Complaints 9819

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 277

Dr. Jai Sukh Paul Singh
from Phagwara, Punjab
Sep 10, 2019

misuse of brand products

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab, 140001

I have ordered jean by tommy hilfiger 34 waist and what i delivered was a used product of levis that too 32 waist.
Even to manipulate the mistake the company has changed the tags. The images for the same are attacked here.
A very strict action needs to be taken for such serious offence as they are damaging the band name of the company...
GR_919
Sep 10, 2019

refund claim declined for returned item

Address: 3rd Floor, A Block, AKR Tech Park, 7th Mile, Krishna Reddy Industrial Area, Kudlu Gate, Bangalore – 560068, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I ordered a ucb top and a vaak top on 25th aug from myntra which was a try and buy, but i paid inr 892 and inr 513 respectively online while placing the order, along with one other top.
Both tops were delivered to me on 28th aug, and as it had try and buy option, i tried and returned both of those immediately in 10 minutes. But the delivery person didn't updated the status, and when i asked him about my refund. He said you will get...
Dharmesh Thacker
Sep 9, 2019

unable to return my product because of myntra insider points

I have ordered 2 jeans from myntra order no[protected]-9233203 out of which I wanted to return 1 of the jeans, Moda rapido blue jeans Amout: 1382.07 i have spoken to customer care they said that i have used myntra insider points which I agree i have used by mistake and I’m ready to return the points and has a service gesture i want you to accept my request and this will be not repeated next time.
Sagar thacker
Dharmesh Thacker
Sep 9, 2019

unable to return my product.

I have ordered 2 jeans from myntra order no[protected]-9233203 out of which I wanted to return 1 of the jeans, Moda rapido blue jeans Amout: 1382.07 i have spoken to customer care they said that i have used myntra insider points which I agree i have used by mistake and I’m ready to return the points and has a service gesture i want you to accept my request and this will be not repeated next time.
Sagar thacker [protected]...
goelneha16
Sep 9, 2019

denied service when item was missing in packet

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Pathetic service from Myntra. I ordered Kama Ayurveda essential oil from them as a gift to someone. Order no.[protected]-7735203. Item was delivered on 7th September and I came to know that one of the item is missing in the packet on 9th September. Now they are denying any customer service stating that 48 hours of deadline is past. They dint even bother to check if my complaint was genuine or not. Essentially they are in a way saying...
Raghunandan Mer
Sep 9, 2019

pugnacious and impolite behavior of delivery agent

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600096

This is regarding intolerable rude behavior of delivery agent who came to exchange my product which i had ordered from Myntra online shopping. First of all he was quite loud and harsh on call asking me to come down of my office, and when I came he took the exchange product from me and made me wait for 15-20 minutes there only when i asked him to make it fast give the product as I was collecting that in my office hours, he was shouting the...
abhi52323
Sep 9, 2019

ordre delayed without any reason

Address: 411057

I had placed an order on 1st Sept 2019 (ORDER NO:[protected]-0074901)
and it was expected to get delivered on 9th September 2019.
However, on 9th September it suddenly started showing that it will get delivered on 16th September.

When I contacted your customer care support, they told nothing can be done and it will get delivered on 16th September only.

Considering this pathetic service, I...
ssarosh
Sep 8, 2019

can not exchange product after redeeming insider points

I got my a pair of jeans today and mistakenly redeemed the insider points and now im not able to exchange that as size is a bit small for me. I dont want your insider points just want replacement for my product as fitting is the issue. Kindly make customer friendly policies.
This is the order id for your reference 111969721785762103103. Kindly do the needful asap....
Anudeep varma
Sep 8, 2019

roadster solid round neck t-shirt

Address: H.no-5-662, Iqbal Ahmed Nagar Mancherial, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504208

I have placed my order on 4th september, by sbi debit card through paypal wallet. It's midnight unfortunately transaction done exactly at 12:00am 5th september. Then, order haven't placed but amount got deducted of rs 611.80.
I have been contacting them since 2days myntra service says they haven't received amount, contact your paypal support. Then, i contacted paypal support. They people saying it's just a payment gateway myntra recieved...
Naina143
Sep 8, 2019

received defective product

I have received a dress for one week ago and i returned it due to defective product and it was fully damaged and it was bad smell like someone used it. After * days they messaged that return is failed due to quality issues which i got a defective product. I called customer care but they didn't responded as well. I had really bad and worst experience from myntra....
Abhijit Nalawade
Sep 8, 2019

default saree (black patch)

Address: Omsai Gagan giri apartment, vashi sec 11, 400703

Have ordered three sarees but from that one of saree got this black patch (Faulty). So, i raised a complaint to return or exchange so they guys were telling this is not ours you only did this and they declining to return
You can check my history as how much i have done shopping from myntra
Not even single time i have used this product it’s new product...
Debosmita Chakraborty
Sep 7, 2019

myntra gift card fraud

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700135

I have purchased a gift card of rs.2000 on 7th of august. Shows to be delivered at my end but never reached the person i gifted it to.

