Complaints 32755

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 597

from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fastag show suspended state and fastag toll free number never reachable

I have got hdfc fastag delivered and i have recharged my wallet but my fastag shows in suspended state when i try to use in toll plaza.

I am trying to reach toll free service number but it is always busy. I am really fed up now. There no other way to contact hdfc fastag. They don't provide any email id for contact.

I have been uses all other services of hdfc back since 15 years, but this is most pathetic experience.br...
Kingfisherinternational

wallet id

Address:14 Sheesham Lane,, Dera Mandi Road,, Mandi, 110047

Hello sir / madam,

I have not received by wallet id for my customer id 60622542. Because of this i am not able create fastag account for myself.

I have received my rfid from hdfc and when i try to login, it is asking for wallet id and in hdfc portal it was mentioned that wallet id will be received from the welcome emailer. Unfortunately, i haven't received the welcome emailer as well.

Please...
nimitidixit

fastag application

I booked a fastag on hdfc fastag portal and paid rs. 500 through my credit card. I did not receive any confirmation even the web page went blank and nothing populated. However, on the previous screen, i had noted down the reference id hr[protected] which was visible while entering credit card details
For payment.
I tried calling the hdfc fastag helpline[protected] throughout the day but the number seems not working and...
Ranganath Gupta

hdfc bank fastag application hfr332178

I have been customer of hdfc bank for more than 10 years. I completed the fast tag application (Ref. No - hfr332178). I did the same on 7-nov-2019. Till date no response nor received the application. I paid through hdfc credit card.
Trying to reach support number and always busy. Not able to connect to anyone.
Request for help.
Best regards,
Ranganath gupta...
Karthick Ezhilmaran

fast tag

Address:269, phase -1, vallalar, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632009

I applied for fast tag from hdfc portal on 14th november 2019. Still i didn't receive the fast tag and no confirmation mail from hdfc. Amount of rs.500/- deducted from my account. Reference no. Hfr375376. Hdfc customer care is the worst ever i have seen. Even govt customer care are better than hdfc customer care. Been trying to these numbers for many days...
Venkat0302

excess amount deduction from account

Address:500034

I am an andhra bank account holder. The issue is on[protected], i have withdrawn 20, 000 from hdfc atm in kalwakurthy village. I tried to withdraw more 10, 000. But the machine shown a alert message as "you exceeded the per day transaction amount". So i coud'nt withdraw the 10, 000. So finally i could withdraw only rs.20, 000. Today[protected] i checked my account balance, it is showing like i withdrawn 30, 000....
M70

fastag card not received nor any communication from hdfc

Address:HDFC House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Have applied hdfc fastag through online dated 11.11.2019 and made payment of 500 inr (200 for security amount, 100 as service charge amount *200 inr for top up). The reference number of the application is hfr359006. I have upload required documents like license, rc book etc. Kindly requested to update me when fastag will be dispatched

There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number [protected] given...
Rutvik Parikh
from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh

fastag service

Address:a-38,bhaktinagar society behind mahesh complex , Waghodia road, vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

I have applied for hdfc fastag on 14/11/2019 and there has been no communication from the bank. Application number is hfr380292

When i call the phone number provided, it goes unanswered. Pathetic service from hdfc!
@mss
Nov 22, 2019

I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 500 inr (Incliding security and top up). The reference number of the application is hfr380292. Since then...
Pradhe13

hdfc fastag

Address:600100

I applied for fastag on 21.11.2019 at their website. I got an application reference number as hfr430362, where it is mentioned that representative will contact me. I have already made payment of rs. 500/- through online transaction.

But till now i have not received any update or email.in digital india, the online process is so poor for a leading bank.

