uclipusave.com — unauthorised payments
i first got charged 12.99 on 05/06/10 and i talked to the bank and got the number and called them and cancelled it because i never gave my info to anyone and she didnt give me any conf.numbers and on 05/26 10 they took 23.56 out of the same account and i thought i cancelled it.no i need to change my account info.it would be nice if i could get that back.im on disability and i wouldnt have opened something like that. Our Consumer No is- 24999
In the Name of Keshav Ramola
Narsinh Gas Agency
ANear Akota Gardens
Baroda
We have one cylinder issued on our name at present. we have been trying to get the second cylinder since last 2 years.
Every time we call they turn us back saying they are not issuing the same now.
When we ask them when they will start issuing. They tell us to keep calling them & enquire during booking the cylinder.
I am fed up now. We face a lot of problem when we need to refill the cylinder since we do not have a ylinder for replacement.
In the Name of Keshav Ramola
Narsinh Gas Agency
ANear Akota Gardens
Baroda
We have one cylinder issued on our name at present. we have been trying to get the second cylinder since last 2 years.
Every time we call they turn us back saying they are not issuing the same now.
When we ask them when they will start issuing. They tell us to keep calling them & enquire during booking the cylinder.
I am fed up now. We face a lot of problem when we need to refill the cylinder since we do not have a ylinder for replacement.
gas booking
My connection no.- 653 (Distributor name S & P Enterprises
cylinder booked on 24/05/2010 but supply not given even after repeated request till 04/06/2010
My connection no.- 653 (Distributor name S & P Enterprises
cylinder booked on 24/05/2010 but supply not given even after repeated request till 04/06/2010
Indane Gas — 2nd cylinder(
my slef pratap kumar panday.as a cosumer or India gas last 5 years.act i booking the 2nd cylender on 5th of april.my cosumer No-88008.neai about i booking 2nd cylender till now i don't got. No body can listen in gas office.The Address of agentsJAGANANA ENTERPRISES
30th-B,16th MAIN ROAD,4th BLOCK ,KORAMANGALA
BANGALORE-560034.
Really i have lots of problem Regd gas.
sir.
consumer no.34726{ammini paul]
we have booked the gas on 31/03/10-booking no.218 not receving on date we again booked on 30/04/10-178 and got late delivery on 04/05/10.now we are reuqesting the delivery of gas booked as per booking date 30/04/10 at the earliest.booking no.178 .we have not recived the same till date[10/6/10] and hence again booked-b.no.108-10/6/10.
paul geroge
consumer no.34726{ammini paul]
we have booked the gas on 31/03/10-booking no.218 not receving on date we again booked on 30/04/10-178 and got late delivery on 04/05/10.now we are reuqesting the delivery of gas booked as per booking date 30/04/10 at the earliest.booking no.178 .we have not recived the same till date[10/6/10] and hence again booked-b.no.108-10/6/10.
paul geroge
Indane Gas — Non Supply of Gas and the attitude of the counter staff
Dear Sir,My consumer Nrs for the Indane gas is 35424 with shobha gas agencies near Valluvar Kottam Chennai.
We made the booking on 27th may and they have not yet supplied the gas. When we call them the girl by name Kamtchi is too rude with us and she don't answer if we call and ask for not delivering the gas. She will tell us only one answer. That is it will come with in today evening. When we called 2 days back she told me the same. We both are doing business and we will not be at home all time. So I called today after 2 days of our contact they told me with in today evening. But I told them I want to go out let me know will it come with in today. She disconnected the phone imm when we asked for time. Then I called the manager one Mr. Saravanan spoke to me and he is telling me leave your money and empty gas cylinder to your neighbor and collect it. No one is ready to tell me when they will deliver it.
C.Manivannan
I have taken new gas connection from Indine Gas supplier, he is given cylinder, gas stove and regulator etc and he has not given me lighter, ok no problem for lighter but, he not given consumer gas card to me, I asked him, he tol now a days not coming sir, then asked him how to book if it is cylinder is empty and booking for next cylinder like that, he told, please this no, we will provide you. but i enquired some person they tol d me without consumer gas card, they will not give you cylinder, now i get confused, please inform me if you have sugeestion ok, my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
Really required cosumer card or they given one document with indian oil company letter head, that is ok.
thanking you.I am waiting you reply soon.
