Complaints 4816

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 54

Akash ASharma
Feb 16, 2020

google pay [tez]

Address: BABULAL RAM MANORATH GOSAI CHAWL ROOM NO 4 PRATAP NAGAR JOGESHWARI [EAST] MUMBAI:400060, 400060

I have done 10000/- rs transaction and amount debited from my acc. But not credited to beneficiary acc.
Upi transaction id :[protected]
Date : 16 june 2019
To :[protected]@yesb
Google transaction id : cicagkdqinmqaw

Still money not received in beneficiary account and not yet received any refund in my account.

Please find my contact details...
Dear, sir/madame/management

on 12th february, 2020 i was made transaction through bank of baroda net banking and added a money of rs. 634.00 in my freecharge wallet account. But when i try first time then transaction was gone failed and not added money in my freecharge account still the amount was deducted from my bank account. reference no. ebank:[protected]/rbbr[protected]/billdesk...
Arati Patel
Feb 12, 2020

product refund is not add in my bank account

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat

Refund of rs.1448 has been made by amazon on 28 january 2020 regarding the product (Order no is # protected) the reference no of the refund is both product no.1 749 ref - [protected] and my second product ref no. Is[protected].
But the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount is received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute"on them,...
H S Junaid
Feb 12, 2020

regarding of my refund

Address: Latur, Maharashtra, 413517

I have paid rupess 1790 to amazon but they r saying we haven't received & bank is saying amazon has received
Plz do the needful,
Sir i paid the amount on 25/1/2020 money is debited from my bank but doesn't receive in amazon account and bank is saying money is send but amazon is saying money is not received
So plz do the needful
I paid to amazon pay seller on the date of 25/1/2020 but amazon saying not received...
Nirmala Bhadouria
Feb 12, 2020

deposit amount did not credit in my account

Address: 21/a, Balaji Puram Colony, Alvatiya-road, Shahganj, Agra, Uttar-pradesh, India, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

I live in balaji puram, near kedar nagar shahganj agra. I went to bank of baroda 16/98- ladli katra shaganj agra to deposit my cash and i deposited 40, 000rs in your cash deposit machine at 11:42am date on 03/02/2020. As i kept the sum of 40, 000rs in your machine than the machine got some network error and your machine got stuck and my money not come back or nor it had been credited in my account so sir i humbly request...
Awaish Nihal
Feb 11, 2020

amount deducted from my account

Address: Bank of broada Saurajaber, 854315

Sir i recharge rs48 to my phone number through paytm 3 times but due to some technical issue my transaction will failed 3 times but rs48 deduct through my account date 03 february 2020. 3rd upi reference id is[protected]. 2nd upi refrence id is[protected]. And 3rd upi refrence id is[protected]. All 3 transaction will failed but rs 48 deduct from my account and will not refund. So i request you to plese solve these problems as soon as...
danish489
Feb 11, 2020

lien amount return

Address: neemtal jalalpur ambedkar nagar up 224149, Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 224149

I am a customer of bob, first time i face a issue with this bank, from past few months in my account rs.885 is shown and i cant able to use. When i speak to the customer care they did not satisfy me with their answer even they also don't know why this is blocked or lien in my account, from more than a half year they blocked this amount without any reason.
I request you to remove this lien amount and credit back to my account so that...
King brijesh
Feb 8, 2020

refund has not been credited to my bank account.

Address: A 20/2 Hari Krishna park society vatva Ahmadabad, 382440

Refund of rs. 1335/- has been made by amazon on 27th of december 2019regarding a product (Order number is #[404-[protected]].
"the reference number of the refund is ref[protected].
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get the full details.
I...
babu16666410
Feb 8, 2020

refund not received for reference no-001021008012

Address: Shivgarh, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229308

A refund has been made by amazon on 10th of january 2020 regarding a product which i've buyed from the amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.

My...
babu16666410
Feb 8, 2020

refund not received for reference no-001020007456

Address: Shivgarh, Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh, 229308

A refund has been made by amazon on 10th of january 2020 regarding a product which i've buyed from the amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.

My...
mukeem ahmad
Feb 6, 2020

money debit by account

Address: Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285204

mene[protected] ko bank of baroda ke atm machine se 5000 rupye nikale the or balance kat gya or paise bahar nhi aye fir mene online comlaint ki to unhone bob branch jane ke liye kaha or mai gya to unhone mujhe fir se customer care call karne ko kaha isi bhag dor me mere 10din gujar gye fir iske bad mene fir se bob branch gya to unhone kaha ham kya kre tum paise nikalne gye nikle ya nhi nikle meri jimmedari nhi hai or unhone...
pratik742002
Feb 5, 2020

i have not received my welcome kit, pass book, check book, atm card etc.

