Ixigo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2025
Complaints 2414

File a complaint to Ixigo

Having problems with Ixigo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ixigo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ixigo reviews & complaints page 68

Tytman
Jun 25, 2020

My Refund Issue

I booked a flight from Pune to Kolkata for 5th of May. It got cancelled due to COVID-19. I got a mail on 12th of June that I would get my refund within 7-10 days . It has been more than 10 days now but yet I did not receive my amount....
Kundan singh kanwal
from Hāora, West Bengal
Jun 25, 2020

Wrong debit amount from my account

I booked flight thorough your app but flight was cancelled. I was submitted request for refund in your app. I had called to costomer care on 24/06/20 but your staff send me a link for details of my debit card for refund the amount of Rs 6182/-. Suddenly he debited Rs 19998/- from my account. Please clearify this problem immediately....
Address: The company is located in gurugram

I had booked flight tickets for round trip from delhi-patna - delhi on 25/06/2020 and even though the money was deducted from google pay the flight tickets weren't booked. Kindly refund my 7947/- as it was the cost of the tickets for the round trip. I am sending you the image of the transaction....
Rajneesh5597
Jun 25, 2020

Payment related queries

Address: Village Nizampur Post Khaspur district Ambedkar Nagar

I am booking e ticket though amazon upi id successfully detected amount two times but not genrated e ticket though by ixigo and payment was not refund.
Requested by : ix*[protected]@axisbank
Paid from : dena bank *0915
Bank reference id :[protected]requested by : ix*[protected]@axisbank
Paid from : dena bank *0915
Bank reference id :[protected]...
Vishnu's
from Chittur, Kerala
Jun 25, 2020

Money debited from bank account but ticket is not booked

Daer sir i booked my flight ticket in ixigo but my money was debited from bank account and ticket is not booked.
Email id [protected]@gmail.com...
Shahriar Alam
Jun 24, 2020

Booking is not done

I booked a flight ticket (Airasia 30th june bagdogra to kolkata) and paid through sbi net banking, but booking is not done....
Krushna sethy
Jun 24, 2020

Bus ticket amount pl give debit card

Address: Village-sanakusasthali, post-badakusasthali ,dist-ganjam(Odisha)pin-760007

Sir, iam krushnachandrasethy please refund my payment for debit card...
I was try to book my train tickets from ixigo trains application. Amount of tickets has debit from my account but i didn't get any information about my tickets.
Please solve this issue immediately!...
I was try to book my train tickets from ixigo trains application. Amount has debit from my account but i didn't get any information about my ticket from your side. Please, inform me immediately!...
Sanjaymodi Modi
Jun 23, 2020

Payment deducted ticket not booked

Address: Virar east phoolpada road

Sir maine tickit booked kiya ixigo se hmara tickit booked nh hua or google pay se payment deduct ho gya my upi transaction id[protected] hai so plz refund payment...
RamdevSingh245356
Jun 23, 2020

I paid two times, Ixigo didn't refunded

Travel on 21 June from jaipur to Mumbai, spicejet flight 279, PNR KE2DHQ, I had to paid twice same amount (4001) for the same booking of one seat, due to technical issues of ixigo, Ixigo not refunding my extra 4001 rs, for proof i have attached screenshot of transactions made to ixigo...
Jojoojoy
Jun 23, 2020

Refund has not given

On 14th march 2020, i have booked a train ticket using ixigo app and they have debited the payment amount from my account but the ticket couldn't initiated so they have refunded the amount on 21th march 2020 and when i approached them, they said they processed my amount and please reach out my bank. So it's been few months now and i haven't got any money yet. The amount to be credited is around 2900 rs. So please do the needful as soon as...
J.D. VERMA
Jun 22, 2020

Transaction of 8009/- rs error

Address: Gurugram

I was booking my ticket on 20.06.20 at around 1515 hrs for Hydrabad from Chandigarh. But during booking transaction of 8000/- rs was deduction from my bank account with reference no. INB IXIGO TEC_PGAMES payments: [protected]IGAIUYZZT8.

Immediately error occurred & booking was not completed.
I received whatsup message that "Hey Jaideep,
Looks like your payment wasn’t completed.
To...
Amit Sharma Haritash
Jun 22, 2020

ahmedabad - new delhi flight booking canceled due to covid-19 but not received my refund

I have booked this ticket for my wife and son to travel during the summer vacation and it was booked in advance when there were no fear of covid-19 exist in our country.

Now due to the impact of this pandemic when life of everyone is going through a difficult phase i too suffer a lot. I have purchased this ticket through my hard earned money and now it seems going to be wasted because of the poor approach of ixigo and air india.br...
Address: 2nd floor, Veritas Building, Behind Ibis Hotel, Sector 53, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon 122002.

Free look cancellation:

As discussed with your agent pratyush on 21jun2020 at 10:37pm ist - call reference number# (It was empty as i haven't received call ref number after 15 mints wait). Kindly process my refund this ticket it has insured.
Inorder to catch this flight i traveled around 350+kms and reached hyderabad airport. After reaching the airport i came to know this flight has been cancelled. However neither spicejet...
Vidisha pareek
Jun 21, 2020

Refund of cancellation of ticket

I booked 2 flight tickets during the covid-19 pandemic when the flight services temporarily took place. The tickets were booked with a cancellation fee too. Due to the pandemic, the flight services got closed. Still i have not got the refund of the two tickets. I hope so the money be refunded asap....
geetsyadav3@gmail.com
Jun 20, 2020

Refund not done

I am trying to reach ixigo customer care using different options but it's useless. Phone gets disconnected or don't ger any option to go further sent mail but no reply. Air asia has refunded the amount in may but i haven't got it. Every time do i need to chase for it??? I need my money with interest now. As u are using it since 2 month's
I got confirmation from air asia that they have processed the refund around 06.05.2020 to the booking...
karuna tupe
Jun 19, 2020

Train refund not received

Address: Ixigo

PNR [protected] refund not received...
vijayv037
Jun 19, 2020

Money debited but booking not successful

Address: Hyderabad

Money debited but booking not successful
Please return my money...
shiivuu5655
Jun 19, 2020

amount deducted but booking not showing

Address: Mumbai

Today i booked ticket of rs 6471
Amount deducted but booking not confirmed and no details are showing....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR