OnePlus India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2025
Complaints 1178

File a complaint to OnePlus India

Having problems with OnePlus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnePlus India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnePlus India reviews & complaints page 52

vijaydharan
Jul 29, 2017

extended warranty for oneplus 3t

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515671

I have registered an extended warranty for my refurbished oneplus 3t. When i contacted with the care they said that the plan is not valid for refurbished mobiles and refund will be given and i should send a email with my refurbished mobile no. Account number and transaction id. When i had sent it they didn't even reply to my mail even after 48hours...
inuishan
from Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 27, 2017

did not let me claim my warranty

Http://i.imgur.com/q2ypNcR.jpg page 16 of the manual clearly says that the warranty starts from the date of delivery & the service centre said it starts from the date of purchase.
I chatted with support team and they agreed that my device is in warranty, not once but thrice. Nearest service centre is in indore. 12 hours away from my home town. I travelled there as i had assurance of the customer care ppl.
They even said that...
sureshrangavajjula
Jul 26, 2017

pathetic service at hyderabad location

Address: 500032

I gave mobile for replacement of touch pad at hyderabad service center. A sale is complete only when the customer receives proper service. If you dont learn this basic soon, sooner or later you will be knocked out of market. This is going to happer for sure.

I am very much surprised to note that your staff are so busy that they dont even pick up the phone to let customer know whether the piece is ready for delivery or not....
Lenevo customer
Jul 25, 2017

lenovo vibe k5 note

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

My case no reason updated except service initiated from past 10 days. Ref id rsdzff4. You are escalating this matter to service team, acting like they will terminate the serv engg. At end nothing happening.

I do not understand the delay of delivering the device for such a small issue. If you guys are not able to provide the service please stop. And send the device back.

Thanks and regardsbr...
Miral Shah
Jul 23, 2017

current passing while charging the phone to hands if handle while charging

Address: 380013

I put the phone in charging today and i just handle it for some work, to my real shock i felt the current on my hands this is really not accepted from this phone... Can't out my life on risk. Me being a real fan of the handset i never accepted this from oneplus handset. I definitely need a return or exchange with a new one. It's just being 2 months i bought through phone yet...
Saurabh85
Jul 23, 2017

oneplus 3 not working

Address: 413001

My one plus 3 is automatically switched off and on till battery level nil. After that phone is not taking charging and hence phone is dead. Already complained with one plus customer care and they said that contact to service centre. When deliver the phone to service centre at seasons mall pune they abruptly said that phone is damaged due to liquid. I said that phone is only used by me and phone never in contact with any type of liquid. But...
nnsandeep33
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 22, 2017

oneplus one battery

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 124001

I went to service centers and i called customer support and they are saying one plus one battery are not getting manufactured and there is no specific date to get it. The service center guy was telling me that "sir i don't know, you see what you can do". If this is the case, where you are just interested in sales and not after sale service then you should have mentioned it in your terms. Do you suppose a customer should wait with a 23k phone...
Purchased oneplus 3t model no a3003
Imei no [protected], invoice dated 16/03/2017. On 20.07.17 phone got switched off while talking with my friend. Taken to kurla service centre. They gave job report stating mother board has been damaged due to moisture.. Have to spent 20k for the same.. Unable to understand how the motherboard got moisturised when phone was used indoors only.. Not happy with the services.. Within span of 4months...
Amit Ziny
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 19, 2017

warranty/insurance

Address: 133001

Hello dear sir my phone is broken display and some other issue i am already complete my phone is under warranty and full insurance.
I am complete on 16/07/2017 in morning but till now. And not any person contact me i am again compant yesterday and today but again no body contact me plz tell me. What my mistake?
Apki koi responsible person nhi hai joeri problem ka solution kar sir bina phone k kya hote hai aap sab ko pta hai...
Jyoti Dhapola
Jul 14, 2017

Your service is totally disappointing!!!

