ShoppersStop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 7, 2025
Complaints 717

File a complaint to ShoppersStop.com

Having problems with ShoppersStop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShoppersStop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShoppersStop.com reviews & complaints page 13

Shriti Shah
Jan 1, 2020

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I bought 2 versace versus watches from ahmedabad branch of ss, the staff clearly mentioned that if want to exchange we can buy any product on it's behalf, i. E.in exchanged any product can be selected, one day post that came to baroda ss and they refused the same stating "that's the policy" kept us waiting for long to contact ahmedabad branch and due to your staff negligence and unprofessional behavior we're stuck with rs.24, 000 worth of goods.
If that was the policy we shouldn't have been informed otherwise, this is sheer lying on the basis of marketing.
ShoppersStop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

a Ananya
    Dec 30, 2019

Address: Saket, New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

This is in reference of above-mentioned subject, I have done my shopping worth Rs. 7000 from shoppers stop, at the counter when I ask for carry bag they charge for Rs.7 for the same. Apart from this, when I hestitate to give, sale agent argue with me that you have to give this. This behavior is in tolearable and why they charge money for paper bag, as in our India our PM already make free carry bag. I request you to resolve my issue and my mental stress given by shoppers stop.
    Regards, Anu [protected]
    They are giving me fake update and delivery is too late and coustumer service is still not agree in making me talk to senior and giving fake updates

charges money for paper bag - Comment #3626682 - Image #0
    charges money for paper bag - Comment #3626682 - Image #1
    charges money for paper bag - Comment #3626682 - Image #2
    charges money for paper bag - Comment #3626682 - Image #3

Joegeorg
      Dec 22, 2019

credit note service

Address: #2220, 17th A Main,5th Cross, 2220, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560008

Hi team.. I received a credit note from your store at royal meenakshi mall, bangalore worth 2000 rupees. I enquired with the store for purchase against the note and they told me it has expired. I was travelling on work and was not available in bangalore and hence couldn't purchase earlier. For this very reason i did demand a cash refund against the damaged product that was sold to me initially but they insisted i take a credit note.
      Asit Debbarma
      Dec 17, 2019

Address: ShoppersStop KolkattaDC,Jalan Industrial park,NH-8Bombay Road.Mouza-Bhagbatipur.p.o.sankrail,Dist Howrhakolkatta-711302., 799001

I want to return my product caution cover no.[protected]. Awb no.[protected]. Product no.[protected]. Awbno.[protected]. The size of the product is too small does my fit my caution. Please help me return the product mention above n refund my money. There is defective in colour and not as appear in the screen. Im completely disappointed with the size n colour as well as the quality.

harssha dashore
        Dec 8, 2019

Address: Westend mall Aundh Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

This is not fair that when stores are charging for bag as people are going for shopping. Bag should be free of cost. This is the complaint i am raising against every store like life style, shoppers stop, pantaloons and max etc. Please take necessary action and aware to people about it. I asked there about bag but they ignored and had no words to say. I had to pay for bag. This is many times i paid but i aware when i got to know about the bata shoes case in punjab. They (Bata) are not charging for bag as of now. I want it should be done in all stores and brand.

goen
          Nov 26, 2019

Address: Akola, Maharashtra, 444001

I have returned the product on 18th september that is the very next day i have received that product but i did not get refund till today.
          I was not satisfied with the product and then today also they told me to accept the product as they have reshipped the same.
          Its been more than 2 months i have been taking multiple follow ups each & everyday.

As it was clearly mention in exchange & return policy of shoppers stop that if the consumer is not satisfied with the product then the refund will be given if product is returned within 14 days of it's receipt of the same.
          So according i am eligible for refund.

prashantconsumer
            from Anand, Gujarat
            Nov 25, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Hello sir.

I ordered a jacket, returned it very next day.

Received a sms from shoppersstop that my refund has been iniatiated.

Then too, after so many days, i havent receive my refund.

Today, they are showing on mobile ap that my amount has been refunded to my bank account.

But i havent receive any amount yet.

My order no.[protected].

Kindly look in to the matter.
            Nov 27, 2019
            Updated by prashantconsumer
            I received email yesterday with an attached form to fill bank Details and send back to shoppers stop.

Havee sent many emails also with bank details.

Their customer care executive also confirmed that my banking details are updated with them.

Then too they are intentionally delaying my refund payment.

Kindly look into the matter and please suggest me, what steps should I take to file case against them.

Prashant

prashantconsumer
              from Anand, Gujarat
              Nov 2, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I ordered jacket from shoppersstop.com, mobile app.

