Travolook Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 27, 2024
Complaints 1521

File a complaint to Travolook

Having problems with Travolook?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Travolook customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Travolook reviews & complaints page 46

somi naidu balireddy
from Rajura, Maharashtra
Dec 15, 2021

Refund for my cancellation

My money was deducted immediately, cancellation has a lot of story from Travolook side. I don't understand it's been more than six weeks and still my amount was refunded.
Booking reference number : REF[protected]...
deepaksharma010
Dec 15, 2021

Ticket cancelled by travolook and refund not initiated yet

Address: 836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 Gurugram, Haryana 122008

I booked a flight ticket on 14/12/2021 from Delhi to Bhopal of Rupees 2966/- from Travolook website of Passenger NEETU KUMAR whose ticket Refrence number is REF[protected], Then i Called the Company and asked them about my refund status they said that they have policy of refund to get initiated in between 10-14 days and it is processing from their end.

now this what they said, My point is My ticket was not been confirmed by the...
Nirupam Sonu
Dec 15, 2021

Money due not refunded

Address: 836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 Gurugram, Haryana 122008

A flight ticket for two from Delhi to Mumbai was booked on November 26, 2021. through travolook.in Just after 15 minutes of booking, the website informed that the booking was cancelled. After a long discussion with their rude and non cooperative agent I was told that the reimbursement will be initiated and will reflect in my account within 7 - 10 days. Post which I had written to them complaining about their staff and my discomfort of not...
Saiyathuabip k
Dec 14, 2021

Refund issue Rs 8795

Address: 836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 Gurugram, Haryana 122008 Phone No : 0124-643-4800 Email : [email protected]

I have booked my airline ticket from this website on 31 th October 2021. My money got deducted but ticket was not booked. They are keep on making excuses about returning the money. It is more than 44 days now and I am yet to receive the amount. It is not the first time they are holding the money and doing this fraudulent. I demand maximum penalty or license cancelling for this fraudulent behaviour.They said first amount will be refund in...
govardhanam
Dec 14, 2021

Refund of my Cancelled Flight not received - Travolook

My Flight cancelled from Airlines Partner which is booked through Travolook Agent. As i check the refund status from the Airlines side it was initiated to the Agent(Travolook) long back and received the details as a proof from the Airlines. When i check the same from the Travolook they say its still not received, i also dropped couple of mails with the attachment from Airlines as a proof. Even after that i dont...
rajeshprajapati1983
Dec 13, 2021

Travolook Not get refund of cancelled flight ticket

Without resolved my issues, how mark resolved my complaint ?
so I register same my complaint again.

REF ID # REF[protected]

PNR # M4NHQI

Worst service and worst refund policy, as per your customer care executive your refund process take 30–35 working days totally worst company of Travolook. I was cancelled before 24 hrs and your customer care executive ask will just refund Rs. 3000/-, means...
SURENDRA BABU TIPPANA
Dec 13, 2021

Not refunded the money against cancelled flight ticket

Address: 813, First Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase V, Sector 19, Gurugram, Haryana 122008

Flight Ticket Date of Booking: 10th October 2021 from Delhi to Visakhapatnam Reference ID :REF[protected], amount:5560
It's been long time TRAVOLOOK did not refund my money. I BOOKED A FLIGHT TICKET FROM DELHI TO VISAKHAPANTAM AND AFTER 15 MINUTES I GOT A CALL FROM TRAVOLOOK THAT THE TICKET WAS CANCELLED AS PNR WAS NOT GENERATED AND THE REFUND WILL BE SENT TO YOUR ACCOUNT BUT TILL NOW I DID NOT GOT MY REFUND.I trusted the website and...
V Viswanth
Dec 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2021

Refund Issue on Flight booking

I booked a flight ticket through Travolook from Bangalore to Delhi on November 10th 2021 and the ticket hadn't get booked and they mentioned like money will get refunded within 7-10 working days. It is like more than a month. I tried to call customer care but no use.
Reference Id: REF[protected]...
Sandip Kothari
Dec 13, 2021

Refund is not received since last 1 month+

The airline has cancelled this ticket and the travelook has received the amount. But they are not refunding this amount. The booking id for travelook.in is REF[protected]. It is since 1st November 2021 that this amount lies with the company.
I have sent a number of emails and customer calls, but they are not responding to this....
Booking ID REF[protected]

Refund not issued, payment deducted and booking got cancelled...
Rohit0407
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Dec 12, 2021

I have been scammed by travolook.