Really required cosumer card or they given one document with indian oil company letter head, that is ok.
thanking you.I am waiting you reply soon.
Indane Gas — Need help for Gas Connection in Chennai
Dear Sir,I was residing in Pondicherry for the past 6 years. For the past one year, my mother was under cancer treatment and so we were bound to stay at our sister's home in chennai. Now, I got a job in chennai and when I asked for cancellation of the Gas connection in Pondicherry and to transfer the connection to chennai, they are saying that connection won't be transferred as we were not getting gas for the past 10 months. Is there any way by which I could do something for this? I really need gas badly in chennai as my mom is suffering to cook food everyday. We are somehow managing for our food as of now. But I need to do some alternative soon as her health condition is not good. Please help me with this!!!
MY CONTACT NUMBER : [protected]
Thirumalai
Indane Gas — Over Charge
Dear Sir / Madam,I am a consumer of Indane Gas based in New Delhi. The connection no is KG 23092. The Agency through which I recieve my gas is "Kwick Gas Agency". It is based in Jwala Heri Market Paschim Vihar New Delhi 110063
My complaint is regarding overcharging after recent increase in gas cylinder prices. i have booked gas on 18th June 2010 and the same was delivered to me on 26 th June 2010 when the rate has been increased by Rs. 35 on same day.This agency is fraudulently misleading its customers and forcibly charging Rs. 35/- per cylinder. When i booked on 18th june the price was Rs. 310.00. I ought to be getting the cylindrer of booking price. When a consumer complains about it they behave in a very disgusting manner and misbehave and insist that prices are incease in Delhi and other places. I have a printed receipt issued by them which indicates this dated 21st June 2010-.
My request to you is to kindly look into this matter and get my refund for Rs. 35/- A reprimand should be issued to this agency. In fact they should be issued a strict warning against this mal-practice of overcharging their consumers. Kindly look into this matter urgently and do the needful, I will be obliged. I am a widowed lady finding it very hard to run my house and look after my children. Please do the needful at the earliest and punish these guys for the humiliation which they have meted out to me.
If I do not get any help from your side then I would definitely move Consumer Forum on the basis of receipt issued by this agency.
Yours truly,
Nitin Chopra
Add: A2b/63C Paschim Vihar New Delhi
Mb: [protected]
Indane Gas — Let delivery lpg gas cylinder
Sir Ghaziabad jhanda poor indian gas delvery was very poor they do not send LPG gas cylinder timely thats way public face many problum they do not came with wait machin and same time they send low wait LPG gas cylinder to the cunsumer so pleaish teac shutebel disgen for this brance the perstion name how dely the workramesh suresh or rakesh teca efectiv disgen to proper work
thankqu
no recive telephone
Indane Gas — have gas agency
sir,ther more then thousands indane gas costomer living in redhills area so we have indane gas agency in near by redhills.now we got lot of proplems to transpotetion our cylinders.I hope you take nesscery steps.regards,akber
Indane Gas — delivery always late and they are keeping the phone aside to complaint
My Indane gas ID No. is GL30917, I taken single gas connection from gruhalaxmi eneterprises, shapoor nagar jeedimetla. I asked several times to give spare cylinder. But still they are not given. Even i am trying to for book my single cylinder through phone they are not responding. They are simply keeping the phone aside. Even delivery also not giving to door. I hesitating the gruhalaxmi agency service. Please do something.Ramesh
I am the customer bearing the No: 14378 resident address- A-53, Ambika Enclave, Nr. Sonu ki dukan 20 futa Road, nihar vihar, nangloi, dlehi-41, the agency name of RAJOURI GARDEN GAS SERVICE, B 61 A, Raghubir Ngr, Tagore Garden, Delhi - 110027. my gas cylinder does not deliver at my resident. your godown staff pandey & manager say that we did not see your home, pick your cylinder our godown, we could not give the cylinder at your home.