They delivered jacket, i paid total amount, due to size difference, i requested exchange, they picked up next day.

Then in 10 days duration, they didnt send sms and email, then i called them, they said they have put my case in priority.

Then all of sudden today, 02/11/2019i received email that "as per my request, they converted my exchange order to refund order".

But i didnt request for refund.

My order no.[protected]

Prashant tiwari
              Nov 02, 2019
              Updated by prashantconsumer
              My email : [protected]@tiwariengineering.com.

Mobile - [protected]
              Wrong products are received and the items are very bad quality unable to wear that IAM unexpected like this but the company not responding refunded policy I'ma very seriously on this

order, exchange and fraud refund - Comment #3603719 - Image #0

akshaychourasia
                Nov 1, 2019

Address: 4 Bank Colony annapurna road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

I have purchased a cargo (Flying machine) 6 months ago, now its color is fading. I have visited shoppers stop regarding this they said we are unable to replace because we have only 3 months if any defect.

So if any product started losing its quality after 4 months then what should we do.

Now i think i have to stop shopping from shoppers stop.

R. M3lo
                  Oct 29, 2019

My order no is.[protected]. I ordered branded perfumes.. Versace, ck, salvator ferragamo... All perfumes were duplicate. All of them had same smell, headache inducing/ cheap agarbatti like. Highly disappointed. Didn't expect such deception from a reputed website. And conveniently, there is no return service on these products. Why do they have to con people for few thousand bucks! I don't understand this cheap mentality. Never ever going to buy online or other wise from ss.
                  I cancelled the the order as it was not delivered on time. But even after multiple follow up calls, the refund is not yet done. Every time I am getting the same response as "refund process initiated" from shoppers stop helpers on call.

Raavi Vishyati
                    from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
                    Oct 18, 2019

Address: 178 Battalion , BSF, Baad, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281006

Sir, i have purchased mens leather silpon loafers shoes on 14 oct 2019, but same doesn't rec'd as per my requirements, i. E. Size, color or quality is not up to mark or as per required. Now the same want to return. Hence, direct rep of shoppers stop online shop to collect the same from delivery address and also direct return my payment immddtlty. Regard

Monty H
                      Oct 17, 2019

Address: मंदिर वाली गली हाउस नंबर ३२५ नियर विनायक हॉस्पिटल सेक्टर २७ नोएडा, 301201

मैंने एक ऑर्डर किया था 4th of October
                      को ऑनलाइन अभी तक नहीं मिला। क्यों????

इसके लिए मैंने 10-15 बार कस्टमर्स केयर में कॉल की लेकिन कोई रेस्पॉन्स नहीं जब भी कॉल करता हूं कल डिलीवरी हो जाएगी
                      क्यो आप लोग कस्टमर्स को मिसगाइड कर रहे है??
                      Any specific reason about this?????

एक नंबर का चोर मैनेजमैंट है आपका सब चोर हो ऑनलाइन शॉपिंग की आड़ में कस्टमर्स को ठग रहे हो मिसगाइड कर रहे हो हरसमेंट कर रहे हो।
                      आज में आपके खिलाफ कोर्ट में केस करने जा रहा हूं।
                      थैंक्स
                      I have ordered two handbags during the sale, but the order was successfully placed and got the message saying that order will be reach you in 5 to 7 days.

After that time period, got message saying your order was cancelled due to stock un availability.

order not delivered - Comment #3589019 - Image #0

Khushboo Fatima
                        Sep 18, 2019

Address: Plot no 11 road no 8 Shri Krishna nagar, Patna, Bihar, 800001

Mujhe wrong products delivered kiya gya h.plzz refund my money... Maine kurti set order kiya tha ar ghatiya type ka saree delivered kiya gya h... Order no. CoL9302 plzzz help me mai kal se hi message bhe rahi hu pr koi response nahi mila abhi tak...Uska tota price 2750 hai... Mai bht pareshan hu kl se plzzz support me to solved my problems...Abhi tk koi bhi response nahi kiya gya h... Plzzz reply me fast...
                        Dec 1, 2019
                        Oct 31, 2019
                        ShoppersStop.com Customer Care's response
                        The given order number does not belong to Shopper Stop. Please share the correct order number to look into the matter. You may write to us at [protected]@hoppersstop.com

Sukanya Deogam
                          Aug 31, 2019

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Order id[protected]
                          I placed an order at shoppers stop in their app and paid a sum of rs1218 on 13/08/2019. There were three items on the list, of which one was cancelled at their own ends. I was charged 499 for the item that they cancelled but i was refunded only rs289. I waited for over two weeks for the other two items but no one called, no one delivered. The toll free customer care number is useless. No one picks. Only once someone picked and assured that i will be refunded. But since then no one got back to me. It's 31st today and i'm still waiting for the refund. I don't want anything to be delivered but my money.

