Complaints 4174

File a complaint to BYJU's

Having problems with BYJU's?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BYJU's customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BYJU's reviews & complaints page 47

Navin sairaiyya
Jun 8, 2022

Application cancellation

Address: C 550 aashtha vihar colony,takrohi,indiranagar,lucknow.

Please cancel the application and refund my money because this application is not work with my child....
stalwart@amit
from Arrah, Bihar
Jun 8, 2022

Refund of 10000 rupees from byju's

Address: ARRAH

Sir, The senior education counselor Aditya Verma, employee id- TN21890456 from BYJU did the counseling of my two brothers Manohar Kumar and Anurag Kumar at my home town Ara, Bihar pin code-802301.
I registered my both brothers for the byju's courses initially by paying 10000 rs. But they asked for my bank details for applying auto pay service . I cancelled the subscription very next day and communicated the same with the counselor....
Riddhi XC 32
Jun 8, 2022

SD card and Pin Validation Code

Address: Lado Sarai

I have just entered class 11. I had already bought the Byju's premium package from class 4th to 12th and have the SD card of class 11 PCMB and want the pin validation code for it. The team after n number of calls, says that since it's PCMB and I am studying PCM in live classes they are facing difficulty in creating an account. They said they will replace the card with latest version, since them I'm still waiting for the call which rarely...
29 other people found this review helpful
29 found this helpful
Ankish Bohra
Jun 8, 2022

Cancelation

Address: Sarafa bazar bohro ki pole ke andar

Sir ap log humko kya pgl samaj rahe h 3 month hone aagye h me kabse cancel ka bol raha hu or costumer care pe call lagata hu to vo bich me hi cut kar dete h mere pair me roads dali hui h apko medical or pics tak bhej di mene bola Mera loan cancel karwa dijiye or emi nahi cut ho mene ye bhi bol diya ki tablet me rakhunga uska jo payment hota h apne jo 7500ru ki emi cut ki h usme se rakh lijiye or Mera loan cancel kar dijiye but ap samjne ka...
bikram..111
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Jun 8, 2022

Byjus Subscription Cancelation and Refund and Misleading by Counselor

I was misled by the counselor who came to my house, he told my daughter will get online course for Neet And JEE but later after 5 months I got to know that she won't get any live classes and he DIDNOT MENTION THAT SHE WON'T GET LIVE CLASSES. I was frauded by him. I already paid 81000 for just 5 mins of recorded lecture. And now they are telling we can't solve this matter and the counselor is also not picking up the phone. I can't bear a fraud...
Nani Nanu
Jun 7, 2022

Have to return the Product

Address: Hyderabad

I'm trying to return the product, but the worst customer support team is not responding to my calls and mails from last 7 days. Simply, made me to purchase the order but they are not taking it back.I don't know What BYJU Ravindran sir is doing with the team with worst customer support. Kindly resolve my isuues asap...
Radhika Rathor
Jun 7, 2022

Cancellation of product and refund

Address: Jaipur

I had taken applied for an offline Tablet 3 year Learning Programme for my cousin ( Jiya Dabi ) from Byju's. Byju's executive Mr. Prashant Sharma ( +[protected] from Jaipur office visited my aunt's home in Kota on 25th April, 2022 for counseling and admission of Jiya. I clearly communicated to him that we will first take the demo of the product because the student is not that good in English medium and if found useful only then we shall...
+8 photos
Kumkum Goel
from LUDHIANA, Punjab
Jun 7, 2022
Aug 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 30, 2022

Byju's Byjus Cancel the Subscription and refund the Money---AASTHA-CLASS-9TH

Address: CHANDIGARH

I Subscribed Byjus plan around 65 days ago and raised cancellation request within15 days due to some various reasons. I sent more than 20 mails to [protected]@byjus.com and called to Byju's call center more than 50 times, they are not responding and not saying anything about my cancel request.Your counselor name Keshav Kaushik came to our house for a demo and commit we will refund your amount within 15days if you are not satisfied with it....
Sivasakthivel S
Jun 7, 2022

They wont cancel my course .

Address: 2/12,Rangasamy pillai street, samathur, pollachi

Byjus counsellor told me that trial period was 30 days that was recorded in zoom meeting and that Counselor also don't let me cancel the course within 15 days and keep me waiting for the expirations trial period. Then senior manager only told that was only 15 days there is fault by themselves. I was trying to cancel my course for morethan 2 months . But they dont do me a favor and they indirectly force me to take the course....
Vithal Rao
Jun 7, 2022

Class timing not changed and no refund my money

Address: hyderabad

My kid school end at 3.30 PM, he will comeback by 4.10 to home. Byjus has given him batch of 3.30 class on there own without consulting suitable timing to us. When i ask them to change they are not even doing that.
when i ask for refund my money they are not even doing that.

