I am B.Prema my gas no:48529.
address: flat no:106, P&T Colony, near post office, DSNR
My gas agency No:24061530
address: flat no:106, P&T Colony, near post office, DSNR
My gas agency No:24061530
Indane Gas — requirement for another cylinder
Dear Sir,My gas consumer no is 35373 i book a gas on 7th of october when i call today i.e on 19th of oct.they are telling that u will get after 12days.
I dont know what to do i am having only one cylinder and now i am taking food
for me and family from hotels last 3days every time they give me same
problem unless and untill i have to visit 2-3times by taking leave from office
they dont supply gas.
Secondly i need one more cylinder for that i already register from the
local office.
So kindly do the needfull my mob;no is [protected] and my email id is
[protected]@hotmail.com
We wish to inform you that we book two no.A.E9227 dated 05/9/2010 & A.E26955 dated 05/10/2010 named Ritu and Juswant . I am user Indian gas but regret to inform that til today, of them, we can not received the cylinder yet now.So i request kindly look in to the mater and do needful if possible
Thank
Saranpal R/o A-50 Adaresh gali joharipur Delhi-110094
Mo.[protected] & Res.[protected]
We wish to inform you that we book two no.A.E9227 dated 05/9/2010 & A.E26955 dated 05/10/2010 named Ritu and Juswant . I am user Indian gas but regret to inform that til today, of them, we can not received the cylinder yet now.So i request kindly look in to the mater and do needful if possible
Thank
Saranpal R/o A-50 Adaresh gali joharipur Delhi-110094
Mo.[protected] & Res.[protected]
Indane Gas Oil Agency — NOT GETTING TRANSFER CONNECTION BY VERTIKA GAS AGENCY BILASPUR
i need to transfered my cylender of indian gas to bilaspur from sagar and i have submitted all documents include noc from privious dealer, but indian gas authorised dealer M/S VARTIKA GAS AGENCY NEAR JARHA BHATA , is refusing to Provide me cylender,saying that no stock available here , how it is possible when i am existing consumer and asking for our existing cylender which is takean by the same dealer , i am really very much disappointed for the connection pls help meATUL VISHWAKARMA
yes i agree with this it is realy very painfull condition to manage in other city and in this condition not get the your own connection is very very bad
ya its true...n they never pick up the phone for booking...
Indane Gas — delay of supply of gas
Dear Sir,I am a LPG Indane Gas customer with Anbu Gas agency, ARUMBAKKAM, chennai and my consumer number is 8340. I have booked for a refile on IST October 2010 over phone. They replied that they will Distribute with in a week. But after 3 weeks WE HAVE NOT RECVD ANY GAS.WE CALLED THEM REPEATED EVERY DAY BUT NO RESPONSE .SO KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THIS AGENCY
Indane Gas — Phone not pick by anyone
I am a customer of indane with customer no 31008 and have been resisted with Jodhpur Gas Service gas agency (telephone No[protected], 2772266) . I am trying to book the gas since Monday 18/10/2009. But no one pick the phone/ it is always busy.Kindly request to you pls look into the matter and solved my problem as soon as possible.
Sourabh Gupta
I have a gas connection from Parul Gas, Agency code 107248. I booked cylender on 29-09-10 by centerlised Tel No.25611031 but till date ie, 28-10-10 i have not got the the cylender. my booking no. is 224 Dt.29-09-10.
Indane Gas — very poor support
The indane gas siyuated in guruvayoor is really bad to the satisfaction i[censored] had money u can have an gas cylinder if not u cant .al;though i[censored] book for cylinder before 30 days or not i[censored] had can spend 500 inr u can get an cylinder within hours or else u have to ring ring ring ring but bluntly u will be refused saying that u r in q .What is this is there anybody to look after the matter or iam just penning down the complaint simply .if yes pl let me know the action taken thr my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com.obviously i am not willing to disclose my gas no so that in future u cant harrass me indirectly ,iam saying this b cos i have previous experience like this .i[censored] r not taking any sort of action then let me know so that i can have an chat with higher authorities.Indane Gas — About Gas cylinder
Sir I have a gas connection from CAPTAN GAS AGENCYIt is very bad agency because in this agency many cylinder sale on black and those person who have a gas connection they not get cyliinder.
The head of this agency Captan Mohhammd Anthony Sai main role to do this black market.
Please solve this problem.
Because this problem stress for every man of Tundla.
Indane Gas — changing of consumer name
ToThe Indane Gas Agency,
Bhubaneswar.
Sub: Changing of Consumer Name.
I Sri Krupasindhu Mohanta, At-Katchery Road, Mission Compound, PO/Dist-Balasore beg to state that a Gas connection has been provided to Fr. Jacob by the M/S Balasore Gas Agency, Saheed Park Market Building, Balasore vide Consumer No: B6929 since 04.07.1990. I was taken by Fr. Jacob from my childhood. At present he is no more. The Gas has been used by me and my family from the period since his death. I have also collected the cylinder in the month of October.
Therefore, I would like to request you that the consumer name may kindly be changed in favour of me so to facilitate for collecting gas smoothly from above said dealer. The Xerox of the consumer card is enclosed herewith for your ready reference.
K.Mohanta
Indane Gas — Wants transfer from Indane to HP
Hello sir we are cust of Indane gas with cust no:9094 and now we would like to change our gas connection to HP and is it possible for us to do so?Indane Gas — Poor customer support and service. No delivery.
