Last updated May 7, 2024
Complaints 490

File a complaint to Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]

Having problems with Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] Phone Numbers

+91 22 2581 2756

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] Website

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] Head Office Address

Mahapalika Bhavan, Chandan Wadi Pachpakhadi
Thane
Thane District

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] reviews & complaints page 12

Traveller@1234
Jul 9, 2021

Regarding rude behaviour of bus conductor with public

Address:Bhiwandi Gopal nagar

Bus no-88 time 10:40 at Gopal Nagar bus stop he was not wearing badge so I don't know his name. He was thin short heighted.when I told him to exchange the note was not in good condition so he blamed me that I torn then he talking very rudely and using very bad word that gutted my sentiments and when I asked to driver about his name he said I don't know. They do the same with women's also I saw in daily travelling.
Please take an action.br...
Address:Unnathi greens

Mi unnathi greens chi rahvasi asun mi roj kapurbawadi bus stop la 7.00 pm pasun ubhi aste bus no. 61 sathi. Ti yete 7.35 pm chya aas pass. Ani gammat kay tr driver bus ubhi karat nahi ani jari keli tari seat naslyamule punha bus madhun khali utarvatat. Ka tr standing allowed nahi. Fine lagto mhane ladies conductor 10000 rupaye. Mala ek sanga pudhchya stop la manpada chya 5 te 6 jan aramat utartat, mg hya lokkanna eka la standing ghyayala...
Sachin Vinayak Desai
Jul 3, 2021

Driver as well as conductor arrogant

Address:Diva shilphata Shilgaon

Bus number MH 04 EP 0818 started from Thane rly station to Diva at 8:20 pm . Since Rear door was closed other supervisor asked me to get into first door, when I tried to get in the bus driver immediately closed the door and I got stuck in between and got hurt. Again I went back and got in the door driver instead of saying sorry got into argument when I tried to make him realise he was not ready to listen other part is he allowed many customers...
Address:kharegaon kalwa

This is to inform you that there is no TMT Bus Service from Kalwa Railway Station to Places like Kharegaon, Parsik Nagar Kalwa Naka Etc People have to travel from Thane Railway Station all the Way to this mentioned place which indeed take lot of time in travelling. So this is to urge/request to start bus service from Kalwa Railway Station to above said places to ease transport.
Also share rickshaw take advantage...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Mr. Rizwan Shaikh
Jun 29, 2021

Driver is very rude

Address:Shivaji chowk Bhiwandi

I'm from bhiwandi and work at majhiwada thane, I'm daily up down TMT but BCZ I'm Shivaji chowk Bhiwandi so I cache TMT daily basis, today I'm when I stair up front of driver side( due to back side door closed 🔒 ) with blue jumbo Cary bag ( in bag some college 5/6 book) driver Sayed to me "AYE PRIME MINISTER DEKH KE CHRDH" mai kuch nahi bola age chala gaya mai bolta bhi key, mai to khud sock me tha, ki usne muje ayesa kiu bola mai na chasma...
Pqua
Jun 24, 2021

Delayed of bus everyday from kopri bus stand

Every day delayed the bus. Controller not responding & not following the time table. Bus no 69 always delaying. Controller said my staff controlling me. Request you to look in to matter & do the needfulih...
Mahadev G Misal
Jun 17, 2021

Mazi chatri visarli ka ahe bus madhe

Address:Majivada ward office,thane munciple corporation

Mi 10:55 vajta dhokali naka varun thane station west bus pakdli and 10 vajta tmt madhun station la utarlo pan maxi chhatri visarli bus madhe mla part milali tr bar boil plz...
Saif0101
Jun 16, 2021

Bus No. 88, Starting from Bhiwandi-Shivaji Chowk

Address:Bhiwandi

This complaint is regarding Bus No. 88 running between Bhiwandi and Mulund. The bus starts at Shivaji Chowk in Bhiwandi. It has next stop on Vanjarpatti Naka, Bhiwandi. However, since, few days the bus which starts at 10.45am is not stopping at Vanjarpatti Naka Stop, even though there is ample of sitting space available inside.
This has created loss to many people in respect of time.
Kindly look into the same....
Subhash Parab
Jun 16, 2021

Buses from Mulund Bus no 102

Address:Sudershan Colony, Shastri Nagar. Thane (west)

Poor service, staff dont above proper knowledge

bus no 102

passenger have to wait 30-45 minutes, same time 1 hrs also

no guarantee of reaching last stop, buses condition are bad, fear of breakdown in running again that is trouble for passenger

services is going to improve or not?...
Address:Thane

I work in a retail store in Viviana mall. Since two days I’m seeing the TMT bus no. 88 is not stopping to take passengers towards bhiwandi. Yesterday i waited about 40-45 minutes. In between 2-3 bus passed from there. Thoda sa slow karke chale jaate hain. There isn’t much light there. It’s too difficult to read the which one is which by the time I realize it’s bhiwandi bus woh fast kar ke nikal. This problem needs to be resolve as...
Upbeat Monk
May 31, 2021

Conductor Behaviour

Address:Mumbai

Dear,
This is regards to on the Conductor who travels on 60 Number Bus from Borivali to Thane. He never allows passenger to sit as he himsel[censored]ses the seat. We stand for hours for the bus to come and he rudely says that he doesn't allow them to sit even upon request. I was unable to get his batch number as was not visible.

Today the bus no 60 left at 9:25 AM MH02 HY 7026....
I am Nitin from Nallasopara East. When I go to catch bus on 3MAY from Nallasopara Station to Thane, conductor tells us only government employees allowed. But BEST buses allows each and every one, you need to learn some thing from BEST buses. Government employees already have facility of train, why they will go from your TMT buses.
This is my humble request please don't make normal people to suffer more, as they are already suffering...
Kaushal111

Less Frequency of Buses

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I am Kaushal Gujarathi travelling everyday from thane station to wagale estate through bus, According to new rule there is 50% occupancy in buses.So Kindly increase the frequency of buses.We need atleast 1 hr to get into the bus....
I, resident of naglabunder, want to request you & raise issue about bus not stopping at designated tmt bus stop (imperial square) thane (west) bus no. are 7632, 7025 at approx 4.30pm despite of trying to stop....
Chaitali Karkera

Late buses

Thane chiplun nos 72588 morning 8 am bus, yet not arrived.....
Address:Thane station to wagle ESTATE .

Wagle estate bus no.Mh04-g-8103 this bus conductor using a abuse word and not return my money .All pesungure are errtred for this employee i request pz improvements your service. 7.30 pm bus...
Reshma Shewale-Kokane

Bus 86 tmt

Address:Bhumi world

Thanks for start tmt 86 bus ( kalyan bypass to maji wada naka) please connect to thane railways station it's more beneficial to tmt also passenger it's humble request nice service to us...
Address:Thane

I fell down due to not stopping bus today at Thane Station kopri bus no 57 MH 04 HY 1699...
Firstly the bus frequency from Thane to Lokmanya vis versa is not frequent that should be as there is double crowd for this location than any other.
Secondly buses are not even in good condition due to which the travel time is doubled as the speed of bus is very slow....
Avinash Bhuvad

Standing vehicle

Address:Diva station

Standing vehicle 17 min mh04g 8042 diva shil road diva station waiting customer but Driver not present in the vehicle 9:00...

Recent comments about Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] services