Ibibo Group / Goibibo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 23, 2025
Complaints 5128

File a complaint to Ibibo Group / Goibibo

Having problems with Ibibo Group / Goibibo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ibibo Group / Goibibo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ibibo Group / Goibibo reviews & complaints page 237

pyush Gupta
Mar 29, 2015

services denied by the hotel booked via goibibo and bo resolution by customer care

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I had booked hotel -the The booking id is HTLUHFL99J There was no buffet breakfast and no water in the morning for two consecutive days. I was told by goibibo that its not possible to cancel the booking and no refund is possible. I just want to know who is responsible if they hotelier does nor provide the promised amenities and even basic things like clean linen( there were blood spots on the linen and even the replacements provided...
aravalapalli
from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 28, 2015

i didnt get my refund

i taken ticket for hyderabad to hospet on[protected] for meenakshi travels through your goibibo website. the booking id wasGOBUS5d[protected]. due to breakdown they cancelled the service. i given mail to them so many times. there is no reply from goibibo...iam completely dissatisfied with their service..really waste service. could you please help me....
prabhdeepSS
Mar 27, 2015

UI bug/tickets received with wrong dates

I booked the ticket n I received the message with wrong dates. I booked it from 18-Aug-2015 to 28-Aug-2015 . But I received message for 08-Aug-2015 to 18-Aug-2015 Just wanted to make clear, there was no error from my side since I checked it twice while booking, though I did searched for the flight for above dates(08-18 Aug 2015) but never selected and booked. Goibibo has just provided me with technical logs which would obviously...
casaurabh jain
Mar 26, 2015

Refund for Bus tickets

Booking ID: GOBUSANDf[protected] I had booked a bus ticket for Ahmedabad to Indore for 20th March 2015 from Goibibo mobile application.When I reached to catch my bus on the address given by you, i came to know that your traveler had cancelled the bus. I was shocked, I want to called you for help but another shocking thing I came to know that you don't have any helpline number for bus traveler like me. Then finally I called to bus owner...
sanju9xx
Mar 26, 2015

not refunding for cancelled flight by airlines

I called customer care many time and sent email many time but still not received refund. While on other hand I was booked same flight tickets with makemytrip, they refunded whole amount in just email. This is goibibo customer care. tracking ID [ Goibibo - 265001 tracking ID [ Goibibo - 240596 tracking ID [ Goibibo - 228026 tracking ID [ Goibibo - 215285 The flight was cancelled by spicejet and I want refund. Booking ID: NSGU6D1YC Booking...
slprasad
Mar 24, 2015

Cancelled Ticket amount not received

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, I wish to inform you that I booked a Ticket Vide PNR Number B79LSZ and subsequently I have cancelled the ticket of one person and all other traveled as usual. Now the problem is the amount for the cancellation has not been credited to the account even though the Indigo people has given. It should be done automatically but we are going on reminding on this issue.Please look into the matter and do the needful immediately. Prasad S L [protected]...
prakasm panneerselvam
Mar 24, 2015

Reg : Reschedule

Hi Team, I compliant Reschedule my traval plan still no update but no update i don't why what is the reson take long time Booking ID: TUAVT16MY Booking ID: TUAVTGDSI This Compliant No:265166;261418 Thanks & Regards, Prakasam P...
Ankush Nagpal
Mar 23, 2015

fraud of goibibo

I am waiting for a Two refunds from Goibibo after auto-cancellation of my tickets by their operator. It has been more than 25 days of one cancellation and yesterday as well, When i booked my airtickets from delhi to mumbai, My amount is debited but my tickets has aborted and i get a msg, "your refund will be process in 4 hrs"...but still i didnt get the refund money credited in my account. There is no customer care service to speak about...
Kalyan Krishna cherukupalli
Mar 23, 2015

Didn't received ticket but diducted money

Hi Goibibo, I did a booking on 22nd mar 2015 from Hyderabad to Pune in orange travels multi axel bus using goibibo app. Money was deducted from my account but I didn't receive any ticket confirmation. Name: Kalyan Krishna Age: 24 Bus: Orange travels Date of journey: 23rd Mar 2015 Time: 10:30 pm. Selected Seat: J3 Contact: [protected] Email: kalyankrishna.[protected]@gmail.com Could you please confirm if my booking was successfully. Thank...
Nabs8891
Mar 22, 2015

