Urgent: Property Tax Payment Not Reflected in Receipt
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am writing to bring to your attention an issue regarding my property tax payment. I successfully made the payment today through the KBMC property tax portal. The amount has been debited from my bank account, and I have the transaction reference number available.
However, the payment is not reflecting in the property tax receipt section of the portal. This is causing inconvenience as I...
I had bought volkswagon virtus 1.0L Tsi highline At Vide car No GJ01WV2673 on 18 Jan 2025 & since the time i have bought the car the wirless mobile charge has not been working. Whenever the car was sent in service i have reminded them everytime & they have always come back to me saying its working perfectly fine. But its not working & i seriously want this problem tobe resolved. This sat i.e 17 Jan 2026 had kept my car for service & again...
Upline misguided me with the wrong information and cheating my money
My friend/up-line (M.Saravanan IM984224) introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a E-commerce business with 2.45 Lakhs as investment.
Even in the middle i have asked that this type of business is not E-commerce and still he insisted you'll get success and didn't tell the business type until the refund period
I requesting to take action again the company.
My...
DATE OF FLIGHT- 18/12/2025
PNR- N81N2G
FROM- GAYA
TO- DELHI
FLIGHT NO- 6E 2416
My flight was cancelled from airlines side due to bad weather but its been a month refund is still no recieved. On checking refund status, its been showing 'refund processing' since a month....
I received an unidentified parcel with my name, address and phone number, but i didnt ordered it . the order id is MYSC[protected]. i want to know the senders details because it breaches my personal security and privacy....
Today early morning my Water Pump has been stolen from our building. Address- H-118, Vivekanand Apartment, B5, Rohini Sector-8, Pin-110085. Along with our one more motor pump has been stolen.
Date- 17/1/2026
Time- 6.20am
Water motor.
Already CC TV camera captured the incident ....
Sir/ma'am,
I ordered a product on 11/1/2026. However the product had some issues . Therefore I raised the issue to decathlon customer service provider through emails but they are not providing me any return .
Moreover the return option is not available even though the product is sold by decathlon.
Please kindly help my issue get resolved at earliest.
I had ordered EX[protected] on March 1 and delivered on 13 March. I ordered a kurta pant set but received a 3 year old baby girl's dress. I raised a return request stating that a wrong product has been delivered and uploaded the picture of the received item. The courier guy came on 26th and refused to take saying it is not mentioned for him that he has to pick up a wrong product and that ajio will charge him if he picks it up. He cancelled...
I tried to order pizzas of rs.449 from the Domino app on 10th February 8 PM. I used the PhonePe app for the transaction and money was debited from my account. But at that time order didn't go through. On the app, it said, "Something went wrong" and no order was registered. After that on the app, there was no proper customer service available to assist with this issue.