Address: bank of baroda koparde, Sangrul Phata, Tal- Karvir, Maharashtra 416205., Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416205

Bank of baroda not issuing welcome kit

I am pratik patil and i have opened my saving account on 14 jan 2020 in bank of baroda koparde, sangrul phata, tal - karvir, maharashtra 416205. So far i have not received my welcome kit, pass book, check book, atm card etc. When i went to the branch they had not given me any satisfactory answer. Due to this i am facing a lot of problem. Please take strict action against...
61 other people found this review helpful
61 found this helpful
Aman Suthar
Feb 5, 2020

product refund

Address: Sanganer, bhilwara (rajasthan)

A refund has been made by amazon on 24th january 2020 regarding a product which i have buyed from amazon. But refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them ihave talked to them but no responce is coming. So i need to file a charge dispute on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i am gonna take some legal action....
Janh123
Feb 5, 2020

I haven't received my refund yet

I had ordered an item from shein a month ago, they had to cancel it for some reason. Shein initiated my refund on 12th of january and the very same day the status of my refund was successful from their side, now it's almost been a month and yet the refund is still not reflecting on my account. Please look into this matter as soon as possible as the amount was supposed to reflect back within just 2-5 days to my card.

My refund...
Tiksham Goyal
Feb 4, 2020

refund from amazon not debited in account

Refund of rs. 875/- has been made by amazon on 31st of december 2019 regarding a product with transaction id #upi/[protected]/22:48:20/upi/[protected]@apl/you
"the reference number of the refund is ref[protected]
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get...
utkarsh kanse
from Satana, Maharashtra
Feb 4, 2020

transaction failed money is deducted

Address: FLNO 21,B-WING,GANRAJANGAN SOCIETY,SOMANATHNAGAR, 411014

My name is utakarash n kanse. On 31 january 2020 i was using zomato. The transaction was failed but maney is deducted. I contacted zomato they said money will be credited back to your account in 3, 4 days by bank.
But 3 days are passsed but money is not credited my account no is [protected]

Transaction details are
Rs.134.24 is debited to a/c...0688 on[protected]:20:15 (Avlbl bal rs.7.99) at pos tid-[protected],...
Basu Bansode
Jan 31, 2020

fraud transaction by atm

Address: C-33 Bhagat singh nagar no.1 New link road Near Hanuman Temple Opp. Oshiwara Depot Goregaon west Mumbai 400104, 400104

Sir i lossed my money due to fraud transaction by atm. This transaction done by atm on 28/11/2019 at 10.15 am. There are three transc. Done of 4569 rs. I intimated this fraud to bank also and i closed my atm also on 30/11/2019. There is no massage came from bank. When transaction done at that time i was at goregaon west. Mumbai. I put complaint to bank also on 30/11/2019 my complaint ref no is 2173920/2173928/2173941....
sachinopal
Jan 31, 2020

fraud deduction of inr 42000

Address: AT-RAMPARA (GIR), 362140

Yesterday, an amount of rs.42000 was deducted from my bank of baroda account.

Sequence of events:

1. One of my friend had given an advertisement on olx for sale of washing machine, reading which a person from indian army showed interest in purchasing it.

2. As my friend was not using online portal for receiving money from the interested person, he called me so that the person can transfer money...
Rajivy
from Dimapur, Assam
Jan 30, 2020

atm card not delivery by branch or bank

Address: Ward no-12, Katihar, Bihar, 854105

Dear sir i am informing you against atm card not dilivered by katihar bank of baroda branch on customer home address which is same given on sb account and also we are finding on that many atm card under scheme of pmjdy distroyed by katihar branch without starting anys type of delivery process and aknolegment of customer. Atm card provided by under pmjdy sb account
Scheme who is not following by bank of baroda katihar branch
Account...
Anandpanchal000
Jan 29, 2020

cash deposit but not credited in my account

Address: Sehore Madhya Pradesh, 466001

Hi sir,

I'am anand
We have deposit my cash at bank of baroda sehore mp branch on 28 dec 2019 and machine no.03crmpsr01 rupees of 22100 after showing in process and then machine has been hang and my cash not deposit after we have raised a complain to bank of baroda customer support and have raised a complain but after 7 days no any response and we have raised again a again many complain but resolution not provided by...