HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 21, 2024
Complaints 32756

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 393

Shahid Thanvi
Jun 8, 2020

dron is not deliver

Address: Thana bhawan shamli

Dear medam or sir i have done 499rs. To your company for a dron and your company is not respons my order.. So please return my paymant or my dron please... Please tell me what is the reson of not delivery...
Nilabhra
Jun 8, 2020

credit card transaction dispute

There has been a deduction as mer emi from my credit card account but i have never bought any product in emi recently.

Customer id[protected]...
Prasanna RM
Jun 8, 2020

Regarding harassment at workplace

Am female/28 yes. I have been employed at hdfc bank securities for the past 7 months. During my interview i was told by the interviewer that i have to work sitting at branch only and there is no need for visiting clients. Based on this verbal assurance i joined at hdfc securities porur branch. Later i was forced to visit clients for induction & account openings. Having no other option i continued to work meeting clients & attending induction...
vishu141132
Jun 8, 2020

Unblock my account

Address: Anpara Sonebhadra 231225

There were some unauthorised transcations were done i my account on 12th may 2020..
I raised a complaint my account upi id and debit card all were blocked... After somedays i got refunded the money back into my account. Then i visit the bank nearest to me to get my money but they told me that ur account is locked for user.. I had submitted a written application to the bank it hv been for than 20 days but the account is still locked.....
Vinod S R
Jun 8, 2020

Credit deducted with out my knowledge

Address: trivandrum

I have received a alert message from hdfc on today[protected].32 pm. Without my knowledge my credit card. Deducted rs.999. From amazon no-1258399 online purchase.. I am not purchasing any thing from amazon.
Kindly reimburse my money...
Abhiraj Sharma
Jun 8, 2020

Cash back not received

Address: Saket

I have bought my iphone11 with hdfc bank credit card on 28/01/2020 in delhi from imagine store located in selectcitywalk mall saket. As mentioned by hdfc bank (To receive cashback of 6000 within 120 days from the transactional month end) i haven’t received my cashback till now, it is more than 120 days. I have asked in store, they said to check with bank. Hope this issue gets resolved and cashback will be credited as soon as possible....
Shovit Sharma
Jun 8, 2020

Ach debit return charges

Address: Time square buliding Hdfc bank vidhayadhar nagar jaipur

Team

I regular mail send and complain but not respond hdfc bank my account hdfc bank and i follow covid 19 morotoriem mar to aug my emi bounce and my account debit 590*6
Narration ach debit return chrge my financial situation very poor i request to you please refund this charge...
Cashback not recieved on purchase of iphone 11 through hdfc debit card.
Purchase date - 11/01/2020....
Ravi Aathimulam
Jun 8, 2020

how do i withdraw excess on my credit card

Kindly inform to you how do i withdraw excess charged on my credit card. I am hdfc credit card holder. My credit card number ×××××××××1460 my credit card statement as on date 18/04/2020 will be excess charged sum of rs - 159. 62 + 159.62 and another one 18/03/2020 will be excess charged sum of rs - 201. 60 + 201.60
So as above amount withdraw & how do i withdraw excess on my credit card. Thanks

My name...
spoonia
Jun 8, 2020

hdfc credit card "disapproved"

Address: 2 sundaridevi appartment chiturkut jaipur 302021

Please note that i applied for hdfc credit card and got reference no : [protected]r4 i got all verification done at my office and residence too. I got multiple calls at office too for verification. Today got checked in hdfc link showing track your card application. Found the reason as follows. Application reference number [protected]r4 status disapproved who called us for credit card and we never gone to hdfc for the same. Aakriti agarwal,...
Akkibishta
Jun 8, 2020

Amount on hold from gefu

Mirerevenue from gefu has been hold my amount inr 1003 and it's really bad for me every month this org has been hold my amount request u kindly help me in this...
Rupanjali d
Jun 8, 2020

Cashback not received for Iphone

I had brought a i phone for which i was ensured by hdfc through an offer that i will be provided a cashback of rs 5000 within 120days. Its been more than 150days and i havent received any cashback. This is very unprofessional and i expect the cashback asap....
Aditya Bajaj 0202
Jun 8, 2020

cash back not received

Address: S-3, Jayanti Bazar, MI Road, Jaipur-302001

I (Aditya bajaj) have purchased i phone xr on 23.01.2020 from satyam electronic, jayanti bazar, jaipur. There was an offer of rs. 5000 cash back on payment through hdfc bank debit card and i made the payment from hdfc bank debit card amounting to rs. 48100/- but till date cash back of rs. 5000/- is not received although more than 120 days have been passed.
Tid no.40932214
Bill no. 5685...
guru11122019
Jun 8, 2020

cash back not received

Address: G-132, DTC Colony,Harinagar

I aman rathore bought an iphone xr on 13/01/2020, paid via hdfc debit card, and it was told by customer representative that i’m entitle for cash back of ₹5000/- within 120 days and same was written on slip/receipt.

But it’s being almost 5 months and still received nothing.

Please do the needful

Contact no. [protected]...
boddupally venki
Jun 8, 2020

hdfc bank complaint about brn cash txn chgs incl gst charge

Address: hdfc bank banglore

I am hdfc account holder, from the last two month my account got deducted 177rs ("brn cash txn chgs incl gst") 3times. I didn't receive any message or alert from you when i checked my account statement i came to know about this. I am disappointed with this kind of behaviour about not informing the customer. I am still confused about this deduction.

Hdfc customer...
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
Balaji Krish
Jun 8, 2020

Cashback still not receive

Address: Balaji.g.k,Shevapet, salem,tamilnadu-636002

I purchased cloth at life style on 11/10/2019.
The amount value rs.29554/-. That amount i swiped by hdfc debit card. That time 10% offer cash back was on going.
The cashback is still not received. I call customer care 3 times and complainted that issues. No response past 7 months.
I am not still receive the cashback points.
So please do the need ful for me....
The Maverick
Jun 8, 2020

i am not understanding why this charge was occurred

Dir dbt chg incl gst is mentioned in passbook and 118 rs debited. I m not understanding why this charge was occurred.
This kind of attitude from bank is completely looting n cheating the customer....
Sajeevs81
Jun 8, 2020

Fastag not working

I have purchased a fastag from hdfc (Online) in december 2019
It was not working from beginning (Not reading in toll plaza)
I had raised complaint in their customer care over phone many times, each time they asked me to try again in toll plaza and let them know
At last on may 20, 2020 they asked me to send email to fastag. [protected]@insolutionsglobal.com, i sent email (Attached the photo of fastag sticker). But i didn't...
ManishaRpaul
Jun 8, 2020

unnecessary charges and hold money by hdfc

This complaint is regarding unnecessary charges and amount hold by hdfc

Last 3month (April, may and june)

Manisha rathod [protected]

Please refund all the unnecessary charged by them.

Pfa of statement...
ik_ali
Jun 8, 2020

Refund issue

I through mobiwik app transferred 2000 to unocoin technologies and my record shows the the amount has been debited from my account on 3rd june 2020
Mobiwik ref num[protected].
The unocoin technologies has informed that the same has been refunded to bank account but the same is yet to be reflected.
Please help to trace my amount and getting it credited into my bank acct.

Cuts...