My credit card no. [protected] Please provide me the procedure for redemption of Imint poinst
it is the most unfriendly site.we are unable to redem the point, also it is impossible to contact them on telephone.
IMINT.IN SITE IS NOT OPENINING THEY ARE SMS TO REDEEM POINTS LAST DATE 20 MAY ASHIT JAIN
ICICI bank is a Fraud bank. Really its amazing to see reserve bank of India be party in it.
PARAG SHAH
PARAG SHAH
ICICIcredit Card — sending transaction details to 9830036293 which number has no credit card
Dear Sir,I am using [protected] postpaid number from 3 months before. from 3 months i am receiveing a transctin id xxxx5000. I called up cust care regarding this. but no result. I have no credit card. now tell me what to do. May I have to complain in police , court or media?
We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.
We tried contacting you but you were not reachable. Please email us your alternative contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we'll get back to you soon. Kindly refer "1891093" in the subject line.neil9892
ICICIcredit Card — Non update of correct account status in CIBIL
Hi,I had a ICICI Bank credit card with number 4477 XXXX XXXX 6006. My card has no outstanding balance. However it shows outstanding balance in CIBIL. Because of that I am being denied home loan from a bank and it is causing real harassment for me. I also have the no dues certificate from ICICI cerdit card for that particular account. However after repeated intimation to ICICI bank, my record in CIBIL is still not updated. Please let me know what I should be doing as my next step. I am having financial constraints because of that. What are my legal options in this case?
Anirban Guharoy
Hi Anirban,
Banks generally do not update CIBIL in the right manner which makes it hard for consumers to obtain loans in the future. If you have the all the documents pertaining to the closure of the loan you can have this updated. As far as your home loan goes you will need to check the requirements needed by the issuing bank as some banks prefer to have a closure compared to a settlement. In the past I have been helping people with this. If you would like more advice I can be contacted on[protected]/ +91 [protected] or email me at [protected]@debtdoctorindia.com
I am also a victim of transfering ICICI Bank credit card earning points. My appx.3500 points of transferred points to imint card has been vanished. To whom should I approach?
Please provide your i-mint card details to [protected]@imintpoints.com
Vaani
Please provide your i-mint card details to [protected]@imintpoints.com
Vaani
I am also a credit card holder of ICICI bank. I suggest that reward point in terms of value to be credited in our credit card account. It will helpfull for the card holder and it will create litigation free transaction.
Santanu Prasad Bag
Mob. [protected]
e-mail : santanu.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Santanu Prasad Bag
Mob. [protected]
e-mail : santanu.[protected]@rediffmail.com
ICICIcredit Card — Never used the Credit Card and being harassed
I was in a meeting when I received call from an agency which informed me that a case has been registered against me for clearing some credit card outstanding of 50,000/-. This case was registered at my home town which i've left 4 yrs. back, and never had any bank account then.I never had and still don't have a Credit card- I have no idea about who took and used a credit card in my name, and now ICICI is harassing me for paying dues which I've not incurred; I have never seen that card, and have no details about it.
Kindly advise.
i am ICICI card holder since last 4 years and still i have not been provided imint card yet, and also not able to know how we can redeam our reward point.
Sanjay Srivastava
ICICI Card No.[protected]
Mob-[protected]
28/07/2011
Sanjay Srivastava
ICICI Card No.[protected]
Mob-[protected]
28/07/2011
iam a icici bank customer for past 14 years.i have personal, power pay a/c, housing loan, jewel loan &credit card account.
on credit card font i mainly disappointed- before 3 years my account balance was 50000-0n all 3 years i was paying the min amount due rs.2500/month.but even after 3 years without any usage of card the same amount 50000 is appearing.
This dispute need to be solved.iam ready to pay adhoc amount but -requires to remove the unwanted additional charges.
pl revert
Arunachalam-[protected]-mobile no-[protected].
on credit card font i mainly disappointed- before 3 years my account balance was 50000-0n all 3 years i was paying the min amount due rs.2500/month.but even after 3 years without any usage of card the same amount 50000 is appearing.
This dispute need to be solved.iam ready to pay adhoc amount but -requires to remove the unwanted additional charges.
pl revert
Arunachalam-[protected]-mobile no-[protected].
ICICIcredit Card — declined card
hidavinder kalra
i have clear all my dues but my card showing decline wen i go for shoping . if any dues is pending then send me details and continue my service.
ICICI bank is now a days cheating customers right and left and to be taken to task. I also received statement for my unused transactions that too for withdrawl of Rs.100/- using ICICI credit card, which is ridiculous( u know that Rs. 300 is charged for withdrawl of cash using credit card). For Rs.100/- withdrawl they are charging Rs.300/- as charge and + service tax).
This matter to be brought to the notice of head of banks and restrict transactions of ICICI bank to save innocent and middle class persons from this wrong billing and cheating.
Yours.
K.V.SrinivasaRao
[protected]@yahoo.com & [protected]@gmail.com
This matter to be brought to the notice of head of banks and restrict transactions of ICICI bank to save innocent and middle class persons from this wrong billing and cheating.
Yours.
K.V.SrinivasaRao
[protected]@yahoo.com & [protected]@gmail.com
ICICIcredit Card — Abusing language in call
ICICI bank representative calls and keeps abusing my wife and kids. Using slang languages, we are very upset and don’t know what to do. I don’t have any motivation to fraud with bank. The number we received call is[protected]. People from bank side threatened us. Please help us.Thanks,
Dipanjan
We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer "2259683" in the subject line.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer "2259683" in the subject line.
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
ICICIcredit Card — Late fee reversal
I have made a late payment(3days) due to out of station.I made full cash payment of the money which was for Icici Lombard charges.After talking with the customer care for the reversal of the charges they simply refuse me. Due to the same I have return the card into pieces to bank.All the time the statement came 2/3 days before the due date & due to busy schedule it's some time not possible to pay in time but after paying in cash the full amount with the late fee they still harassed by charging for nothing.
65%
+91 22 2653 1414
ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051