sir, i am the costumer no sd 10975 from eluru andhrapradesh phone no 240152.i have single cylinder.i had booked for gas since 15 days by phone.everyday they are telling no availability of gas we will see. but not sending.they are not booking by phone.very bad service.we are facing trouble.is there any shortage of supply ?
I reside in Agra, my connection is with m/s Singh Gas Service. I am trying to book my gas for refieling through telephone - [protected], [protected] from last 7 days. Either these phone are engaged or they do not answer to the call. I am a serviceman, my office is away from my home as well as Singh Gar Service. The time of this office to open is 9:00 AM but they start there work not before 11:00 o'clock, should I take a leave to make booking for my gas refilling? I don't know whether you are going to take any action or not, I write only after I saw many complaints.
Indane, LPG Gas Double Cylinder — very delay in double cylindr supply
d dumdum gas supply agency at 213/3dumdum cossipur road, kol-74 is horrible.we had aplied a doubl clinder supply on 5.2.08, nd have yet not receivd it.both me nd my wife working, nd it is very difficult to manage wth a single cylinder.ou repeated requests have fallen on deaf ears.hope d higher authorities take notice of this, nd our complaint r attended to. d dumdum gas supply agency at 213/3dumdum cossipur road, kol-74 is horrible.we had aplied a doubl clinder supply on 5.2.08, nd have yet not receivd it.both me nd my wife working, nd it is very difficult to manage wth a single cylinder.ou repeated requests have fallen on deaf ears.hope d higher authorities take notice of this, nd our complaint r attended to.
I'm a LPG consumer with The Park Town Co-Operative Wholesale Stores Ltd (Indane Gas Section) 1&2 Davidson Street, Chennai - 1. Phone No. 23457173 & 74. Customer no is 18977. I was Gas Booked on 05.09.2008 Till Date Gas Not received. And Last Month We not Book the Gas But the System are showing has Booked.
Kindly Arange asap.
Indane Gas — Undue delay in Booking and Delivery of gas cylinder
Sir,I, Rajbir Singh, am a customer (No. 41138) of the above said company and M/s Freedam Gas Service (UPTT no. GD 0326248, CST no GD 5290032), Loni, Ghaziabad are my distributors.
I am very sorry to bring to your notice that the distributor doesn't book the gas after 21 days of previous delivery as per company norms rather they take minmum 40 days to take new delivery order. Though i have Double Bottle Connection (DBC) but always single bottle is delivered.
I've also informed the Area Manager Mr. Rajat Juneja (Ph. +91-[protected]) but not any significant action has been taken.
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Rajbi Singh
Indane Gas — non booking of refile
sir, I am consumer of indane gas at jaipur rajasthan. My gas dealer is Laksy Indane situated in Malviya Nagar and consumer number is 54237.This dealer have maintained a cycle of booking for refile a cyclender of 28 days and delivary period is 5-7 days.Let me know that how a cyclender can fulfill requrement of a family consisting 9 member for 35 days.May i draw attantion of authorities to rectify the cycle up to 15 days or 21 days as earlier.
munjdev
iam from hyderabad .ur people are not receiving any calls while booking.when ever i am calling phone is being engaged & delivery is not correct i.e they are taking 10-12 days for delivery .we r facing lot of problems &plz understand my problem.iam giving ur hyd vst tel
no [protected], [protected] u try to call this no & see that the problem is solved.
hemanth
iam from hyderabad .ur people are not receiving any calls while booking.when ever i am calling phone is being engaged & delivery is not correct i.e they are taking 10-12 days for delivery .we r facing lot of problems &plz understand my problem.iam giving ur hyd vst tel
no [protected], [protected] u try to call this no & see that the problem is solved.
hemanth
Indane Gas — Gas cylender booked
cylinder booked on[protected] but supply not given even after repeated request till date.Every time when I called to Jaspreet Gas Services, Shop no.18, Ambedkar Stadium Market, Delhi Gate, New Delhi-2 they said we just send you after some time but not get the cylender till date.It is festival time EID is near and we are getting problem without the cylender.
My consumer no.738378
Indane Gas — not given double cylender
For the last 3 months we are waiting for a double cylinder connection at our residence (ram gali hathi bhata, ajmer... Con. Number-B/18394) but we were told that its uncertain when we will receive that and there is no supply for double cylinder in that particular area. Me and my husband are working professional and have to leave early for job so its very difficult to manage with one cylinder. Our repeated pleas to the Distributor authorities has fallen in deaf ears.[Complaint comments]
Indane Gas, Cooking Gas — Home delivery of Gas
I have a gas connection at Viswa Indane gas at Manjri, Hadapsar. May address is 3 to 4 km away from Gas distrubutors (Gas distrubutions no 9182730) station, He says he will not give home delivery as your home is quite away, but while booking gas he assured home delivery. and now he is not giving.Now problem is i goes for my job at moring 9.30 to evening 06.30 and my children goes to college at morning 11.00 hrs to 5.30 hrs and my wife can not bring cylinder. so i am not able to bring cylinders and finelly gas finishes and we have to rush to other people's door to help us, which is very bad.
company should supply gas at home.
