HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2024
Complaints 32756

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 388

Raj Selarka
Jun 15, 2020

Problem regarding cashback scheme

I had purchased an iphone on 2nd february ‘20 from an authorised seller, using hdfc credit card due to their scheme of - ₹5k flat cashback. It has been more than 120 days now; however, i haven’t received my cashback....
akkukannu
Jun 15, 2020

Cashback not received on iphone XR

I have bought my iphone XR with hdfc bank credit card on 30/01/2020 in jio digital store Panipat . As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive cashback of 5000 within 120 days from the transactional month end) i haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 120 days. I have asked in apptronix, they said to check with bank. Hope this issue gets resolved and cashback will be credited as soon as possible....
avinashrai190
Jun 15, 2020

fixed deposit issue

Address: 488 Gali No 1 Basai Enclave Gurgaon, haryana

Getting below error while breaking the fixed deposit:

We are unable to liquidate your fixed deposit since the source account from which your fd was originally booked is closed/blocked. Please visit your hdfc bank branch for liquidating the fixed deposit....
meghnagupta28
Jun 15, 2020

iphone 11 cashback not received

I have purchased my iphone 11 on 27 september 2019 from delhi, netaji subhash palace.
I had made payment from my hdfc debit card but still have not yet received any cashback for my phone.
I was told that it will be credited in 120 days of purchase but still i have not yet received anything.
Product serial : [protected]
Please clarify the thing or do i need to provide any other information?...

As per the subject, my account ([protected]) has been debited twice as ACH debit charges even though I have applied for moratorium extension. Hence request you to reverse the ACH debit charges of 590*2 = 1, 180.

Its been so dissaponting as you have not kept a track on my moratorium extension and made me to raise a complaint. Seeking swift resolution....
Heena Amrhin
Jun 15, 2020

iphone 11 cashback

I had bought an iphone 11 in corona using the hdfc offer on march 1 2020. It’s been more than 90 days and i still have not received the cash back
Please resolve this asap...
AnuSri9
Jun 15, 2020

Disputed Credit Card Investigation Status

Date of Incident:[protected]
Full Description of HDFC BANK CREDIT CARD Dispute:
FIR Number:254/CCPS/CYB/2020
Brief facts of the case are that, on 22.02.2020 at 1700 hours received a complaint from Srikanth A
R/o Kondapur, In which he stated that, he got a call from [protected] on[protected] informing that
there is an job offer available in Vizag with pakage of 5 Lacs PA. And, asked the complainant to...
Shovit Sharma
Jun 15, 2020

Ach debit return charges

Address: Time square building Hdfc bank vidhadhar nagar Jaipur

Dear team

Please help and other complne id give me my query this my account hdfc bank and account debit 590*7=4130 and narration ach debit return charges i apply moratorium covid 19 and my emi bounce and this 3rd class bank debit my account 4130 really this bank rabbish and i send mail and call but don't respond this bank plz help and refund this amount...
nishant6033
Jun 15, 2020

rude behaviour, false promises and unprofessional

Address: 106 Esteem Tower 2,, 12a Indrapuri J.K. Road

Hi.

Im writing this email regarding the behaviour/ professional of one of the employee. His name is amit satwani. He looks after the education loan for the overseas.

As i apply the education loan on 11th june 2020. I have received the offer letter on 10 of june 2020 as soon as i got it, i have send the all of my documents to amit on same day. He said will be processed the file. I have also told him that there...
Mohit1323
Jun 15, 2020

Cash back not received

I have purchased iphone 11pro with the offer of 6000 cashback but it’s almost 6 months i haven’t received cashback and i have mailed to customer care still no response at all purchase date is 6/1/20
Mail id is - mohit. [protected]@gmail.com...
ManojW21
Jun 15, 2020

Hdfc bank cashback not received

Address: Pune

This is with reference to purchase of macbook air at unicorn infosolutions pune of rs.93906/- dated on 4th january, 2020. I have not received cashback for mentioned purchase till date. Specified duration was 120 days. Now its been almost more than 180 days, yet not received cashback....
abhishekgoyal1982
Jun 15, 2020

Housing loan no: 637357709

Address: Kanpur

सर नमस्कार

आप से निवेदन है कि मैंने एक हाउसिंग लोन एच डी एफ सी लिमिटेड सिविल लाइन कानपुर से एक होम लोन दिनांक 25 नवंबर 2018 को लिया था लोन देते समय बैंक के प्रतिनिधि द्वारा...
Ray Jean
Jun 15, 2020

iphone 11 cashback not received

Hi i purchased iphone 11 128gb from accord store vaishali nagar jaipur on 11 th jan. I have paid the last emi too but havent received my rs 6000 cash back as yet. It was meant to come in 120 days but no update. Why do i have to chase for this...
NeeruGarg
Jun 15, 2020

Reversed transaction not credited

I have cancelled an order on amazon, today morning i received a message from hdfc that

Ur transaction on hdfc bank credit card ending 3197 for rs. 63300 has been credited/ reversed by amazon on[protected] : 05:28:43

I checked the online statement and it is not credited into my account yet. Since it is a confirmation message from hdfc bank. I am assuming amazon has done its part. Could you please look into this...
vijendrasinh Vihol
Jun 15, 2020

not received welcome kit

Address: C 103 Sahyog Green Kudasan Gandhinagar. Contact no 9879799959

I have opened my new saving account at kudasan branch (Gandhinagar, gujarat) but till today i have not received my welcome kit....
PraveshKumar1125
Jun 15, 2020

amount deducted

Address: Gurgaon

My account number is [protected],
There is a transaction of ₹ 3000 from my account. I don't use my atm card anywhere.. My account balance is -2808 after this transaction...
Transaction narration - mctf atw 07-06 my card number......
vikasgoyal741
Jun 15, 2020

Cashback not received

I have purchased an iphone 11 on 31/01/2020 and it has been more than 130 days but i still didn't received my hdfc cashback and also there is no customer support to talk to when i try to contact them....
Kanishk.sng
Jun 15, 2020

hdfc bank iphone 11 cashback not received

I have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank debit card on 16/01/2020 in new delhi. As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive cashback of 6000 within 120 days from the transactional month end) i haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 120 days. I have asked in apptronix, they said to check with bank. Hope this issue gets resolved and cashback will be credited as soon as possible....
Praffulbharmar
Jun 14, 2020

Cashback not credited to my credit card account

Address: Gurugram

I have purchased two iphone 11 using my hdfc bank credit card. One iphone i have bought in january and second one in february. It is written that an effective cashback of rs.6000/- will be credited to the account within 3 months or 90 days. Its been 6 months and 5 months. Not even a single cashback is credited into my credit card account. Please initiate the refund asap....
Ishita Rathod
Jun 14, 2020

pf uan number provide employee code r10877

I was working in hdfc bank ltd in april 2014 with employee code r10877 i have not got any uan number and pf details in mail or anywhere kindly help all emails are bounced of hr and other hdfc bank old emails kindly help as soon as possible. Kindly email for uan on [protected]@yahoo.com...