Complaints 9819

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 274

Saryu Jain
from Narayangarh, Haryana
Sep 25, 2019

this product is out of stock for about 5 months

I'm craving for this bag for nearly 5 months. And i always see it out of stock. Please let me know if it has been discontinued by the company. But please bring it back if it's possible. Please consider my request. I need this roadster bag anyhow 😭😭😭😭😭i heard that roadster brand is owned by myntra so i've no other option as well. Please do something for me. I've called mytra customer care many times querying about this beautiful...
Manangoyal
Sep 25, 2019

4 tops

Address: ICFAI business school, 501203

I ordered 4 tops from myntra.com on 11th september. On 14th september it showed that the product has been delivered. The products were worth rs.2001. The order was prepaid but i didn’t receive it. I called the customer care and they said that the product was delivered. They said that someone signed it and took it. The delivery executive delivered it to wrong person. This is a complete fault of the delivery agency as they don’t check to...
Rasna verma
Sep 25, 2019

amount deducted twice

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

I made a purchase worth rs 2376 from myntra on 23 sep 2109 for which the amount was deducted twice. Firstly when i did the transaction myntra didn’t give confirmation regarding the order placed. I again made the transaction through my card and conformation was made by myntra but my account was debited twice. Bank on the other hand is saying that this is pos terminal dispute, saying that amount is credited twice to sellers a/c.
I...
Amritasen
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Sep 25, 2019

money is not refunding by myntra.

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar, Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812001

I have ordered two products in myntra on 16 sept. 2019 and paid money thru bank of india debit card. One product is delivered but another one i had cancelled. But i have not got my money refund in my account and they are not taking any responsibility. Order id is 112050759720225659803. I called the cc of myntra and they have provided me a reference no. But bank is denying to help me and also myntra is not responding....
Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar, Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812001

I have ordered two products on 16 sept. 2019 on myntra but order is not placed and money is deducted from my account. I had paid from bank of india debit card of rs. 2892.96 but now myntra is not accepting this and they are only saying that wait your money will be transferred in your account. But still i have not got my money. My account on myntra is from [protected]@gmail.com. They have told me to contact my bank partner and bank...
meghaka
Sep 24, 2019

fraud deductions and refund

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Myntra deducted amount of rs. 4718 from my account three times (Rs. 14, 154 in total) and now they are not agreeing on the same. And they are not refunding my amount as well.
Amount of rs. 8174 is still pending to be refunded from their end. I want my refund back. Being a regular customer, this is such a disappointment. I request them to give clarification for the unauthorized debit and also give me refund as soon as possible....
Rituparno Sant
Sep 24, 2019

money is not refunded yet they are informing refunded

I purchased a product from myntra a few days ago but when they delivered that product it was not so adorable so that i returned it. On 21/09/19 myntra sent message that they have got return products and they have refunded me of 1324.95 inr in my account. Till now my account is not credited with that amount. I want my money back as soon as possible. Please help me....
patilpooja009
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
Sep 24, 2019

money deducted from my account directly that too around 15000

Address: 411057

I last stopped on 8 sep 19 and all process return refund was all done. Yesterday 23 sep total 5 transaction were made by myntra of around total 15466 with my otp or my concern.
I don’t know how they made this transaction but this is frustration for such huge amount. I have bank statements and also there is no purchase made on myntra after 8 sep. I want my money back. It’s hard to believe myntra company is not safe. I have been...
Satinath Pal
Sep 23, 2019

received wrong product for chhabra 555 kurta and saree

Address: 603103

Hi - i ordered 1 chhabbra 555 kurta set worth 5500 k in myntra. After i got it today i realised it’s completely different product than being shown. It was a prepaid order.

Now the customer care is not ready to pick that up for return. Talking about their checks when they horribly failed in quality check before shipping to the extent that they allowed completely wrong product.

More frustrating is they are asking...
Raghavchaudhary
from Kotputli, Rajasthan
Sep 23, 2019

myntra - rude behaviour of delivery guy

Address: 122002

Ask your "rude" delivery guy to keep this order with him.

