Complaints 4816

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 149

sayalij
from Panaji, Goa
Sep 1, 2017

about net banking

Dear, sir
I am sayali jagtap
I am facing many problem as fallowas
1 net banking not work - get message like application error & some time loading login page for far time
2 do not got messages from bank when amount was credited or debited
3 balance check by misscall no do not give responce
Kindly solve all these problem please. Reply for same...
Faizankhan120
Sep 1, 2017

not filing charge dispute. refund not received.

Address: 500015

As amazon refunded my 2000rs amount on 16th aug and they provided me with reference number=74332747229722828554752. But till now i haven't received my refund yet. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible. And even i want to file "charge dispute" against 'refund not processed'. But my branch is denied to file charge dispute. If my issue won't resolve then i'll take social media help and consumer court too.
[protected]@gmail.com...
Sanjay Punia Jaipur
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 31, 2017

fraud debited rs.19000/- from my s/b a/c on date.

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

Please stop and check the fraudulent transaction by unknown person online from my s/b a/c no.[protected]. It is done on about 08 pm on date with rs. 19000/-.

Please stop further unauthorised transaction from my account and arrange to recover the unauthorised transaction of rs.19000/-.

Sanjay punia
10 brij colony 100 feet road
Nr sikar road nh 14 harmada
Jaipur raj. 302013
Aug 31, 2017

no refund credited

Address: 396210

I have returned my amazon product for which they had initiated my refund on 22nd august. From their side they have refunded the money to you. And according to them the refund should be credited to my account in 5 days. But today 31st of august and till now no refund is credited in my account. The reference id they provided is "[protected]".
I talked to our customer care executive. She doesn't know what is reference id and telling...
Priyesh Tripathi
Aug 31, 2017

did not received my refund

Address: 496661

Here is the reference number of the refund of rs.436.67: 74332747228722790954031
From amazon.in
I order a item and payed online through debit card but when i canceled the product
They are telling that the refund is success but i did not recieved it in my account
At bank of baroda. Kindly help me for processing my refund back
Help me by email id - [protected]@gmail.com...
krishna14
from Sendhwa, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 31, 2017

refund amount of rs 398 is not credited in my account

My name is krishna kumar patel and my issue is that refund amount given by amazon is not credited in my account.

The amount of refund is rs.398.00 initiated from amazon on 11/8/2017. They said to me this amount is credit in your account in 3-4 working days but still i am waiting for the money.

After that i will contact to the amazon customer care centre, they provide me a reference number and the reference...
Sandip Rabari
Aug 31, 2017

bank is not giving any confirmation about my refund

Address: 380008

Hello sir/madam,
One of my payment is yet to refund through bank

I have received this information from my third party who have refunded my amount as per below.

Please be informed that as per the update received from the payment gateway, refund of amount inr 682.5 and inr 577.5 has been successfully processed from our end in your debit card ending 5504. The arn (Acquirer reference number) number for the...
sandip94#
from Shillong, Meghalaya
Aug 31, 2017

fraud transaction

I have been a customer of bank of baroda bank for more than 10 years. On 14th of august 2017 i have done a transaction through my debit card no 40298602xxxxx7580. Acc no : xxxxxxxxx1876. Time around : 17:10:25 ist. Location : bank of baroda atm (Nagerbazar kolkata.) of 1500inr but however due to some reason the transaction was decline in that atm and i have not received any cash as the transaction was decline giving us an...
Brijesh Rana
Aug 31, 2017

payment dispute

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

On date 24/08/2017 i had attempted a transaction of rs 10, 000/- from bank of baroda (Indraprast bldj nr inox) with my kotak bank debit card but due to some technical issues i could not received the said amount. But from kotak bank i received transaction successful alert from even though i haven't received any amount on my hand.
I have already registered my complaint on same date to on customer care...
Ajitsingh8696
from Darbhanga, Bihar
Aug 31, 2017

cdm machine

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341001

I have been deposit 5000 (10*500) in my account through debit card on thursday[protected], but not credit my account and shows cdm machine 'someone error check balance some time later ' after given a compliment to cdm branch manager of nagaur branch 6 days completed till not received my money so please resolve my issue as early as possible money need for very urgently please save me and credited account number is -[protected]
Jay8188
Aug 31, 2017

