my appointment letter on 15/11/2023 but there are no phone emails massage...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — HDFC bank account blocked (complaint)
kaushik sojitra35
Nov 29, 2023
Register mobile no in HDFC bank - [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
State Bank of India
State Bank of India — Refund pending (complaint)
Pooja singh96
Nov 29, 2023
I am not getting my refund from bank of 6199 as I had ordered geyser by COD then had returned it and Amazon successfully had send the money to my SBI bank because Amazon had provided me with the reference number as well[protected]. But my bank is not taking any actions I have visited my branch as well several times but they are not giving any response to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Punjab National Bank [PNB]
Punjab National Bank [PNB] — Wrong Account No credit (complaint)
Baljeet4181
Nov 29, 2023
Dear team

We deposited wrong account with amount 432892.but now customer don't want to give us money back....
Verified
Verified Company
IDBI Bank
IDBI Bank — No response from IDBI (complaint)
Nov 29, 2023
Issue has been raised one year back. Have sent to emails to all emails provided on IDBI website. Keep receiving repeated...
Verified
Verified Company
Central Bank Of India
Central Bank Of India — Refund denied by central bank (complaint)
Prathamesh8
Nov 29, 2023
I'd[protected] but bank is denying as account is closed plz resolve my issue as soon as possible...