Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 16, 2025
Complaints 9479

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 462

arunkapale
Mar 17, 2015

Complaint on Billing and Driver

From: Arun Kapale (arun.[protected]@hotmail.com) Sent: 17 March 2015 11:02AM To: [protected]@olacabs.com ([protected]@olacabs.com) .ExternalClass .ecxhmmessage P {padding:0px;}.ExternalClass body.ecxhmmessage {font-size:12pt;font-family:Calibri;}Hi OLA, There is a billing problem, Total travel time is 35min, 18 km almost 50 or 60km per hear very Rash driving. but charged waiting for 35min. I don't know why? above that mentined...
Kamalika Some
Mar 16, 2015

Delay in Pick up -- missing of flight.

Sir/Madam, I had booked ola cab on 15 march for a travel to the Mumbai airport from charkop Kandivali West on 16 march, 2015 the pick uptime was 4.30 for my jet airways flight 9W371, schedule departure at 5.55am- My ola booking id was CRN67839118.I got the driver details at 4.13am on 16 march--- as:-- You've got a free upgrade! CRN[protected] Driver SUNIL ([protected]), Silver Chevrolet-tavera MH 04 ES 7161 will pick you up @ 16Mar,...
prav9191
Mar 15, 2015

cab cancelld, cab not reach on time and serious misbehaviour by cab driver

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I hired cab on 15.03.2015; crn 67754163; this cab was expected to come on 12.30; and booking was cancelled at your end before prescribed time. Why?? When I hired the another cab from the same destination for which crn 67761664; I received message that cab would reach on 12.40 pm, cab not reach on time, I called the driver at the given number, his reply was so rude, he ask me"hawa me udke thodi aaunga 15 se 20 min ka time lalega". First you...
mkarthick191
Mar 15, 2015

Paid extra due to wrong route taken by driver

Respected Sir, This is to inform you that i booked a cab on 15/03/2015. My booking no is CRN67853915. My total bill amount was Rs. 265/- . My Mobile number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com. The driver took wrong route, realizes it later and went back in the correct route. Hence I have paid 3 km extra charge. Kindly check this and do the needful....
Tapan Mozumdar
Mar 14, 2015

refusal to take passenger despite booking

After booking an ola cab for my son (Confirmed CRN[protected] for an airport pickup in Pune, I was refused a ride with the reason that destination (DSK International Campus, Pune-Solapur highway, Loni Toll Naka) is beyond city limits. We faced serious inconvenience as this was informed by the driver at the time of pickup (9:30 pm) If such destinations are there where city taxi doesn't go, it should be informed at the time of booking. The...
furios_1986
Mar 14, 2015

over charging

Respected Sir, This is to inform you that i booked a cab on 12/03/2015. My booking no is CRN66970525. My total bill amount was Rs. 98/- but the driver charged me Rs. 145/- So i would there for want you to register my complaint against extra charge levied on me. Kindly take note of the same and do the needful. Driver details:Name: Vijaykumar ([protected]) white Indigo-GJ02-XX-1344...
Jayendhran Santhanam
Mar 13, 2015

Racist remark from Ola cab driver

Vehicle number: MH14CX0804 Travel from Viman nagar to Hinjewadi. Driver was arrogant and racist. He told me that people from South India should not travel Cab In PUNE. Are they authorized to say by Ola Administration? Very first I am Indian and just not tolerate these insults. Wake up Ola cab!!!...
Jenulyn
Mar 13, 2015

misbehavior of driver

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

CRN NO : 67150224 Please read this carefully I am jenulyn from Madurai i booked a cab through OLA call center at 11.31 pm 12 mar 2015 for 7.45 AM 13 mar 15 . Silver colour Tata Indica. I booked the cab, He reached our home exact @ 8:05 Am, So exactly just 20 mints late, its his mistake of roaming around here and there without knowing the address but the scenario was I got sms before he reach my home, your car is ready, when I enter to the...
Veera Kumar Kummaraguntla
Mar 12, 2015

Olacab service sucks

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Reference number:67011808 sorry.. I was so worried because of your stupid a$$ company and it's CEO.Shut down the services if you are not capable of providing the services on time.It's not the cost that brings the Org good name, it's quality.Better convey this to your stupid %^^& vijayawada operations head and your CEO. I have booked the cab with the above booking reference for picking up @ 2:30 but no one turned up even after 45...
Andrew Charles
Mar 12, 2015

Missed flight due to OLA cabs

OLA cabs driver took a wrong route on the way to Rajiv Gandhi International airport. Signboards were clearly giving the route but the driver failed to even notice them as he drove carelessly and with overconfidence. I noticed that he deviated from the route after i saw the signboard indicating we had to take the left exit but he continued going straight. I alerted him immediately but he kept insisting that he was taking the correct route....
Sooraj99
Mar 12, 2015

