Hyundai Motor India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 6, 2025
Complaints 6647

File a complaint to Hyundai Motor India

Having problems with Hyundai Motor India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hyundai Motor India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hyundai Motor India reviews & complaints page 105

Shivam tgi
Aug 24, 2019

not received the service book, invoice and insurance docs

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110082

I recently purchased hyundai venue and got the delivery 3 weeks ago and still have not received service book, invoice copy, insurance copy
Reg no: dl7cr2500
Mob [protected]
And also i have asked the dealership to give these docs, they r just saying that we will look into the matter.
Dealership name: hans hyundai peeragarhi
Kindly look into the matter and help me...
Karankumar2565@gmail.com
Aug 24, 2019

ac cooling coil leakage

Address: HOUSE NO-417 POCKET-E, MAYUR VIHAR-2, New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

My creta top model mannual was bought on 26th may 2016. Just 3 year old vehicle has got this problem which is not at all expected from a reputed organisation such as yours. I have been usin hyundai vehicles for the past 15 years hyundai santro for 5 years and still have it then hyundai accent for 7 years then creta. I have never experienced ac related issues ever. Creta being a premium brand and expensive vehicle should not give any lind...
Dhiraj Choudhrie
Aug 24, 2019

hr 51 ae 0414 - bohra hyundai faridabad

Dear hyundai cs team,

I want the escalation matrix upto gm customer service.

I have been in touch with your customer service manager ankit arora and he has been helpful.

However we want our call with your cs team to be reviewed by senior most in hyundai as it concerns the basic ethos of your service centre in dealing with your customer.

Please share escalation matrix.
raja nayaka
Aug 23, 2019

stealing of documents from company executives

Address: flat no 301 sm enclave 21st b cross vignan nagar bangalore 560075, 560075

My vehicle eon car no ka03 mp8833 was left for insurance claim and repair on 27/08/2019 at indiranagar branch bangalore. Without my knowledge all the bills like insurance claim and other bills are being stolen and given to third party who was doing inquiry about my vehicles and properties with out my concern or knowledge.
This has being done at md level. Please look into the matter and do the investigation other wise i...
Sagar Joshi 2212
Aug 23, 2019

eon eps module and module faulty

Address: Pune, Pune, Maharashtra

I have eon 2013 magna plus facing the issue the eps modhle and motor. I have given car to hyundai showroom in pune as i feeling the vibration with sterring and cracking noise. They said eps is a runnung part and your car age is 6 year that why the noise and vibration there to resolve this u need to replace the eps module and motor. Why this happing and though i came to know replacing part will not have anh warranty attach to...
Pradeep Ajwani
Aug 22, 2019

i10 nios era

Address: 306 Lily B Raheja Garden wanawadi Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411040

I booked nios ere model in pune kothari hyundai they don't have any information of this car then to i booked this car and when will i get this they don't have any answer colour options is not there when you are making a car you should provide all details just because i can't afford higher model i am facing lots of problem please reply i booking amount i paid is 250000 please reply when will i get my first car i am eager to see my car i am...
sunildas483
Aug 21, 2019

creta/e+ headlight problem

Address: jagdalpur ,hyundey, Bastar, Chhattisgarh, 494001

I had perches a car creta e+ model on 28/7/2019 with registration no cg 18 n 6833 which run around 700 km. I want to lodge a complain regarding the visibility of my car head light which is very poor quality cant see anything when other vehicle come from front.
The same i complain to my dealer they did not respond well. So please rectify my problem as soon as possible. As i cannot drive my car at night....
rajsalvi
Aug 21, 2019

service treatment by a car dealer - garve hyundai vadgaon bk

Address: Sri Ganga, Sr. No. 54/ 5A, Sai House, Utsav Mangal Karyalay, Opp Hotel, Katraj-Dehu Rd Bypass, Wadgaon Budruk, Pune, Maharashtra 411041, Pune, Maharashtra, 411041

Today 21/08/2019, I just got my NEW car repaired by a Hyundai car dealer - Garve Hyundai Wadgoan Bk, Pune. When the car got handed over to me, I noticed that my memory card is missing from the Car Music System. I immediately contacted the service person and he said the RSA (Road Side Assistant) driver must have taken it. Nobody at Garve Hyundai listening to my complaint.

Also, its a new car and the starter got smoked in 3-4...
Arjun S Devadiga
Aug 21, 2019

late delivery

Address: Mangalore, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575004

I have booked venue 1.2 s varient on 25th may 2019 from advaith hyundai mangalore in name srinivas p devadiga. I m buying buying new car for wedding function which is scheduled in september. As promised car should have been delivered with 1â½ month but later delayed. Then delivery date was set on 19 august 2019. But they are giving # reason of non availability of car. Having wedding ceremony next month only few days left, still...
Madan Lal Jaswal
Aug 21, 2019

santro car music player antenna not provided making excuses

Address: Verma hyundai Hoshiarpur, Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I purchased new santro magna from verma hyundai hoshiarpur in 2nd week of may. They installed music player in that car but told me we dont have antenna right now we will install it later. I tried contacting them multiple times but every time they make excuses that we need some more time when we received antenna from company we will send somebody for antenna installation. Then they called me to came to hyundai showroom for installation of...
Madhu u
Aug 20, 2019

accident repair ka03mv0114 xcent. latha kp owner

Address: 560071

My wife owner of the subject car. I was driving the car on 14th jun 2019 going to goa from bangalore with my colleagues 3 others. At about 2pm we met with a accident. We had some injuries and we got treated. The car was towed to hyundai service centre in belgum. Its today 60 days plus the insurance company bajaj insurance is yet to get the final quote from your service centre. Understsnd the rains in the area delay for a week. But not this...
Anoop Retnakumar
Aug 20, 2019

hyundai i20 service failure/damaged

Address: S.S Hyundai, Enathu, Adoor, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, Tel: 04734-212375, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 691526