GOCASH 100 % Cashback-- 100% Cheating/Prank OFFER

Do not fall prey to this offer.. 100% cashback GOCASH on hotels.. "Beware o[censored]sing this offer bcoz even if you cancel your hotel booking, you will get zero refund" They will give 100% Gocash amount equivalent to you hotel booking amount as promotional Gocash which is almost useless.....
pankhuri2709
Mar 21, 2015

regarding payment failure messages although the money has been paid

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I have booked one flight from kochi to new delhi(PNR no.- YV10F) and the ticket has been confirmed also the money has been deducted from account, still this site is continuously sending messages of payment failure. Please check the system for errors....
aneeth009
Mar 21, 2015

refund of cancelled flight ticket

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

my flight ticket was cancelled by goair...due to bad weather condition. It has been more than 17 days after cancellation of my flight ticket.My flight booking id is TG88H6FEH. I have send mail to goibibo 3 times, but till now there has been no response from them....
nirdosh sharma
from Karnal, Haryana
Mar 20, 2015

goibibo fraud refundable ticket convert into non refundable.

Corresponding to following PNR No’s: PNR: AMYIXT -Traveller: Nirdosh Sharma, E-Mail: nirdoshsharma.[protected]@gmail.com PNR: AZyQTT -Traveller: Eeshan Ghildiya, l E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com Tickets were booked on 20th Feb 2015 . The Goibibo interfance which has a filter option was used for refundable ticket and non refundable tickets were filtered .Thereafter flights were booked of Oman Air which indicated each step of way Fare...
Ishant Keshwani
Mar 20, 2015

Urgent reschedule

This is Sudhish, I have requested change in my international ticket (Guangzhou to Delhi) from 27, mar 2015 to 21, mar 2015, But no body try to hear my problem, only say I arrange you call back, No any call I received, When i call again then we have big call load so you can email go to our website. I done email that but no call, So I humble request to respected sir please urgent short out my problem. You can me on this no.[protected]...
Ravinder Gurram
Mar 19, 2015

GOIBIBO are Cheaters.

The GOIBIBO service provider is the worst service provider, they are cheating the customers. Though they claim a 24X7 customer support, they are not attending to the call and even website does not allow you to submit the compliant. I have booked my ticket on 20/01/2015 for 26th Jan 2015 journey from Hyderabad to Mumbai with NTR Express.Booking number is GOBUS38c8b[protected], seat numbers are J3 & J4 and the fare amount is Rs.4616/- But...
nirdosh sharma
from Karnal, Haryana
Mar 18, 2015

conversion of refundable ticket to non refendable when go for cancellation

I booked two tickets from delhi to frankfurt return ticket, dated on 20 th feb 2015 in oman air.at the time of booking these are refundable but now when i am going to cancel these tickets customer care executives tell me that these are non refundable. My pnr-azyqtt Pnr-amyixt This really a worng practice done by company Goibibo is a froude company....
ganeshbabu346
Mar 18, 2015

Complaint and Refund

Dear Sir, Dated on 06-Mar-2015 a payment has been be made Rs805.27 from INB ibibo Web Pvt Ltd,[protected]IG00RRRQI5, TRANSFER TO 3217, I have not made any sort of payment for any means. Could you please looke into the issues and Refund the amount. Awaiting for the response Ganesh Babu.G...
sudnitw2004
Mar 17, 2015

Not recieved refund

Its been 1 month and goibibo is not refunding my money, they sent email to me saying it has been sent to bank, but when checked with bank there is no amount received.I am waiting from two weeks post that email and more than 1 month after cancellation.

BookingID: NSGA1S2WL and NSGOEFCFE
service request ID : 214752

Amount: 4219 & 4219...
abhi2588
Mar 17, 2015

Go cash fraud

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

When we cancel the booking the refund amount is to be credited under non promotional go cash. Instead of this they are trapping the customers and cheating them by putting the refund amount under promotional go cash. And giving it a validity of 3 months.
That is customer's money. How can they put it under a validity of 3 months.

This is a big fraud by goibibo.

I want my money to be credited under non...
Vijendra Singh Rana
Mar 17, 2015

100 percent cash back

I have booked hotel on 15 march 2014 and I have used the offer 100 percent cash back (offer is still valid )where I am suppose to get gocash of 20, 000 . Neither my bookings are reflected nor my Gocash amount is credited TWO Booking has been made 1)PNR -HTLU2CBHWV 2)PNR-HTLBZDNEUX I am getting either no response or closed ended email response that I have not used the promo code (which by the way is still applicable).I am only asking...