OnePlus India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 27, 2025
Complaints 1178

File a complaint to OnePlus India

Having problems with OnePlus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnePlus India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnePlus India reviews & complaints page 6

Atul Hussain
Mar 20, 2023

Service

Address: Banglore

Mere pass ek oneplus ka 43 inch TV hai jiska 2 mahine pahle panel mein ishu aaya hai aur maine 16 January ko Maine complaint karvai thi aur technician 1 week ke andar visit kara tha unhone bola tha ki aapka TV warranty mein hai 1 week ke andar TV replace ho jaega Lekin Aaj 2 mahine Ho chuke hain na hi koi technician aaya hai na hi koi unka jawab aaya hai aur ham jab bhi call karte hain company wale 1 week to 10 days ka time lete Hain aise...
Selvakumar T
Mar 19, 2023

OnePlus 8 display issue-green line

Hi OnePlus team

I bought one plus 8 on June 2020 and but getting green lines on display by March 18 2023 . Visited service center but no use i need to pay 14k to change the display. Why customers has to pay money when the hardware fault on OnePlus side. Pls check this ASAP.IMEI1:[protected]...
Chirath
from Malappuram, Kerala
Mar 14, 2023

Software Bug after the update

Address: Banglore

I am using one plus mobile 8 series. After the software updation which is provided by One plus itself two lines came on my display and I have given (07/03/2023) my phone to one plus care centre for service. But they told me to charge a huge amount for repairing the issue. But this problem was came after the software updation. Most of the one plus customers is having the same issue and this issue is viral in social media. I have contacted...
shikhachawla
from NEW DELHI, Delhi
Mar 10, 2023

Display Problem In LED 50inches

Address: FLAT NO. 24C, BLOCK-A1A, JANAK PURI, New Delhi-110058

I would like to bring your kind notice that, we brought a 50inches LED from Onplus store at Jail Road, In New Delhi on[protected]Invoice Attached). There was a problem occurred in the display on[protected] & we CONTACTed CUSTOMER CARE for the same. The technician came & assured us that issue will be resolved in 15 days & We will replace the display panel. Our issue resolved on[protected] as our product was under guarantee period....
Kapso44
from chennai, Tamil Nadu
Mar 9, 2023

Pink/Green Line on my one plus 8T

Address: 111 Barakha Road TNHB Colony Kilpauk

I visited nearby OnePlus service center to resolve the issue but they said that the issue can be fixed by changing the screen of the phone with free of costs but it should not have any physical damage.
And so The OnePlus service center didnt accept my mobile saying that my mobile have a minor scratch mark nead slider button, (screenshot also attached).
So now the situation is that, only if I pay 14k for the screen change then...
⚠️ OnePlus SCAM⚠️
I have OnePlus Nord which was showing green line issue on the display after software update and OnePlus said they are doing free service if there is no physical damage or water should not affect hardware. It's fine.
I bought the phone around august-2020 which they saying warrenty expired and asking me to pay Rs.13k for display change.
There is no physical damage inside and out but they are intentionally...
Bharatrai
Mar 1, 2023

Faulty Product OnePlus 43' TV

Address: Online Purchase

I bought a OnePlus TV (Y Series 108 cm 43 inches Full HD LED Smart
Android TV) in October 2020 and since then I have been suffering with this substandard product.
Within a couple of months black patches started to appear on the display screen.
It was reported to the call centre and after lots of follow-ups the service technician visited and said the entire display panel will have to be replaced. Since the same was not...
HARDIK PANDEY
Feb 28, 2023

Oxygen OS 13 not received

Address: 8C/507, Vrindavan Yojna Lucknow

Oxygen OS 13 is not received...
Melvinjo01
Feb 25, 2023

OnePlus 108 cm (43 inches) Y Series Full HD LED Smart Android TV

I have ordered the TV in Jan 2022 and the display is damaged now after one year completion.The product is still under warranty but the issue is resolved even after 1 month post i raised the complaint.

One technician visited our house and took photo and went after that no update from him. I called Customer service almost 7 to 8 times and each time they give different different story. So absolutely no resolution till date.br...
Anjanivaraprasad Busa
Feb 24, 2023

My product has not be delivered.

