Complaints 4174

File a complaint to BYJU's

Having problems with BYJU's?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BYJU's customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

BYJU's reviews & complaints page 22

Pateln28
Nov 27, 2022

Registration cancel

Address: Maninagar. Ahmedaba. Gujrat.

My daughter registration in BYJU'S and fee pay RS 2000 at time registration .if you cancel registration your fee refund in 15 day told me in 1st meeting.some family issues so I cancel the registration but no refund money..approx two month completed. Many time mail & call but no positive response.
Payment details attached....
Jyoti gawai
Nov 26, 2022

Not refunding my money

Address: Bengaluru

I have purchased byjus course for 136000 and I have made payment of rs 16000 and the next day instant I cancel this course telling my counceller but he forced me to collect the parcel amd 6 days trial but I didnt collect it, and now from 15 days I am sending mails to cancellation team and calling customer care but they are not responding properly, I want my money back so I am trying to reach them and my counceller is not attending my calls,...
Kartike kushwaha
Nov 26, 2022

I request you to my course cancellation and I want to refund

Address: Banglore

Sir I have purchased Byju's product 23 June and I used 2 months i pay emis 2 months and some problem so I cancellection apply October last weak but not cancelled and not refund....
Nvinod
Nov 25, 2022

Cancellation of Registration and EMI

Address: Bangalore

Have been a customer of Byjus for a few years and my son had used Byjus App for studies during 7th and 8th standards. But our experience with the 2nd stretch has not been beneficial as explained below.

My son, Vismay Mohan (Reg no:1145677) had enrolled for Byjus Online Entrance Coaching for classes 10, 11 and 12 on 10/02/2022 during the last few months of 10th Standard. The classes were good, but he could attend classes for...
Kumari Supreet
Nov 23, 2022
Mar 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2023

For cancellation

I tried many time & still continue trying to cancel my subscription from Byju's but they are not responding, I talked with support team but they every time said that your complain is filed already & I am arranging call back form higher authority of Byju's & ur problem will be resolve soon but i never got call from Byju's for cancellation.
They continuously deducting the Installment (EMI) from my account .
So i don't want to...
jyothidivya02
Nov 21, 2022

Refund request

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Akshara's parent. My kid had been Byjus student for 4th and 5th grade, we did not find Byjus useful. My daughter's grades had come down very badly. We had decided not to buy Byjus again. But Byjus representative promised that a different method will be used for 6th grade which will improve my kid's grades. But my kid's grades have come down again. My daughter is not finding Byjus beneficial for her...
jyothidivya02
Nov 21, 2022

Refund request

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Akshara's parent. My kid had been Byjus student for 4th and 5th grade, we did not find Byjus useful. My daughter's grades had come down very badly. We had decided not to buy Byjus again. But Byjus representative promised that a different method will be used for 6th grade which will improve my kid's grades. But my kid's grades have come down again. My daughter is not finding Byjus beneficial for her...
Nihar Chavan
Nov 17, 2022

Unwanted Messages, Mails and Calls

Team, My son Ayush Nihar Chavan was enrolled in Byjus.
But after 15 days I cancelled as my son didn't find it attractive.

I have a complaint against them is for receiving unwanted unlimited messages, calls and email on my registered mobile number, registered email id.

I have called [protected] their CC number at least 10 times to stop this harassments & every time those executive tells that to wait for...
AnikaArora
Nov 16, 2022

Refund not received

I had made payment of Rs. 62021.13/- to Byju's through my credit card (Bank of Baroda) on dated 21th Aug-2022 for subscription. but the same is cancelled by me as per policy and I apply for a refund which was duly approved by Byju's on dated 10th September-2022. They advised Shopse to make payment into my account after transferring funds of Rs.58321.13/-(Transaction Id CMS[protected]) after deducting Rs. 3700/- which I received as cash back....
Zahira Anas
Nov 16, 2022

Cancellation is not been done.

I had send email to byjus cancellation team to cancel subscription. Since there was no response from their side for cancellation, I have returned the course by my self to their office.
Still there is no response and im getting calls multiple times for paying the emi.
The parcel has reached their Office and I have the images of the receipt for the same.
Kindly do the needful and help me to Cancel the coures and refund...
Vinita Bishnoi
Nov 15, 2022

Cancellation Request for Byjus Course and Loan

On Mon, 14 Nov, 2022, 11:11 Support, wrote:
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Thank you for writing in. We have taken note of your request and will have a call back arranged from the concerned team within 24 hours. For your reference, the request number is 41785801. We request you to please reply to this email for any further queries, or you can also reach us on +91-[protected].

Team BYJU’S
NIDHI HADA
Nov 15, 2022

Unethical behaviour

Byju senior counseller calls and sells byjus on a recorded call claiming al false promises.

As soon as you buy byjus mentor and team clearly accepts it was a lie and no such facts promises hold true.

after that you have already bought byjus there is no support or customer care channel. you keep on calling and writing there is robotic responses..

No one takes care after you have bought it...
gaurav.punia123
Nov 15, 2022
Nov 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 16, 2022

Not refunding my money

Address: Byjus , 2nd floor , tower D , IBC knowledge park, 4/ 1 , Bannerghatta main road, bangaluru, Karnataka

On 29 August 2022 I had purchased three year online course from byjus. I had paid 54975 for this course and after one week I had applied for refund due to some reasons. After some mails and calls with byjus, they are agree to refund my money, as I keep the tablet with me which is provided by byjus, so byjus deduct 10000 for that tablet and remaining 44975 will be refunded to me. On 12 oct 2022 byjus initiated the refund to shopse, but after...
Advik_chandra
Nov 14, 2022

Byjus Not refunding money

Address: Prestige Tech Park, Venus, Kodbisanhalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103

Respected Sir
I, SHIKHA CHANDRA mother of Advik Chandra had taken a Byju's course (Class 6th standard CBSE Board) by Mr Abhishek Mishra on 16th October 2022. They Promised me after teaching of 15 days (Trial period) you can decided to further wanted this course or not. Now my son is not able to understand the pattern of their teaching. So, we asked these people to cancel the course on . I even emailed to cancellation and support team...
Anu Mathur
Nov 14, 2022

Complaint not resolved for last 3 months

We have purchased a Byju's Learn Station for my daughter with curriculam of 1 to 5 class in 2021 .

Now, it is not showing Byju's app on Tab, i have been complaining about the same for past many months. Everytime I am asked that Technical team will call back but never receive any call from Technical support team.

It's a high time now....
Nehadhiman20
from Kharar, West Bengal
Nov 13, 2022

Cancellation, refund and EMI deduction

Address: Banglore

We took byjus course on 6th of October and after 2 classes we requested for cancellation and we also sent email to byjus through byjus cancellation . I have made several calls and sent several mails for a month now and they are harassing us and saying your cancellation is in process and no money will be deducted but they have deducted EMI on 5 of November . This is illegal and it's our hard earn money. We want our trial money and course money...
siva south
Nov 13, 2022

Byjus online tuition scam, Hyderabad

Address: Byjus tuition center, Vijay Sai Towers, Kukatpally

I joined the BYJUS online tuition in the month of Aug2022. A counsellor from BYJUS named Nanak Pramanik came to my house and informed me that I could cancel the programme at any point of time if the services were not satisfactory. After 2 months of continuing the subscription I realised that I do not want to continue due to following reason.
1. Class timing offered was not suitable to adapt with our timing.
They are not provided...
Akki Vishnuvardhan reddy
Nov 12, 2022

I want cancellation of my byjus IAS subscription

I was cheated by byjus team, after taking IAS subscription for one year i didn't get any mentor support, I was harrased by byjus finance people.they called me everyday and irritating and sending lot of msgs...how can I achieve my goal without mental piece...i am trying to cancellation of byjus subscription from last two months but there is no response from their side, , , even I don't have money to pay the EMIs..even I urged the byjus support...
Akki Vishnuvardhan reddy
Nov 12, 2022

I want cancellation of my byjus IAS subscription

After receiving product, i didn't get any mentor support and support team as well as not supportive after then I decided to cancel the my product and i tried to contact byjus cancellation.but they said gates are closed for cancellation.i already paid 9000 rs...from thelast 2 months I trying to cancel nobody helps me...that finance guys are torturing me...I am unable to pay that EMI amount.i am from below middle class family...how can i pay...
Diwan82
from Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
Nov 11, 2022

Cancellation of online Tuition Classes of my son Dhairya Thakur class 7th standard

I have joined my son for Tution class through byjus, but before two month back my son Dhairya Thakur suffering for fever and typhoid and says I am not interested to join Tution Classes in future and also say I am not learn through online study. After that I have writing so many email to byjus but byjus say you can not cancel the Tution class. It is not in policy.

Sir it’s my humble request to you kindly...