Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Cocacola Company
Customer Care Service available
Cocacola Company — winning of [protected] g.b.p (complaint)
Hsm Hsm
receive 1OO, OOO, OOGBP=Rs. 9 Crore rupee, Send your name/Number/Address/Age/To EMAIL:[protected]@gmail. com This is true or false. If true, then how i can claim for above amount. If it is false then take a strict action against the company. THANKS from India...
Verified
Verified Company
Bank Of Maharashtra
Bank Of Maharashtra — counter no. 4 employee abscond from duty from 11.30 to 12.15 at m g road br. nasik (complaint)
Pritish Dube
Total 15 customer waiting at the counter and the employee at counter 4 is abscond from duty. When asked for complaint book refused to give by manager told that the employee attending the meeting with senior officer. Also proper complaint book is not available. This incident happened at bom m g road branch, nasik...
Samrya Bauaa
I'm amar deep gujral. I bought a casio g shock watch on 25- march 2019, order no. [protected], costing rs 2000. However the item received is a fake casio watch. I had ordered a casio g-shock g345 gravity defier mens watch, and the received item is just a generic cheap plastic watch...
Stunning Abhishek
How can i get it back. Please help...
ssg209
and i went to emerald green which is giving fake job and fake promises. I went there on 19 march 2019. Firstly they said to submit resume and after that in one cabin 2 girls took interview and said you have to pay 2300 rupees (Refundable) and you are selected wait for 5 min. Then there is one girl named as priya she said to me sit inside and after that she said there will be hr round on telephone and i will call them and you have to answer those questions...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] — using commercial purpose by domestic l. p. g cylinder (subsidy) (complaint)
Manishankaryadav2019
Am living in t. C. Koot road. Vanur taluk. Villupuram district 605111. Tamilnadu. There is one men's hostel running in no 2. Gopalakrishna nagar, t. C koot road, vannur taluk. Villupuram district. There is one hotel running inside the hostel by inchatge without prompts permission from govt they using domestic l...
vijay Jetly
from Sonipat, Haryana
Street light wires unsleeved on entrance iron gate in sector 14 opposite g. D. Sharma hospital gate no. 2 near house no. 301 Please get it repaired as soon as possible as a big accident can happen Buses & other big convance are enable to enter the gate & drop children inside the gate...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Jio Infocomm
Reliance Jio Infocomm — my jio store at mulund west m g road (complaint)
Kamblesachin
store at mulund West m g Road bring to my concern but not seen any help from them. The person over work their(Samsung brand staff) he was very rude and doing unprofessional behaviour with me and one old man. store incharge Mr. AMAN Singh also chair up with them only. If I talk about service is cost zero...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — stray dogs on m g road and vidya niketan marg, goregaon west (complaint)
PPat
Dear sir, Stray dogs menace at m g road and vidyaniketan marg goregaon west is increasingly becoming intolerable. Ir there are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. Dogs bark for whole night and it is not possible to sleep at night...
vivekjsh
I have got defective buscuit packet of parle g. Its below the standard. Parle g being trusted brand one cannot expect such quality issue from this company. Mechanism & facility of manufacturing is not up to date & may have tolerance of sorting. Buscuit sorting process have errors also manual intervention may be missing in the process facility...
Verified
Verified Company
The Professional Couriers
The Professional Couriers — not responding from p.g.road secunderabad office (complaint)
satish yamjala
till now it is pending in your tracking when iam trying to get information from M. G. ROAD, CUSTOMER CARE THEY WERE NOT LIFTING THE LANDLINES 3 PHONE NUMBERES THEY WERE NOT LIFITING AND AFTER SOME TIME THEY WERE LIFTED PHONE NUMBER[protected], AND SHE IS NO WHERE BOTHER TO SPEAK WITH A CUSTOMER ONE TIME SHE IS TELLING THAT SHE WILL GIVE ANOTHER NUMBER AND ASKING ME TO CALL AFTER SOME TIME THIS IS NOT A GOOD SERVICE EXPECTING FROM PROFFESSIONAL COURIER...
Verified
Verified Company
Dream11 Fantasy
Dream11 Fantasy — withdrawal amount not received in bank and not able to connect dream11 through g mail or phone (complaint)
Hrishikesh Kannikar
connect dream11 through gmail or phone. Costomer care no :- one number is incorrect while other number is always switched off!! Amount intimation process was conveyed through email, but can't find any record in transaction history. Dream 11 is good, i request to solve my problem...
sangramcat1
from Ajmer, Rajasthan
I bought a casio g shock watch on 15feb 2019, order no. 2459, costing rs 2000. However the item received is a fake casio watch. I had ordered a casio g-shock ga-1000-4adr (G468) gravity defier mens Watch, and the received item is just a generic cheap plastic watch. I spoke to the seller with mobile number [protected] who promised me a reverse pick up...
