Complaints 4816

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 219

mehalateddy
Feb 24, 2015

Educational loan

Address: Theni, Tamil Nadu

i have taken 1, 17, 000 as loan for my BE i have complete my degree in 2012 but till 2012 i paid 16, 000 as interest...after 2 years i dont pay any due amount and interset...the bank manager called us and compel to pay 50000 as single payment or else he give a remedy to that the bank can give 80000 as agriloan from that pay 50000 as interest but how can i pay the 2 loans as same...please give solution for that...

On[protected], I paid online premium of (8508 + 15.48 BOB service charge = 8521.48 INR) to LIC through BOB Internet banking but amount has not been credited to LIC and it has been debited from my SB BOB account. Please credit the above amount to my savings bank account....
RAJENDRA KUMAR BARASKAR
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Feb 22, 2015

NOT REMITTING FD MATURITY

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

BANK OF BARODA, VIJAY NAGAR BRANCH OFFICIALS ARE NOT REMITTING THE FD MATURITY OF RS. 641082/- SIX LACS FOURTY ONE THOUSAND AND EIGHTY TWO ONLY. ACCORDINGLY AS PER THE BANK SMS I CAME KNOW THAT AN AMOUNT OF 5LACS WHICH WERE DESPOSITED IN FD DURING 36-MONTHS BAKC IS NOW MATURED AND ACCORDINGLY THE REMITTANCE OFTHE SAID FD WAS REQUIRED TO ARRANGE TO PAY ME BUT AFTER SEVERAL VISITS AT THE BRANCH NO POSIIVE AND PRODUCTIVE RESPONSE RECEIVING FROM...
Amit_Raval
Feb 19, 2015

Cheque Returned due to Account Blocked

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

As per the about subject my complaint is that on 01/01/2015 I have deposit cash in the bank then bank has received cash and not to inform me about account blocked. When ever cheque present bank has returned by giving reason that account blocked. When ever cheque present bank has not to informed me by call that your account blocked and your cheque can not be passed. I have issued a cheque for LIC premium and I have to bare for that. Your bank...
MUHAMED KASIM
from Aluva, Kerala
Feb 17, 2015

trabscation ID

Our Current Account No. [protected], Choolaimedu Branch, Chennai - 600 094 Dear Sir, Please refer to the mail sent to you, branch office on 06.02.2015 regarding the issue of transaction ID. We would like to bring to your kind notice that since September 2014 we have been requesting you to issue the transaction ID as we have to submit our Sales Tax returns and the payment has to be made through bank only. We regret inform you...
rajendra kumar nyati
from Kanth, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 15, 2015

Unauthorised payment

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

my account no is [protected] BANKOFBARODA Kapasan transfered . 7 feb.2015 morning 11:35 am Rs.9990 & at 11:40 Rs.2000 was debited in my saving amount. for unauthorised person stolen the amount .Iam not using ATM CARD for that time .I always tried to inform you. But our customer care is not available.So i kindly request you to take necessary action for that problem. and also recover my amount. I was found the transaction details: (via...
Sanjeet Manohar
Feb 14, 2015

Unavailable toll free numbers

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

The customer care numbers such as [protected] [protected] [protected] are unavailable. The phone operator denies the validity of the number. Complaint number give contains 16 digits.The page accepts only 10 digits.Please guide where to track....
Abdul Shakeel Ahmad
Feb 13, 2015

Bad Experience in BOB-Samalkha Branch

Dear Bank, I would like to share my experience with your bank as on 13.02.2015 at 12:15PM. I gone to you bank with my friend to open his account. There were a lady staff. She was talking very rudely and not providing information regarding account open query. So finally we went to HDFC Branch and very precisely they opened my account. So request to you please educate staff towards customer talk. Regards, Abdul Ahmed [protected]...
Ravinder BOB
Feb 11, 2015

Cash Not deposited at Ballbhgarh Branch without id proff

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Bank of Baroda Complaint Department. This is to inform you that we could not cash deposited at your branch Ballabhgarh (Haryana) on today due to ID photo copy has required the at time and every time when cash deposited. This is very rude rule one of branch in all India.I meet branch manager and he told that this rule compulsory to all customer for out of branch bank of Baroda, who deposit cash in Ballabhgarh branch. Due to this rule...
harsh patel7777
Feb 11, 2015

not giving the answer properly to the customer

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

Good evening, Sir I am a respected person in my life.I am from gujarat (s), and junagadh(d). I must to live near railway station road, joshipura. My complain is your bankers are not giving the answer to the pepoles . Who are coming too the bank they have too wait hours and hours.. They are rudely behaving with me and other pepoles. There is one lady having spex she is means my godd...pls take this note.....
mangalaprasad
Feb 10, 2015