Consumer No. 14378, Name-Harendar Mohan,
resident address- A-53, Ambika Enclave, Nr. Sonu ki dukan 20 futa Road, nihar vihar, nangloi, dlehi-41
Email-harendar.[protected]@gmail.com
Pl deliver the gas cylinder at my house
Consumer No. 14378, Name-Harendar Mohan,
resident address- A-53, Ambika Enclave, Nr. Sonu ki dukan 20 futa Road, nihar vihar, nangloi, dlehi-41
Email-harendar.[protected]@gmail.com
Pl deliver the gas cylinder at my house
my gas no. SV - 832 , NAME ; MALTI DEVI SHUKLA, ADDRESS : C- 784, GALI NO. 14, CIRCULAR ROAD, NEAR DEVA BOOK DEPOT, 2ND PUSTA SONIA VIHAR, DELHI - 110094. MY CELL NO. [protected] & [protected].
PLZ. BOOK MY GAS HURRY PLZ.........................
Myself sanjay bakshi, consumer no. 9235 is a resident of zirakpur (address-- # 244, shivalik vihar ) want to book (REFILL) my gas connection. But when I call the no.[protected] and[protected], they are either busy or do not attend my call. This is the case since last more than one month. The concerned gas agency i.e. KARTAR GAS AGENCY resides at BANUR, DISTRICT MOHALI. During this period I have to manage filled gas cylinder from my neighbours. So kindly rectify my complaint and provide me booking for this and call me on [protected].
regards...
regards...
My Gas Coneection No.-1496 from Sarita vihar. noboby pick ups the phone/ it is always busy .
the phone at GAS AGENCY,
Indane Gas — BOOKING AND OVER CHARGE
DEAR SIR, I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH PRANKUR INDANE GAS SERVICE 4, RAJ PALACE G.T.ROAD, GHAZIABAD WE RECEIVED GAS CYL.ON DATED 28.06.2010 WHEN OUR CYL.BILLED ON 23.06.2010 ( 5 DAYS LATER) THEY ALSO CHARGED RS.344/= AGAINST CASH MEMO OF RS.309/= DELIVERY MAN TOLD US THAT RATE ARE INCREASED, WHEN I CALL FOR REBOOKING OF MY CYL.ON TELEPHONE DATED 13.07.2010 THEY REPLY BOOKING IS NOT POSSIBLE BEFORE 21 DAYS FROM DATE OF DELIVERY.CUST.NAME
ANITA RANI W/O SHRI MANOJ JAIN CUST.NO.02512
43,RADHA KRISHNA KUNJ,GHAZIABAD.
from 2 days i m trying to book my new cylinder. but the pushpak gas agancy, rajkot, gujarat has not received my phone and also not available at office. so, we can't do it.where did he found?we are suffering. plz. reply
39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
I AM VIPIN KUMAR MY CON.NO. IS 17915 ADD. X/3051 STREET NO. 4 RAGHUBAR PURA NO.2 GANDHI NAGAR DELHI 110031
I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR GAS AGENCY GANDHI NAGAR GAS SERVICE
PHONE NO. 22500977
HAVE BOOKED FOR A SUPPLY OF REFILE CYLINDER ON DATED 21/05/2010. AT THE OF TIME BOOKING
I HAVE FACE THIS PROBLEM SINCE 4-5 MONTH FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK I HAVE BEEN CONTACTING THEM ABOUT THE SUPPLY OF REFILE AND THEY HAVE BEEN TELLING THAT IT WILL BE SUPPLIED TODAY. EVERYTIME I ASK THEY GIVE THE SAME ANSWER. NOW ITS ALMOST 20 DAYS FROM THE DATE OF MY REFILE BOOKING. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME OF THIS AGENCY DELAY IN SUPPLYING THE REFILE, ALMOST THIS IS HAPPENING EVERYTIME. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND FIND OUT THE CAUSE FOR THE INORDINATE DELAY IN SUPPLY OF THE REFILE. THANKING YOU