Verified
Verified Company
Axis Bank
Axis Bank — unauthorized transactions from ecom pur/google * proxi/g.co/helppay #/090, 130, 140 (complaint)
Ramanvohra
1) ecom pur/google * proxi/g. co/helppay #/90 Amount - 249 2) ecom pur/google * proxi/g. co/helppay #/90 Amount - 249 3) ecom pur/google * proxi/g. co/helppay #/90 Amount - 79 4) ecom pur/google * proxi/g. co/helppay #/130 Amount - 249 5) ecom pur/google * proxi/g...
Verified
Verified Company
Snapdeal.com
Snapdeal.com — i am complaining about a fake g shock watch sold by snapdeal (complaint)
_
_SK_Manu
is manu s k Registered snapdeal mobile number : [protected] I ordered men fashion black shock resistant sports watch - g317 From snapdeal. Couldn't find any serial number to register for warranty online, No user manual, nor the model number. Order number : [protected] Suborder number : [protected] Snapdeal reference number : slp[protected] Please help me with this...
ranjithvan
Feb 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2022
in 2008 at vvr housing pvt. Ltd. Represented by its managing director v. Vasudeva rao, s/o (Late) sri. V. Ranga rao. My plot no is 411, is situated at shamshabad airport paradise deluxe (Near jp darga) at sangem village & g. P. Keshampet (M), mahabubnagar district. Recently i visited my plot...
Verified
Verified Company
GoAir
GoAir — pnr p6bswp on go air g-8-285 has been cancelled without informed. (complaint)
Madhu Rahul Bakshi
concerned executive regarding this cancellation problem. How will manage this cancellation one week before. Why the people did booking two months before only because of only cheap fare rates. But on the spot you people cancelled and not arranged the arrangement. Obviously # & pathetic service by go air...
Verified
Verified Company
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] — p & g s annuity (# 011y[protected]) (complaint)
rm2706
My bank account changed from hsbc to hdfc early 2014. Informed to them through registered ad letter along with the cancelled cheque of new account as per procedure. I want all my arrears along with interest included as the payment is held up for no fault of mine...
bajpai_hk
2019 at around 2:55 PM, i have suddenly got the message that my account has been debited by rs. 1/- [two times], rs, 449/- [eight times], rs. 799/- [two times] through my debit card. Thus a total amount of rs 5190/- has been deducted from my account. My account number is [protected] in sbi NOIDA branch...
Verified
Verified Company
Flipkart
Flipkartg shock watch is not of good quality and watch strap was badly damaged (complaint)
Sumit Kayat
I have ordered new G shock watch dated 27. 1. 19 on Flipkart and received the same on 31. 1. 19 in the evening with order ID OD[OD[protected]]. I was out of station and came to office today (1. 2. 19) at 12:30 PM When I opened the watch, i found used product which is very shocking to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — illegal construction in g.d colony (complaint)
jerry177
attention towards illegal construction in G. D colony Mayur Vihar phase 3. The road is covered illegally for personal use. This makes it difficult to live. There are many neighbors disturbed by this illegal construction on the road and no action has been taken so far. They cover the road for cow breeding purpose and don't listen to people around as if they don't care...
Verified
Verified Company
United India Insurance Company [UIIC]
United India Insurance Company [UIIC] — iba mediclaim policy of canara bank - non payment of claim no. 822250 of smt varija g shenoy (complaint)
B S Bhandary
from Udupi, Karnataka
It is informed by the good health insurance company tpa that rs 32326/_ has been sanctioned under claim no 822250 and ordered for payment to the insurance company about two months back. But the sanctioned amount has not been credited to the sb account no[protected] with canara bank founders branch mangalore till date...
Verified
Verified Company
National Highways Authority Of India [NHAI]
National Highways Authority Of India [NHAI]g. t road to make four lane from aligarh to kanpur (complaint)
Raghav Ashok
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
चाहता हु की g. T road को अलीगढ से कानपुर तक चार लेन करने के लिए जो भूमि अधिगृहण किया जा रहा है तो औधोघिक क्ष्रेत्र के लिए कितने रूपय मीटर वर्ग से निश्चित किया गया है महोदय हमने इस जमीन को खेत के रूप में बैनामा कराया था मगर हक्कीकत में व्हा 5दुकान बानी हुई थी और कुछ जगह खाली थी इसके लिए हमें बाद में a...
Verified
Verified Company
Parle
Parle — regarding parle g plain n parle g gold biscuits (complaint)
khush5555
Biscuit ki quality kharab ho gai hai turant gal jate hai biscuit. Kabhi ek dum dark brown aate hai. Plz notice is mai aapke compny kaa itne saal kaa naam kharab ho raha hai. Be aware of such kind of things. Please inform to parle to resolve such kind of problems. Tell them to give attention...
saleem_ab
from Khammam, Telangana
andhra bank and took group health insurance policy from united india insurance through your tpa (Phs id: ui ber 23365405 abank). My brother has been suffering from stomach pain, doctor advised for surgery after taking all medical tests and ct scan. We have approached one of your network hospital in anantapur (Ysr memorial hospital) and submitted all relevant documents (Our insurance cards, id proof of patient, my id proof and my employee id card on[protected]...