On raising a complaint with customer care and multiple follow ups via call, chat and social media, they simply kept giving timelines till today and no resolution yet.

Yet today, after a month they are asking me to wait for 24 hours more and i am sure they are not going to give...
+7 photos
dinesh115
Sep 6, 2019

not providing invoice copy of my product

I purchased boat headphone from myntra.com on 22dec. Headphone stopped working after 4 months, for warranty claim, i called customer care around 20 to 30 times but each time they played bluff by saying we have sent an invoice to your mail-id but non of time i got. As per my understanding myntra sells old products on their platform because of that for warranty claim products they are not sharing the invoice to customers.

My...
Chandrateja Gondhi
Sep 6, 2019

regarding refund of the product

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517001

I have ordered a levi's shirt on myntra. After the delivery i noticed that i got a old and defective product that someone had already used. I returned the order and i have waited for 8 days to get the refund and after that i got a message that your product had failed the quality check. I have contacted the customer care and they didn't give proper response. After that i called many times to the customer service but they told me to wait for...
gopal saravanas
Sep 6, 2019

refund my online payment

Address: SHREE GURU HP GAS COMPANY, 628201

Hpgasbkng no-507605 con-601836 bkng clrd 13 may 2019 shree guru hp. Nazareth in tamil nadu. Top 9909 http//expat. Hpcl.co.in//ezpay//h//[protected] to pay for refill.
I paid the amount rs 780.56 via above link on 16.05.2019. 7.03am.
Transaction id: [protected] and got the successful transaction message. But when the gas delivery came the distributor denied for the online payment received confirmation. However the amount...
BhabaniSSingh
Sep 5, 2019

myntra is not refunding for the returned item..

Address: West hostel, bhadrak autonomous college,bhadrak, 756100

The return number is [protected].. The product i. E mast and habour denim joggers which was ordered was received in a bad condition. As a result return was initiated next day. The item ordered did not even come in proper tag. The joggers was already felt cheep but after the return was initiated and return pickup was successful, the return request is put on hold. All the tags and packaging material were intact. The product was unused and return...
priyakaman
Sep 5, 2019

refund not received from myntra after returning product

I purchased a product worth 1368 from myntra and had to return it due to certain issues. I recieved a message of refund initiation and was told to wait for 10 days but nothing happened. Bank denied any such transaction. I have complained 3 times to myntra helplinr but they are denying any help. Its been 3 months now since i returned the product. They are wasting my time for so long without any help...
consultants dparsr
from Gulbarga, Karnataka
Sep 5, 2019

product returned to origin but not refund.

Address: ms building, ambedkar veedi, bangalore, 560001

The worst customer service i have ever experienced. I ordered a sangria teal blue & white printed tunic on 2nd august. Neither i got it delivered nor i got my refund. I also called your customer care many times they answered and ensured that my money will be refunded. Its been more than a month i did not get my money back. This is very unprofessional....
SAI KUMAR KUSUMA
Sep 4, 2019

not accepting my return request

I had ordered 11 items in myntra, in which one item (Jeans) is completely different from the one which saw in picture and another item (Jeans) which didn't fits me well. So i placed returned request of those two jeans with mentioning my causes in the remarks section of myntra. After few days they (Myntra) messaged me that they will not accept my returned request and they (Myntra) reship back both the items to me. For both the items it was...
Ree Sharma
Sep 4, 2019

wrong package delivered

I had ordered 3 items from hnm worth rs 2290 on[protected] from this well known online shopping site - myntra. I did the online payment for that through my credit card. I received a message on 1-9-19 that my package is arriving early.. And to my surprise what i received was a cheap white t-shirt from hnm of rs 700. Under the parcel there was a billing receipt naming some vasu pandit from surat. My order no. Are - 1118949, 5219183, 0576901....