What is the problem with D3 tower ?
Problem is high tension wire which going over this tower...I have received same answer from Builder from last two years... I don't know how many day they need to resolve this problem
Hello friends,
I am thinking of buying a flat in Unihomes. sector 117, Noida .
My broker says possession in 6months to a yr.
Is it a good deal, pls advice
I am thinking of buying a flat in Unihomes. sector 117, Noida .
My broker says possession in 6months to a yr.
Is it a good deal, pls advice
With phaseI completion date o[censored]nihomes at NOIDA over and phase II completion totally uncertain, around 20% of structures of even phase I yet to be completed, parking half done, roads to be done, services to be provided and finally work almost stopped. Your broker is highly optimistic.
Work out your risk appetite, Keep uncertainty of completion as a factor. And go ahead accordingly.
Thanks for the input & opinion,
My broker is from all check deals.com which appears to be a reputed firm.
Also he was mentioning the F block & the fact that very few units are available.
Is the work stopped, if so why?
I am plg it as an investment which i can put on rental, hence Noida seems a better option vis a vis Expressway or extension.
Can people give me views on that.
Also I am not from Noida, so any views will be helpful
My broker is from all check deals.com which appears to be a reputed firm.
Also he was mentioning the F block & the fact that very few units are available.
Is the work stopped, if so why?
I am plg it as an investment which i can put on rental, hence Noida seems a better option vis a vis Expressway or extension.
Can people give me views on that.
Also I am not from Noida, so any views will be helpful
All is ok with the project generally all builder deliver project in min 3 years what so ever the size pf the project is but unitech went out of the way and comitted for 02 years as this was first time they have entered in economy class budget flats and as the unites sizes were less the height of the towers were less they though of completing same in 02 years ...it did not work and project is delayed for some unknown reasons ...in phase 1 all the structural work is complete i.e all towers are raised up to their final level and mansionary work is also completed in most of the towers .
Thery are not giving furnished flats and so they do not have much work to do in finishing, they are offering raw flats with basic things .Unitech quality is appreciated every where and quality is extected from them .Phase 1 will definately be delivered soon lastly by sep 2011 and itcan be early also if routine work is started at fast pace .At the moment work is slow but not stopped for sure as i stay near by and often visit project ...Lastly i visited site 10-156 days back and have clearified my doubts with Site GM and he agreed to a fact that project is delayed certainly by a year and PHASE 1 will get pocession soon in tenure of 06-1 year ...
Amended September 2012 pocession will be ...
AnyBody any idea regarding E-Block.Is same problem like D- Blocks high tension wire going over it ? ?
Today Ad on Times of India Front page regarding unihomes new tower G & H.It is good sign.They may start construction after Diwali.
Today i visited to Unihomes site. I can assured u that the byers will not get possesion upto May 2013. I am a civil engineer and based on my experience and the work force deployed by unitech this project needs couple of years from today. The possesion can be achived in six months only if workforce of atleast 50 labours each for each tower deployed otherwise all is Ram Bharose
Today i have visited to Unihome site. I assured you we will not get possesion till May 2013 for phase-I. I am civil engineer and based on my experience and the work carried out at site it is extemely impossible to get possesion in another couple of years. It can be possible to get the posseion in six months only i[censored]nitech deploy a workforce of 50 each on each tower. There is no work going on for Phaes-II. The unihomes byers have to only pray God everything is now Ram Bharose
As 2 years time period is over, so is Unitech is paying the plenty as mentioned in the allotment letter (Rs 5 /Sq. Yard). Have anyone received any plenty money from Unitech?
@ Sabdeo
U keep ur civil engineering with you. I know stupid engineers like you from ordinary colleges. even the thekedars are more technical than you. they have clearly said that if full work starts as it used to be an year ago then its just a matter of 6 months
Hi all Please pay your attention. I have booked in UH 3 bhk flat and the possesion date was july 2011. but there is no any progress and the unitech guys are telling that they will provide our flats after 2 year from now. Please make a community on site and join you all in more nos and then set a plan to overcome from this problem. Really we all have been cheated by Unitech.
Please make a group on Face Book or Google named as Unitech Unihomes noida flat buyers.
Please- Please do this soon and inform us...
Please make a group on Face Book or Google named as Unitech Unihomes noida flat buyers.
Please- Please do this soon and inform us...
As far as I know..we all need to go to site...
Dharna karna padega...
It would be great if we can involve Media
Dharna karna padega...
It would be great if we can involve Media
Any udate, everybody is sielent.
Silence may further stretch possession date for few more years
Forwarded conversation
Subject: Todays meeting : 5th November
[protected]----
Date: Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 11:42 AM
To: Unihomes noida <[protected]@googlegroups.com>
Dear all,
Greetings!!
Today we again reach at Unitech Grande in the light of our earlier
meetings we started.
Total strength : Around 15-20 people (mostly new who did not attended
last two meetings but having an idea of the progress via this group).
On behalf o[censored]nitech : Mr Ajay Bhatt (Deputy manager) assisting by
Rahul
Positive Outputs :
Date: Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 12:35 PM
1 According to Unitech now a special team is build by Unitech for
looking after Unihomes issues headed by Mr Ajay Bhatt
(ajay.[protected]@unitechgroup.com).
2 Work will take pace by the end of this month. Unitech guys are seems
optimistic towards their words this time.