I got to know about this company while booking flights, as it was on number 1 recommendation. I booked flight from chennai to ranchi, i was told to wait for 30mins, and later told my flight got cancelled . Later on searching online i got to know they scam people in this way . My reference number : REF[protected] . Please stay from this company and report it. I request consumer complaint to help me get my refund....
aaina verma
Dec 12, 2021

Not refunding my amount

I booked my tickets with Travolook on 21st november from Udaipur to Delhi. After deducting my amount they cancelled my tickets because of some technical issues. They informed me that I will be recieving my refund within 10-50 days. Its been 20 days I am still to recieve my refund as they further say there is another techical issues. This company is a scam and I want to get my refund as soon as possible...
S.PRIYANKA Pri
Dec 12, 2021

Travolook fraud company didnt provide refund

Flight Ticket Date of Booking: 30th Septmber Reference ID :REF[protected] Transaction id: T2109302100145685331577 Travel date :30th October Origin : Chennai Destination : Guwahati Amount :4122 Problem : I booked air tickets of Indigo airlines from the Travolook company and due to fare expiration the tickets got cancelled by the travel agency and they asked me to wait 3 days and when i didn't receive refund, i called to the company several times...
r6108
Dec 11, 2021

Refund not received after cancellation by Company

I have booked ticket with Travolook with reference REF[protected] on 15th Nov. The booking was canceled by Travolook saying ' booking is canceled due to fare expiration'. The company is not refunding money.

Not sure what should I do? Should I file a police complaint?...
abhilash akepati
Dec 10, 2021

I didn't get my refund for flight ticket cancellation

I booked ticket on 20 nov...they cancelled the flight...and now they still didn't gave my refund even after so many days...then i know that it was a fraud company..pls give my refund as soon as possible...
Shainkie Srivastava
Dec 10, 2021

Refund issue for ticket

Address: Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon

I tried booking airline ticket from this website but my money got debited twice but the ticket was not booked.
Reference no: REF[protected] and REF[protected]...
rajeshprajapati1983
Dec 10, 2021
Dec 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2021

Not get refund of cancelled flight ticket

REF ID # REF[protected]

PNR # M4NHQI

Worst service and worst refund policy, as per your customer care executive your refund process take 30–35 working days totally worst company of Travolook. I was cancelled before 24 hrs and your customer care executive ask will just refund Rs. 3000/-, means Rs. 2000/- deduct. it’s worst policy.

I was take follow many time but still not refund yet. I was cancelled...
Ratnakar Panggingg
Dec 10, 2021

Money not refunded after travolook canceled my ticket.

I booked a ticket on 7th of Dec from guwahati to bangalore and I was asked to wait for 30 minutes while it was processing. Then suddenly within a minute I got a call saying that my ticket was cancelled so I asked for refund & was told that it will be refunded within 48 hours but no money is been refunded. I call all customer support but no one dare to help me. I need my refund coz the ticket was cancelled by travolook & not from my end....
Address: 836, 2nd floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V, Sector 19 , Gurugram, Haryana 122008, India

I had done the booking for My Wife on Nov 26st and the same day I Cancelled the booking details with Booking Reference no is REF[protected]

Passenger Name: Pooja Mourya

I was told that I will receive the full refund in 7 working days. However, it is already more than 25 working days and still, I have not received the refund.

Every time I call your agents are saying next week you...
Snehal Babladkar
Dec 9, 2021

Fraud

I had made a booking for a flight with travolook but it got cancelled from their side. They initially said amount will be refunded in 7 days but didn’t happen so. Then after several emails they replied saying it will take 10-15 days. It’s almost 20 days now and I still didn’t get my refund. Please file a complaint against them and take strict action and help me get my refund.
REF[protected]...