Complaints 1389

File a complaint to Ola Money

Having problems with Ola Money?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Money customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ola Money reviews & complaints page 24

Prajakta Memane
Oct 3, 2021
Oct 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2021

I have paid money to personal gpay account of auto driver but it was still showing me your payment is due

Address:pune

My auto driver refuesd to take online payment (through ola cabs), and further he suggested me to pay bill either by cash or to his personal gpay account .(It was approx 10.20 pm) Since i was running out of cash, i did payment to its personal gpay .
After an hour i had wanted to book another cab, ola app has it started showing me YOUR PAYMENT IS DUE . So i had to pay the fare 2nd time since i was unable to book another fare . Please...
alby alex
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

Incorrect payment is reflecting

Address:#14 16h#main road, 14th cross btm 2nd stage

I have paid till date all cash accurately.then payment due is reflecting I already paid 250...
Prerana DV
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

Due payment

Bill has been paid by cash. But it still shows pending in app. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible...
Harsha9876
Oct 2, 2021

Showing Payment pending

Address:Amrut dham.Airoli -704

I have already paid cash to the driver on 25th sep but still it is showing payment due in ola app.....
Venkitta Subramanian
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ola money suspended and not closing my account

My Ola Money account is suspended with the balance amount of Rs.500. I have already uploaded KYC documents and pending for driver verification

I have called and sent the email to Ola support to close my ola money account but there is no response from them

I don't want to use OLA in the future and I need my Ola money back to my bank account...
Avinash kumbar
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

I paid the bill but still it's showing payment is pending

Address:Attiguppe,incometax layout binny layout, Bangalore

Sept 24th I booked a ola cab CNR [protected]
And I paid a money by cash mode instead of ola app .. and still it showing payment is pending.
Do the needful....
kriti krishna
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

Pending payment

Address:Bangalore

I have already paid in cash to the driver but it shows I have a pending payment...
prasad mv
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

Ola bike

Address:Hyderabad

I M V Prasad paid f t4or my ride from residence to Rail to nilayam Rs.40/- through upi to bike driver Manoj on 27.9.21 @ 10.40 but still i am receiving messages payment pending Rs.38)- for Last ride....
Kooky
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

Payment done by cash but showing payment due in app

Hii I'm Ashwini Booked an Ola auto dis morning[protected] from Ramchandrapuram to andarhalli payment was done by cash but still shows due in Ola app please resolve dis as soon as possible ..as I'm not able to book other rides...
kriti krishna
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

Payment issue in ola

I have paid the amount in cash but ola shows me payment is still due...
vennila padmanaban
Oct 2, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

Payment shows pending

I did paid for my last ride to driver directly, but then ola shows that my payment is pending and I should pay to continue the rideshare services....
Chaitali Dhuri
Oct 1, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

Bill paid but ola shows me Payment due

Bill has already been paid with cash but the app still prompts me to make payment using Ola money. Payment is due .. please resolved this...
Nandita Krishnan
Oct 1, 2021
Oct 5, 2021

I'm complaining about fee pending problem

Hi I have already paid through cash for my last ride but it still shows pending please solve this issue ASAP....
Geralyn Trisha
Sep 30, 2021
Oct 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 1, 2021

Payment issue - OLA

Bill has already been paid with cash but the app still prompts me to make payment using Ola money....
Sonali Khatri
Sep 30, 2021
Oct 1, 2021

Pending status is showing while it has already been paid.

I had booked my ride on Ola on Sep. 24, 2021. I had paid Rs. 300 to driver in cash but its still showing pending. Due to this I’m not able to book any other ride. Kindly check it asap....
Aishwarya Venkat
Sep 30, 2021
Oct 1, 2021

Auto fare paid in due course

On Saturday, a ride to ellaiamman temple was booked . I got Nagaarjun as my service provider, bill was RS.112 & the same has been paid in due course . But still it shows amount not paid & once the due is paid only then I can book other rides . This is completely unfair, since I paid him on the very same day via cash...
kiransrivatsa
Sep 30, 2021
Oct 1, 2021

Amount showing pending after payment

Hello sir/madam, i am kiran from bangalore vijayanagar i am writing this mail mail because on september 19th rajajinagar 5th block to vijayanagar attiguppe to my house location I paid 43rs directly to the driver through phone pe one time and two times in cash to attiguppe to rajajinagar 5th block i paid 45rs cash from attiguppe to rajajinagar 5th block on 27th september i paid 43 rs cash on 27th september respectively, but it's showing three...
+8 photos
Archana04
Sep 29, 2021
Oct 1, 2021

Pending status showing when paid

I had booked my ride on Ola auto on 25sept2021. I had paid 94rs to driver in cash but its still showing pending. Due to this I Am not able to book any other ride. Kindly check it asap....
VMReddy
Sep 28, 2021
Apr 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 16, 2022

Request reverse the amount debited from my ola postpaid a/c

It's a genuine request, on 19Sep2021 i was in hurry to catch the train, Ola money message has came late and i have paid the cash to auto driver. Even the driver also not informed me that he had received the amount. When i entered the platform, i received the Ola money debit message. I rushed to the auto stand but the auto left the station premises. This is what happened on that day. Request reverse the amount to my ola money postpaid account...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Vrushali.arav
Sep 28, 2021
Oct 1, 2021

Payment made but still showing pending

My last ride with ola cab Hadapsar to Ganesh Nagar. I have made payment by cash but still showing pending in opl app.

Please check with driver.

Please do the needful. Right now I am unable to book the ride.

Please check ASAP and confirm me.

Thanks in advance.

Vrushali Rasal...