3 Ready to send a month wise construction plan within 10 to 15 days.
4 Every Query will be answered from now onwards (otherwise directly
call to Mr Ajay Bhatt ( [protected]).
5 Labour problem is sort out .Which means funds are there may be by
selling Unihomes Ph-2 :)
Negatives :
1 As there is no appointment no senior person come to attend the
meeting.Even we insist for it. (last time it was with Manager level).
2 Providing report of month wise construction plan is admitted by
juniors whereas in last meeting seniors denied for the same. ( I am
expecting they will not send it to us atleast in format which we
require it).
3 Unitech is not ready to reveal there actual construction plan
instead need a time to prepare a false one. As they are saying there
is no plan they having in their hand. Which is not logical as builders
are specific about even materials. Advance payments to the contractors
has been given on that basis. It seems they are telling they have a
"Alladin Chirag" who build homes by the said time line without
following any plan. When a common man plan while construction his home
how can we digest this excuse. Hence it seems that they will revive it
for us as they will get some time by providing it . Besides this if I
see this and try to find out positivism than it is fine that Unitech
will prepare a non-technical term document, which we can understand
easily. But they know once the provide it we will strictly follow it.
So probabilities are there that they will not give us the correct
picture.
4 Tower D2, D3, D4 and E are still needs time as expected delays are
there according to Unitech. Cause of the high tension wire (which is
actually going only above the D3 tower).
5 Why it needs years to make a dedicated team and if this one is
dedicated team who are the people we are talking till. It seems
managers are engage with new task or may be just trying to avoid as
much as possible.
In summary, we should pressurize them first to prepare a strong
requirement fulfill construction plan and further pressurize for its
execution according to timeline given. Even we can proactive and
provide format of what we need in the plan and do not accept it
without we find it a good plan considering tower wise progress. So we
can use it and share it with law and media, if needed. From meeting
and tracking them by visiting I am feeling like by 25th of this month
construction will start in expected manner whereas by next month it
will pick the pace also. Hence kindly schedule next meeting in the
first week of January only. By the time we will have written
proofs(plans) and clear idea about the promises made. So we can
include media people. Ofcourse we will take appointment. However I
hope we will not require any further meetings.
Dhiren Bisht
Subject: Todays meeting : 5th November
[protected]----
Date: Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 11:42 AM
Dear all,
Greetings!!
Today we again reach at Unitech Grande in the light of our earlier
meetings we started.
Total strength : Around 15-20 people (mostly new who did not attended
last two meetings but having an idea of the progress via this group).
On behalf o[censored]nitech : Mr Ajay Bhatt (Deputy manager) assisting by
Rahul
Positive Outputs :
Date: Sat, Nov 5, 2011 at 12:35 PM
1 According to Unitech now a special team is build by Unitech for
looking after Unihomes issues headed by Mr Ajay Bhatt
(ajay.[protected]@unitechgroup.com).
2 Work will take pace by the end of this month. Unitech guys are seems
optimistic towards their words this time.
3 Ready to send a month wise construction plan within 10 to 15 days.
4 Every Query will be answered from now onwards (otherwise directly
call to Mr Ajay Bhatt ( [protected]).
5 Labour problem is sort out .Which means funds are there may be by
selling Unihomes Ph-2 :)
Negatives :
1 As there is no appointment no senior person come to attend the
meeting.Even we insist for it. (last time it was with Manager level).
2 Providing report of month wise construction plan is admitted by
juniors whereas in last meeting seniors denied for the same. ( I am
expecting they will not send it to us atleast in format which we
require it).
3 Unitech is not ready to reveal there actual construction plan
instead need a time to prepare a false one. As they are saying there
is no plan they having in their hand. Which is not logical as builders
are specific about even materials. Advance payments to the contractors
has been given on that basis. It seems they are telling they have a
"Alladin Chirag" who build homes by the said time line without
following any plan. When a common man plan while construction his home
how can we digest this excuse. Hence it seems that they will revive it
for us as they will get some time by providing it . Besides this if I
see this and try to find out positivism than it is fine that Unitech
will prepare a non-technical term document, which we can understand
easily. But they know once the provide it we will strictly follow it.
So probabilities are there that they will not give us the correct
picture.
4 Tower D2, D3, D4 and E are still needs time as expected delays are
there according to Unitech. Cause of the high tension wire (which is
actually going only above the D3 tower).
5 Why it needs years to make a dedicated team and if this one is
dedicated team who are the people we are talking till. It seems
managers are engage with new task or may be just trying to avoid as
much as possible.
In summary, we should pressurize them first to prepare a strong
requirement fulfill construction plan and further pressurize for its
execution according to timeline given. Even we can proactive and
provide format of what we need in the plan and do not accept it
without we find it a good plan considering tower wise progress. So we
can use it and share it with law and media, if needed. From meeting
and tracking them by visiting I am feeling like by 25th of this month
construction will start in expected manner whereas by next month it
will pick the pace also. Hence kindly schedule next meeting in the
first week of January only. By the time we will have written
proofs(plans) and clear idea about the promises made. So we can
include media people. Ofcourse we will take appointment. However I
hope we will not require any further meetings.
Dhiren Bisht
Google already has a group and it is just great ...i request every one to join there
Unitech/ Unihomes Noida