Hi All,
I placed the order of oneplus 11 by trusting that oneplus will deliver the product ontime in oneplus.in stores site with an order number M[protected] initially it was said that order will be delivered by 20th of feb, later on 20th they asked to be paitenance till 24th and order will be delivered, but now again they are asking to wait till 27th feb.

I have paid the money on the very first day of order,...
Paramjeet Singh Guler
Feb 22, 2023

Oneplus 10R order under exchange scheme

My order No M[protected] in the name of Paramjeet Singh was ordered on 19th Feb and the Blue Dart buy came on 20th with the mobile set however he could not download a particular app on my old phone kept for exchange and hence taken back the Oneplus mobile. His name is Narender Yadav and the contact number is [protected]. When I contact him he said we have returned the courier back. Till then there is no revert from any one including...
Isha shailesh shah
Feb 21, 2023

Not fixing my issue. And giving illogical reasons

Address: Vasai West near marryvilla park, manikpur

I've been facing green line issue from last 4 days and I've been contacting the near by centre. They told me to visit and after a while they're denying to solve my problem because there are glass dent which wasn't true. A slight nail scratch can't be called as dent problem. And every one plus users knows that the green line issues were by company and almost everyone had done without any cost. Please look into my matter immediately....
Prasad 715
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Feb 20, 2023

Mobile missing

I lost my mobile on Feb 18 2023 at kotappakonda, palnadu district, Ap. Please recovery my mobile, my mobile details are attached...
chandra98260
Feb 17, 2023

One plus television

Address: 13 Gaurav nagar dewas

Hello sir my name is chandra shakhar baghel,
I have Purchased (television) One plus android tv in 20 January 2022 But I have used these product only 11 month & display will not to be working conditions,
so I have many times call cutomer care & talk to agent but did not have any types of help & he was says change your product next 7 working days ...
& one plus center agent was pickup my television since 20 DEC 2022 &...
Sureshbolli
Feb 11, 2023

Green line on display

Address: Chennai, shollinganallur

Suddenly green line appeared on the screen...
AnbazahanD
Feb 11, 2023

8T

Address: E 42.8th West Street.Kamarajnagar.chennai.41

One plus 8T updated oxigen 13 .
Now green vertical line shows in the glass.
Your request to update OS intimation through sent message r making do it the issue occured.
Do it rectify to resolve it is your fault new OS13.
Rectify immediately.
D.ANBAZAHAN
Note: IME: [protected]...
Melly09
Feb 11, 2023

Under warranty TV not replaced or repaired

I bought OnePlus tv from Amazon.in on the 2nd Feb. 2022 and faced a problem of "Lines on Display". I submitted my complaint to the" OnePlus customer care on 2nd oct 2022. After continued follow up for 3 months the Customer Support team says that the Parts are not available so we will give you a coupon by which you can purchase a new tv from our website and return old tv. All fake promises I had received till now from one plus customer support....
Harshwardhan Pande
Feb 9, 2023

Pocket mode problem

Address: Mumbai

Following an update to Android 12 on my One Plus Nord, I experienced a problem with pocket mode....
shubham9079
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Feb 9, 2023

Display green pink lines after update

Address: cmri gate no 2 krishna nager dhanbad jharkhand

After software updates display get lines and service says it is out of warranty but this is software problem created by oneplus for selling old model display stock if device is out of warranty then why you send updates i need display replacement without any charge...
shubham9079
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
Feb 9, 2023

Display lines after update

Address: cmri krishna nafer gate no 2 dhanbad jharkhand

I use oneplus 8 pro approx 2 year old device but it is running good but oneplus send a update then it gets lines on display i send it to service center they say to pai amount for display but thus is a software issue by oneplus to out dated phone for selling display unit if device is out of warranty they why oneplus send bugs in software update.in thus whole case where is my fault.i need replacement from oneplus without paying any amount....

New Member Registration

The following information is hidden from other customers and is only visible to representatives of the company you are complaining about. This step is optional and can be skipped below.

New Member Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now
  •            
    or

New Member Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
  •            
    or
Loading, please wait...

Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in

User Facebook Login

GDPR