Overcharging of fare

Hello, My name is Sooraj Rajmohan and I am a regular customer of Ola cabs. I have never faced anything like what I have faced recently when I booked a cab from Indranagar to Kumbalgudu last Sunday 8th March 2015 . The cab number was KA 05 AD 2232. When I had to drop my friend in Jayanagar, I told him to go by that way. Since then, he was behaving indecently and impolitely. He was not just rude but acting as if he was giving us a free...
HEMANT PUNGALIA
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Mar 11, 2015

booked one hour befor time but not reached

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dear Ole team I have booked one OLA car at 9:00 pm on[protected] for 10:30 pm, The booking is conformed but the Driver said to me I can"t come because I am so far but even I said to him that come I am wait for you then he said sir please cancel the cab and book another cab its too late now.When I mention my complain to customer care then costumer care person said what driver said is true we can"t do any think and without intimated to me...
Somnath281
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Mar 11, 2015

Several Issues

On 10/03/2015 my brother had a seminar to attend near HMT road, so he booked ola cab through ola mobile app. So that day he faced below issues: Different driver Than photo. (Somebody else driving that cab) Came late but updated status as "reached". Didn't knew the route so had to use his phone map which took the long route and bill came high. Stopped for latrine. Didn't knew Hindi or English....
samitparab
Mar 11, 2015

Charges more for my Trip

Hi, I had booked OLA for 7th March airport drop my CRN65665856. After the drop I was waiting for bill details to be received on my phone but did not receive it. The driver show me on this app bill of Rs. 310 which I paid. Later after 10 minutes I got message from OLA confirming my bill amount to be 160 Rs. I would request OLA to upgrade their system and take stern action against such drivers. Regards Samit...
Vaishnavi Reddy
Mar 11, 2015

complain on one of the drivers

Hi This is on the march 3rd morning, somewhere between 9;30 - 10;30 on road no 45 jubliee hills, close to peddamma temple, hyderbad, telangana... one of your driver, was driving really rash and in the process was about to hit my car and also showed his hand while murmering something with an expression that leads me to believe that he was abusive. i request you to take stick discliplainary action on him. BTW, you just lost a...
vijeesh.v
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Mar 11, 2015

irresponsible call response

Dear Team Ola, I made a call on 11th March 2015, 02:49 pm. while I got a helpless, irresponsible response from the call executive. I gave my destination point (Khader Nawas Khan Road) and she asked me to search and find out the place where this road is. Being one of the best accepted cab service in India, I expected a little bit more responsiveness from you. A customer who may not know the exact destination can use a little bit assistance...
kalyanaraman.B
Mar 11, 2015

different in fare for same distence

Sir, i am a regular user of ola cab .With eference to your mail, On 28.02.2015 i travelled through ola cab to Thuraipakkam from Chitlapakkam to my sons house for which i am using cab of often.The fare is Rs 266. On return journey on 03.03.2015 from same place and no waiting for signal the fare is Rs362 ? Why there is a difference of distance and fare .The difference is Rs 96The same is happened once i travelled to Anna nagar 10days...
Seshadri_BLR
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Mar 10, 2015

Gross Overcharge refunded as "Ola Money" only, which I do not intend to use, it is illegal

CRN 65540848: HSR Layout Bangalore to Yeshvantpur Rail station, Bangalore on 6th March 2015. Journey start time as per booking 8:15 a.m., end time as per the final SMS is 9:48 a.m., in this 93 min it traveled 18 K.M. and charged Rs. 170 (before tax) for a so-called 85 min. Waiting time! It was pretty easy to prove the gross calculation mistake either by their system, or by the driver, I could not care less about. Writing to [protected]@olacabs.com...
Hastha Siddharth Jamad
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Mar 10, 2015

cab arrives late, but charges me waiting time.

I have had 2 back to back incidents ion the same day. I would like to start off with- 1. I had booked a taxi this morning[protected] for pick up at Chennai Airport at 1:46 pm. I received a confirmation message from Ola at 10:54 am with the booking number "CRN66541185" for the same (confirming pick up at 1:46pm). [I still have the message in my phone and submit as proof if required.] Later i received a message with the drivers details. My...
rosina
Mar 10, 2015

Loss of mobile

Hi, I booked a cab from majestic to sanjay nagar, cab number KA 04 D 2133, driver name is sudeeer and number is [protected] and left my mobile black color samsung S2, in the back seat. The driver says he dropped me and gave the car to someone and he had another pick up. Request you to please share the customer's number and try to track my phone. Regards Rosina [protected]...