I had given my car for service and other jobs with S.S Hyundai, Enathu, Adoor[protected]on 21st July’19, which costs me 14K in total. I faced lot of problems after and dropped car again multiple times.( Battery water overflowing, painting have bubbles, steering vibration and pulling to left side over 70 km speed and Finally after 18 days during the drive break couldn’t apply, luckily escape from an accident, brake shoe/ pad, cylinder,...
ravishkumarr
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
Aug 20, 2019

car service issues...

Address: Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

M ravish kumar live in ludhiana punjab.
I am regular coustmer goyal hundai jugiana but this time m very disappointed about the service by goyal hundai. Last month i pay 5000rs service for my car. But many faults r pending n no one care about this.. Kindly resolve my problem... M ver thankful to you..
Ravish kumar
Hundai i10
Ludhiana
Pb06h 5211....
Muthiah M
Aug 20, 2019

hyundai elite i20 asta 2018. gearbox problem and ac noise.

Address: A9 independant villa, Chettinad Health City Campus,, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Kelambakkam, Chennai 603 103., Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603103

I have bought a new hyundai i20 elite asta on dec 28, 2018 and delivery was on january 11, 2019. From the day of purchase i have had problems on gear shifting and ac noise which have been communicated to the dealer regularly and repeatedly on my first and second service. I still find that problem in my vehicle and the concerned dealer is not showing interest in resolving the issue. While taking a u turn i am not able to shift the gear to...
Creta_2017
Aug 20, 2019

hyundai creta -1.6 sx - diesel - clutch plate

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I have purchaged hyundai creta 1.6 crdi sx, first 16 thousand brake pads gone. — changed at advaith hyudai, bangalore.

At 51thousand km — clutch plate gone — changed at mdh hyudai kadapa.

Because ofclutch plate issue vechicle was breakdown at hill area between bangalore and kadapa vechile is not moving even 10 cm.

Again 66 thousand clutch plate gone — changed at mdh hyudai kadapa.br...
Willington Devadoss
Aug 20, 2019

refund of advance paid while booking venue s variant online

Address: Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu

I had booked one no. Venue s variant on[protected] and remitted rs.21000/- online. For some reasons of rude behaviour of your hyundai dealer at sivakasi (Having headquarters at madurai), i had cancelled the booking on 30.7.2019 and asked the dealers to send back my advance amount. But till date being the 20th august, they have not yet turned back my advance money even after 21 days from the date of cancellation.

I am already...
Ankush ghatak
Aug 20, 2019

delay in servicing

Address: Industrial area housing board, Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490001

My hyundai verna next gen is in service centre of bhilai since 12/08/2019 for repairing after insurance claim.. Damage claimed by the service centre was frontal bumper replacement and engine cover.. But even after 9 days they have not completed the task and only after i visited the centre they informed me that front grill is not available.. And there was no assurance of its avaiability.. Service centre is showing its irresponsible behaviour..br...
Lodhagee
Aug 19, 2019

hyundai creta 1.4 ex purchased on 17jul 19 chassis making noise of rubbing

Address: Jaipur, 302005

I have purchased creta on 17 jul 19 from Roshan Hyundai Sikar road.
At the time of delivery there was paint removed on left door handle which they agreed to change later.
Then I noticed that cas is slightly tilted towards left and there was noise in left side of car, which reported, and they told me that will be resolved when you attend workshop.
Today when I visited workshop for seat cover and above said issues they...
Irshad Memon
Aug 19, 2019

fan motor

Address: modi hyundai sativali road vasai e, Thane, Maharashtra, 401201

My name is irshad memon from vasai maharashtra who is dissatisfied with the lack of attention and mistreatment i received from modi hyundai vasai. I have hyundai new elantra bought in 2017. I have visited your workshop on 16 august complaining about ac.ac was not working. Work shop person said fan motor has been damaged and will have to replace it. It will take 15 to 20 days to come fan from company. I asked reason. They said new elantra...
Roshan Babu Kaliyamoorthy
Aug 19, 2019

unreliable - 4s fluidic verna car - complaint

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

I am forced to write this email to share my worst experience had with my car hyundai verna (4s fluidic) last saturday (Aug 17, 2019).

My first car experience started with hyundai santro. My second car was hyundai i20 and third car is currently hyundai verna (4s fluidic). I am very much passionate in driving cars and i use my car only for long journey. I have plans to replace my verna car to...

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR