Last updated May 7, 2024
Complaints 490

File a complaint to Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]

Having problems with Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] Phone Numbers

+91 22 2581 2756

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] Website

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] Head Office Address

Mahapalika Bhavan, Chandan Wadi Pachpakhadi
Thane
Thane District

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] reviews & complaints page 21

ppadave

thane municipal transport (tmt) misbehave by outsider conductor

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Dear madam\sir,
My name is prakash p padave living in mumbai, we have daily travel in bus no 59 & 12 from thane station to subhash nagar. On dated 10th april 2018 @ 7.30 a. M.
Thane west management arrange the facility to outsider conductor for tmt bus ticket arrangement, but said person behave rudely and indecently. As per my information is duty to help the people as well as bus conductor, but he hold the bus till completion...
Biren Nagaria
from Murbad, Maharashtra

bhiwandi to mulund

Address:400080

Bus daily route starts from shivaji chowk to mulund station. But some time drive and coundactor says last stop is at mulund check naka. Giving us reason that traffic was there that's why we will cut route to check naka. As mulund station is far from check naka we have to travel in one another vehicle to reach station. So we request to you to ask driver n coundactor to complete their route....
Tyagraj Raju Minigal
Mar 25, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 25, 2023

bus route 88 mulund station to bhiwandi

Address:400080

I m daily travelling from mulund station to mankoli naka (Bhiwandi) by tmt bus route no-88 morning peak hour bus are not in time. When passanger ask on duty supervisior they are not answer. Most of time buses avbl at mulund station they are not allow to board saying bus will coming from depot. If tmt not giving service than why they are started route. If issue not resolve. Passenger will to high authority (Tmt)....
SonalSakaria

complaint for rude drivers

Address:400066

Bus num mh. 04. Hy.7620 and 7920 conductor's r so rude.. N they lie so much... I was supposed to sit another bus, the driver said of 7620 tht sit in this bus this will leave at 7.15am sharp n the other one at 7.30. So we sat in this bus. The driver came to start the bus at 7.17 n again he stepped out of the bus... So me n one more passenger said tht now it's 7.20 y the hell u got down... U said 7.15 ull start the bus.. So then he started...
Binsy vaidya

service

On 20-03-18 i wanted to board tmt bus no.43, mh 04 ep 838 at 8.55 am from thane west station bus stop. As i was pregnant i wanted to enter from front door, inspite informing conductor to open the front door as i am pregnant he was not ready to open the door, later after a minute he opened the door and in very rude tone he said apart from staff no one is allowed to enter from front door and said you should enter only from behind door. This...
keshavgupta56

misbehave by conductor

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I am a senior citizen travelling daily from Boriwali to Thane by AC bus no.65.
On dt.13.03.2018 travelled through bus ticket no.[protected]
1419 dt.13.03.2018 15.59
Conductor in this bus behaved very rudely and indecently. There was a small issue he was not allowing putting small luggage of passengers at the place ment for keeping luggage and insisting to keep luggage with themselves. I ask him to allow these people...
Atul Balnedra Tiwari
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

something going wrong

Dear team

Daily i travel from cidco bus stop to bhiwandi way a tmt old bus in night time only..

Thare is a bus in every half n hour's, bhut who passengers come and sit in bus which is departing in n3xt half n hour's..

Lot's of time i seen when bus parked and passengers is seating inside the bus and waiting for start time.. That time one ticket conductor come's inside and sell ticket to all passengers....
प्रसन्न जंगम

marathi compulsory as per constitution 1964 act

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

आपली दळणवळण सेवा स्थानिक आहे आणि ती स्थानिकांन साठीच आहे. कायदेशीर मराठी बंधनकारक आहे. आपण या महाराष्ट्रात सेवा देत आहात आणि या महाराष्ट्राची अधिकृत राज भाषा मराठी आहे....
shailub4u

bus routes for kalwa railway station

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400605

This is not a complaint but a suggestion regarding new 2 routes started by tmt for kalwa railway station. That is one from chendani to kalwa rly stn and another one is retibunder to kalwa rly stn. Both these routes are very short and not many passengers are using these routes. Instead of these two separate bus routes it will be better if you combine these two routes into one single route starting from chendani to retibunder via kalwa rly...
Parth Amonkar

not stopping at the bus stop even after seeing the consumer

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Tmt's bus no.10 didn't stop at the punjani estate bus stop even after seeing me waiting there. This incident occurred at 3.30 pm on 1th february'2018 when the bus stopped at the signal i ran behind the bus and asked the conductor to open the doors. The conductor used abusive language and asked me to run till the next stop. Is this the kind of service you provide? I sincerely request you to take some action regarding this. Thank you....
Rohan Gore

poorest quality bus

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

Mh04 G-8230 travelling from Thane station to Ghodbander.. The bus condition is pathetic, full noisy, seems to be no maintenance, no speed n pick up, just worst condition. Even the design is so terrible that no passenger can stand properly.. We are paying u for the best service and not such poor service... Pls look into it immediately, action plan expected to be resolved with proof.

Very poor from Tmt.. A person who has brain...
ajmal shaikh

89 number complaint

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I ajmal shaikh from bhiwandi,
My complain is that the narpoli to chendani koliwada (Thane) 89 number bus number mh04hy1750 this bus is move from narpoli at in between (12.15pm to 12.30pm) wednesday 24/01/2018 but he not drop the bus last location thane chendani koliwada he is leave at majhiwada only,

I speak to conductor he say the bus not go on thane his go on anand nagar depo,
Blacklisted

there are less buses from vartak nagar to mulund station

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

The time duration between two buses is 45 mins everyday between 10 and 11 am.
Bus no. 122 and 110 rarely come in time and if we miss one then we have to wait for atleast 1 hour for the next bus. And this problem is not rare, it happens everyday.
Pls look into this matter as soon as possible as passengers are late to their offices and colleges. I hope you do the needful....
Nareshkewal

bus not on time

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

There was no bus available from 1:00 to 3:15 for thane from mira rd station starting point. There was no responsible person to be approached. Tried to reach mr. Bhor on his number [protected]. He answered the call and assured the result in 10 minutes. He did not bothered to answer 10 calls after that for the results. Bus came at 3:30 passengers waited for 2 & half hours with no response....

Route no:- 77
Bus reg number:- mh04 ep 0818
Travelling date:[protected]
Incident time:-around 12:45 pm to 12:50 pm

This is to bring to your notice that tmt bus driver of route no 77 (Dombivli to chendani koliwada), mh04 ep 0818 driving with a very high speed from starting point ie dombivli west. Driver was speeding the bus on shilphata to mahape stretch and started cutting lane...
gauravdon

less frequency of bus no 6 thane station to wagle aagar

Bus no 6 are very less from thane station to wagle depot all time in a day all buses are late and some cancel daily and also breakdown of buses. Yesterday i am stand at thane station 4:50 bus will come at 5:30 and so much of crowd are there but bus will never come and lokmanya nagar has gone 3 bus of 23 no and 2 bus of 58 no and 1 bus of 4 no. And 1 bus of 60 no. But no bus getting for wagle 8 buses goes to vrindavan and many places. And...
I am a resident of thane and a student. The 12 number buses which are increased in number these days are of no use. As, in the afternoons these bus drivers pass time eating tobacco or chit chat at the last bus stop which is in pawar nagar (Thane w) it becomes too late to reach for college due to this delays in bus arrivals. Kindly pay attention to this issue.
-a student's humble request!...
Ajitovhal

refused to go through majivada bus route

Batch number - 88943
Conductor name - satish
Bus no. 89 (Narpoli to chendani koliwada)
Vehicle number - mh04 hy 1747.

Subject - refused to go through majivada route

‌i m working in bhiwani.. So i everyday stand at anjurphata stop to go majivada.. Tmt started new busses they will going by majivada route.
‌today 2/1/2018.. I standed to go majivada as per daily routine... 1 bus...
Aadikul

conductor without batch giving tickets refuses to show batch

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400610

Dare 21/12/17
Time 5.15pm
Bus no mh 04 hy 1756
Route no 59
Where - vasant vihar
Passenger ask for 1 ticket for thane stn from vasant vihar and try to give 100/- note and 3 /- rs change.
Bt conductor refuse to accept 100/- note giving reason no change with him when actually he have change with him.
Customer ask him to give ticket with written on back side no change available.
And ask...
Saurabh khante

lost my jacket

I was traveling from borivali to thane. Due to tiring schedule and work tension i forgot to pick my jacket. It was my priced possession because it was gift by my parents. I would be very grateful if i am able to get my jacket back. Please help

Type : tommy hilfiger full jacket
Colour : purple

Lost date : 16/12/17

Bus no. : 65 ac bus
Boarding time : 10:15 - 10:30 pm form borivali...

Recent comments about Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] services