Complaints 4816

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 60

Ashish26@
Nov 4, 2019

amount not received

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

A refund of 329 rs. Has been made by amazon on 14th of oct regarding a product which i've buyed from the amazon on 7 oct. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I have talk to them again and again but no respons is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Amazon has given me ref. No. Of transaction...
Dwip Jyoti Bhuyan
Nov 4, 2019

lost rs-800 in my account

Address: Ganeshguri, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

With due respect and humbly submission i beg to state that i am a customer of bank of baroda my account number is - [protected]. I have lost rs -800 in my account. When i asked this matter to the branch manager he said that they deducted rs-800 because they have impose penalty in my account. What is the reason that they imposed penalty in my account? I want to know....
Dwip Jyoti Bhuyan
Nov 4, 2019

the bank has cut rs-800 as a fine

Address: Ganeshguri, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

With due respect and humbly submission i beg to state i am a customer of bank of baroda. My account number is -[protected]. I have seen that i have lost rs-800 because bank has imposed fine in my account. I am very regret to bank of baroda why they deducted rs-800 to my account. I want to know what is the reason that they have deducted rs-800 in my account....
DVS VILLAGERs
Nov 3, 2019

bank of baroda isn't releasing refund payment

Address: Bank of Baroda, Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

Amazon release my depending by debit card detail in my bank of baroda account and amazon team has given to me refund reference number checking transaction detail from bank of baroda customer care.
I have talked to more than 4, 5 times in 20 days related to my query again and again bank of baroda team is saying to me please wait more than 40 days they are making pretence they are making causes they are not giving proper solution.br...
Mohitnagpal95.2
Nov 2, 2019

about no action taken against application.

Address: Galla Mandi... Near vishal mega mart...., Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

I have given application for changing my phone number linked with my account in april... There is no action... After that i have given again in september... Till now no action is taken by branch... This is the case of bank of baroda... Awas vikas branch... I am unable to use google pay services... Staaf is also very arrogant... Please register my complain...
Vivek Bahl
Nov 2, 2019

consumer miss behave

Address: GARH ROAD HAPUR, Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, ralu

Sir, bob garh road hapur branch main lagbhag 45 din pahle apne account [protected] main mobile no. Change karane gayi jis adikari ke dwara number change hona tha vo avilable nahi the mujhe next day ane ko kha gaya par next day bhi vahi adhikari avilable nahi the uske lagbhag 10 se 12 din phir jane par form nahi mil rha hum use dhund denge ye khe kar next week ane ko kha but 45 din tak yehi kahte rahe ab 2 din se lagatar chakar lagane par...
ragurjar
Nov 1, 2019

amazon refunded not done

प्लीज सर 21 अक्टूबर को मैने अमेज़ॉन से रेडमी नोट 8 प्रो खरीद था लेकिन बाद में कैंसिल हो गया जिसका अमेज़ॉन वालो ने 21 अक्टूबर की रिफंड कर दिया जिसके रेफरेंस नंबर है 123709 जो कि मुझे...
rah2k18
Oct 31, 2019

refund not reflected

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800020

Refund of rs. 1469/- has been made by amazon on 17th october regarding a product (Order number is #[protected].
"the reference number of the refund is ref - 74332749290928981167783
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get the full details.
I need...
rimpa das
Oct 31, 2019

amount not refunded in bank account

On 29th october 2019, i paid ₹314 to flipkart at 8:38 through upi via google pay. Though the payment was successful and money was deducted from my bank account but on flipkart the payment was not processed. I tried contacting flipkart but they said they had no information about the payment processing. My order id on flipkart is - od[protected]...
Aish1995
Oct 31, 2019

regarding refund money from online shopping

My name is aishwarya singh and i had ordered kurti and palazzo of rs. 570.14 (Received this amount) and rs. 660.44 (Not received) from myntra on 3rd oct 2019 and after that i returned this order due to personal reason and on 16 oct 2019 myntra initiated the refund process to my bank account but i still didn't received rs 660.44 amount yet.
I raised my query with myntra and they said it should have been reflected in your account by...
Chandan DivyaPruthviraj
Oct 30, 2019

regarding my refund amount

Address: Bilagula branch, Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka, 577132