Worst experience i have seen. There is no escalation matrix. No employee is bothered.

My no is [protected]...
Nithilaksh
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
Jun 6, 2022

Asking cancellation and close loan they didn't respond

Am trying to talk to costumer care of Byjus for cancellation but after picking up the call when the hear about cancellation, they said will call but afterwards nobody responds this is happening to me. So many times I informed and still not attend any classes. Already I said I'm jobless so I can't pay but last month I paid the emi for afraid to spam calls. Now should I do my work or keep on phone all the day for their response even for my...
Nithilaksh
from Sivakasi, Tamil Nadu
Jun 6, 2022

Asking cancellation but they didn't response

I am trying to talk to costumer care of Byjus for cancellation but after picking up the call when the hear about cancellation, they said will call but afterwards nobody responds this is happening to me. So many times I informed and still not attend any classes. Already I said I'm jobless so I can't pay but last month I paid the emi for afraid to spam calls. Now should I do my work or keep on phone all the day for their response even for my...
Neha m goyal
from Barnala, Punjab
Jun 6, 2022

I want refund

Address: Barnala Punjab

As we were interested to taking your classes for my child NAksh goyal for all subjects but we got misguidance from both of your coordinators Ms SHRUTI TAPARE and MS NEELAM. They just did miselling by misguiding the people. With your misguiders we are thinking Byjus app is totally just fake and fraud. They were giving counselling us on 1st June, 2022 and we paid Rs. 5000/- on same day and still we didn’t get any tab or books as she said...
NithyaRangasamy
Jun 6, 2022

Device issue hangs very often - 2 months over still not resolved

5 years subscription that too registered in the month of dec. from jan the program started. When i asked how my child will complete the current grade content because only 4 months left to finish the year. They mentioned it can be extended 2months summer holidays time can be utilised.problem started with the device lot o[censored]x content the provided device not supporting hangs every time. I calked customer care everytime i m given with different...
Ritika2727
from Jalandhar, Punjab
Jun 6, 2022

Refund or compensate

The agent came from byjus to make order provided all the wrong information. He told us that we can cancel it anytime and he will initiate cancellation after 15 days if we are not satisfied. We asked him to cancel after before 15 days he said it can only be done after 15 days and after that he stopped picking up our phone. The classes are not working properly and i have to pay huge interest to the bank on EMI....
Dilip...
from Hingoli, Maharashtra
Jun 5, 2022

Refund issue

I have ordered a product from byjus class 6 to 8 learning class on samarth ramesh nangare I have cancelled the product within their 15 days refund policy it's almost a month over but they still not refund my money please look at this...
Naina9650
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 5, 2022

They are not responding to cancel my order

Address: Aakash Nagar Ghaziabad

I want to cancel my order but Byju's did not accept my cancellation request and they told me about my 1st EMI deducted on July but this is wrong information My 1st EMI will be deducted on 7th June 2022, I continued with a request please cancel my order before emi but they are not responding to my request please help me and cancel my order before emi of 7th june 2022, and refund my money (15000)

My order ID - SSO[protected]br...
aadityakhanna
Jun 5, 2022

REfund not processed even after 4+ months

Dear Sir\Mam

Please help me getting by Refund processed form Byjus. I enrolled for On Jan 2022 and paid fulll fee in advance but due to some circumstances cancelled the same with in 1 week of paying the fees, Till date I am called by so called Senior mentors\employee\Manager and in email they see they will reply soon buts its more than 4 Months but still money not refunded.

Now even they have stopped replying...

Hi Guys,

Byjus management is a fraud. It has taken money for my brother admission and no admission done and also not returning the total fee of 25000 approx.

Total fraud.
#Byjus
#education_minister
#EducationForAll...
Address: Banglore

Byjus aren't cancelling my Aakash live lecture they said they will and I have recording of it I haven't even activated my classes and I want my refund back as soon as possible I always trusted byjus and always gave them good rating and now this time they are doing such type of thing this is unbelievable if byjus won't contact and return my 55000 back I will go legally and I have receipts of purchase and recording of the employees of byjus...