Address: 400606

I had purchased cell phone one plus with model no oneplusa3003, (This comes in warranty period)
I was facing some issue with my cell that it was getting hang frequently, hence i had raised a complaint to the service center ‘servify’; they picked my phone up by the date 7th july, and committed that they will repair it till next week and i would get it delivered.
I was following them up but they were not picking up the calls...
Tanishka Goel
Jul 13, 2017

Unresponsive customer service from servify

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110065

My phone was under the servify claim and was picked up for a repair on 5th july. For days i received no update about the status and finally when i received a mail, it said my phone is beyond economic repair and that i will have to pay a certain share of the repairing costs. Ever since i have been trying to contact servify to inquire about the further steps of the process and have received no response. The service center refuses to answer...
animeshbora8
Jul 12, 2017

Oneplus 3 warranty issue and poor support from servify

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400093

I just gave my one plus 3 for repair on 10th july through your the one plus care app by servify here at hyderabad b2x for a camera issue. After inspection now the service centre guys are saying that my phone's not under warranty even though it is till 15 september 2017, something with the seal being broken. The last time i got it repaired was through servify's accidental damage protection plan at indore b2x for a broken screen. I don't know...
Inder Malik
from Chaupal, Himachal Pradesh
Jul 11, 2017

Many issue in 1+2

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

Dear sir i have purchased one +two from amazon india shopping on 14/2/17 phone have many issue
(1) batrie backup issue
(2) phone ni auto delete
(3) data not send by whatsapp error
(4) data send /download & seen after sometime phone showes delete or not send
Plz help to resolve this problem
Yours
Inder malik
Amii007
Jul 7, 2017

The refund of oneplus 3t gunmetal 64gb amount, of.29 999/-

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 122002

They deleverd same product again and again, once i returned it, they deleverd that product (One plus 3t). Order #[protected] (Estimated dispatch date jun 19, 2017) transaction #ops[protected]Placed on june 18, 2017 4:57:32 am bst) it's all going on from almost one month.
They (Ujwal singh) have told me return the product in blue dart ware house and i have returned. And i did not open oneplus box i have check the product because...
Sathi Paul
Jul 4, 2017

Worst service provider

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 1100017

Worst service provider i ever faced.. I bought one plus 3 on oct, 2016 and after using this for 7 months facing serious issues like heating, hanging & automatic switching off. I had to visit 3 times withing 1 month for the repair, but service provide could not even identifying the problem. And most interesting part they telling to visit again as if i dont have any other work to do.. Only visiting the service centre.. What will be the last...
Mitalig
Jul 4, 2017

Problem in oneplus 2 handset

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

We purchased warranty extension in nov'15 from b2x service solutions india pvt ltd. For our one plus 2 handset via order id no.[protected] and order item id - [protected]. We are currently facing display issue in our handset due to which we cannot view the display screen of our mobile and can neither operate mobile in any way.

We contacted at various email ids of b2x and after quite a long span, finally received...
Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110087

Dear Team @ OnePlus India,
I am a patron of OnePlus and have been using OnePlus 2, OnePlus 3 and now OnePlus 5. I have never faced any problem all these years. I even purchased extended warranty for OnePlus 2 and OnePlus 3 and now for OnePlus 5. However, recently I found that when I tried to put the phone (OnePlus 3) on silent mode, it wasn't working. I took my phone to Servify Service Center (B2X), at North-Ex Mall, Prashant Vihar,...
Anug952
Jul 3, 2017

Regarding handset

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I purchased one plus 5 handset from Amazon on 27th of June which was delivered to me on 29th. Though I am happy with the handset, there seems to be a major problem with the handset. While playing music my phone gets heated up which is a matter of concern to me as it has been repeatedly happening. What should I do? Should I even consider returning the phone?...
Rohnak Upadhyay
Jul 2, 2017

OnePlus India <they do crime here of MONEY LAUNDERING>

I have placed an order of OnePlus 5 on 22 june at midnight after 10 minutes i saw an add of amazon mentioned in that add is 1500rs cashback if i buy frm amazon thn instantly i canceled it after 10 minutes of placing that order thn next day in 'my order'' section it was mentioned REFUNDED, so started waiting for my refund thn its been 7 days from thatd ay i called thm and said my money is not refunded yet thn they provided me a a transaction...
Er Arvind Rajpurohit
Jul 1, 2017

Regarding problem with service centre

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I have purchased my one plus 2 on 17th August 2016 and there is minor dust in the back camera and I visited the service centre they have just cleaned the dust and said there is no problem later on the same problem arises again again I visited the service centre they have cleaned. One day I forced the service centre there is hardware problem they don't respond me with a satisfactory answer I have submitted my phone on 12 June 2017 they told...