I have purchased one item from amazon and i have returned it back and requested to refund also, they innitiated on September 30 2019, but i haven't received my cash,

If call to amazon customer care they will ask me contact my bank branch, if i go there they will tell to talk with amazobe only, they already given me the refund reference number also. Nearly 3 times i have been to my branch. Still there is no response from them....
Jigar Gosrani
Oct 30, 2019

payment not received yet

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Refund Reference # 125924
The amount of rs 15598/- was successfully refund by amazon on 21/10/2019
but not reflected in my bank account
Order ID[protected]
Request for refund.
So i kindly request to resolve my problem so i want to charge dispute against bank.
If you are not resolving my problem i have to take some legal action against it....
Hemant VJ
Oct 30, 2019

change remove lien amount

Address: P13 Veer Tejaji Nagar Goner Road Jaipur, 302031

I am a customer of bob since 2017, first time i face a issue with this bank, from past few months in my account rs.107 is shown and i cant able to use. When i speak to the customer care they did not satisfy me with their answer even they also don't know why this is blocked or lien in my account, from more than a half year they blocked this amount without any reason.
I request you to remove this lien amount and credit back...
lakshya243000
from sant nagar, Delhi
Oct 30, 2019

refund by amazon which is not showing in my bank of baroda bank account

Address: h.no- 53, street no- 4, bhagat colony, west sant nagar, burari, delhi- 84, 110084

I purchased a mobile phone redmi note 7S 09/10/2019 by amazon of some 9840 Rupees which is return to amazon because i am not available at home and product was returne to amazone they refunded my Money to 15/10/2019 and is successfully placed my refund and provided Refund reference no- 74332749288928787217729,

please locate my amount and give my money back

i liable cunsumer
and...
poorv98
Oct 30, 2019

refund initiated but not reflected to bank a/c

My name is Poorv Agrawal and I had ordered Smart Watch of RS.2699.10
in Amazon on 21.10.2019 and on 21.10.19 I returned this order due to personal reason. And on 22.10.19

Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this Reference number #001116and told me to fill charge dispute form but Bank doesn't have such policy. So
please kindly respond to this complaint it's very...
Ankan Chowdhury
Oct 30, 2019

refund doesn't received

My name is ankan chowdhury and i had ordered one plus 7 mobile of rs. Amount (29999) in amazon on 16/10/2019 and after 18/10/2019 the product was returned due to damaged in transit. And on 21/10/2019
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number 1ujk3rzm0000k1rm5kug
And told me to fill charge dispute form but bank of baroda doesn't have such policy. So
Please...
Sħaħbaz Farooq Kħaŋ
Oct 29, 2019

I am complaining about amazon refund

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

Refund of rs. 849/- has been made by amazon on 30 of sep 2019 regarding a product (Order number is #[protected].
"the refund reference is # 0rzv1aaw0000k0p2jgdi for your refund for order no[protected]."
But, the refund has not been received yet.
Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no responss is coming. So i need to file a"charge dispute" on them, to get...
nishakalpesh
Oct 29, 2019

refund issue cash

Address: Priyadarshni wadi Ghatkopar West, 400084

My issue is i want to know about my money status

This money is initiated from amazon on 19/10/2019 sunday they ask me this money is credit in your account in 3-4 working days but still i am waiting the money regarding this issue i have already contact to your customer services they ask me wait 24 48 hours but their is no response from your side
After that i will contact to amazon customer services they provide me return...
Khuhapavan
Oct 28, 2019

amazon refund my amount but not add in my account

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360370

My name is pavan and I had ordered 2176 of RS.Amount(cool pad cool3plus) in Amazon on 12 oct 2019 and after I returned this order due to personal reason. And on 19oct 2019 Amazon initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
1CVZGSVH0000K19YURJ6 and told me to fill charge dispute form but Bank of Baroda doesn't have such policy. So
please kindly respond to this complaint...
Er kumar dinesh
Oct 28, 2019

928221570161, 928221571240

On 09 october i had recharged my jio no from amazon upi by bank of baroda, two time amount is dedicated from bank and next day one recharge successful, bank told both the request completed and transaction id is[protected],[protected] amazon told amount transfer to jio but jio told any one complete and another is decline.

So please refund my amount...