Complaints 1389

File a complaint to Ola Money

Having problems with Ola Money?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Money customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Ola Money reviews & complaints page 25

Bhama Parasuram
Sep 28, 2021
Oct 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 1, 2021

Pending payment

Address:3 and 4 a first street, jayaram nagar, gerugambakkam, chennai 609122

I paid cash last to rides to the concern drivers h, but the same show pending. Kindly update the due amount as paid...
Aditi Umbarkar
Sep 28, 2021
Oct 1, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Paid for ride but showing pending status

I booked a ride on 26 sept from dy patil medical college pune to t3m sky gallery kothrud ride was charged 290rs so i had paid online as driver has said to send money on his upi so i had paid through online mode using paytm during the ride we charged q fine of rs 500 for not using mask so he told to send rs 790 but in the app when i am trying to book for another ride they qsk to oay the pending payment and book for the another ride. Please...
Priyadharshini.b
Sep 28, 2021
Oct 1, 2021

I paid through different online method but still it's showing pending

Hi! Yesterday evening ( 27th sep 2021) I paid the ola driver through paytm on his number. But when I again tried to book a ride to return home. It's showing pls pay the pending payment to continue. Pls check and do the needful....
434 Madhuri Reddy Vinukonda
Sep 27, 2021
Oct 1, 2021

Cash payment

During my ride, I choosed the online payment option but the auro driver refused to take online payment and hence, I paid the ride using cash but I am not able to book any other ride as my online payment is pending. Please solve this issue

Joydeep Bhar
Sep 27, 2021
Oct 1, 2021

Online payment was not available so paid in cash as per driver said but still showing payment is due

Address:51B, Ramkanto bose street

Invoice for my Ride CRN[protected]

I booked Ola for howrah station but at the time of payment from debit card, it was showing "online payment system is not available now, please pay in cash" and driver also asked for cash, so I paid him in cash of Rs. 109 but still in my account it is showing that payment is due. Driver told that he acknowledged the cash payment. Please look into the matter. Payment is already made....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Rk1960
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 26, 2021
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

Charged extra as well as showing pending status

I booked Ola cab on (26.09.2021) and ride got over and I paid Rs.
106 by cash to driver. But the actual price was Rs. 80 as it reflected after 10 mins in your app that also pending status. When I called back the driver he said it won't effect in your next ride as that extra money will not be charged rather than it will get refund. Kindly, Resolve this problem as I am unable to book for next rides....
pramoda k
Sep 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2021

Paid but showing as pending

Cash paid after the completion of ride but still showing as payment pending in the app...
kesari bhavana
Sep 25, 2021

App still shows payment pending even though payment was done

Due to app payment issue, I paid my ola driver through Google pay on his number and when I checked again today on 25th September Friday ola is showing me as payment pending for that ride.Please help me on this....
Krishma rana
Sep 25, 2021
Oct 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2022

Paid bill but still showing pending on app

Address:Noida

I've already paid my last ride bill but on the app it's showing that you amount of 445 is still pending. Due to which I can't book any other ride.
Kindly solve the issue as soon as possible infact I've Mailed so many times to ola support but the customer compliance are taken as for granted. No step has been taken by the customer complain.
It my request to solve the issue immediately....
32 other people found this review helpful
32 found this helpful
Aman Mahara
Sep 25, 2021

Charged twice for my ride

On Thursday afternoon I paid my ola driver through Google pay on his number and when I checked again today on 25th September Friday ola is showing me to pay the amount again because as per the driver the amount was not paid...
Hash09
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

Paid in cash

I paid in cash as ola money has less balance but in app it’s still showing pending...
Sumathi Chittarasu
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

Ola Money Cash paid to Driver due to online issue but payment pending in

Address:Chennai, India

Hello team

I paid for the drive on 24th sep, in cash to drive. Rs. 55. But it show pending in online. Pls look into the error and resolve....
Mamtap5212
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2021

Payment made by different method but showing pending in ola app

My ola account ([protected] Mamta Pawar)
Yesterday I booked an auto while booking it was by default ola money. But I didn't had balance in ola money hence I paid the driver Nenavath Balaji through PhonePe. But now in ola it is showing as payment pending of Rs 155 . Please help.
For reference attaching payment transaction and ride details....
ashwin jai
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

Cash paid to Driver due to online issue but payment pending in app

Due to online payment app issue, I've paid the cash to the driver of around 586 rs for Airport but now in app it's showing payment of 586 is pending. Please resolve...
krutika ostwal
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

Paid for the ride in cash.. still app shows that the payment is pending..

Due to network issue..online payment was not done.. paid in cash ₹121 to the driver after ride.
Still app shows that the payment is pending.. attaching screenshots from app...
Shreeharsha Sharma
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

I paid in cash after ride ends because I unable to pay via online because of network issue. But still it is showing payment is due

I paid in cash after ride ends because I unable to pay via online because of network issue. But still it is showing payment is due...
Hassan Sowkath
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

I paid in cash

Address:Madurai

I don't know exactly what type of payment option I chose when I booked, it was done in rush. Since I always pay in cash I paid the amount to the driver, but now the app is saying I have due and I have to pay it online. I don't know how to contact them their corporate customer care number is not in service. And the app's complaint service doesn't have this issue in particular. I don't know what to do, kinda struck not able to book any more...
Ratchanya Vana
Sep 23, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

Paid cash for the ride but the app still shows payment pending

Took a ride in Bangalore, unable to pay online so paid cash at the end of the trip. But still the ola app is showing payment as pending
Details:
22 September 2021 06:52 PM Rs.262
Prime SUV•CRN [protected]...
Fathima Hafila
Sep 23, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

Ola auto payment pending but paid cash

Took a ride in Chennai, unable to pay online so payed in cash at the end of trip.. but still the app is showing payment pending.
Details as below.
23 sep 2021 01:34 PM₹48
Auto•CRN [protected]...
Kish0101
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Sep 23, 2021
Sep 25, 2021

Issue on payment of Postpaid dues

I tried to pay the balance amount on 24th sept 2021 in your web portal but failed with an error message " something went wrong, please again". i tried with the same for 4 to 5 days. hence requesting you to resolve the same asap.

thank you...