Not Sanctioning of Housing Loan by Manager

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I have an account current [protected] with your Nadesar Branch in the name of M/s Sai Enterprises, Prop. Mangala Prasad nature of Business is distribution of Amul Milk with huge turnover.
I wish to make housing loan per this branch.
Provided all the necessary documents to Manager (Credit) Mr. P.K. Rastogi but he is not taking interest.
I visited Branch so many times for this purpose. I am totally depressed & harassed.br...
b p yadav
Feb 6, 2015

bank a/c

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Mene Pradhan mantri Jan dhan yojana me khata khulwaya tha jo ki sanskar public school Palda Indore me camp laga tha Jiski Hamare Pass ne hi chaque Book Pass Boo or Na hi hamare pass A/c No. Hai Or mene Khata khulvane me Adhar Card diya tha Jiski Wajah se Gas Subsidy Bank of Baroda Ke A/c No . me aa rahi Hai Jiske Mujhe Subsidy Transfer In Your Account Ka sms aaya tha usme a\c No Ke last ke 4 dsgit likhe the mera Aadhar Card No:[protected]...
manoj chaurasiya
from surat, Gujarat
Feb 4, 2015

my aadhaar card not showing bank link

Address: Surat, Gujarat

MY saving a/c no. [protected] with Bank of Baroda, Branch Limbayat, ifsc BARB0LIMSUR. i have submit my aadhar no.[protected] in Bank as per Bank the Aadhar is Linked but their is no status shown by *99*99# & not linked with my aadhar you are requested to please link my aadhar with my a/c immediately. thank you......
mayank0219
Feb 3, 2015

Fraud transactions done on a/c 00900100010758

Respected Sir, Mam, This is to inform you that some fake transactions have been done from my account and I would like to file a complaint against it. Details of my bank are as follows-: • Name of bank- Bank of Baroda • Bank Branch-Model Town • Account number-[protected] • Name of Account holder-Mayank Aswani • Email-id-mayank.[protected]@gmail.com • Phone number-[protected] List of Fake transactions are as follows-: DATE...
valecha
Feb 3, 2015

AADHAR NOT LINKED

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

MY saving a/c no. [protected] with Bank of Baroda Panki Site 1, Kanpur, i have submit my aadhar no.[protected] in Bank as per Bank the Aadhar is Linked but their is no status shown by *99*99# & not linked with my aadhar you are requested to please link my aadhar with my a/c immediately. thank you....
Pratima Raghav
Feb 2, 2015

Phone number not registered

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have visited my BANK OF BARODA home branch which is in Dadri four times to register my mobile number for net banking. I requested for net banking User Name and password twice to start this service on my account number. When I tried to log in it prompts "We found that you have not registered for Bank Of Baroda Secure Enrollment. This feature is specially for the security of your Net Banking Accounts, so we advice...
Lincolnt
from Aluva, Kerala
Feb 2, 2015

Misbehaving of secirity

Bob, wimco nagar branch, chennai. Monday 10:30 am . 02/02/2015
When me and my wife went to withdraw money from atm, security was sitting inside the atm under the ac machine, once i got in i left the door open for my wife once she got immediately he told us in local language without any manner to close the door, so i told him to give and take respect but he is very rude, he doesn't have a proper uniform or name plate and asked...
raman333
Jan 31, 2015

default debit from my account rp. 112

Dear sir, I am gautam kumar mishra.i open new account with bank of baroda hauz khas new delhi one year ago.my account no is [protected].my account has been defalt debited from rp. 112.whwn i ask from bank they said that you issued 2 debit card of ane account but i have only 1 debit card and i dont recived any another card regarding this account.then they said default amount debited from your account.pls write a complain regarding this...
Jai Parkash Bhatia
Jan 31, 2015

Refuse to open the saving bank account in Milap Nagar, Uttam Nagar

In our area your new branch (Milap Nagar, Uttam Nagar, West Delhi) has opened. Me, my wife and my son are interested to open the account in your prestigious bank (Bank of Baroda). After taking leave from office, my son visited to your bank branch in Milap Nagar Uttam Nagar Branch on 31.01.2015 for opening the Saving Account but I shocked to heard that bank people refuses and asked my son to come after 3-4 days because bank will give an appointment...
Address: Surat, Gujarat

respected sir, mere pure family ka a/c bank of baroda salabatpur br. surat me he.2 din se muje online pyment me taklif ho rahi he.aap otp sms bahot late karte ho to time khatam ho jata he.please sms fast bhajie ...3 ( three ) times i have try ..but not get OTP immediately. aapki system sudhariye...next time i dont want to read ...your one time password has expire. please re enter your mobile number to get new OTP. what a good...