Indane Gas — delivery of underweight cylinder
My consumer ID is 12947 (Address : C-32D, Rajat Vihar, Sector 62, Noida) and I get my Gas Cylinder supply from Ranjan Gas Agency, Sector 26, Noida-201301. The Cylinder supplied by the Gas Agency last week was underwight by 4-5 kgs. For your informatio, this is not the first instance. In spite of my repeated requests (since last week) to check and supply full weight cylinder, the Agency is yet to revert.Would request concerned official to intervene and help us to sort out the matter.
Mahender S Bisht
Indane LPG Supreme Enterprises — non delivery of refilled cylinder
I booked a refill cylinder with Indane dealer, m/s Supreme Enterprises, Vivek Vihar, through the website (www.tomogas.com) on 22 Sep 2008. However, I have not received the refill yet, today being the 12th day. When I called the agency on 26th September, they assured me on the phone that the refilled cylinder would be delievered on the following day. After waiting for few days, I called again on 1 October and they said my booking was received by their computer on 26 September and therefore it might take a few more days. When I insisted that the booking was done on 22nd Sept. they agreed to deliver it on the same day. I am still waiting for the refilled cylinder. Consumer No. 28925Raghu Gas — Gas not giving event booking before one month
Dear SirI have Booked Gas in First Week of Sept.08 but till now they are not delivering gas in our address. I have also Tried to get directly from godown but they ignore, said to be deliered on address.All the Black retailer purchased from there but we cant get it easily. please do the needful. Address of Gas Agency is
Raghu Gas, Gurgaon, Haryana,
Suradhani Karmakar
Gas Holder No.RT-1790
Ph-[protected]
Indane Gas — Non-receipt of cooking gas
Sir,Our customer id no. is 513 and Pooja Gas, Thrikkakara, Cochin is distributing cylinders to us(Previously Sharon Gas was our Agency, which was closed down and some customer I D Nos. was transferred to the above agency by the company itself) . We got 2 cylinders and I booked my LPG gas on 6th August 2008 when my 1st cylinder exhosted for which they have not delivered the cylinder even after repeated reminers. And my 2nd cylinder also exhosted on 3rd September 2008 and booked on the same day. I was repeatedly requested them to deliver at least one cylinder and informed them that we are arranging food from catering services for my aged father(now he is 90 years old) and my family. At last we got one cylinder on 5/9/08 against our booking on 6.08.2008. In the meanwhile we contacted them and they promised to deliver the 2nd cylinder by 3.10.08 against my booking on 3.09.08.On 02.10.08 the 2nd cylinder also exhosted. It was a public holiday we couldnot contacted them on that day. When we contacted on the next day they informed that there is no booking in our name as they had already delivered the cylinder on 5.9.08(This cylinder was delivered against the booking on 6.8.08 and they had not delivered any refill for the booking on 3.9.08. From 02.10.08 onwards we have no cooking gas and we are purely depending on catering services for the last 7 days. But till today I have not got my cylinder despite repeated reminders. They are giving false promises and also providing very poor service to consumers .It is learned that they are practising unauthorised selling to hotels and other peoples who offered more price i.e. Rs. 600 and above.
Kindly look into the matter urgently for an immediate favourable action.
Indane Gas — i have booked on 20/08 till date i have not received the cylinder
My name is venkateswara rao Indane Gas consumer no.41916i have booked the gas on 20/08/08 till date i have not received the cylinder.The office staff given delivery boy no. his name is Krishna i have called up several times he said that i will bring tomarrow the days go on.. i am giving his mobile no.[protected].
Please look in to the matter. Other wise by force i have to go consumer form.
S.venkateswara rao
1-9-252/9/105/d/2
3rd Floor
East Parsigutta
Near MCH Qtrs
Ramnagar
Hyderabad
Mobile[protected]
Indane Gas (Devi Karumari Gas, Ch - 2) — New Connection
I have registered for new connection (domestic) on 04/06/2008 in Devi Karumari Amman gas service, chindathripet, chennai-2, till they did not provided new connection, i went to this agency more than 10 days in August and September 2008 with Registration slip, ration card and authority letter sent by that agency on August 2008.Previously, i have registed for new connection in the same agency on March 2008, when i asked about my gas connection on september they said that you should register again due to computer problem.
But till i am suffering due to the Devi karumari Amman Gas service.
I have been recieving low weight gas cylinders fro last four months from my indane gas distributor - veer jyoti gas agency. Where do i lofge my complaint
amit kumar
ph: [protected]
amit kumar
ph: [protected]
Cylinder for re fill booked on 17.09.08 but not supplied even after repeated request till 11.10.08 BY Raghu Gas Agency, Gurgaon. Customer a/c no. RT 207.
Indane Gas — Blaking the cylender
Sir,In the town Bansi a blacker of gas cylender is very much. And anyperson does not satisfy the Bansi Gas Service please you send him to instructions because everybody are glad.
Thankyou.
39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003