Hi,To whomever is concern,
This is to inform that I have booked my Indane Gas cylinder for refilling on 11th of Oct 2010 which hasn't been refilled or deliver yet. I booked using the phone option which was also a very poor customer service. My booking number is 9002. My customer number is 60931 that comes under ROSE GAS AGENCIES ( 73, Medavakkam Main Road, Adambakkam, Chennai - 600 088 ). Anyone can try calling the below four phone numbers[protected]/0616/0658 and 3800) for calling the customer support. Tell if anyone pick and if yes how was your experience. I bet you will wish you shouldn't have dailed.
Someone please do the needful. Its been almost a month that I have booked. And its hard to spend money to eat outside for a student.
So sorry for taking your time to read this long mail.
Asem Romesh Singh.
Indane Gas — Abnormal delay in LPG supplies! Poor services & response from "PRASANNA GAS" agency, indane distributions NO: 1, kamaraj nagar,korattur
Dear sir,Your agent for gas cylinder supply M/S "PRASANNA GAS" agency, indane distributions NO: 1, kamaraj nagar, korattur , chennai - 80 has given the following nos. 26251551, 26253252 for booking gas refill. It is common phenomena that for booking a refill you have to try continuously for 15-20 days, you will feel lucky if agency people pickup your call. Please take necessary action against the agency so that they can improve upon services.
It is their rule / practise that a new cylinder booking is registered after 21 days from the date of delivery of last cylinder. So, following their practise ,we booked for new refill but
after elapsing 9 days further, , i enquired for my new refill . They said that another 12-15 days will require to deliver the said cylinder.It is very unfortunate to note that that a fresh cylinder will come after 42 days. I do not know how a family can manage its cookings by a cylinder for 42 days. I want to brought this to the notice of appropriate indane authorities for looking into the matter.
My consumer NO 8135 in the name of mani .T.P
THANKX
I totally agree. Last time our agency took 24 days to deliver a cylinder.this time I booked for a refill 0n19-10-10 still I am waiting to receive the refill.Every day I am phoning but the agencys phone is constantly engaged. The agency name; Ma kirupa Gas agency, annanagar western extn. Chennai-600101. Ph.no.26563350, 26562087, 26560608.
J.Jonas
J.Jonas
I am a customer of Indane with customer no 02046 and have been registed with gas agency Gurudatta Gas Service, L B Nagar, Hyderabad (phone nos.[protected] and [protected]. I am trying to book the gas since wednesday ie., 10/11/2010 no one picks up the phone/ it is always busy .
unable to book the gas. How to book gas?
Mamjula Anand
unable to book the gas. How to book gas?
Mamjula Anand
Indane Gas — regarding weight & delivery
Respected Sir/Madam,I am a consumer of Indian Gas services, consumer bearing no is 19258, I am not getting gas silinder with proper weight, i already make complain but no response properly given to me, regarding late delevary of gas and the low weight of my gas silinder .
please take proper action an inform me.
with regards
Archana thakur
The below Mentioned Letter was given by us on 23.09.2010, but no any action was taken by department on till date. Therefore, you are requested kindly solve our problem as soon as possible
Letter 1
Date: 23.09.2010
The Regional Manager
Indane Gas
Rudrapur
U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand
Sub: Regarding Renewal of Gas Connection
We want to draw your kind attention that a Gas connection represents customer’s no 17545 allotted to the name of the person Sanjay Kumar on my correspondence address C/o Sri Lala Ram Sankhwar, Malik Colony, Rudrapur, Distt: U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand. Regarding in this subject we want to say that it was not booked after 23 Nov 2009 due to out station of city for training purpose. Therefore, you are requested to see the above matter kindly do the renew of my Gas connection as soon as possible.
Sanjay Kumar
Rudrapur
Letter 2
The Regional Manager
Indane Gas
Rudrapur
U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand
Sub: Regarding change of Address
We want to draw your kind attention that a we have change the house address from Malik Colony, Rudrapur, Distt: U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand to New address: Jain Colony, Gali No 02, Rudrapur, Distt: U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand..
Therefore, you are requested kindly change our address in your record .
Sanjay Kumar
Rudrapur
Letter 1
The Regional Manager
Indane Gas
Rudrapur
U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand
Sub: Regarding Renewal of Gas Connection
We want to draw your kind attention that a Gas connection represents customer’s no 17545 allotted to the name of the person Sanjay Kumar on my correspondence address C/o Sri Lala Ram Sankhwar, Malik Colony, Rudrapur, Distt: U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand. Regarding in this subject we want to say that it was not booked after 23 Nov 2009 due to out station of city for training purpose. Therefore, you are requested to see the above matter kindly do the renew of my Gas connection as soon as possible.
Sanjay Kumar
Rudrapur
Letter 2
The Regional Manager
Indane Gas
Rudrapur
U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand
Sub: Regarding change of Address
We want to draw your kind attention that a we have change the house address from Malik Colony, Rudrapur, Distt: U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand to New address: Jain Colony, Gali No 02, Rudrapur, Distt: U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand..
Therefore, you are requested kindly change our address in your record .
Sanjay Kumar
Rudrapur
39%
+91 99 1155 4411
+91 98 4882 4365
+91 81 2402 4365
SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
My consumer number is 4702. Kindly inquire the matter at the appropriate level.
K.V. Radhakrishnan,
Kulangara Veettil House,
House No. 18/2103 B,
VaIummel Road,
Thoppumpady