flytosumit
                            Aug 30, 2019

I ordered a pair of shoes through shopperstop online app and it got delivered on aug 7. On same day i initiated return as it didn't fit me well and waited for product to be picked up. After waiting for a few days, i called up customer support and was assured that it will be done in 48 hours. Nothing happened after 3 days, i called up again and got assurance that it will be done in 3-4 days. I kept calling and dropped emails as follow-up and every time assurance was given that they are escalating issue to seniors and will get it closed soon. After multiple follow-ups, i again called customer support on 27th aug and again was promised that it will be done in 3-4 days. I got email as well about a return slip. However, today after 4 days since i did not get any update for pickup, i went to check the status in app, and to my surprise it showed pick-up failed and return cancelled.
                            I've been following up with these guys continuously and there is no action being taken for picking up the product and my refund is blocked due to this.

Please help.
                            Parcel not delivered. Please check. My tracking is RB[protected]SG. I checked nearest post office but there is not available... I contact to seller he said your parcel deliver to India. And cleared custom.. tell me what is the problem. When I get my parcel.

order return initiated but product not picked up and refund is blocked - Comment #3563777 - Image #0

Jyoti Bhoite
                              Aug 27, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

I had order online items. Twice that was cancel. I requested to send me item with different color which is available on site. No positive response. They offered me 200 rs voucher which is of no use as i ordered item with 70% off.
                              Manager from mumbai branch malad was very rudely handle this which is not acceptable.
                              Very annoying experience.
                              Jyoti bhoite
                              I buyed Maybelline lip color just a day before and today I am suffering from allergy. I want some action or refund for this because I just used it once and my lips got swelled badly I can't even step out from house with this face. It wasted my time and money

garii15
                                Aug 26, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

I had placed an order for puma shoes on 09th august'2019, order id[protected]. I called for follow up on 13th august, stating that the product is still not dispatched, customer service executive mentioned that it is procured & will be dispatched within 2 days & provided me a request id. I followed up again on 23rd august, customer care executive said we need 2 more days to resolve your issue. When i asked them to connect me to higher authority they mentioned higher authority will also say same thing & if you have any issues, please cancel your order. After 15 days of order placement they tell their customers to cancel order. I forced them to connect me to higher authority, when i had a word with the higher authority they assured to get the problem personally resolved in 1 day but still the problem is persisting.
                                I advise every one to not shop from shoppers stop
                                Horrible brand with zero customer satisfaction. They should stop their services if they cannot fulfill their orders.
                                I bought a product worth Rs 439 which code is[protected].I made payment for it on 23.09.19 in Shoppers stop Gurgaon.I didn't receive that product.It was indeed terrible experience.Now I want to stop purchasing from shoppers stop.

Munish Sood
                                  Aug 23, 2019

Address: C/O MUNISH RESORTS, MANDI, HP, 175001, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh, 175001

We have ordered womens party wear buckle but did not find it comfortable and returned it immediately. Your agent picked it up from our residence. But we have paid 1150/- (Did not know the exact amount but it was nearing this). We have not yet received our money back thats the only issue. We request you to kindly remit our payment at an earliest in the following bank account. The order no of the product and awb is following.
                                  Awb:[protected]
                                  Order id: [protected]
                                  Bank details: bank — sbi
                                  Ifsc — sbin0000676
                                  Account no — [protected]

Aug 22, 2019

Address: Man pasand plaza, c scheme, Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

I went to the Shoppers stop based in C scheme, Jaipur. After buying a t-shirt your cashier asked me to pay for the carry bag. On telling him that as per the new guidelines he is not suppose to sell the carry bag but boldly he said that I can raise the complain as he is not selling the bag with the shoppers stop logo. Told him he is not suppose to sell any. I am telling the same to you to take it up and stop selling the bags. The cashier name is Sleem Khan ID is 7056562. Please reply to me at the earliest.

muzi123
                                      Aug 21, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

I had applied for a membership card on 23/06/19 against my mobile number [protected] card number issued to me is [protected] md muzaffar hossain cash memo no:1575 store :00128 register:127 till no:36703 cashier :7036703-amit mazumder, on 27/7/19 i visited shopper stop elgin road and made a purchase of rs 3004/- and given my mobile number as my membership number but the staff our their said that my number is not valid as i paid rs300/- on 23/6/19 but on 27/7/19 the person over their asking me another rs300/- for membership card. Please look in the matter and do the needful.