refund initiated by paytm but bank has not refunded

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

My order id on paytm-[protected] was automatically cancelled on 16th august. And paytm refunded 15rs in my paytm wallet and 26, 972 rs in my bank account. Its been 16 days but bank has nt credited money in my account. I talked to customer care twice but they are just asking me to wait. Refund reference num from paytm-74766517228732359759285. I got no other option but to complaint against them on consumer. Please help...
Rukhsarदबृड Khanअयान
Aug 30, 2017

refund not reflect my account

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

My name is jishan and my issue is i want to know about my money status

This money is initiated from amazon on 9/8/2017 they ask me this money is credit in your account in 3-4 working days but still i am waiting the money regarding this issue i have already contact to your customer services they ask me wait 24 48 hours but their is no response from your side
After that i will contact to amazon customer services they...
harshvardhan singh chauhan
Aug 30, 2017

regarding to withdraw money

Address: 12345

मेरा खाता नम्बर [protected] हैं। दिनांक 2 जून 2017को मेरे खाते से 10000 रुपये आहरण हुए है। 5 जून को नजदीक की शाखा जहाँ मेरा खाता हैं। प्रार्थना पत्र देने परभी कोई सकारात्मक परिणाम नहीं...
Pradeep agrawal1
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 30, 2017

refund from amazon but not credited in my account

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

On 6 august i pay my with my debit card for amazone prime membership and ammount 499 deducted from my account but technical issue prime membership not activate.
Amazone initiate my refund on 07th august 2017 but in my account refund was not credited when i call in amazon he told that he credited in my account amount is 499. The refund reference number for that transaction is {743327472202721942502746 refund transaction id is 150018...
bebosingh
from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
Aug 30, 2017

account details share to known person

Hello this is aarti patil, my account with chachai branch bank of baroda,
Account no *8684, my account balance details share by unknown fraud lady.
She used to visit to bank of baroda jaripatka branch nagpur maharastra
Or may be she called and taken my bank account balance and transaction details
And bank shared my all details with this lady.
Do needful, take action against it.
As soon as possible....
irfan jat
Aug 30, 2017

refund not provide

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370110

My self irfan ibrahimbhai jat my account no.[protected]
I have a purchase mi4 32gb gold mobile on amazon order date 9/8/2017 i have paid amount rs 8998 using my bob debit card my amount is debited to my account after that order is cancel and refund is not given to me.
My amazon id [protected] and username salim jat.
So please kindly provide my refund amount rs.8998
I have also attached my...
Miss Anita
Aug 30, 2017

refund of rs 2098 amazon

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

Mera refund abhi tak mujhe nahi mila h.
Jo 14 august ko refund kar diya gaya tha.
Mera reference no[protected] ye h.
Jo ki 21.08.2017 ko amazon ki tarah se refund kar diya gaya tha
Jo abhi tak mere acount me add nahi huwa h
Please check my reference no
So please i request to you that please give me help
Ok thanks
Suresh kumar saini...
Mag Bajpai
Aug 30, 2017

not being able to update contact information

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I have been facing an issue with my bank of baroda account for a very long time. I have visited the branch 2 to 3 times regarding updating my contact details but every time they send me home saying that it has been updated but i when all my online transactions fail because of no contact details related to my account.
The branch of bob i visit in abulane, meerut have extremely slow internet speeds and clueless employees....
Sahibahps
from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 29, 2017

cash deducted but not received from atm

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208005

My name is sahiba khan & my a/c detail is bob a/c no. [protected], branch: bob namak factory chauraha, rawatpur gaon, kanpur nagar. I used sbi atm to withdraw rs.3500/- two times (Total-7500/-) on date of 13/08/2017 at 7:30pm from sbi atm located in gumt no.-5, kanpur nagar, money was not receive from atm but money has been deducted (3500+3500=7000/-) from my bob a/c.
I kindly request to resolve this problem and...
rahulroyalmotors
Aug 29, 2017

swap machine

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480001

Dear sir, earlier i had a current account on your bank chhindwara branch. Named called rahul royal motors. I also use the swap machine of the same bank but it has been 3 months i had close my current account and given the application for submitted the application for handover the swap machine and release the fd amount. I applied 3 month back on [protected]@bobcard.in.
And i also called on the number which i got from chhindwara branch [protected]....