Search results: 25000 matching "g"

Verified
Verified Company
Bigbasket.com
Customer Care Service available
Bigbasket.com — Without given any reason removal from Job (complaint)
Touring India
Name is Tejveer Singh I m a Petrol Biker Sarita vihar Hub in Delhi - 110044 My BB Id - 348632 Mob No-[protected] My job Date 4th September 2021 27th September 2021 Last Date in My Job Total Day working - 24 Week off - 2 Order Delevierd - 290 - 300 Approxx R e a s o n Main apne senior se ye puchna chahta hun ki Hub Main agar kisi Rider Ko problem ho to Vo kis se Help ke liye kahenge ...
Verified
Verified Company
GHMC
GHMC — Illegal construction with no proper setbacks (complaint)
srikanth kopanathi
huda colony, saroornagar, hyderabad. I would like to bring to you notice that My neighbour is newly constructing house with no proper setbacks. he has got permission to construct G+2. kindly take a look into this matter. Regards, Srikanth...
vijayaraghavan53
I am maintaining a savings bank account with your g n chetty road branch, t. Nagar, chennai 600017. I had deposited a cheque for us dollars 2500/-, drawn on umb bank, kansas, usa with the branch on 9th august 2021 for collection. Despite a lapse of 4 days from the deposit of the cheque, the cheque is yet to be realised and proceeds yet to be credited...
Verified
Verified Company
Ayurveda Kendra
Ayurveda Kendra — Fevar ki problems (complaint)
Sanjeev996633
from Najibabad, Uttar Pradesh
batae Pacv hngbhh bb hb bh bn xd g. Vncb cf. Cftdgjj. J . v d. Chbxvnjvg...
Verified
Verified Company
KDMC
KDMC — Water Wastage on Kalyan-Shil Road (complaint)
sivakumarg1990
reference to the water leakage at Suchak Naka, Kalyan. I beg to state that the water leakage at the mentioned place results into lot of water being wasted into the roads each day. I have noticed it each morning I visit that place to catch a bus for my office journey. Please find attached a photo and video for the same...
Verified
Verified Company
Lucknow Nagar Nigam
Lucknow Nagar Nigam — Absence of Street-Indicator Boards in Viram Khand-2, Gomti Nagar (complaint)
creativegb
URGENT Date: 26. 09. 2021 To 1) Shri Udayraj Singh Municipal Commissioner Lucknow Nagar Nigam, Triloknath Road, Lalbagh, Lucknow-226001 2) Mrs. Sanyukta Bhatia Mayor, Municipal Corporation (Lucknow) 50C Singar Nagar, Lucknow-226005 3) Shri Abhishek Prakash District Magistrate (Lucknow) Room No...
Tejal Mahavadiya
Vastrapur, You have given one franchise. There is some people are standing from the UP and other states. when any girls enter to the parlour they people are starring to the girls from face to leg. we girls feel so weird. and than after they comments on the girls and misbehaving and disrespectful to the girls and womens...
Verified
Verified Company
Mivi
Mivi — Order not confirmed after payment (complaint)
Paradox484511
MIVI site with UPI G-PAY But after completing the payment I didn't got any confirmation mail of sms after that i tried to contact the MIVI customer care but no one picked up the call not the replied to my mail I have call like 100 times and send more than 50 mails still no one replied NAME: AFROZ SHAH PRODUCT: MIVI DUOPODS A25 PAYMENT DONE : 1049/__ PAYMENT MODE: UPI GPAY SITE: MIVI...
Verified
Verified Company
Mivi
Mivi — Payment done still order not confirmed (complaint)
Paradox484511
MIVI site with UPI G-PAY But after completing the payment I didn't got any confirmation mail of sms after that i tried to contact the MIVI customer care but no one picked up the call not the replied to my mail I have call like 100 times and send more than 50 mails still no one replied...
Subasri Murugan
Subasri Murugan date of birth 30th August 1993, looted 50 lakhs from our students ie from Chara Technologies, Guindy Chennai. She is a dangerous female fraud - worked at our company as Embedded Hardware Developer. We have terminated her immediately. At present she is cheating as a Teacher in Maldives...
G ARVIND
Facing problem with street dogs and pigs Day and Night time difficult to come across them Please clear those street dogs G. arvind rao Srinivasnagar colony near Central biryani point hotel lane boduppal...
Verified
Verified Company
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies
Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — Double payment has been charged for one ride (complaint)
ManojShinde2281
payment to driver via G-Pay. Also Ola has debited my wallet with that same ride amount of Rs. 393/-. Ola was not allowing me to book another ride until I made a payment which was outstanding in my wallet. Finally I made a payment to ola through G-Pay. In this way I made double payment for one ride...