I am trying to call the toll free number provided fastag...
Kiran6564

fastag not received, no update. worst experience

Address:560073

I have applied for hdfc fastag, i received the application reference number hfr346063 on[protected]. Still no updates from hdfc, no representative has contacted. If i call their care it doesn't even work and if connected they say the same thing you will receive within 7 days. Its almost 15 days am worried. Kindly take action against these irresponsible agency....
mahimai3i

applied c through hdfc portal

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have applied for hdfc fast tag on 13th nov 2019 and tll now i have not received the email also no update on tag application reference number is hfr367010.
I tried contacting toll free service number [[protected]] but it is always busy. I am getting fed up now. No other way to contact hdfc fastag.

Kindly look into this and resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Mahi...
Anoop V K

fastag

Address:560035

Hi hdfc fastag team,

I am facing problem with logging into my fastag account. Is user id same as customer id? Is your portal working or not?
My fastag wallet id is [protected]. Please can you address the issue.

Is there any validity for fastag rfid? I started using this fastag from mid of aug 2017.
Let me know how i can login to your account and see my wallet balance and so that i can recharge...
kirankadwe

no notification is received for hdfc fastag

Address:DS-70, Bilt Paper mill colony, Ballarpur, Chandrapur, Maharashtra, 442901

I applied for fastag on 22.11.2019 at their website. I got an application reference number as hfr442593, where it is mentioned that representative will contact me. I have already made payment of rs. 500/- through online transaction.

But till now i have not received any notofication/mail/message regarding fastag.

I am trying to call the toll free number provided fastag applications but no one is answering or the...
Mona82

extra amount charged in hdfc statement

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have purchased a vivo mobile using my hdfc credit card no.[protected] at 6 emi with no extra cost, it is confirmed by the vivo store that 7.5% extra discount is available on using hdfc credit card and the discount amount will be credited within 60 days after purchase of phone on my account. My mobile cost is rs.18990/- and i have to pay rs.3164.49/monthly for 6 months (The cashback 7.5% should be credited later to my account) but...
vspradeep

fastag application submitted and paid amount - no communication

I have applied for fastag through hdfc site on 19th november 2019. After entering all the details, attaching the document and completing the payment of rs.500/-, got a thank you message as under:

"your fastag application reference number hfr403310
The fastag application pdf is sent to your registered email id.
Our representative will get in touch with you soon.
You will receive your fastag in the next 7...
Amit79

not received my fastag yet

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I had applied for hdfc fastag on 14 nov 2019 through online and had paid 500/- for same. Reference id : hfr373028. Post the payment, i had not received any message on mobile or on my email. Also, i had not received the my fastag yet.

Now, i am confused - what to do? Shall i apply again with other bank? When shall i received my card or bank will refund the money?...
Amit79

not received my fastag yet

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

On 14th nov 2019, i had paid 500/- on line for hdfc fastag, my ref no : hfr373028.
But post payment made, no any response - sms or mail from hdfc fastag, also, i had not received my fastag yet.

Also there customer care number [protected].. Shows continuously busy or i doubt it is working... Now i don't now the status of my application... What to do......
Harvinder Bedi

upi transaction 931936365107

I have paid rupees 1, 500.00 in to my hdfc fast tag account on 15.11.2019, through upi using vehicle no. Pb70f1479. Since then the money is not credited to my fast tag account.

Customer i'd[protected]
Wallet no. [protected]
Car/ vehicle no. Pb70f1479.

I am quite frustrated as i cannot connect to your phone number. I am even hdfc existing customer but really disappointed.br...

fastag not received

I have applied for hdfc bank fastag on 11.11.2019.
I have made payment rs 500/- on 11.11.2019 ref no:etoll129683.

I have not yet received the tag.
When can i expect it.
Customer support phone numbers are not reachable.

I am no expecting such a poor response from no 1 private sector bank.
Please do the needful so that i receive the fastest in time.
Siva210

hdfc fastag

I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 500 inr (200 for security amount & 300 as the top up amount). The reference number of the application is hfr355318. It is supposed to reach me in 7 days but its been more than 10 days since then there is no update.

There is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number given is busy always....