Order details :[protected]-0117503

I want to bring this in notice of you that myntra should keep cool, calm and well spoken delivery man for their business. Today at dlf phase ii area of gurgaon, delivery man showed a rude behavior when i called him for the delivery and a harsh language with me during the call "aaj nahi ho payega merese, kal hoga"....
Shahul Inamdar
Sep 23, 2019

payment deducted from airtel wallet but order not placed by myntra

Address: 400063

I have order a jacket and a trouser worth 2165 rs. While making online payment through my airtel payment bank i receive a message that payment is debited to myntra’s account but order couldn’t be placed. I tried calling them they haven’t picked up even once nor are they replying to my mails. It’s my brother’s wedding in a week and i have ordered it for that occasion please help me....
Mohamed Sharbudeen
Sep 22, 2019

item delayed for more than a month. returned to origin without any notification to the customer

Order no:[protected]-6993103

This mail is regarding the very long delivery period and order being returned to origin without any information conveyed to me by the delivery personnel. This is the second time i am facing this issue where i was waiting for an order for almost a month. I was informed by the customer care that myntra is facing unprecedented delivery issues. I consider this very unprofessional from myntra's...
Bhanu Naidu
Sep 22, 2019

trying to fix products to customers forcefully

Address: 560078

I have recently ordered a sweatshirt from myntra which i received without a tag which i get to know after opening the package. I wanted to exchange it with smaller size and requested exchange. Now myntra doesn’t want to accept the sent package donot contain any tag. So even for the mistakes myntra do customers have to pay for it. Customer care executives don’t even have any answers for anything we ask they don’t even accept their mistake....
Jyotichauhan786
Sep 21, 2019

shipping charges applied in free shipping order and sent two shipping invoices

Address: G.D.colony, A-313, third floor, mayur vihar phase 3, New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I placed an order when there was a free shipoing order and myntra applied a shipping if rs.149 saying that there was no such offer. I sent them the screenshot of the order where it clearly said that there is no shipping charge but they did not agree and not ready to listen.

It's not for the first time, i earlier complaint about a fake product and they did not accept it that time also and later took it back....
Sush1234
Sep 21, 2019

product shown as available but on payment page showing out of stock

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Myntra i request you if the the below attached jeans photo is already out of stock than please restock it
And also there is an issue with the products page. It is still shown available to me and if i am on payment page it shows out of stock
Please resolve
I really want these
And please fix this issue it creates mess
Please its a request...
Address: 3rd Floor, AKR Tech Park, 7th Mile, Krishna Reddy Industrial Area, Kudlu Gate, Bangalore – 560068, Karnataka, India., Bangalore, Karnataka

Order number[protected]-5638203 placed on august 28, 2019.
I had returned this item as the quality wasnt good and brand/price tags and cleaning cloth were missing. After returning the item, myntra said the quality check failed saying that tags are missing. I raised a complaint explaining that i can't take ownership of things i haven't received. After 100 of calls to customer care, they keep on repeating on emails that they can't...
biswakarmasky
Sep 21, 2019

refund not received on return product.

Address: 3rd floor,AKR Tech Park,7th mile Krishna Reddy, industrial area,kudlu gate, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Hi sir/madam,
It's me govind saibo from west bengal dist-darjeeling, want to state you that i have purchased a products from online shopping myntra and after receiving the products from myntra i was unhappy with the some products and decided to return two products and also claimed for the refund following all the return policies, and the return item was successfully picked up by ekart service courier from me & informed for the refund...
nikki_ojha
from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 21, 2019

sangria kurti set green and blue/ i tried to return the item but item didn't picked up

Address: 272175

I have ordered an item sangria kurti set green n blue color but firstly the item has not been picked up. After 2 3 attemp the item picked up and i got the mail that item has been rejected by the company. Due to the bad quality of the product i had returned the item.

Now they are giving the update that the order has been reshipped to you. But from last 1 month, i am listening the same..

I request you to kindly,...
Isha1812
Sep 20, 2019

aks straight kurta

My order was about to deliver today. I even got the message of "out for delivery". After half an hour I received the call from the delivery boy saying that I won't deliver it today and if you want then you can come and collect. It's their responsibility to deliver it to us. And after I checked the status of my order it showed that customer refused. I called again, again they told if I wanna collect then i will have to go, they won't deliver...
Hiteshree Samel
Sep 20, 2019

refund status awaited 2

Address: G. 2, laxmi niwas chs, siddheshwer ali, parnaka, Near hamalwadi, parnaka, Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Order id[protected]-3272501

My order no. Is[protected]-3272501
I have orderd 3 jeans on 22 nd july and paid by flipcart pay later. I have returned them within 30 days. I got refund of one jeans on 11th august. But i have not got any refunf of remaining 2 jeans. I have been contacting myntra and flipcart pay later since then. Flipkart refused to give any information and myntra is asking me to wait since then....