Verified
Verified Company
Future Choice Club
Future Choice Club — refusing to provide service (complaint)
VRAANS
from Gurugram, Haryana
The sweetness and the gesture the sales team will show while selling their membership, you will be bound to fall into their trap, and once your card is swipe, they will give you an agreement to sign stating that this is the written commitment of what we discussed showing the amount paid. They will not let you read the other conditions saying that you can read it later...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Ashirwad deep deep discount bond option 1 (complaint)
Usha Natarajan
Need to get my money back as there is no email or or address in which we can send the bonds back. Bonds details are. Name Jayanth Bharadwaj N (U/G Usha natarajan) Certificate no 270320 Expiry date July 15 2021 Bond holder no 1287830 Please let me know the process of redemption...
Verified
Verified Company
ICICI Bank
ICICI Bank — Redemption of Ashirwad deep deep discount bond option 1 (complaint)
Usha Natarajan
Need to get my money back as there is no email or or address in which we can send the bonds back. Bonds details are. Name Jayanth Bharadwaj N (U/G Usha natarajan) Certificate no 270320 Expiry date July 15 2021 Bond holder no 1287830 Please let me know the process of redemption...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — Payment of ctet examination fee (complaint)
Vinod karthik
amount of 1200 through UPI code from g pay app. But the status of the payment is failed and the reason is pending. I want a clarity whether the amount is paid or not. If not why did the amount did not return to my account. Please the do the needful as fast as possible...
ravikaushik7288
from Faridabad, Haryana
Complain Against 1. To Sh. Parag Raja (Ceo) Bharti axa life insurance company limited Unit no. 1904, 19th floor Parinee crescenzo, 'g' block Bandra kurla complex, bkc road Bandra east, mumbai - 400051 E. Mail: parag. [protected]@bharti-axalife. com 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Excitel
Excitel — Fiber Connection Refund | ONU Device and Plan Charges | 1000 & 1060.82 (complaint)
Bineet Pal Singh Bakshi
I have booked a connection via calling Excitel Customer Care. The executive generated the new lead for a connection. Then I recieved a message from Excitel, in which there was a link where I have to update the GPS location and address details for the connection availablity. As connection avaible was approved immidiately...
Verified
Verified Company
Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar — Maturity amount not given by company (complaint)
Lenovor
from Chhapra, Bihar
Dear sir/ma'am I have open my SAHARA G-6 Anokha Account at 1-9-2015 and today is[protected] more than 12 months are completed of my scheme completed and my account is closed successfully till now I don't get any maturity amount of my account whenever I visit branch the branch manager said the company is in loss and give me date on date so I please humble request you to provide my maturity amount and take strict action against branch manager...
Verified
Verified Company
Sri Chaitanya Techno School
Sri Chaitanya Techno School — Demanding of additional fee for I T (complaint)
Pssk
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
At the time of admission Mangalagiri-4 informed that no additional fee will be collected for Internal Transfer but at G S Mada street Branch was denied admission and stated that other school name will come in Xth class certificate and demanding additional fees. Even in Korlagunta Branch also she was asking for fee difference...
Verified
Verified Company
Yamaha Motor India
Yamaha Motor India — Unresolved complaint Assured gift not worth as per commitment (complaint)
gbalan62
Yamaha Motor India — Assured gift not worth as per commitment G gbalan62 Sep 4, 2021Sep 3, 2021 On purchase of yamaha fascino 125 commitment of assured gift worth rs. 2, 999. Choose your gift listed with eight items worth less than rs. 1, 000. Aparna Narayan Iyer +91 [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Meesho
Meesho — Money was deducted but order not placed yet (complaint)
Debal Dasgupta
395 During the time of purchase I have select the UPI payment method and I have paid through G-pay. After payment I just shocked when I checkout the same on order section. My order is still not reflecting in my account but the money was debited from my bank account...
Verified
Verified Company
Clarks
Clarks — deteriorated quality (complaint)
Roshni Hirawat
Dear sir/mam Despite being a regular customer at your store, your renowned outlet in Raipur (Magneto Mall) has failed to take accountability. I bought a shoe, and within few days due to contact with rainwater it got wet and its color faded from bright pink to black...
Verified
Verified Company
Tabcab / Sms Taxicabs
Tabcab / Sms Taxicabs — Filthy words, Threatening, rowdy behaviour (complaint)
sangeeta Nag
Much regret to inform you that, Mr. Sanjib Show who is a CAB Driver(PHNO:[protected] Car -No:WB23D8830)residing in Same building where I and my old father are staying(5, Vidyasagar Sarani, ”RENUKABHAWAN”KOLKATA-700063). Mr. Sanjib Show is doing some illegal activities always which I have notice and a few months before(on 26...
Verified
Verified Company
Edmc
Edmc — Partial Mosquito Repellent spray (complaint)
Bhavya1Ch
area by the person designated only in specific Houses of the locality due to which the number of mosquitos in the non sprayed houses and the locality (Mansarovar park{G and H blocks}, shahdara). It's a kind request to change the designated person who sprays mosquito repellent spray because such tupe of behaviour has happened for the first time instead happens everytime...